CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By JUDY P. on 08/20/19
Since May, I have contacted Jupiter-Tequesta air conditioning 8 times for the same issue. Each time I thought the issue was corrected and fixed. Then within a few days or in some cases a month went by and the a/c was not cooling and I would get the message that t...
(View More)
Since May, I have contacted Jupiter-Tequesta air conditioning 8 times for the same issue. Each time I thought the issue was corrected and fixed. Then within a few days or in some cases a month went by and the a/c was not cooling and I would get the message that the"thermostat has lost communication with a/c". The workers seem to just guess what the problem is. I am a very unhappy customer. This expensive Daikin a/c is only 3 years old and has been nothing but trouble.
(View Less)

By DEBORAH D. on 08/20/19
Great customer service. Arrived on time and was ver professional. I would recommend this company

By SALLE, JOHN L. on 08/20/19
Very knowledgeable and thorough. Requested I call him this evening to report on the status of the AC. Spent time reviewing his findings and recommendations on the phone with my husband in NY.

By RYAN A. on 08/20/19
Don was very personable, extremely knowledgeable, and upfront. He spent time to answer all of my questions. I feel like I got a lot of great information from our talk in order to decide on what step I should take next.

By MIKKI A. on 08/20/19
It took Seth about 15 minutes to put my faucet together and I thank you for sending someone who knew what he was doing... Now my question is who's going to polish my marble sink that Alex scratched up when he tried to fix it!!!

By JOHN O. on 08/20/19
Great service, knowledgeable, a pleasure to work with. Explained various ideas.

By STEPHEN E. on 08/20/19
Based on the diagnostics performed by your technician that he not only verbalized, but actually showed me, I would like to further pursue a Rheem offer Jesse mentioned to me to replace my existing 15 year old unit. He said you have financing available through the ...
(View More)
Based on the diagnostics performed by your technician that he not only verbalized, but actually showed me, I would like to further pursue a Rheem offer Jesse mentioned to me to replace my existing 15 year old unit. He said you have financing available through the plan (he described it as a lease/purchase plan offered in conjunction with Florida Power and Light). I would appreciate an opportunity to receive more information about the program and receive the financing application package. Thank you.
(View Less)

By SHEILA S. on 08/20/19
Mr. Williams was on time, He spotted the leak in our waterline quickly. He had the tools and skills to remove the tree root that cracked the PVC line (no easy job) and the right PVC lines and couplings to repair the break, He replaced the ground and lawn pieces he...
(View More)
Mr. Williams was on time, He spotted the leak in our waterline quickly. He had the tools and skills to remove the tree root that cracked the PVC line (no easy job) and the right PVC lines and couplings to repair the break, He replaced the ground and lawn pieces he had to dig up and made sure the water ran clean after the repair was completed. He is a good man!!
(View Less)

By MITCHELL R. on 08/19/19
Very good work

By SALLY W. on 08/19/19
Scott did his job well

By WILLIAM A. on 08/19/19
very professional and courteous

By SCOUT OF SOUTHEAST FLORIDA G. on 08/19/19
He was really friendly, listened to what our problem was and offered a possible solution that would be more cost efficient for us, as a non profit that is a big thing.

By TOM KAREN G. on 08/18/19
Great employees from the people answering the phone to the techs

By JOHN M B. on 08/18/19
Efficient and courteous

By BRUNO B. on 08/18/19
I have my two homes with Jupiter Tequesta for the past seven years they put my AC and that pool heater in and it used to be such a good company however every thing changed. I have to say I am so disappointed in this company right now he is telling me that we are go...
(View More)
I have my two homes with Jupiter Tequesta for the past seven years they put my AC and that pool heater in and it used to be such a good company however every thing changed. I have to say I am so disappointed in this company right now he is telling me that we are going to be without air for two weeks that they need to order the coil from the manufacturer and we have to be without air for two weeks in this Florida heat this is totally unacceptable and I called to speak to a manager but nobody on duty today I’ll appreciate somebody calling me tomorrow because there must be something they can do. And he is super rude I have a son in this house and I don’t know how we can stay in the house with no air for two weeks somebody please explain that to me. In this heat
(View Less)

By LARRY S. on 08/18/19
The tech Jean B is a definite asset to your company very professional, thorough explains very well what he does and how your equipment is performing I will request him for future work

By JIM N. on 08/18/19
A valued longtime customer was treated honestly and fairly....So far so good.

