CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By JIM T. on 04/18/19
Alex was very courteous and respectful. I thank you for coming out. Jim

By GEORGE T. on 04/18/19
Good job!!

By CORBY K. on 04/18/19
Jaquari called to let me know he was on his way, arrived when he said and was very nice and helped me out .. wonderful technician and great company !

By ROGER T. on 04/18/19
Very Satisfied

By LUKE B. on 04/18/19
Don explained every option, advantages of each and helped my neighbor understand why we were doing what needed to be done.

By FRANK B. on 04/17/19
The person sent for the job was very great espllain step bai step and have patience for old people is good bat in the office is other historic

By MARK H. on 04/17/19
The estimate I was given is more than $500 higher than another company. Your price is not competitive. I feel that I am being taken advantage of.

By WILLIAM M. on 04/17/19
Leo did a great job in diagnosing our A/C problem .. stayed in contact while the parts were ordered .. And was able to rectify an issue that became visible when the A/C was dismantled .. Good job Leo !!

By MARION S. on 04/17/19
Installed uV light that was installed one year ago. Please credit my account.

By BARBARA K. on 04/17/19
He was very courteous and professional.

By GOWAN, JAMES M. on 04/17/19
Excellent service. Very reliable.

By GORDON B. on 04/17/19
The person that answered the phone when we called to report the problem gave us misinformation, although we explained the problem thoroughly n questioned the information she gave. This is very disheartening n not good service to customers.

By GARY B. on 04/17/19
Eric replaced my leaking toilet. He did an outstanding job!

By ROBERT A. on 04/17/19
He was terrific.

By ERIK D. on 04/17/19
I love all the guys at Jupiter Tequesta. They always give me a quick and easy description of what they are doing. Always so polite and a pleasure to have working in my home.

By JOHN E. on 04/17/19
Everything went well as expected.

By ED M. on 04/17/19
We have used Jupiter Tequesta before, installed new air conditioner, plumbing needs, and have a service contract. This time however was horrible. The scheduled time was 8 - 10 am and the arrival time was approx 1:30 pm. Our phone conversations with J.T. were very d...
(View More)
We have used Jupiter Tequesta before, installed new air conditioner, plumbing needs, and have a service contract. This time however was horrible. The scheduled time was 8 - 10 am and the arrival time was approx 1:30 pm. Our phone conversations with J.T. were very dishonest claiming the weather prevented the tech from arriving on time and numerous times claiming he was on his way, which was not true.When the technician did arrive, nearly 6 hours later, he removed the drain pan from the wall and a loose screw came out. The tech wanted $108.00 to put it back in the wall. This was the time when we decided that J.T. was a very dishonest company where the customer was simply a means of getting money regardless of the level of service.
(View Less)

By KARLA C. on 04/17/19
seth did a great job. We had him come, he came back the next day with a longer snake to resolve whatever was taking place in our line.He's a hard, conscientious worker.

By JOHN W. on 04/16/19
Shay scheduled my appointment and was very nice. Jose came on time and was thorough and professional in his work. He was very helpful and kind. What an asset he is to Jupiter-Tequesta AC, a wonderful employee

By BRAXTON A. on 04/16/19
Amazing service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

JEFF P
Rating:
(142 total reviews)
Sean C
Rating:
(126 total reviews)
DONALD M
Rating:
(107 total reviews)
DANIEL S
Rating:
(106 total reviews)
ROBERT B
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Woodrow C
Rating:
(77 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
HECTOR R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
153 total reviews
By YOHKO G. on 09/02/18
I like the Job they did very much. Most of all they are professional with very conscientious approach toward each steps to install a new Air Condition unit. This is my fourth air conditions and I say, they are the best technician I ever experienced. A OK! ykg 9/2/2018

By YOHKO G. on 09/02/18
The service I got was very great! I would recommend to others for Jupiter-Tequesta Air Conditioning service.

By MANUEL S. on 08/29/18
great service. keep you informed of all the process

By MATT S. on 08/18/18
Hector C is a fantastic AC technician. He delivered exceptional service and great knowledge. We were very happy with his professionalism and product knowledge.

By MARSSIEL S. on 07/29/18
Thanks so much !

By MARSSIEL S. on 07/28/18
Perfect job ! Thank you Hector !

By JOSEPH B. on 07/24/18
Great service

By CATHY C. on 06/17/18
Hector was extremely helpful and informative. He was respectful and courteous while fixing the air conditioning problem. I appreciated his help so much!!

By CATHY C. on 06/17/18
Phenomenal service!! Hector was professional and helpful! He came out at 10 pm on a Saturday! Thank you Jupiter Tequesta air conditioning you saved us!

By GISSELL ADRIANA O. on 06/12/18
Very nice and professional and very informative.Thank you

By STACY S A. on 05/20/18
Good job

By DEBRA C. on 05/04/18
Our service provider, Hector, was very knowledgeable, helpful and answered all of our questions. We had an immediate response to our service call and were very pleased with the service.

By KASTEN, M. on 05/04/18
Very professional, always on time, very knowledgeable

By Eileen L. on 03/24/18
Fabulous service, arrived on time, very professional and explanation of services were easy to understand.

By WERNER, H. on 03/17/18
TECH WAS ON TIME HE CHECKED THE UNIT AND EVERY THING WAS OK. FPL IS DOING A GOOD JOB

By BENSON, STUART AND K. on 03/06/18
(no comment)

By AYALA, H. on 03/01/18
Profesional, friendly and excellent work done.

By DAWSON, K. on 02/13/18
The BEST advice Hector was awesome! really saved us from a disaster! Have been a loyal customer for over a decade.

By DAWSON, K. on 02/12/18
Hector is so professional, experienced, knowledgable and takes the time to explain everything. He is an asset to the co. We were hosting a large party and our a/c gave out. He was so prompt on a Sat. And got it up and running! Thanks again Hector

By LEDDY, P. on 02/03/18
The Best,
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.