CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By JOE S. on 07/21/19
I was very pleased with the speed, professionalism and quality of work done on my air conditioners.

By DAWN A. on 07/21/19
I am so aggravated with your company. Someone had better get in touch with me on Monday.

By HECTOR OCAMPO, GISSELL ADRIANA M. on 07/20/19
Pedro was here for a long time and he was very nice and kind and professional....He did an excellent job...Thank you :)

By MICHAEL M. on 07/20/19
Robert was Amazing and Efficient

By ANITA S. on 07/20/19
Just hope this is it switched to Echo

By FRED H. on 07/20/19
First Class service.....First Class personnel.....

By NEIL L. on 07/20/19
These guys busted their butts to hook up my new A-C! It did take a while, but as usual--when a job is "well-done", it's worth the wait.

By KAREN I. on 07/20/19
Great service!

By HERITAGE CLUB DRIVE HOLDINGS I. on 07/20/19
Robert was and is on top of the work that needed to be done.

By MELISSA S. on 07/20/19
Eric gave us the option to arrive earlier than scheduled, which was great! He quickly diagnosed the problem for all three of our issues, and the work was completed quickly and everything works great. Will definitely use them again.

By Jennifer C. on 07/20/19
Wonderful service!!! James was great at getting my air conditioned back in shape!!!

By SALLY G. on 07/19/19
Very nice, efficient

By TOM P. on 07/19/19
Great friendly service. Techs were very knowledgeable and efficient. Our job, replacing a unit, was done quickly. The guys cleaned up after themselves!

By CARLOS C. on 07/19/19
Sederick is prompt, polite and does exceptional work under the time allotted. He was informative and provide the ease to make me a satisfied customer.

By GEORGE C. on 07/18/19
James called before he came and arrived just when he said. What a gentleman he is. He explained everything to me, and is working well.

By KAREN D. on 07/18/19
Alex F came today to assess plumbing issues, very courteous, professional, knowledgeable and informative

By KAREN D. on 07/18/19
Alex, David, James the plumbers were Courteous, knowledgeable, professional on time and gave explanations of the work completed, we just experienced a laundry room flood which I wouldn't wish on anyone And if it wasn't for David I would not have known to call a d...
(View More)
Alex, David, James the plumbers were Courteous, knowledgeable, professional on time and gave explanations of the work completed, we just experienced a laundry room flood which I wouldn't wish on anyone And if it wasn't for David I would not have known to call a dry out company(Entrusted) (this company also is exceptional), and we would have been inundated with mold.
(View Less)

By KAREN D. on 07/18/19
I have been a loyal customer of Jupiter Tequesta A/C & plumbing for over a decade and am very satisfied with the quick response day or evening and courteous, professional excellence of the tech, today we had Alex F the plumbers who was exceptional!

By MOLLIE P. on 07/18/19
As usual, everything fine

By FRANCOISE G. on 07/18/19
My AC was not working, it was 4.00pm. I called Jupiter Tequesta AC, a serviceman (Cedrick) came at 6.00pm and fixed it! Fantastic service! I would recommend Jupiter Tequesta AC highly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
312 total reviews!
JIMMY A
Rating:
198 total reviews!
Erik H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Jaime H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
WENDELL P
Rating:
(192 total reviews)
ERIC W
Rating:
(178 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
HECTOR R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
167 total reviews
By ANITA S. on 07/20/19
Just hope this is it switched to Echo

By VALERIE B. on 07/17/19
Very Happy with service

By SHARON M. on 06/28/19
Hector is a very professional & highly skilled employee. I am very satisfied with my service. I would highly recommend using Jupiter Tequesta for all of your Air Conditioning, Plumbing, Electrical needs. I have used all of their services n even have a service con...
(View More)
Hector is a very professional & highly skilled employee. I am very satisfied with my service. I would highly recommend using Jupiter Tequesta for all of your Air Conditioning, Plumbing, Electrical needs. I have used all of their services n even have a service contract for each department for several years.
(View Less)

By LORNA K. on 06/26/19
I was very shocked and surprised when I was told that the bulbs were $189 expecting to pay $378 if it was more I think he would should’ve told me the amount that I was supposed to pay which I don’t think was very nice I’m really upset about that.

