CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By BILL S. on 07/11/19
ALL WENT WELL

By PATRICIA L. on 07/11/19
Pedro was very efficient and friendly. Thank you for fixing the water leak problem.

By LYNNE B. on 07/11/19
We had complete replacement of all AC ducts, installation of three returns, a Daikin air handler and heat pump installed over the course of two days. The crew that we had were extremely nice and very professional. Even after two days working in a hot attic! A we...
(View More)
We had complete replacement of all AC ducts, installation of three returns, a Daikin air handler and heat pump installed over the course of two days. The crew that we had were extremely nice and very professional. Even after two days working in a hot attic! A week later we are very happy with the Daikin heat pump. It has made a huge difference in the “feel” of the air. It is less humid and extremely quiet. No more warm spots in the house and no more hearing the AC turn on and off. Very happy with Jupiter- Tequesta!
(View Less)

By ERNESTO V. on 07/11/19
Joe was fantastic he clean and checked my A/C and now A/C running like new.

By DOUG S. on 07/11/19
Installer's did a great job, very hot working conditions.replaced our ducts.

By SHELDON C. on 07/11/19
The toilet is not fixed

By SHARON R. on 07/11/19
Don took alot of time to educate me on EVERYTHING! appreciate the great service

By GORDON B. on 07/11/19
Joseph was excellent. However we do not feel the Daikin product is reliable and have been disappointed with our air conditioner. We also feel the warranty was misrepresented by the salesman originally.

By LOU D. on 07/11/19
After 2 days still have not received email of work performed. I would like this information to determine if AC replacement is required.

By MICHEAL M. on 07/11/19
Some of the scheduling women were not solution oriented and customer friendly, particularly in resolving the effective date of our renewed Gold membership.

By LAURA H. on 07/11/19
Fast, efficient, and friendly!

By DAV S. on 07/11/19
Alex was great. Have an issue with a $700.00 charge for installing a water heater under warranty!

By ROBERT H. on 07/10/19
Water heater died u guys responded right Away, “James” came on schedule and replaced it—beautiful job—- thanks again Jupiter—Tequesta

By JAMES M. on 07/10/19
Brad was excellent.... competent friendly and professiokal

By BILL S. on 07/10/19
The Tech Sedrick R Was Very Nice And Did The Turn up In A Timely Fashion. Pointed Out That we Needed a UV Blub And Why. Will Continue To use Jupiter Air.

By GAIL W. on 07/09/19
Brad was thorough and worked through all our issues and questions! He was knowledgeable and helpful.

By ROBERT S. on 07/09/19
I"m pleased

By THOMAS C. on 07/09/19
Excellent explanation of AC condition and service performed. I was totally satisfied with this visit.

By BARBARA G. on 07/09/19
Pedro was prompt, courteous and very helpful. Every technician that arrives here is always friendly and Pedro was consistent as well. He went above and beyond to make sure we were up and running. Very honest and reliable. Didn't try to oversell me and made sure eve...
(View More)
Pedro was prompt, courteous and very helpful. Every technician that arrives here is always friendly and Pedro was consistent as well. He went above and beyond to make sure we were up and running. Very honest and reliable. Didn't try to oversell me and made sure everything was done correctly. Thank you so much!
(View Less)

By STEPHEN P M. on 07/09/19
Our technician was just as we indicated. Over & above those qualities he was refreshingly forthright and conscise in explaining the situation. His last comment was 'if it happens again, call us.'
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

JAMES L
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Kevin B
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
STEVE B
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
KEVIN H
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
BRADLEY P
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Samuel J
Rating:
(56 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.