CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By BARBARA P. on 09/16/19
Jimmy A. was on time, very efficient and walked me through my questions. Highly recommend.

By MARCIA B. on 09/16/19
technician was very courteous. Scheduling was inefficient - originally scheduled for 3 - 5. Mail confirmation said 1-3 (so I cancelled a luncheon appointment. in order to be home. At 9:25 I received an email saying technician was on his way. I had to call back as...
(View More)
technician was very courteous. Scheduling was inefficient - originally scheduled for 3 - 5. Mail confirmation said 1-3 (so I cancelled a luncheon appointment. in order to be home. At 9:25 I received an email saying technician was on his way. I had to call back as I was not home. If time is to be changed - please call in advance.
(View Less)

By WILLIAM N. on 09/16/19
Robert was very thorough.

By MICHAEL H. on 09/16/19
Anthony was very helpful. He inspected the units and performed a thorough service on both the inside and outside units. He gave me an honest assessment regarding the health of the system.

By BRIAN F. on 09/16/19
Dennis was the best tech we've had. Great service

By LAWRENCE W. on 09/15/19
william very professional

By JENNIFER C. on 09/15/19
My tech was very knowledgeable and very nice

By RODNEY R. on 09/14/19
This is my first experience with this company and I am very pleased with their timely service and professionalism. They came when they said they would and they resolved the problem I had - it’s just that simple.

By TERRY H. on 09/14/19
Excellent service and very efficient

By TERRY H. on 09/14/19
Very efficient and explained everything and also offered membership plan

By MARY B. on 09/14/19
very professional and courteous and also seems very knowledgeable about plumbing issues.

By ADAM F. on 09/14/19
Dave was very helpful and made sure I understood what was wrong before giving me options for the repair. The service was quick and the work was done expertly.

By BRUCE E. on 09/14/19
as usual, courteous and efficient.

By JEAN LUC C. on 09/14/19
Technician was on time and was very thorough in diagnosing the issue. Apparently my issue appears to stem out of having my fill valve not properly tightened during installation, so it was nice that Herode took the time to trace the source of my A/C leak. Herode h...
(View More)
Technician was on time and was very thorough in diagnosing the issue. Apparently my issue appears to stem out of having my fill valve not properly tightened during installation, so it was nice that Herode took the time to trace the source of my A/C leak. Herode has been the only technician who worked to trace the root of the problem since I had my system installed a year and a half ago.
(View Less)

By LAURA V. on 09/14/19
Great service, as usual. Prompt and efficient. Wendell was completely courteous and professional.

By CAROLYN T. on 09/13/19
Greg is a very nice person to deal with. He explained everything and answered all of our questions. He did a great job.

By HELEN S. on 09/13/19
I was very pleased and satisfied with both technicians, thank you so much

By BARBARA L W. on 09/13/19
Kirat Lopez was great, he came in with a positive and pleasant attitude, diagnosed the problem within about 10 mins. Contacted the home office got the part ordered and set an install date. He also set up a temporary fix so the AC would work until the final repa...
(View More)
Kirat Lopez was great, he came in with a positive and pleasant attitude, diagnosed the problem within about 10 mins. Contacted the home office got the part ordered and set an install date. He also set up a temporary fix so the AC would work until the final repair could be made. We couldn't have been happier. Thank you Kirat!
(View Less)

By SHARON R. on 09/13/19
We really appreciate the great service we received from Jupiter Tequesta. Options for repairs were explained clearly and work was completed to our satisfaction

By CHRIS C. on 09/13/19
Reason for delay of repair unacceptable. No call backs or updates. I needed to go in person to office to get a response. Extremely disappointing.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

I- A
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
I- B
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Michael D
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Garon M
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Leonardo O
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
I- B
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.