CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By FRED H. on 07/22/19
The best.....not better way to put it!!

By TOM R. on 07/22/19
We felt so sorry for Dave & his helper working outside in this heat. They did a good job!

By JOYCE W. on 07/22/19
Provider was excellent. Thx for adjusting schedule.

By PATTY C. on 07/22/19
Sedrick was a very good tech. Phone scheduling was not good tho.

By HARRY T. on 07/22/19
Very professional and efficient service.

By JOE S. on 07/21/19
I was very pleased with the speed, professionalism and quality of work done on my air conditioners.

By DAWN A. on 07/21/19
I am so aggravated with your company. Someone had better get in touch with me on Monday.

By HECTOR OCAMPO, GISSELL ADRIANA M. on 07/20/19
Pedro was here for a long time and he was very nice and kind and professional....He did an excellent job...Thank you :)

By MICHAEL M. on 07/20/19
Robert was Amazing and Efficient

By ANITA S. on 07/20/19
Just hope this is it switched to Echo

By FRED H. on 07/20/19
First Class service.....First Class personnel.....

By NEIL L. on 07/20/19
These guys busted their butts to hook up my new A-C! It did take a while, but as usual--when a job is "well-done", it's worth the wait.

By KAREN I. on 07/20/19
Great service!

By CHARLES S. on 07/20/19
Joseph was an excellent service technician enacted prompt and professionally. When we had our new unit installed the technicians where did promptly and professionally and performed for all of the services with excellence I was glad to have them work on replacing my...
(View More)
Joseph was an excellent service technician enacted prompt and professionally. When we had our new unit installed the technicians where did promptly and professionally and performed for all of the services with excellence I was glad to have them work on replacing my air conditioning unit. The entire process was seamless professional and courteous and I would recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By HERITAGE CLUB DRIVE HOLDINGS I. on 07/20/19
Robert was and is on top of the work that needed to be done.

By MELISSA S. on 07/20/19
Eric gave us the option to arrive earlier than scheduled, which was great! He quickly diagnosed the problem for all three of our issues, and the work was completed quickly and everything works great. Will definitely use them again.

By Jennifer C. on 07/20/19
Wonderful service!!! James was great at getting my air conditioned back in shape!!!

By SALLY G. on 07/19/19
Very nice, efficient

By TOM P. on 07/19/19
Great friendly service. Techs were very knowledgeable and efficient. Our job, replacing a unit, was done quickly. The guys cleaned up after themselves!

By CARLOS C. on 07/19/19
Sederick is prompt, polite and does exceptional work under the time allotted. He was informative and provide the ease to make me a satisfied customer.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

I- B
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Rupert B
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
William P
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Scott D
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
BRIAN C
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Shaheed P
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.