CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By MICHELLE W. on 09/27/19
Absolutely one of the nicest tech's to service our air conditioner!

By SCOTT W. on 09/27/19
Scott Wander was top notch, both service and communication.

By PHILIP JUDITH H. on 09/27/19
No stains on ceiling for 19 years and then you all install a new unit that leaks and stains the ceiling. Not happy.

By RALPH K L. on 09/27/19
Having a person so young who presented himself so professionally reflected positelly on your company. He did an outstanding job! His help in our time of need was well looked upon and accepted.

By RYAN M. on 09/27/19
Gerald was incredibly professional and nice. Greeted with a smile on his face and was able to fix our issue quickly and happily. Would recommend him to anyone

By EMIL G. on 09/27/19
Solved all problems very quickly

By PATRICIA M. on 09/27/19
Herode provided above and beyond Caring Service and should be highly appreciated by your company. He realized that I, having Lung and Heart problems, needed to be able to breath well. A true gentleman.

By DAIXA K. on 09/27/19
Pedro is knowable of his treat and he is courteous to his clients. I have been using Pedro in numerous occasions and even my neighbors are aware of his all disposition.

By SHAWN P. on 09/27/19
The representative was great very knowledgeable and polite. No hard pressure sales just did the work and gave great information

By CHRISTINA F. on 09/27/19
Gerald was amazing. I appreciate his professionalism and outstanding work ethics. He was patient as he explained our problem and the steps necessary to fix it. He was definitely a light in a dark time.

By JOSEPH T. on 09/27/19
The communication from the beginning was exceptional. I receive notification of when he would be coming and then the technician followed up with a phone call saying he was on his way. He diagnose the situation quickly. Then he had to determine if the water departme...
(View More)
The communication from the beginning was exceptional. I receive notification of when he would be coming and then the technician followed up with a phone call saying he was on his way. He diagnose the situation quickly. Then he had to determine if the water department would fix it or he was going to do it. It turned down for the water company took no responsibility and Brad was able to get the leak fixed.
(View Less)

By GARY F. on 09/27/19
Super

By DAIXA K. on 09/26/19
So far, everything done by your company has been done with the knowledge of the job and with courtesy. I would not hesitate to recommend you to any of my friends.

By MEL A. on 09/26/19
Your scheduling service and on-the-job work were outstanding. Dave (the plumber) was very skilled and recommended better solutions and fixes to my valve problems. He was masterful at his trade.

By JACK B. on 09/26/19
Great service and very knowledgeable technicians! ALWAYS on time and great outcome.

By JACK B. on 09/26/19
Great job and very thorough!

By WAYNE M. on 09/26/19
The technicians were all extremely nice, polite and informative. They were a pleasure to meet.

By JERRY R. on 09/26/19
wow this is the reason I don't like doing these surveys this is like a fifth one I've already answered Alex is got to be one of the best technicians I've ever met

By RON K. on 09/26/19
Mike is great ... knows the problem. And I happy to have him on the problem. We have some things to test thanks to his skills.

By ROGER R. on 09/26/19
everything was great
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

ERIC W
Rating:
(190 total reviews)
ROBERT B
Rating:
(183 total reviews)
Wendell S
Rating:
(165 total reviews)
SEAN C
Rating:
(143 total reviews)
DANIEL S
Rating:
(140 total reviews)
ROBERT B
Rating:
(130 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
ERIC W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
190 total reviews
By GISELE L. on 06/11/19
I will be using them for all my plumbing and electrical needs. Techs very courteous and knowledgeable.

By WOODSTOCK A. on 06/10/19
I would like an itemized invoice of the work done--need to see how the total amount was arrived at. Only was given the total--I called and asked for this but have not heard back. thank you

By BERNADETTE B. on 06/03/19
Eric was very cordial, knowledgeable and good at explaining what has to be done. His friendly disposition and attitude make him a good representative for Jupiter/Tequesta A/C...

By UWE M. on 05/29/19
Eric performed outstanding, he replaced the first visiting plumber who had a very difficult time to access the problems and to provide any useful suggestions or work. Again Eric should be highly recommended.

By CHERYL K. on 05/26/19
I highly recommend Jupiter-Tequesta for all plumbing needs. And the best thing I did was become a member, saving a lot of money. I recommend Eric W. for plumbing. He arrives on time and efficiently solves and repairs any plumbing problems. And if I have any electri...
(View More)
I highly recommend Jupiter-Tequesta for all plumbing needs. And the best thing I did was become a member, saving a lot of money. I recommend Eric W. for plumbing. He arrives on time and efficiently solves and repairs any plumbing problems. And if I have any electric or A/C problems I will call Jupiter-Tequesta.
(View Less)

By SUSAN H. on 05/06/19
I think Eric was very professional and our new outside gas water heater is installed and functional. Everything was taken care of quickly and professionally.

By MIKE S. on 05/03/19
I wasn't given credit for the 15% discount that I am entitled to receive

By LINDA C. on 04/21/19
Nice friendly gentleman

By GARY B. on 04/18/19
Eric did a great job.

By VIOLA W. on 04/18/19
Everything was very good.

By GARY B. on 04/17/19
Eric replaced my leaking toilet. He did an outstanding job!

By JOHN S. on 04/09/19
I had two JT technicians here today.Someone ran over my freshly painted rocks. I suspect it was Technician 2 but have no way of proving it was technician 2. Please be more careful when backing up!

By KEVIN D. on 04/08/19
Unfortunately, since this work was done at our rental property, I have no first-hand knowledge of the repair beyond speaking with the repairman to provide payment.

By PATRICIA A T. on 04/06/19
Eric is the best !!! I have used Jupiter Tequesta for years and he is my favorite. A true professional and so courteous. He made a suggestion for the shower and what a difference. As always, thank you! Patti please. Not Patricia :-)

By WILLIAM G. on 04/02/19
Eric was great. Fixed my hot water heater and was very nice.

By MICHAEL A. on 03/28/19
Please call me ASAP - my issue was not fixed.

By DOUG B. on 03/28/19
I was most pleased by Eric your field representative. He was very knowledgeable, efficient, and personable.

By MARGARET J. on 03/19/19
Great company always reliable.

By SEAN M. on 03/19/19
Eric was a great technician and went out of his way to be helpful and courteous!

By LUMI M. on 03/18/19
Great work
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.