By LORNA K. on 06/25/19
The operator that took the call was very caring professional and she did 10 1/2 what a great One operator. Hector came and lived in in 15 to 20 minutes he found the problem or did the pipe and I’m waiting for it now. I hope it comes in soon because all my clothe...
(View More)
The operator that took the call was very caring professional and she did 10 1/2 what a great One operator. Hector came and lived in in 15 to 20 minutes he found the problem or did the pipe and I’m waiting for it now. I hope it comes in soon because all my clothes and my leather shoes and bags will get spoiled like they did the last time when I had to wait almost a week and a half to get a part . I have been a customer over 20 years and so far Jupiter Tequesta has never failed me I’m a happy camper except please get my part asap Thank you!!
(View Less)

By ANDREW M. on 06/23/19
Service tech came and looked at the one unit and said it was old and should be replaced. Its was working find,just wanted it check over. He said it should be replace, old one to expesive to repair. say it need freon. He left and the unit stop working within 2 hour...
(View More)
Service tech came and looked at the one unit and said it was old and should be replaced. Its was working find,just wanted it check over. He said it should be replace, old one to expesive to repair. say it need freon. He left and the unit stop working within 2 hours no longer cooling. Call him right. away never call me back. This company always pushes for more work or replacement
(View Less)

By ELIZABETH C. on 06/07/19
It’s always a pleasure to deal with Hector!!

By GARY R. on 05/22/19
Both service people were outstanding The were very knowledgeable and completed The task in record time. Jupiter Tequesta is lucky to have them

By ALFONSO C. on 05/10/19
you people were very friendly,they knew what they had to do to fix my problem.the only ,concern with me is that i think your prices are pretty high.other than that they were well versed in doing there job.thank you alfonso carballo

By RUTHANN S. on 05/08/19
Hector was excellent!! Professional, patient and explained everything in detail!! We were very fortunate to have gotten hector as our tech on Saturday !!!

By RUTHANN S. on 05/06/19
Hector was excellent. He made goid suggestuons and fixed our problem very quickly

By MARQUELL C. on 05/06/19
Was just told to buy a new A/C

By KEVIN D. on 05/04/19
Hector was on-time, friendly and professional.

By LAD G. on 04/27/19
Hector was very professional and quite personable. We definitely want him back for our next service. Jupiter Tequesta is fortunate to have a technician of his caliber on the staff.

By SHARON B. on 04/21/19
We have a leak in the air conditioner drain. It's leaking on my son's bedroom floor, but they came and made it work on Saturday night. We are very grateful for the quick service. Someone is supposed to call us about scheduling an appointment on Monday.

By JOHN M. on 04/18/19
Hector is the best Knowledgeable dependable . Know what to do ! Please have your ladies stop saying How can we make you smile. I find it stupid and insulting. It was used when the two stupid brothers owned it. They never returned calls or made me smile. Pretty jer...
(View More)
Hector is the best Knowledgeable dependable . Know what to do ! Please have your ladies stop saying How can we make you smile. I find it stupid and insulting. It was used when the two stupid brothers owned it. They never returned calls or made me smile. Pretty jerky for FPL to use that nonsense ! It would be appreciate by many I know not just me !
(View Less)

By BETH R. on 04/13/19
Hector is a pleasure to deal with.

By JEFF J. on 04/13/19
jupiter/Tequesta was Double the price of a qualified competitor $1,575 vs 799.00

By ANN H. on 04/05/19
Hector was very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend him.. he showed me and explained my a/c conditions and recommended products to increase their abilities and efficiency. Y

By JIM M. on 03/28/19
Hector, was extremely professional, knowledgeable and courteous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.