CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By R M J. on 08/20/19
GREAT !! 5 STAR SERVICE TECK !! PLEASANT AND FRIENDLY

By JUDY P. on 08/20/19
Since May, I have contacted Jupiter-Tequesta air conditioning 8 times for the same issue. Each time I thought the issue was corrected and fixed. Then within a few days or in some cases a month went by and the a/c was not cooling and I would get the message that t...
(View More)
Since May, I have contacted Jupiter-Tequesta air conditioning 8 times for the same issue. Each time I thought the issue was corrected and fixed. Then within a few days or in some cases a month went by and the a/c was not cooling and I would get the message that the"thermostat has lost communication with a/c". The workers seem to just guess what the problem is. I am a very unhappy customer. This expensive Daikin a/c is only 3 years old and has been nothing but trouble.
(View Less)

By DEBORAH D. on 08/20/19
Great customer service. Arrived on time and was ver professional. I would recommend this company

By SALLE, JOHN L. on 08/20/19
Very knowledgeable and thorough. Requested I call him this evening to report on the status of the AC. Spent time reviewing his findings and recommendations on the phone with my husband in NY.

By RYAN A. on 08/20/19
Don was very personable, extremely knowledgeable, and upfront. He spent time to answer all of my questions. I feel like I got a lot of great information from our talk in order to decide on what step I should take next.

By MIKKI A. on 08/20/19
It took Seth about 15 minutes to put my faucet together and I thank you for sending someone who knew what he was doing... Now my question is who's going to polish my marble sink that Alex scratched up when he tried to fix it!!!

By JOHN O. on 08/20/19
Great service, knowledgeable, a pleasure to work with. Explained various ideas.

By STEPHEN E. on 08/20/19
Based on the diagnostics performed by your technician that he not only verbalized, but actually showed me, I would like to further pursue a Rheem offer Jesse mentioned to me to replace my existing 15 year old unit. He said you have financing available through the ...
(View More)
Based on the diagnostics performed by your technician that he not only verbalized, but actually showed me, I would like to further pursue a Rheem offer Jesse mentioned to me to replace my existing 15 year old unit. He said you have financing available through the plan (he described it as a lease/purchase plan offered in conjunction with Florida Power and Light). I would appreciate an opportunity to receive more information about the program and receive the financing application package. Thank you.
(View Less)

By SHEILA S. on 08/20/19
Mr. Williams was on time, He spotted the leak in our waterline quickly. He had the tools and skills to remove the tree root that cracked the PVC line (no easy job) and the right PVC lines and couplings to repair the break, He replaced the ground and lawn pieces he...
(View More)
Mr. Williams was on time, He spotted the leak in our waterline quickly. He had the tools and skills to remove the tree root that cracked the PVC line (no easy job) and the right PVC lines and couplings to repair the break, He replaced the ground and lawn pieces he had to dig up and made sure the water ran clean after the repair was completed. He is a good man!!
(View Less)

By MITCHELL R. on 08/19/19
Very good work

By SALLY W. on 08/19/19
Scott did his job well

By WILLIAM A. on 08/19/19
very professional and courteous

By SCOUT OF SOUTHEAST FLORIDA G. on 08/19/19
He was really friendly, listened to what our problem was and offered a possible solution that would be more cost efficient for us, as a non profit that is a big thing.

By TOM KAREN G. on 08/18/19
Great employees from the people answering the phone to the techs

By JOHN M B. on 08/18/19
Efficient and courteous

By BRUNO B. on 08/18/19
I have my two homes with Jupiter Tequesta for the past seven years they put my AC and that pool heater in and it used to be such a good company however every thing changed. I have to say I am so disappointed in this company right now he is telling me that we are go...
(View More)
I have my two homes with Jupiter Tequesta for the past seven years they put my AC and that pool heater in and it used to be such a good company however every thing changed. I have to say I am so disappointed in this company right now he is telling me that we are going to be without air for two weeks that they need to order the coil from the manufacturer and we have to be without air for two weeks in this Florida heat this is totally unacceptable and I called to speak to a manager but nobody on duty today I’ll appreciate somebody calling me tomorrow because there must be something they can do. And he is super rude I have a son in this house and I don’t know how we can stay in the house with no air for two weeks somebody please explain that to me. In this heat
(View Less)

By LARRY S. on 08/18/19
The tech Jean B is a definite asset to your company very professional, thorough explains very well what he does and how your equipment is performing I will request him for future work

By JIM N. on 08/18/19
A valued longtime customer was treated honestly and fairly....So far so good.

