CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By DANA Y. on 04/11/19
Michael was very thorough work completed kept me posted very good service

By TIM N. on 04/10/19
Karl L. Is one of the best electricians ever! He is very knowledgeable. Also, he let’s you know what he is doing and why. Very comforting. It was as much as an education as it was professional and complete service.

By TIM N. on 04/10/19
Karl L. Was awesome! Not only did he perform the work efficiently and professionally he also let us know what he was doing and why. I cannot tell you how awesome that is! It really puts you at ease and is so professional. Again, this is probably my 5th review an...
(View More)
Karl L. Was awesome! Not only did he perform the work efficiently and professionally he also let us know what he was doing and why. I cannot tell you how awesome that is! It really puts you at ease and is so professional. Again, this is probably my 5th review and you always get 5-stars. So, now my two favorite techs are Wendell and Karl L.! (In that order). ️️️️️ Unrelated: Except that one time you didn’t send me a review and I am pretty sure you didn’t ask for a review because it would have been negative.
(View Less)

By STEVEN M. on 04/10/19
Always very pleased with the service I have received from Jupiter Tequesta. Technicians are professional, knowlegeable, curteous and punctual. Since moving to Boca they are my go to source for air conditioning service and repair. Would rate JT 5 stars and highly re...
(View More)
Always very pleased with the service I have received from Jupiter Tequesta. Technicians are professional, knowlegeable, curteous and punctual. Since moving to Boca they are my go to source for air conditioning service and repair. Would rate JT 5 stars and highly recommend this company to my neighbors.
(View Less)

By ANDY B. on 04/10/19
Very courteous and knowledgeable.

By , TONY M. on 04/10/19
Very professional and comfortable service experience!

By ANA L. on 04/10/19
Thank you for helping me so quickly and always giving great advice!

By VIRGINIA M. on 04/10/19
Jesse arrived promptly and installed my new filter.

By DANIEL F. on 04/10/19
The team worked very hard to complete a large, difficult project. Our air conditioner needed to be replaced and the air exchanger was very old (from 1971). Everything had to be replaced (including the ducts). They communicated issues that came up and discussed solu...
(View More)
The team worked very hard to complete a large, difficult project. Our air conditioner needed to be replaced and the air exchanger was very old (from 1971). Everything had to be replaced (including the ducts). They communicated issues that came up and discussed solutions with me. They worked from 9:30 a.m. until 6:45 p.m.; even making sure everything was cleaned up before they left. We appreciate that they worked so well together and we are now enjoying our new air conditioning system. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By LUISA G. on 04/10/19
Very courtius

By FRED P. on 04/09/19
Dante the tech was excellent

By JOHN S. on 04/09/19
I had two JT technicians here today.Someone ran over my freshly painted rocks. I suspect it was Technician 2 but have no way of proving it was technician 2. Please be more careful when backing up!

By JOHN S. on 04/09/19
Someone ran over my driveway markers-recently painted "white"- and never bothered to fix the issue.

By TROY R. on 04/09/19
Jose was prompt and polite. He called in advance, diagnosed the systems quickly, and provided solutions to the issues found.

By ALISON K. on 04/09/19
Work completed efficiently and thoroughly

By HARREEN B. on 04/09/19
I found Daniel to be not only helpful but well informed about the issues that needed improvement in the house. I feel that we are fortunate to have Jupiter Tequesta as our go - to for any plumbing problems that come up!

By ED B. on 04/09/19
asked for a quote and mr Roy showed.He was the most professional person who came to my home. Very informative about what i needed to do.I was very impressed.Will have to put at the top of the list of the companies i called.

By LOU S. on 04/09/19
Gary was very courteous and knowledgeable about the system and the diagnostics he had to perform. I would highly recommend him.

By JOHN B. on 04/09/19
BRIAN WAS COMPLETELY PROFESSIONAL, IMMEDIATE TOO RESOLVING MY 3 ISSUES. A TOTAL CREDIT TO YOUR COMPANY.

By KENNETH L. on 04/09/19
Couldn't be happier..from estimate to install...a great team..
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ezra F
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Will E
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Jamar S
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Dennis R
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Garon M
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Anthony D
Rating:
(24 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.