CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By JUDY L. on 07/06/19
I have always referred your company to my many friends that live in the Bluffs. I was not have to see what was written in Yelp after reading the bad reviews I was scared to use you. But every thing worked out well, except I feel the thermostat should have been cove...
(View More)
I have always referred your company to my many friends that live in the Bluffs. I was not have to see what was written in Yelp after reading the bad reviews I was scared to use you. But every thing worked out well, except I feel the thermostat should have been covered too. It was put in wrong and sloppy when I bought the unit 2 years ago. I would like to see a credit, but I would also like to win the lottery. LOL. Your guy was very nice. Thanks
(View Less)

By JANE E. on 07/06/19
absolutely useless trip ! Whatever they did was worthless. Air cond. lasted only a few days !!

By KEITH H. on 07/06/19
Quick appointment during a holiday week. Called to alert me as too when they would arrive. Good experience

By IRENE M. on 07/05/19
My technician James was incredible. Hard working, very professional and did great getting the job done. I was very impressed with him. Give that man a raise!

By EMILE B. on 07/05/19
The service techs were neat, clean, polite oh, and picked up behind ourselves very well. Very friendly conversation

By DAVID D. on 07/05/19
Alex is very professional, knowledgeable, and fixed our problem quickly. Will definitely request him for future plumbing issues.

By CHARLES A. on 07/05/19
Robert and Kevin were excellent They got the job done very quickly. Very satisfied!

By PATRICIA F. on 07/05/19
The Service Technician was honest, polite, and very proficient. I had full confidence that my service was performed expertly. There was no attempt to sell me something that I didn't need, and in fact the opposite was true. I thought there was a problem, that I a...
(View More)
The Service Technician was honest, polite, and very proficient. I had full confidence that my service was performed expertly. There was no attempt to sell me something that I didn't need, and in fact the opposite was true. I thought there was a problem, that I asked the Technician to look into, and he was able to rule my concerns out. He could have easily said I was right, and then proceeded to have me pay for additional service that I didn't really need. Joe gets my Highest recommendation.
(View Less)

By JOHN M. on 07/05/19
Showed up on time, did a great job:

By RAY P. on 07/04/19
I am fed up with Jupiter-Tequesta. I should have hired another company to install new AC and service it. ISSUE NOT RESOLVED

By CAROLYN F. on 07/04/19
Turned a dissatisfied customer into a very happy customer.

By KEN BARBARA N. on 07/04/19
First service was not done correctly. But you can back and found the cause and replaced the broken blower at no charge. You were very easy to deal with and worked with our schedule.

By TOM B. on 07/03/19
Very professional installation crews!

By MARY P. on 07/03/19
The service men were excellent. They were courteous and did a good job installing a new air unit.

By DEBRA G. on 07/03/19
Both installation technicians were professional and very knowledgeable. They were thorough and made sure I was comfortable with the new unit and how to operate new thermostat and necessary “emergency” switches. Would highly recommend them. I spoke mostly with J...
(View More)
Both installation technicians were professional and very knowledgeable. They were thorough and made sure I was comfortable with the new unit and how to operate new thermostat and necessary “emergency” switches. Would highly recommend them. I spoke mostly with Jorge and can say he is a huge asset to Jupiter/Tequesta A/C.
(View Less)

By DEBRA G. on 07/03/19
Jimmy A. is a huge asset to Jupiter/Tequesta A/C. He is a true professional and 100% knowledgeable about A/C.

By DAIXA K. on 07/02/19
So far, I have been really please with anyone coming to my home for service, but it was a pleasure when I saw Pedro for the second time because he is courteous and knowledgeable of his trade. Thank you for sending him to me.

By ROGER R. on 07/02/19
as always I know your company and techs are a pleasure to have work done in my condo. Jimmy Aguirre is a plus to your company. THANK YOU ALL

By KATHY H. on 07/01/19
Brad is very friendly and always does great work.

By LARRY G. on 07/01/19
Thank you for the continued good service. Steve was professional, informative and friend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kevin B
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
JAMES L
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
STEVE B
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
KEVIN H
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
BRADLEY P
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Samuel J
Rating:
(56 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.