CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By BRUCE E. on 09/14/19
as usual, courteous and efficient.

By JEAN LUC C. on 09/14/19
Technician was on time and was very thorough in diagnosing the issue. Apparently my issue appears to stem out of having my fill valve not properly tightened during installation, so it was nice that Herode took the time to trace the source of my A/C leak. Herode h...
(View More)
Technician was on time and was very thorough in diagnosing the issue. Apparently my issue appears to stem out of having my fill valve not properly tightened during installation, so it was nice that Herode took the time to trace the source of my A/C leak. Herode has been the only technician who worked to trace the root of the problem since I had my system installed a year and a half ago.
(View Less)

By LAURA V. on 09/14/19
Great service, as usual. Prompt and efficient. Wendell was completely courteous and professional.

By CAROLYN T. on 09/13/19
Greg is a very nice person to deal with. He explained everything and answered all of our questions. He did a great job.

By HELEN S. on 09/13/19
I was very pleased and satisfied with both technicians, thank you so much

By BARBARA L W. on 09/13/19
Kirat Lopez was great, he came in with a positive and pleasant attitude, diagnosed the problem within about 10 mins. Contacted the home office got the part ordered and set an install date. He also set up a temporary fix so the AC would work until the final repa...
(View More)
Kirat Lopez was great, he came in with a positive and pleasant attitude, diagnosed the problem within about 10 mins. Contacted the home office got the part ordered and set an install date. He also set up a temporary fix so the AC would work until the final repair could be made. We couldn't have been happier. Thank you Kirat!
(View Less)

By SHARON R. on 09/13/19
We really appreciate the great service we received from Jupiter Tequesta. Options for repairs were explained clearly and work was completed to our satisfaction

By CHRIS C. on 09/13/19
Reason for delay of repair unacceptable. No call backs or updates. I needed to go in person to office to get a response. Extremely disappointing.

By STEPHON H. on 09/13/19
Leonardo was very polite and hard working.

By BRYAN W. on 09/13/19
It took three service calls but they finally diagnosed the problem and our almost new air conditioning system is finally cooling properly again

By CARMEN M. on 09/12/19
Excellent service

By NADINE S. on 09/12/19
Sedrick was great! Appreciated his advice

By JOE C. on 09/12/19
Very good and knowledge made all seem easy

By LISA W. on 09/12/19
Joseph was awesome and very personal.

By JOE C. on 09/12/19
They were a great team nice job

By GWEN C. on 09/12/19
Sam was very polite and efficient. He took the time to make sure that he did not track dirt in my house and completed all of the tasks quickly and neatly.

By LINDA G. on 09/12/19
He came earlier than appt which made me happy and very nice and helpful of all the questions I asked..,.,,very nice person, very professional.

By JOEL W. on 09/12/19
All was as expected expect we are awaiting to determine when your company will arrange to finalize the repair. Understanding certain parts would be required. Thank you

By CHRISTINE O. on 09/12/19
The experience with Tequesta was very professional from first call through completion of the installation of the new toilet. My technician, Seth Williams was very professional, courteous and friendly. Completed the job on time and cleaned up everything so it was s...
(View More)
The experience with Tequesta was very professional from first call through completion of the installation of the new toilet. My technician, Seth Williams was very professional, courteous and friendly. Completed the job on time and cleaned up everything so it was spotless. I'm so pleased with the experience that I'm having a 2nd toilet replaced next week by Tequesta and Seth!
(View Less)

By NENEH B. on 09/12/19
Kevin was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Very pleasant to deal with.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

KEVIN H
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
BRADLEY P
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Samuel J
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Scott W
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Jean B
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Rawly D
Rating:
(55 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.