CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By MYRON S. on 06/01/19
the gentleman from Tequesta was very pleasant did what had to be done, everything went well.

By SAM H. on 06/01/19
Excellent service. Came on time (even a bit early. Fixed the problem quickly. Politely and pleasant.

By BARBARA S. on 06/01/19
I have used Jupiter -Tequesta for years. Once again the plumber and AC man who recently came to my house were nice, professional, diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly. The schedulers are very pleasant and efficient. I especially like the memberships which wave t...
(View More)
I have used Jupiter -Tequesta for years. Once again the plumber and AC man who recently came to my house were nice, professional, diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly. The schedulers are very pleasant and efficient. I especially like the memberships which wave the original fee and give discounts.
(View Less)

By MARGARET R. on 06/01/19
Excellent service

By KAY W. on 06/01/19
Although I called for servicing the A/Cs when we already had been in 2 months of very hot weather, an appointment was made for the next day. The young man arrived at the time of the appointment, was efficient and courteous and when finished, assured me the units were working well.

By CAMERON B. on 06/01/19
Cortez was our service person, he was very courteous and worked with great efficiency. Very nice young man.

By GISSELL ADRIANA O. on 06/01/19
We bought the UV light for our air conditioner.but we need to get or have the registration or to register....Bryan was great taking care of our home..We like the first year of service you provided that we did another year of your membership...Thank you...please mak...
(View More)
We bought the UV light for our air conditioner.but we need to get or have the registration or to register....Bryan was great taking care of our home..We like the first year of service you provided that we did another year of your membership...Thank you...please make sure we get everything for the registration.
(View Less)

By MARCIE T. on 06/01/19
I’ve used them twice already they’re very efficient

By RICHARD G. on 05/31/19
Your four technicians worked together as a professional team. They were knowledgeable and efficient. The four of them were willing to answer our questions. We felt they knew the facts on HVAC and enabled us to make well informed decisions. We would definitely recom...
(View More)
Your four technicians worked together as a professional team. They were knowledgeable and efficient. The four of them were willing to answer our questions. We felt they knew the facts on HVAC and enabled us to make well informed decisions. We would definitely recommend them to family and friends for new or replacement installation.
(View Less)

By TIFFANY C. on 05/31/19
Alex is great

By JACK L. on 05/31/19
Leo was Phenomenal

By FRED MAXINE H. on 05/31/19
Seth knew his job, was courteous, informative, and prompt. Good Work!

By GREG D. on 05/31/19
Very satisfied with their service.

By ROGER R. on 05/31/19
your tech jimmy A. who came this morning is a big plus to the company. he explained what work he did wonderful visit ----thank you

By SANDRA H. on 05/31/19
This was my second service call with James on a different matter. Had a new kitchen faucet installed this time. As before James was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional.

By PETER CARR, BRUCE H. on 05/30/19
Plumbing charge ridiculous, parts cost $20 your bill was 162$$ Next time I will make the repairs myself

By GWEN G. on 05/30/19
Very nice tech

By WILLIAM M. on 05/30/19
It was my understanding that the platinum service gave 24 hr service, but when the AC was broken, the first appointment was for 10-12 the next day. The technician was A+

By ROBERT F. on 05/30/19
First, he included $90 in the bill just for the driver driving to the job site. What kind of BS is that? Who else charges that when doing a job? Answer = NOBODY. Than, the cost for materials is nothing short of price gouging. At retail prices, I could purchase SIX ...
(View More)
First, he included $90 in the bill just for the driver driving to the job site. What kind of BS is that? Who else charges that when doing a job? Answer = NOBODY. Than, the cost for materials is nothing short of price gouging. At retail prices, I could purchase SIX of the products wanted for which he wants to charge for ONE product that you get at wholesale prices. How do you people sleep at night? The overall estimate that I was given by your serviceman is THREE AND A HALF TIMES HIGHER than the next highest bid. And his attitude was not friendly AT ALL. With servicemen like him, I will NEVER do business with your company again and I certainly WILL NOT RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO ANYONE, EVER!! Yeah, you can use my comments but, I am sure that you won't. Your slogan should be: WE RIP OFF AMERICAN CONSUMERS WHEN WE CAN GET AWAY WITH IT.
(View Less)

By CARL M. on 05/30/19
Knowledgeable, and offered professional advise. ADVISED &QUOTED expected re placement expense due to unavailable servicing product at this time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

I- B
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Leonardo O
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
I- B
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
BRADY G
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Matthew P
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Greg R
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.