By LARRY S. on 08/17/19
Jean the technician is a definite asset to your company very courteous,knowledgeable clearly explains what he had done and any issues with you equipment. I will request him for any further work

By TEOFILO A. on 08/17/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
325 total reviews!
JIMMY A
Rating:
203 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Devan E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
WENDELL P
Rating:
(192 total reviews)
ERIC W
Rating:
(181 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
Gerald J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
44 total reviews
By SEAN K. on 08/16/19
Courteous timely knowledgeable

By KATHLEEN D. on 08/14/19
Gerald was great and very thorough. His workmanship and knowledge is top notch!

By ELLEN C. on 05/28/19
Gerald Jones gave several excellent options for upgrading the outdated Electrical Panel. He was very detailed, checked every outlet for grounding and polarity. He gave me several options for replacing old cloth wire. EXCELLENT Technician!

By MELODY S. on 05/23/19
Very happy with my tech, the service and the company. Service scheduled and completed within 24 hours of my call!

By KAREN C. on 05/20/19
Gerald was the epitome of what a service person should be:speedy, efficient, knowledgeable, on time, even saved me some money.

By KENNETH M. on 05/20/19
The service man Gerald was curtious and a pleaser to have him represent your co.

By LORNA C. on 05/15/19
My Service is always great. No complaints. My electrician Gerald is good at resolving any electrical issues. If there is any problem going electrical wise? I always request him. And the company overall is great to do business with.

By KAREN C. on 05/15/19
Gerald J. arrived on time, explained everything I asked about, even gave me some cheaper options on the work I need done. He was polite and knowledgeable and I hope he'll be the service person sent when I schedule my job today.

By KAREN C. on 05/14/19
Gerald arrived when scheduled, he was extremely patient in explaining everything I didn't understand and even gave me some cheaper options on the work needed.

By LUKE B. on 05/01/19
Both men were well prepared, professional and worked like dogs up in a hot attic.

By VIRGINIA S. on 04/29/19
we are very pleased with all of the contacts with the company

By LORNA C. on 04/29/19
My Service technician was the best. He was very friendly, nice, respectful. Very pleasant as well to deal with. Explain everything to me from a to z. And took her everything and a quick efficient timely matter. I never had such great service up to this point by any...
(View More)
My Service technician was the best. He was very friendly, nice, respectful. Very pleasant as well to deal with. Explain everything to me from a to z. And took her everything and a quick efficient timely matter. I never had such great service up to this point by any type of electrician. before. I highly recommend this company and service they provide.
(View Less)

By CHRISTOPHER E C. on 04/19/19
Gerald was great! Very knowledgeable and easy to speak with and he explained everything is great detail! Great customer service!

By DONN C. on 04/18/19
Turned out the electricial issue was not as difficult as I thought -- technician quickly resolved the problem and made suggestions on how to prevent it in the future.

By MARK H. on 04/17/19
The estimate I was given is more than $500 higher than another company. Your price is not competitive. I feel that I am being taken advantage of.

By ROBERT A. on 04/17/19
He was terrific.

By NEGRETA H. on 04/15/19
I was very impressed with the technician. From his attirement to the way he conducted himself made me let down my guard. Very professional young man.

By ALAN S. on 04/12/19
Everything went smooth. Thanks so much

By ANA L. on 04/10/19
Thank you for helping me so quickly and always giving great advice!

By PAUL A. on 04/04/19
Gerald couldn't have been more friendly and compent.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.