CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By THERESA M. on 04/19/19
My tech was amazing and considerate.

By ANDY B. on 04/19/19
Great team, all work completed on time and with great care.

By KAREN L. on 04/19/19
1. Wendell is great. 2. I have a question. This unit was serviced on November 7, 2018. On April 18, 2019, the drain line was "completely clogged". Thats not even five months. Why would this happen?

By CHRISTOPHER E C. on 04/19/19
Gerald was great! Very knowledgeable and easy to speak with and he explained everything is great detail! Great customer service!

By BOB C. on 04/19/19
The plumber who serviced our facility was very professional and courteous.

By DOUGLAS H. on 04/19/19
Greg Roy was a pleasure to deal with. He provided an in depth and honest diagnosis as well as several options of solutions for remediation.

By RENATA B. on 04/19/19
New AC system installed by 2 technicians...long hot day for them & us.....worked hard, diligently & continuously...seemed to take their task seriously. Checked for debris when done..we were definitely impressed...thanks..

By RENATA B. on 04/19/19
Today’s visit was due to an oversight on the thermostat from the day before when a new system was installed. Brian immediately knew what to do to rectify the issue. Took him under 5 minutes..problem solved! Thank you!

By DEBBIE B. on 04/19/19
Kevin was the air-conditioner tech who was very professional

By KEVIN C. on 04/19/19
very professional. job well done!

By VIVIAN S. on 04/19/19
Anthony was very professional and very efficient. He came on time and was very thorough. It was a pleasure having him work on my ac.

By STUART AND KERRIE B. on 04/19/19
Best service company there is.

By ROBERT V. on 04/18/19
Jose is ideal professional and courteous

By DALE W. on 04/18/19
All work is done well and on time. But no call at the end of service to tell me Diagnosis and solution accomplished One call at the end of service word to say work was done done with top off excellent service.

By DIANA P. on 04/18/19
He was very thorough and explained the questions I had and wrote down proper settings for my A/C while I will be up north for a few months . Peace of mind !!

By ELY W. on 04/18/19
Don is very good and knowledgeable.

By JOHN M. on 04/18/19
Hector is the best Knowledgeable dependable . Know what to do ! Please have your ladies stop saying How can we make you smile. I find it stupid and insulting. It was used when the two stupid brothers owned it. They never returned calls or made me smile. Pretty jer...
(View More)
Hector is the best Knowledgeable dependable . Know what to do ! Please have your ladies stop saying How can we make you smile. I find it stupid and insulting. It was used when the two stupid brothers owned it. They never returned calls or made me smile. Pretty jerky for FPL to use that nonsense ! It would be appreciate by many I know not just me !
(View Less)

By GARY B. on 04/18/19
Eric did a great job.

By VIOLA W. on 04/18/19
Everything was very good.

By KRISTINE H. on 04/18/19
Felt like we got great and understanding options. Great experience thus far
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kevin B
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
JAMES L
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Alex F
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
PEDRO C
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
STEVE B
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Samuel J
Rating:
(50 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
HECTOR R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
153 total reviews
By STOVER, J. on 01/31/18
great job

By ALEXANDER, M. on 12/03/17
I have had tune-ups for many many years. This was no tune up. Aside from checking temperatures and spraying a foam inside the inside unit, there was no vacuuming out of the drain line, or treatment of the drain line. He just focused on selling me a new AC and ...
(View More)
I have had tune-ups for many many years. This was no tune up. Aside from checking temperatures and spraying a foam inside the inside unit, there was no vacuuming out of the drain line, or treatment of the drain line. He just focused on selling me a new AC and a contract. Your reviews have not been great, but I thought I would give you a chance. I won't use you for anything again. As a Realtor, I also will not recommend you.
(View Less)

By SMITH, D. on 12/01/17
Very friendly and knowledgeable

By NAIMAN, E. on 11/17/17
(No Comment)

By PATEL, H. on 11/14/17
(no comment)

By LEIBOWITZ, M. on 11/02/17
I am a new customer to your co. and feel very secure in knowing that Jupiter-Tequesta will be taking care of my a/c needs..

By LEIBOWITZ, M. on 11/01/17
(no comment)

By SAX, D. on 10/27/17
Arrived on time (actually a few mins early). Tech was very polite. Issue was diagnosed quickly and resolved. I highly recommend using them.

By ALLEN, M. on 10/25/17
Went out to the Home Show last week and made contact with Jupiter-Tequesta (although I turned down their free plunger). Hector came out today and walked us through the process of replacing our AC unit, explaining our options and the myriad of financing available. N...
(View More)
Went out to the Home Show last week and made contact with Jupiter-Tequesta (although I turned down their free plunger). Hector came out today and walked us through the process of replacing our AC unit, explaining our options and the myriad of financing available. No BS just to get a sale - he was very patient and thorough. Looking forward to working with Hector and the team going forward
(View Less)

By ALLEN, M. on 10/24/17
Went out to the Home Show last week and made contact with Jupiter-Tequesta (although I turned down their free plunger). Hector came out today and walked us through the process of replacing our AC unit, explaining our options and the myriad of financing available. N...
(View More)
Went out to the Home Show last week and made contact with Jupiter-Tequesta (although I turned down their free plunger). Hector came out today and walked us through the process of replacing our AC unit, explaining our options and the myriad of financing available. No BS just to get a sale - he was very patient and thorough. Looking forward to working with Hector and the team going forward.
(View Less)

By SUMAS, P. on 10/21/17
(no comment)

By O'CONNOR, A. on 10/21/17
Hector is a very knowledgeable and competent techician. Arrived on time and worked expeditiously. He cleaned up after the job was finished. Would recommend him highly.

By O'CONNOR, A. on 10/20/17
Hector Rivera, A/C Specialist was here today to install a UV System GAR7-50DR. He was on-time, courteous and efficient. It was installed quickly and without any problems. Above all, he was understanding, a good listener and he answered all my questions. I would hig...
(View More)
Hector Rivera, A/C Specialist was here today to install a UV System GAR7-50DR. He was on-time, courteous and efficient. It was installed quickly and without any problems. Above all, he was understanding, a good listener and he answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him and the Jupiter-Tequesta AC Co.
(View Less)

By VERTKIN, G. on 10/15/17
Excellent and efficient service on a short notice

By O'CONNOR, A. on 10/06/17
Polite and competent tech. Completed work efficently and cleaned up. Very satisfied.

By O'CONNOR, A. on 10/04/17
Hector Rivera, A/C Specialist was here today to install a UV System GAR7-50DR. He was on-time, courteous and efficient. It was installed quickly and without any problems. Above all, he was understanding, a good listener and he answered all my questions. I would hig...
(View More)
Hector Rivera, A/C Specialist was here today to install a UV System GAR7-50DR. He was on-time, courteous and efficient. It was installed quickly and without any problems. Above all, he was understanding, a good listener and he answered all my questions. I would highly recommend him and the Jupiter-Tequesta AC Co.
(View Less)

By DEMPSEY, M. on 10/04/17

By ROSENTHAL, G. on 09/29/17
Very happy with the prompt service and knowledgeable service man I am always recommending Jupiter Tequesta air

By CULLITY, D. on 09/26/17
Excellent. From the initial call to arrange the service appointment to the time the representative left our home. Robin (customer service rep) was informative and reassuring. Hector (technician) was professional and thorough.

By KUNZ, D. on 09/21/17
Hector came to help restore our AC - he was professional, resolved the issue and took time to explain exactly what was done and why. Outstanding customer service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.