CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By R M J. on 08/20/19
very friendly and worked fast and I love this semi service 2 times year to make sure all my ac units are clean and working. clean drain line. etc. great GOLD member

By R M J. on 08/20/19
GREAT !! 5 STAR SERVICE TECK !! PLEASANT AND FRIENDLY

By JUDY P. on 08/20/19
Since May, I have contacted Jupiter-Tequesta air conditioning 8 times for the same issue. Each time I thought the issue was corrected and fixed. Then within a few days or in some cases a month went by and the a/c was not cooling and I would get the message that t...
(View More)
Since May, I have contacted Jupiter-Tequesta air conditioning 8 times for the same issue. Each time I thought the issue was corrected and fixed. Then within a few days or in some cases a month went by and the a/c was not cooling and I would get the message that the"thermostat has lost communication with a/c". The workers seem to just guess what the problem is. I am a very unhappy customer. This expensive Daikin a/c is only 3 years old and has been nothing but trouble.
(View Less)

By DEBORAH D. on 08/20/19
Great customer service. Arrived on time and was ver professional. I would recommend this company

By SALLE, JOHN L. on 08/20/19
Very knowledgeable and thorough. Requested I call him this evening to report on the status of the AC. Spent time reviewing his findings and recommendations on the phone with my husband in NY.

By RYAN A. on 08/20/19
Don was very personable, extremely knowledgeable, and upfront. He spent time to answer all of my questions. I feel like I got a lot of great information from our talk in order to decide on what step I should take next.

By MIKKI A. on 08/20/19
It took Seth about 15 minutes to put my faucet together and I thank you for sending someone who knew what he was doing... Now my question is who's going to polish my marble sink that Alex scratched up when he tried to fix it!!!

By JOHN O. on 08/20/19
No Comment

By JOHN O. on 08/20/19
Great service, knowledgeable, a pleasure to work with. Explained various ideas.

By STEPHEN E. on 08/20/19
Based on the diagnostics performed by your technician that he not only verbalized, but actually showed me, I would like to further pursue a Rheem offer Jesse mentioned to me to replace my existing 15 year old unit. He said you have financing available through the ...
(View More)
Based on the diagnostics performed by your technician that he not only verbalized, but actually showed me, I would like to further pursue a Rheem offer Jesse mentioned to me to replace my existing 15 year old unit. He said you have financing available through the plan (he described it as a lease/purchase plan offered in conjunction with Florida Power and Light). I would appreciate an opportunity to receive more information about the program and receive the financing application package. Thank you.
(View Less)

By SHEILA S. on 08/20/19
Mr. Williams was on time, He spotted the leak in our waterline quickly. He had the tools and skills to remove the tree root that cracked the PVC line (no easy job) and the right PVC lines and couplings to repair the break, He replaced the ground and lawn pieces he...
(View More)
Mr. Williams was on time, He spotted the leak in our waterline quickly. He had the tools and skills to remove the tree root that cracked the PVC line (no easy job) and the right PVC lines and couplings to repair the break, He replaced the ground and lawn pieces he had to dig up and made sure the water ran clean after the repair was completed. He is a good man!!
(View Less)

By MITCHELL R. on 08/19/19
Very good work

By SALLY W. on 08/19/19
Scott did his job well

By WILLIAM A. on 08/19/19
very professional and courteous

By SCOUT OF SOUTHEAST FLORIDA G. on 08/19/19
He was really friendly, listened to what our problem was and offered a possible solution that would be more cost efficient for us, as a non profit that is a big thing.

By TOM KAREN G. on 08/18/19
Great employees from the people answering the phone to the techs

By JOHN M B. on 08/18/19
Efficient and courteous

By BRUNO B. on 08/18/19
I have my two homes with Jupiter Tequesta for the past seven years they put my AC and that pool heater in and it used to be such a good company however every thing changed. I have to say I am so disappointed in this company right now he is telling me that we are go...
(View More)
I have my two homes with Jupiter Tequesta for the past seven years they put my AC and that pool heater in and it used to be such a good company however every thing changed. I have to say I am so disappointed in this company right now he is telling me that we are going to be without air for two weeks that they need to order the coil from the manufacturer and we have to be without air for two weeks in this Florida heat this is totally unacceptable and I called to speak to a manager but nobody on duty today I’ll appreciate somebody calling me tomorrow because there must be something they can do. And he is super rude I have a son in this house and I don’t know how we can stay in the house with no air for two weeks somebody please explain that to me. In this heat
(View Less)

