CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By JOE S. on 07/21/19
I was very pleased with the speed, professionalism and quality of work done on my air conditioners.

By DAWN A. on 07/21/19
I am so aggravated with your company. Someone had better get in touch with me on Monday.

By HECTOR OCAMPO, GISSELL ADRIANA M. on 07/20/19
Pedro was here for a long time and he was very nice and kind and professional....He did an excellent job...Thank you :)

By MICHAEL M. on 07/20/19
Robert was Amazing and Efficient

By ANITA S. on 07/20/19
Just hope this is it switched to Echo

By FRED H. on 07/20/19
First Class service.....First Class personnel.....

By NEIL L. on 07/20/19
These guys busted their butts to hook up my new A-C! It did take a while, but as usual--when a job is "well-done", it's worth the wait.

By KAREN I. on 07/20/19
Great service!

By HERITAGE CLUB DRIVE HOLDINGS I. on 07/20/19
Robert was and is on top of the work that needed to be done.

By MELISSA S. on 07/20/19
Eric gave us the option to arrive earlier than scheduled, which was great! He quickly diagnosed the problem for all three of our issues, and the work was completed quickly and everything works great. Will definitely use them again.

By Jennifer C. on 07/20/19
Wonderful service!!! James was great at getting my air conditioned back in shape!!!

By SALLY G. on 07/19/19
Very nice, efficient

By TOM P. on 07/19/19
Great friendly service. Techs were very knowledgeable and efficient. Our job, replacing a unit, was done quickly. The guys cleaned up after themselves!

By CARLOS C. on 07/19/19
Sederick is prompt, polite and does exceptional work under the time allotted. He was informative and provide the ease to make me a satisfied customer.

By GEORGE C. on 07/18/19
James called before he came and arrived just when he said. What a gentleman he is. He explained everything to me, and is working well.

By KAREN D. on 07/18/19
Alex F came today to assess plumbing issues, very courteous, professional, knowledgeable and informative

By KAREN D. on 07/18/19
Alex, David, James the plumbers were Courteous, knowledgeable, professional on time and gave explanations of the work completed, we just experienced a laundry room flood which I wouldn't wish on anyone And if it wasn't for David I would not have known to call a d...
(View More)
Alex, David, James the plumbers were Courteous, knowledgeable, professional on time and gave explanations of the work completed, we just experienced a laundry room flood which I wouldn't wish on anyone And if it wasn't for David I would not have known to call a dry out company(Entrusted) (this company also is exceptional), and we would have been inundated with mold.
(View Less)

By KAREN D. on 07/18/19
I have been a loyal customer of Jupiter Tequesta A/C & plumbing for over a decade and am very satisfied with the quick response day or evening and courteous, professional excellence of the tech, today we had Alex F the plumbers who was exceptional!

By MOLLIE P. on 07/18/19
As usual, everything fine

By FRANCOISE G. on 07/18/19
My AC was not working, it was 4.00pm. I called Jupiter Tequesta AC, a serviceman (Cedrick) came at 6.00pm and fixed it! Fantastic service! I would recommend Jupiter Tequesta AC highly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
312 total reviews!
JIMMY A
Rating:
198 total reviews!
Erik H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Jaime H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
WENDELL P
Rating:
(192 total reviews)
ERIC W
Rating:
(178 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
ERIC W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
178 total reviews
By MELISSA S. on 07/20/19
Eric gave us the option to arrive earlier than scheduled, which was great! He quickly diagnosed the problem for all three of our issues, and the work was completed quickly and everything works great. Will definitely use them again.

By MICHAEL P. on 07/17/19
Both my service appts (plumbing and electrical) were great. Very nice and knowledgeable!

By ARDITH F. on 07/17/19
Eric was very polite and knowledgeable. Took care of the problem in great fashion. Even arrived early.

By SHELLEY M. on 07/16/19
Eric went above and beyond with my sink faucet install. I have always been very happy with Jupiter Tequesta. They are installing our new ac and duct work tomorrow. I trust them with everything.

By KATHY K. on 06/20/19
Eric was so professional and did an outstanding job. Highly recommend

By GISELE L. on 06/15/19
Need an explanation of how to operate hot water heater and put dryer back in place.

By GISELE L. on 06/15/19
Need explanation on how to use and care for water heater.

By PATRICE D. on 06/13/19
Eric is an asset to your company. Gentleman! You should be proud to have him as your employee.

By GISELE L. on 06/11/19
I will be using them for all my plumbing and electrical needs. Techs very courteous and knowledgeable.

By WOODSTOCK A. on 06/10/19
I would like an itemized invoice of the work done--need to see how the total amount was arrived at. Only was given the total--I called and asked for this but have not heard back. thank you

By BERNADETTE B. on 06/03/19
Eric was very cordial, knowledgeable and good at explaining what has to be done. His friendly disposition and attitude make him a good representative for Jupiter/Tequesta A/C...

By UWE M. on 05/29/19
Eric performed outstanding, he replaced the first visiting plumber who had a very difficult time to access the problems and to provide any useful suggestions or work. Again Eric should be highly recommended.

By CHERYL K. on 05/26/19
I highly recommend Jupiter-Tequesta for all plumbing needs. And the best thing I did was become a member, saving a lot of money. I recommend Eric W. for plumbing. He arrives on time and efficiently solves and repairs any plumbing problems. And if I have any electri...
(View More)
I highly recommend Jupiter-Tequesta for all plumbing needs. And the best thing I did was become a member, saving a lot of money. I recommend Eric W. for plumbing. He arrives on time and efficiently solves and repairs any plumbing problems. And if I have any electric or A/C problems I will call Jupiter-Tequesta.
(View Less)

By SUSAN H. on 05/06/19
I think Eric was very professional and our new outside gas water heater is installed and functional. Everything was taken care of quickly and professionally.

By MIKE S. on 05/03/19
I wasn't given credit for the 15% discount that I am entitled to receive

By LINDA C. on 04/21/19
Nice friendly gentleman

By GARY B. on 04/18/19
Eric did a great job.

By VIOLA W. on 04/18/19
Everything was very good.

By GARY B. on 04/17/19
Eric replaced my leaking toilet. He did an outstanding job!

By JOHN S. on 04/09/19
I had two JT technicians here today.Someone ran over my freshly painted rocks. I suspect it was Technician 2 but have no way of proving it was technician 2. Please be more careful when backing up!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.