By LARRY S. on 08/17/19
Jean the technician is a definite asset to your company very courteous,knowledgeable clearly explains what he had done and any issues with you equipment. I will request him for any further work

By TEOFILO A. on 08/17/19
no comment

By TEOFILO A. on 08/17/19
Great company to work with. Experienced, courteous technicians
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
325 total reviews!
JIMMY A
Rating:
203 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Devan E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
WENDELL P
Rating:
(192 total reviews)
ERIC W
Rating:
(181 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
Ezra F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
41 total reviews
By DEBORAH D. on 08/20/19
Great customer service. Arrived on time and was ver professional. I would recommend this company

By LEROY CHARMAINE P. on 07/13/19
No follow up what do ever

By ALDENE E H. on 06/06/19
The technican was very respectful and explained what he had to do, work was done in a reasonable time

By SAM H. on 06/01/19
Excellent service. Came on time (even a bit early. Fixed the problem quickly. Politely and pleasant.

By MARCIE T. on 06/01/19
I’ve used them twice already they’re very efficient

By GARY H. on 05/29/19
Ezra is THE BEST J-T employee, Plumbing, A/C! He really cares about the customer/client. Can we adopt him or something .... ?

By Joel W. on 05/25/19
Excellent service! Ezra arrived promptly at the scheduled appointment time. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and has our problem resolved quickly. We will make sure to use these guys again!!!

By JESSE R. on 05/25/19
Ezra was extremely professional and courteous. He worked efficiently and resolved our problem quickly. Thank you!!!

By TIMOTHY B. on 05/14/19
Excellent response time and very helpful. Thanks for being there on a Saturday morning during an emergency! It means a lot.

By TIMOTHY B. on 05/13/19
I called on a Saturday morning and got a hold of the weekend crew promptly. I had a leaky fire sprinkler water line outside my house. Esra showed up very quickly and helped me out by explaining they couldn’t work on it but got in touch with local authorities to...
(View More)
I called on a Saturday morning and got a hold of the weekend crew promptly. I had a leaky fire sprinkler water line outside my house. Esra showed up very quickly and helped me out by explaining they couldn’t work on it but got in touch with local authorities to get Jupiter Water Utility out to my house. Though they couldn’t fix it directly, I very much appreciated the diagnosis and general direction provided by the tech. Eventually Jupiter made it out and turned off the water. Many thanks!
(View Less)

By RICHARD W. on 05/11/19
Ezra was kind and respectful. A true professional.

By STEVEN B. on 04/23/19
Very professional and knowledgeable

By SHARAD P. on 04/22/19
Should send an emai at the end of task with details explanation of Problem/Solution/recommedations.

By SANDRA S. on 04/20/19
Professional, kind and very helpful.

By DAWN DAN M. on 04/02/19
Esra is fantastic!

By LARRY K. on 04/02/19
Honesty is the best way to go when you diagnosed something that your customer has no knowledge of and I feel that your company is part of that and thank you for your service.

By CHRISTIAN S. on 03/23/19
Excellent Technician with in depth knowledge and very friendly , great manners

By ARTHUR M. on 03/15/19
All went well......you are my choice for future plumbing

By NORMA P. on 03/11/19
The estimate was over priced for installing a HOT WATER HEATER.

By MARIA AND EDWIN D. on 03/01/19
They were very thorough and professional. Felt comfortable with their conclusion s.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.