CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By Deb on 10/16/19
I would give them no stars if I could...I don’t know how to start this but if you are thinking of picking this company to install your AC DO NOT. We just had a brand new 8,000.00 investment placed in our house. They still have not finished the job, we have called...
(View More)
I would give them no stars if I could...I don’t know how to start this but if you are thinking of picking this company to install your AC DO NOT. We just had a brand new 8,000.00 investment placed in our house. They still have not finished the job, we have called several times and no call back. You leave messages they neveR call you back. I now have to put in a complaint with FPL I will be also filling with the BBB and any other avid I can. They do not follow thru, horrible business practices..
(View Less)

By RICH S. on 10/15/19
HE SAID THE FREON WAS FINE BUT APPARENTLY IT LEAKED OUT AFTER HE CHECKED IT. I ASKED FOR A SENIOR REP TO MEET ME AND I WAS SENT Joseph Donohue who has no people skills. I have spent thousands with you this year.

By JAEANN D. on 10/03/19
Joseph was very pleasant and professional. I would definately request his services in the future.

By SUSAN B. on 10/01/19
After the town inspector came and said my AC was unacceptable upstairs I was promised a technician would come right over.....a week later nothing.

By JANET B. on 10/01/19
I was not at my home, a representative was so I can't give a 10 but its working and I can see it with my NEST! Yeah!

By MARY LOU A. on 09/30/19
GREAT COMPANY..

By STEVEN Z. on 09/30/19
Fast and efficient service, in a friendly and courteous manner.

By HELEN S. on 09/30/19
Highly recommended

By SMART TECHNOLOGIES A. on 09/30/19
Don was great, honest and good recommendations.

By RICHARD T. on 09/30/19
Been waiting since 8 in my condo for tune up when I called they said they tried to contact me on my home phone in New York they never knocked on the door

By SUSAN P. on 09/30/19
THE TECHNICIAN WHO CAME TO OUR HOME WAS WONDERFUL. EXTRMELY PROFESSIONAL AND TOOK THE TIME TO GET US ALL SET UP.

By DAVID M. on 09/30/19
Service was timely, professional, courteous and understanding/educational. He was perfect.

By DAN T. on 09/29/19
Very polite and courteous

By KIM R. on 09/29/19
Very friendly staff. Thank you.

By GENE H. on 09/28/19
Kevin was very knowledgeable and courteous. Didn’t mind answering the many questions I had for him.

By JUDY K. on 09/28/19
James was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He diagnosed, informed me of course of action, and quoted the price. Most important, he corrected my home’s plumbing issues.

By RANDY G. on 09/28/19
professional and courteous

By JOSEPH E B. on 09/27/19
Exhorbitant pricing. Will not use this company again for plumbing.

By JEAN B. on 09/27/19
Kevin was a perfect gentleman. He certainly knows how to service my a/c. Very professional. He suggested that I might want to consider a product to keep the unit inside clear of mildew. It's not in my budget at this time but I am considering that purchase.

By LINDA PETER R. on 09/27/19
I was extremely pleased with Kevin. He went above and beyond the norm and was very helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
337 total reviews!
TAYLOR L
Rating:
260 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Matthew W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
JIMMY A
Rating:
(212 total reviews)
WENDELL P
Rating:
(197 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
Garon M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
31 total reviews
By SILVIA T. on 06/07/19
It is such a wonderful feeling to know I can count on you! Garon was knowledgeable, courteous and professional.

By BARBARA W. on 05/19/19
I have used Jupiter-Tequesta Air for over 15 yrs. and am a Gold Service member. I am very satisfied with their service and technicians. They always call in advance and arrive within the time window requested. The technicians are professional and skilled. I trust th...
(View More)
I have used Jupiter-Tequesta Air for over 15 yrs. and am a Gold Service member. I am very satisfied with their service and technicians. They always call in advance and arrive within the time window requested. The technicians are professional and skilled. I trust this company & would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By PACY O. on 05/02/19
Garon was terrific. He understood the problem, offered a solution and then followed up with the repair which worked out great. And, he did all this with a smile on his face!

By CYNTHIA C. on 04/22/19
Very nice and hard-working but could have left my pantry a little cleaner after the water heater install.

By NANCEY L. on 04/22/19
Great help..appreciate it

By ORLANDO G. on 04/08/19
A good place to be taken care

By GAILLEE M. on 03/28/19
The reps explained that Jupiter-Tequesta is a subsidiary of FPL. Somehow that made me feel more confident rather than just some hired sub-contractor hired by HomeServe. They did a nice job.

By PAUL D. on 03/24/19
The Plumbers were very courteous and respectful. The problem I have with your service is the price you charged! I saw what they did, changing on/off switches under the 21/2 bathrooms and in the kitchen and charging $798.00 for the 11/2 hour job was outrageous!!!

By KAREN T. on 03/20/19
I had placed a call to repair a leaking toilet. It was the gasket between the tank and the bowl that was leaking. They also suggested that I have multiple valves replaced. They were relatively expensive for the amount of time that it took to put them in. It woul...
(View More)
I had placed a call to repair a leaking toilet. It was the gasket between the tank and the bowl that was leaking. They also suggested that I have multiple valves replaced. They were relatively expensive for the amount of time that it took to put them in. It would seem that there should be some sort of a price break when replacing 6 of them, as the team is already there. The amount seemed excessive.
(View Less)

By LENORA G. on 03/11/19
I thought the service was high in cost, compared to what I pay here in West Chester PA, as the men charged by the job and not by the hour. However, my wife was satisfied, so that is all I cared about for the time being...….. Ed

By ELLIOT A. on 03/10/19
was told that an sd card would work in the equipment. purchased an sd card for inspection camera did not accept. this svc call would not have been necessary had Brad on Friday had the equipment that was taken off his truck .This did not make me smile. Brad is a cre...
(View More)
was told that an sd card would work in the equipment. purchased an sd card for inspection camera did not accept. this svc call would not have been necessary had Brad on Friday had the equipment that was taken off his truck .This did not make me smile. Brad is a credit to your company .The price to replace a piece of 4" dwv pipe to be spliced in is an outrage. Its not like the whole sewer main needs to be totally replaced or is cast iron . Working for Lowes in plumbing for 13 years knowing the cost of materials and whats needed to effect an repair your estimate is outrageous . t
(View Less)

By PATRICIA K. on 03/06/19
Soooo upset that the problem I’ve been experiencing never showed up while the servicemen were here. Such a oxymoron !!!

By LAURIE B. on 02/20/19
Tech was very knowledgeable and friendly

By ROB B. on 02/14/19
Service was on time, very polite, and very professional. Answered my questions effectively. From start to completion the time taken was 45 minutes. I'm so happy with this FPL program, saving me hundreds of dollars and quickly completing the job. Than you.

By BILL F. on 02/06/19
Your prices are to extreme.

By JAMES S. on 02/04/19
Garson is bright, engaging, knowledgeable and a talented plumber. give him a raise.

By LOUIS W. on 01/30/19
I was really impressed with the wonderful and prompt service. The two plumbers were very professional and courteous. I Highly recommend this company.

By MARILOU S. on 01/24/19
Garon and Alex were very respectful efficient and informative.

By FUJIE F. on 01/22/19
(no comment)

By FUJIE F. on 01/22/19
Two installer workers are so efficient and have done good job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.