CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By ROBERTA S. on 08/09/19
Seth, was Wonderful. Solved all my leaks, and outside plumbing problems. Thank you for sending Jupiter Tequesta Plumbers. I highly RECOMMEND them Roberta

By BRIAN S. on 08/09/19
Everything was ruined by the fact that your service truck destroyed my neighbor's mailbox. I had to replace it and reinstall it in the hot sun after only learning about it by receiving a displeased phone call from my neighbor.

By LARRY R. on 08/08/19
Excellent representative

By JILL M. on 08/08/19
Had emergency got same day service. Actually service in a couple hours. Tech very professional.

By MATTHEW W. on 08/08/19
This repair was anything but smooth, between ordering the wrong parts to not showing up and no call so I have to call then telling me that they don't know how to fix because they did not take it apart. They finally figured it out and I appreciated that but was a lo...
(View More)
This repair was anything but smooth, between ordering the wrong parts to not showing up and no call so I have to call then telling me that they don't know how to fix because they did not take it apart. They finally figured it out and I appreciated that but was a lot of work to get there.
(View Less)

By ROBERT R. on 08/08/19
Very professional. Courteous. Thank you

By GRETA H. on 08/08/19
I am totally dissatisfied with getting a technical to provide service. I had to use another company .this is not my first complaint and I am considering canceling. I am paying for a service I cannot get.

By JEANNE L. on 08/07/19
Same day help, quick diagnosis and repair. Very polite Thank you

By JHOMAR T. on 08/07/19
Knowledge is very important/ great

By ADAM K. on 08/07/19
I’m very impressed with the quality of the work so far. Very courteous installers showed up and worked very efficiently. I definitely recommend.

By JAMES S. on 08/07/19
Will is the best

By PATRICK C. on 08/07/19
Brian was professional. Took time to explained his process and quickly checked the entire AC system. Very pleased with the service.

By FLORENCE H. on 08/07/19
He was very thorough

By WELCH, DIANA L. on 08/07/19
The Fellas came did the job very well , and were a pleasure to meet and do business with

By GLORIA P. on 08/07/19
Brian was very helpful

By SHIRLEY C. on 08/07/19
Very nice experience working with the technicians.

By TRISH P. on 08/06/19
Best service! Wonderful technician!

By STEVE M. on 08/06/19
Very pleasant and professional.

By CHARLES F. on 08/06/19
Pleased with service. All questions answered.

By DANIEL F. on 08/05/19
Quick and efficient service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

I- A
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Garon M
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Michael D
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
I- B
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Leonardo O
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
I- B
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.