CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By LINDA C. on 04/21/19
Nice friendly gentleman

By LONA J. on 04/20/19
Professional service received from making of the appointment to completion of work. Representative came within the time frame and expeditiously completed the work.

By SANDRA S. on 04/20/19
Professional, kind and very helpful.

By PAUL A. on 04/20/19
good service but unbelievably high prices.

By NEIL D. on 04/20/19
Great job

By RICHARD O. on 04/20/19
The tech, Kevin, who came out for the 6-month maintenance service is the best in the world. Compared to other techs in the past from various companies, he honestly services our A/C system as if it was his own.

By CHRISTINA S. on 04/20/19
Gary was absolutely wonderful!! He took his time to explain things to us and was such a pleasure!!! I cannot say enough wonderful things about my first experience with Jupiter-Tequesta Air! I have already referred 2 people! I will be using you from now on! Tha...
(View More)
Gary was absolutely wonderful!! He took his time to explain things to us and was such a pleasure!!! I cannot say enough wonderful things about my first experience with Jupiter-Tequesta Air! I have already referred 2 people! I will be using you from now on! Thank you for having such quality people! Gary was one of the kindest individuals I’ve ever had in my home servicing my AC! Thank you for an exceptional experience!!!
(View Less)

By LOUISE D. on 04/20/19
Adrian is a consummate professional who was expeditious, polite, respectful and efficient. He is an asset to your company and you should be proud he represents you and your work.

By TRISHA S. on 04/19/19
All people we came in contact were wonderful!

By MICHAEL M. on 04/19/19
Anthony is very knowledgeable and gives practical explanations for the various aspects of the HVA/C components. Please always keep him on your team because he is a gem.

By THERESA M. on 04/19/19
My tech was amazing and considerate.

By ANDY B. on 04/19/19
Great team, all work completed on time and with great care.

By KAREN L. on 04/19/19
1. Wendell is great. 2. I have a question. This unit was serviced on November 7, 2018. On April 18, 2019, the drain line was "completely clogged". Thats not even five months. Why would this happen?

By CHRISTOPHER E C. on 04/19/19
Gerald was great! Very knowledgeable and easy to speak with and he explained everything is great detail! Great customer service!

By BOB C. on 04/19/19
The plumber who serviced our facility was very professional and courteous.

By DOUGLAS H. on 04/19/19
Greg Roy was a pleasure to deal with. He provided an in depth and honest diagnosis as well as several options of solutions for remediation.

By RENATA B. on 04/19/19
New AC system installed by 2 technicians...long hot day for them & us.....worked hard, diligently & continuously...seemed to take their task seriously. Checked for debris when done..we were definitely impressed...thanks..

By RENATA B. on 04/19/19
Today’s visit was due to an oversight on the thermostat from the day before when a new system was installed. Brian immediately knew what to do to rectify the issue. Took him under 5 minutes..problem solved! Thank you!

By DEBBIE B. on 04/19/19
Kevin was the air-conditioner tech who was very professional

By KEVIN C. on 04/19/19
very professional. job well done!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
289 total reviews!
JOSE P
Rating:
262 total reviews!
Devan E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Patti B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
TAYLOR L
Rating:
(260 total reviews)
ERIK H
Rating:
(185 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
HECTOR R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
152 total reviews
By JOHN M. on 04/18/19
Hector is the best Knowledgeable dependable . Know what to do ! Please have your ladies stop saying How can we make you smile. I find it stupid and insulting. It was used when the two stupid brothers owned it. They never returned calls or made me smile. Pretty jer...
(View More)
Hector is the best Knowledgeable dependable . Know what to do ! Please have your ladies stop saying How can we make you smile. I find it stupid and insulting. It was used when the two stupid brothers owned it. They never returned calls or made me smile. Pretty jerky for FPL to use that nonsense ! It would be appreciate by many I know not just me !
(View Less)

By BETH R. on 04/13/19
Hector is a pleasure to deal with.

By JEFF J. on 04/13/19
jupiter/Tequesta was Double the price of a qualified competitor $1,575 vs 799.00

By ANN H. on 04/05/19
Hector was very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend him.. he showed me and explained my a/c conditions and recommended products to increase their abilities and efficiency. Y

By JIM M. on 03/28/19
Hector, was extremely professional, knowledgeable and courteous.

By JORGE A. on 03/25/19
great technician,but jimmy aguirre is still my favorite.

By ARTY P. on 03/24/19
tech was knowledgeable and friendly

By PAT H. on 03/13/19
Hector is great, professional, courteous, thoughtful and thorough.

By CHRIS H. on 02/25/19
I was very pleased Hector was able to resolve the issues with our new AC unit and have it corrected quickly

By BRIDGIT D. on 02/25/19
Hector is the absolute best. He is honest and reliable and very thorough.

By RAYMOND B. on 02/20/19
Knowledgeable tech; able to understand and explain the situation and come up with solution.

By MIKE M. on 02/02/19
Hector was bery oersonable and professional. He explained everything he was doing and offered me recommendations on what to do with our HVAC system. When the tine comes to buy jew unit we will use J-T just because of Hector

By CHARLIE E. on 01/31/19
Satisfied

By CHARLES F. on 01/15/19
Completely satisfied. Thanks.

By PAUL M. on 01/03/19
Service man charged me for a service call and then stated my Freon was low and install 2lbs at a total cost of $487.05. Service man recommended a new a/c system. I would need a complete, official quote with all the specs on the new systems and the total cost befo...
(View More)
Service man charged me for a service call and then stated my Freon was low and install 2lbs at a total cost of $487.05. Service man recommended a new a/c system. I would need a complete, official quote with all the specs on the new systems and the total cost before i make a final decision whether to contact with you folks or another company. thank you Paul?
(View Less)

By GUS H. on 01/03/19
What’s too say , outstanding through out

By CHARLES F. on 01/01/19
R. Hector explained the issues with our air conditioning system and the need for other repairs in order to make the system more safe and efficient. Thanks for the response to our call.

By CHARLES F. on 01/01/19
I was pleased with the service provided by your representative.

By CHARLES A. on 12/29/18
HECTOR IS ONE OF THE MOST PROFESSIONAL MEN I KNOW. FELT COMFORTABLE WITH HIM AND I FELT HE WAS TOTALLY HONEST. WIFE FEELS THE SAME. AND EVEN MY DOG LIKED HIM.

By BECKY H. on 12/21/18
I felt we got the usual “problem” that only you can solve. There was no cost estimate offered and no alternative choice. No creative solution was offered with a price. Shots in the dark!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.