CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By MICHELLE A. on 06/18/19
After no AC for almost one week, your technician Joseph did an excellent job repairing AC unit and did all this in the rain outside !!! He even touched base to be sure that the house was cooling off properly! Joseph has been out here to my property before and I ha...
(View More)
After no AC for almost one week, your technician Joseph did an excellent job repairing AC unit and did all this in the rain outside !!! He even touched base to be sure that the house was cooling off properly! Joseph has been out here to my property before and I have nothing but a 10 star review for this technician. He is always professional and punctual and explains everything to me and that gives me the customer a huge comfort level !!
(View Less)

By BEACH LIFTS P. on 06/18/19
Both Rich and Torrey were very professional and worked very diligently! They are both assets to the company and will always call on Jupiter Tequesta for all our needs.

By COLLEEN L. on 06/18/19
Steve was here timely & explained all our options in detail.

By BRIAN J. on 06/18/19
Don was extremely personable and professional. He thoroughly explained my options.

By DARYL H. on 06/18/19
Brian is great! Courteous, clearly walked me through his diagnosis and then quickly remedies the issue. Great job!

By TARA R. on 06/17/19
Technician was great and I would/did give him very high marks. When I called to schedule my appt I was given a timeslot of 3-5:00 appt but apparently the appt was never made and thankfully I was able to get someone to come out in the 7-9:00 timeslot but very disap...
(View More)
Technician was great and I would/did give him very high marks. When I called to schedule my appt I was given a timeslot of 3-5:00 appt but apparently the appt was never made and thankfully I was able to get someone to come out in the 7-9:00 timeslot but very disappointed about scheduling mishap. my service technician was great though and so therefore I decided to do a platinum maintence contract.
(View Less)

By JASON B. on 06/17/19
Great Service!!

By JOHN E. on 06/17/19
Joe has helped me before and he is super.

By ROB D. on 06/17/19
Sean was fantastic. Fast, clean and courteous

By KAREN L. on 06/17/19
James was awesome. The service this company provides is amazing!!! Thank you!

By DENNIS G. on 06/17/19
Daniel was on time, knowledgeable and helpful in getting me a new water heater.

By SALLY A. on 06/17/19
After 10 years of loyalty to this company - Jupiter-Tequesta let us down in a big way - no air conditioning for 6 days during a hot Florida summer - while under maintenance contract & factory warrantee - unacceptable performance - not sure we will find one but we w...
(View More)
After 10 years of loyalty to this company - Jupiter-Tequesta let us down in a big way - no air conditioning for 6 days during a hot Florida summer - while under maintenance contract & factory warrantee - unacceptable performance - not sure we will find one but we will be seeking the services of another company to take care of our plumbing & air conditioning needs in the future.
(View Less)

By JEFF S. on 06/16/19
The work ultimately required was more than initially expected. Not only was Pedro determined and diligent in completing the job in a timely and professional manner, he ensured that the work was done correctly. I very much appreciated his efforts.

By ALYSSA S. on 06/16/19
No comments

By LLOYD T. on 06/16/19
Very efficient would would recommend to all my family and friends.

By JASON A. on 06/16/19
Very helpful and got everything done quickly

By GISELE L. on 06/15/19
Need an explanation of how to operate hot water heater and put dryer back in place.

By GISELE L. on 06/15/19
Need explanation on how to use and care for water heater.

By IVAN B. on 06/15/19
Very professional.The technician were quite knowledgeable and very courteous at the same time. Quite satisfied with the cleanliness and quality of their work. I highly recommend this company.

By BILL W. on 06/15/19
Waiting for the estimate to correct items from the annual review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
306 total reviews!
WENDELL P
Rating:
192 total reviews!
Jaime H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Patti B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
JIMMY A
Rating:
(187 total reviews)
ERIC W
Rating:
(173 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.