CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By HEIDE G. on 02/02/19
Great customer service. We just would have been happier if we were able to get our new A/C installed sooner so we didn’t have the added expense of a hotel.

By TIMOTHY H. on 02/02/19
Guy was outstanding

By CONRAD G. on 02/02/19
Very professional

By CONRAD G. on 02/02/19
Proffesion

By WENDY L. on 02/02/19
Great service.

By NORA M. on 02/02/19
The compressor on our Air conditioner is going after just 2 yrs.....To get it fixed (new one) between 150 to 250.00 could be more. WHAT....????? looked it up and it is suppose to be good for 6 to 8 yrs. There is a whistling sound coming out of motor in hall......
(View More)
The compressor on our Air conditioner is going after just 2 yrs.....To get it fixed (new one) between 150 to 250.00 could be more. WHAT....????? looked it up and it is suppose to be good for 6 to 8 yrs. There is a whistling sound coming out of motor in hall... On and OFF...not constantly. I was going to call you on Monday. The guy couldn't take the door down, but he is not the only one.
(View Less)

By MIKE M. on 02/02/19
Hector was bery oersonable and professional. He explained everything he was doing and offered me recommendations on what to do with our HVAC system. When the tine comes to buy jew unit we will use J-T just because of Hector

By MATT S. on 02/02/19
Great service

By JERRY B. on 02/02/19
Very good job . Knew exactly what to do and did it correctly !

By ANA L. on 02/02/19
Thank you so much for all your help! This is an amazing company that still cares about its customers personally. They come in check what’s going on, then find a solution for every budget.

By KRIS W. on 02/01/19
Every technician that has come to my house has been nice, courteous, and know their stuff. I would highly recommend Jupiter-Tequesta Air Conditioning.

By RUDY L. on 02/01/19
Great service. Nice guys very friendly

By ELEANOR L. on 02/01/19
They were all nice men,They were careful with furniture and belongings,They covered all the furnishings close to the work area. I can't believe how clean they got my vents. Most of all , they were careful not to let my dogs out. I would sure to call them again

By GREGORY S. on 02/01/19
great friendly prompt service.

By WILLIAM O. on 02/01/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly.

By JOHN R. on 02/01/19
Technician is probably qualified but does not want to listen to any comments or questions of homeowner

By PETER B. on 02/01/19
Very nice, helpful, and professional gentleman. Thank-you for the great service.

By OLGA P. on 02/01/19
Great experience!

By EARLE P. on 02/01/19
jean and Jamar did a great job and represented the company well

By JOHN B. on 02/01/19
Excellent work
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

STEPHEN M
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
I- A
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Dennis R
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Garon M
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Seth W
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Jean B
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.