CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By ANDY H. on 09/10/19
You have great service because you have the best service people working for you!

By ROY A. on 09/10/19
BRIAN did an excellent job in diagnosing & fixing AC problem cleanly & efficiently

By GORDON B. on 09/10/19
Daikin products are not reliable we have found. In stock replacement parts are very skimpy. If this particular a c had been the main one that cooled our main living area, we would have had to swelter in 90degree temps for more than a week. Thankfully it was for the...
(View More)
Daikin products are not reliable we have found. In stock replacement parts are very skimpy. If this particular a c had been the main one that cooled our main living area, we would have had to swelter in 90degree temps for more than a week. Thankfully it was for the upstairs area and we had no guests using those bedrooms at this time.
(View Less)

By JOHN M. on 09/10/19
Found and took care of the problem.

By CHARLES L. on 09/10/19
Brad did a very professional job on my service call. I was very pleased by his work

By GARY, LYNDA B. on 09/10/19
Scott was terrific. Nice. Explained so much to us .

By ELENA B. on 09/09/19
Great job!

By JEFF W. on 09/09/19
Jessie arrived early, certainly punctual! He went the extra mile ti ascertain the ACIssue! Great service call, & great service!

By SR., CAMERON H. on 09/09/19
So knowledgeable.

By THOMAS BAREFIELD C. on 09/09/19
Cortez worked very hard and he found others issues to fix. However, my kitchen sink faucet started acting weird, no hot water, leaking around aerator. He was going to go get one and replace it for me but his boss wouldn’t let him. I had to order a new one but he ...
(View More)
Cortez worked very hard and he found others issues to fix. However, my kitchen sink faucet started acting weird, no hot water, leaking around aerator. He was going to go get one and replace it for me but his boss wouldn’t let him. I had to order a new one but he will replace it when it comes in in several days.
(View Less)

By IVAN S. on 09/09/19
Tech diagnosed the problem promptly, checked all the related equipment and solved the problem expeditiosly

By JAMES O. on 09/09/19
Very nice guy! Fixed my issue extremely quick!

By JOSETTE C. on 09/07/19
Rawly is the best technician In plumbing I've ever had in my home He's very knowledgeable and efficient in his job. What a great worker. !

By ROSS B. on 09/07/19
Tech was great. Explained everything

By MARIA D. on 09/07/19
Appointment was scheduled for between 8 am and 10 am. I called after 10 am when no one had arrived. I was told the person that was scheduled was no longer an employee and they didn’t figure this out until I called.

By SUSAN G. on 09/07/19
Dwight was very professional & did a great job.. Going forward: let’s see if the problem he found goes to the correct person to fix (which is on warranty) ••••••••

By SONI C. on 09/06/19
Simple extremely satisfied

By JANE A. on 09/06/19
Jesse was wonderful....I was just concerned that Sedrick had just come out sunday and the problem reappeared within 5 days. That was a little suspect.

By LINDA R. on 09/06/19
So pleased could get help tonite ATV Service greay

By IVAN S. on 09/06/19
all told a very positive experience during a very hot circumstance
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

William V
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
ANTHONY D
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Dennis R
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
I- A
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
I- A
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
I- A
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.