CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By RENATA B. on 04/19/19
Today’s visit was due to an oversight on the thermostat from the day before when a new system was installed. Brian immediately knew what to do to rectify the issue. Took him under 5 minutes..problem solved! Thank you!

By DEBBIE B. on 04/19/19
Kevin was the air-conditioner tech who was very professional

By KEVIN C. on 04/19/19
very professional. job well done!

By VIVIAN S. on 04/19/19
Anthony was very professional and very efficient. He came on time and was very thorough. It was a pleasure having him work on my ac.

By STUART AND KERRIE B. on 04/19/19
Best service company there is.

By ROBERT V. on 04/18/19
Jose is ideal professional and courteous

By DALE W. on 04/18/19
All work is done well and on time. But no call at the end of service to tell me Diagnosis and solution accomplished One call at the end of service word to say work was done done with top off excellent service.

By DIANA P. on 04/18/19
He was very thorough and explained the questions I had and wrote down proper settings for my A/C while I will be up north for a few months . Peace of mind !!

By ELY W. on 04/18/19
Don is very good and knowledgeable.

By JOHN M. on 04/18/19
Hector is the best Knowledgeable dependable . Know what to do ! Please have your ladies stop saying How can we make you smile. I find it stupid and insulting. It was used when the two stupid brothers owned it. They never returned calls or made me smile. Pretty jer...
(View More)
Hector is the best Knowledgeable dependable . Know what to do ! Please have your ladies stop saying How can we make you smile. I find it stupid and insulting. It was used when the two stupid brothers owned it. They never returned calls or made me smile. Pretty jerky for FPL to use that nonsense ! It would be appreciate by many I know not just me !
(View Less)

By GARY B. on 04/18/19
Eric did a great job.

By VIOLA W. on 04/18/19
Everything was very good.

By KRISTINE H. on 04/18/19
Felt like we got great and understanding options. Great experience thus far

By ALLEN D. on 04/18/19
Service technician was courteous and professional.

By DONN C. on 04/18/19
Turned out the electricial issue was not as difficult as I thought -- technician quickly resolved the problem and made suggestions on how to prevent it in the future.

By ROSEANNE M. on 04/18/19
Jeff was efficient and effective and was pleasant and answered all my questions. You are lucky to have such a good employee. Your office staff is always helpful and very friendly. A pleasure to do business with.

By PAUL MARY C. on 04/18/19
Great technician. Very courteous

By VALERIE L. on 04/18/19
I was quoted 2 prices for brand new a/c units. When tech asked when I thought I might make a decision, I was honest and told him I wanted to get a couple more quotes. As soon as he heard that, he gave me the “what if I could do better on price to help your deci...
(View More)
I was quoted 2 prices for brand new a/c units. When tech asked when I thought I might make a decision, I was honest and told him I wanted to get a couple more quotes. As soon as he heard that, he gave me the “what if I could do better on price to help your decision” pitch. Frankly, that turned me off and swayed my decision to go with another company. If he could “do better on price” he should have done it when he gave me the first 2 quotes. Playing price games with customers for your employee’s commissions doesn’t sit well with me.
(View Less)

By TRAVIS K. on 04/18/19
Robert was a pleasure to work with. I feel confident in the work done and highly recommend.

By PAUL W. on 04/18/19
Matt his helper and Wendell were amazing.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

JIMMY A
Rating:
(174 total reviews)
Wendell S
Rating:
(165 total reviews)
ERIC W
Rating:
(163 total reviews)
ROBERT B
Rating:
(156 total reviews)
HECTOR R
Rating:
(153 total reviews)
JEFF P
Rating:
(142 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
HECTOR R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
153 total reviews
By BECKY H. on 12/21/18
I felt we got the usual “problem” that only you can solve. There was no cost estimate offered and no alternative choice. No creative solution was offered with a price. Shots in the dark!

By GISSELL ADRIANA O. on 12/21/18
Hector has always been nice and professional.He knows his job very well.You all have been fantastic.We are sure happy with the service we receive.Thank you...

By NAILS P. on 12/16/18
We did not get to see or talk to Hector this time around but we did meet Esteban P. & Carlos A. They were extremely nice, polite and came across very humble. They respected the environment with attentiveness and care. All of our experiences with the company’s rep...
(View More)
We did not get to see or talk to Hector this time around but we did meet Esteban P. & Carlos A. They were extremely nice, polite and came across very humble. They respected the environment with attentiveness and care. All of our experiences with the company’s representatives just reinforced that we made the best decision by choosing Jupiter-Tequesta.
(View Less)

By NAILS P. on 12/16/18
Hector represented the company with confidence, pride and enthusiasm. He made us feel like we were old friends, not just another potential money bag. He deserves a good raise!

By NAILS P. on 12/16/18
Hector was very professional and friendly.

By BELINDA L. on 12/14/18
Knowledgeable, polite, personable...just an awesome experience!

By STEVAN J. on 12/08/18
Professional but approachable and very courteous - I didn't feel like we were being sold unnecessary services and recognized an effort to keep us informed.

By BOB S. on 12/04/18
SERVICE IS GREAT AS NORMAL

By GARY B. on 11/30/18
Hector is like family. Need I say more

By SHERRY M. on 11/26/18
Hoping I can get a refund on the part thet was replaced on the old unit since it was mis diagnosed and I needed to buy a whole new system.

By CHARLES H. on 11/13/18
The new thermostats are amazing and the technician was fantastic in helping me set it up on my phone and Alexa. Great service!

By WILLIAM D. on 11/10/18
Hector was professional and courteous during his visit. He communicated clearly and explained what he found. He was a pleasure to work with. I appreciate his professionalism and courteous behavior.

By CHARLES H. on 11/09/18
Easy repair and gave some great upgrade ideas.

By ALAN M. on 11/06/18
Hector did a complete and thorough job of explaining the status of my system and what my future options will more than likely be. He is welcome back in my home anytime.

By MARSSIEL S. on 10/27/18
Hector is amazing, excellent job !! Thank you so much !!!

By TOMEY T. on 10/26/18
Hector called and gave me an accurate arrival time within the scheduled window. As he inspected the system he showed me items of note with teh system and we discussed future options. Hector was very professional and pleasant.

By MICHEL P. on 10/25/18
I am very satisfied. I bought a new a/c and i Ask for the price of a wi-fi panel control.The answer was close to 200$. I didn’t negociate but i would be very happy if it was included with my purchase as a gift.

By TIMOTHY M. on 10/20/18
Your agent was courteous and efficient. He was on time and even offered to help me take some heavy articles to my car as he was leaving.

By CESAR S. on 10/12/18
(no comment)

By GALE A I. on 10/02/18
The service man,Hector was very knowledgeable. He improved the functioning of our A/C. He will replace our existing thermostat with a simpler & more efficient one. Our A/C is working much better now.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.