By LARRY S. on 08/18/19
The tech Jean B is a definite asset to your company very professional, thorough explains very well what he does and how your equipment is performing I will request him for future work

By JIM N. on 08/18/19
A valued longtime customer was treated honestly and fairly....So far so good.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
325 total reviews!
JIMMY A
Rating:
203 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Devan E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
WENDELL P
Rating:
(192 total reviews)
ERIC W
Rating:
(181 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
Gary C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
42 total reviews
By CHUCK W. on 08/11/19
Very friendly, professional, and efficient. Thank you.

By ANTONIO S. on 06/21/19
Gary was thorough, communicative and very courteous. We have been customers of Jupiter-Tequesta for a few years now and still impressed. They work hard at their customer service! Great at keeping you informed.

By JEAN LUC C. on 06/19/19
Technician was very knowledgeable, arrived on time and got my system serviced promptly. Great service and very friendly tech.

By ROBERT S. on 06/11/19
The technician Gary was superb . He was very knowledgeable,professional and courteous. He is an asset to your company.

By HOWARD K. on 06/05/19
This young man was wonderful to deal with! His knowledge, courtesy and professionalism was beyond satisfactory! Thank you for your service. Sincerely, Dr & Mrs Howard N Kudler

By MILDRED G. on 06/05/19
Gary was very polite and professional. Explained the tuneup process as he performed his job. He was excellent and it was such a pleasure to have met ! A heartfelt thank you to all your staff.

By DAVID M. on 05/09/19
professional and courteous

By PAIELLA L. on 05/08/19
The issue still has not been resolved even after multiple visits. We are seating in here.

By SUSAN B. on 05/03/19
I was concerned that the AC malfunctioned when it was so new, but your company made it right. Thank you for being so efficient and easy to work with. Great techs, polite and respectful. Overall very satisfied with this company and highly recommend you.

By CHRISTINA S. on 04/20/19
Gary was absolutely wonderful!! He took his time to explain things to us and was such a pleasure!!! I cannot say enough wonderful things about my first experience with Jupiter-Tequesta Air! I have already referred 2 people! I will be using you from now on! Tha...
(View More)
Gary was absolutely wonderful!! He took his time to explain things to us and was such a pleasure!!! I cannot say enough wonderful things about my first experience with Jupiter-Tequesta Air! I have already referred 2 people! I will be using you from now on! Thank you for having such quality people! Gary was one of the kindest individuals I’ve ever had in my home servicing my AC! Thank you for an exceptional experience!!!
(View Less)

By LOU S. on 04/09/19
Gary was very courteous and knowledgeable about the system and the diagnostics he had to perform. I would highly recommend him.

By NANCY R. on 04/05/19
Great job!!

By JAY W. on 03/30/19
Gary (the technician) was very polite and through. It was the best tune-up I've received

By MARIO D. on 03/23/19
Excellent service the man definitely new his profession

By THOMAS V. on 03/07/19
Excellent and professional service.

By DEBBIE S. on 03/07/19
I have worked with Jupiter-Tequesta AC and Heating for almost 2 years now. They are consistently professional, knowledgeable, and extremely friendly. I have the Gold Membership and would recommend it to anyone...it is affordable and the best part is they call me ...
(View More)
I have worked with Jupiter-Tequesta AC and Heating for almost 2 years now. They are consistently professional, knowledgeable, and extremely friendly. I have the Gold Membership and would recommend it to anyone...it is affordable and the best part is they call me to schedule maintenance visits for no additional costs. Today Robert provided the service. He took his time and described everything that he did. So far, every employee has been remarkable and i will continue to use this company.
(View Less)

By DEBBIE S. on 03/07/19
As usual excellent service. Gary was a pleasure to work with...professional, courteous, and very skilled. It is because of such great service and experiences that i choose to stay with Jupiter Tequesta year after year. Gary is fantastic!

By MATTHEW B. on 02/24/19
Gary was great. Very appreciative of his time and work.

By AUNDREA E. on 02/15/19
This was the 2nd time needling service so I knew to call J-T only. Very professional when I called for scheduling and great service in person

By BARRY G. on 02/07/19
Gary arrived early, worked efficiently and was extremely courteous
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.