CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By PATRICIA S. on 02/18/19
Joseph was very courteous and knowledgeable.

By JOHN M B. on 02/18/19
Knowledgeable, courteous and friendly, Jose is a pleasure to deal with when we need service and problem solution.

By JOHN P. on 02/18/19
Very courteous and knowledgeable

By JAMES V. on 02/18/19
The tech James did a great job. he was efficient and stayed on task. finished the job in less than an hour.

By SHARI W. on 02/17/19
Wonderful experience

By VINCENT K. on 02/17/19
Greg Roy has been wonderful to work’with.

By JOHN W. on 02/17/19
We were completely satisfied with the work Steve did. He arrived on time, and went right to work. He checked everything inside and out. We have done business with you for 4 or 5 years now, and we feel that overall, he's the best, although they have all been good.

By PATRICIA M. on 02/17/19
Very Satisfied with service and service professional.

By FRED T. on 02/17/19
Taylor was awesome.

By HARVEY F. on 02/16/19
living in Connecticut 1300miles away we were able to have our hot water heater replaced as scheduled on time and in budget . work was excellent with no complaints . job well done! Harvanet

By JUDY S. on 02/16/19
Between a.c. and plumbing service, I have excellent response. The techs were knowledgeable and provided the service efficiently. I would highly recommend Jupiter to you.

By LEIGH G. on 02/16/19
Awesome job as always!

By ALBERT Z. on 02/16/19
Very happy with your service. Always considerate and explained everything..

By ROBERT A. on 02/15/19
Nice person but high bid

By JOAN T. on 02/15/19
CHRIS was very friendly & efficient

By GREGGORY W. on 02/15/19
Great service!!!

By JUNE O. on 02/15/19
Awesome service ! Always helpful and friendly!

By JOSEPH E. on 02/15/19
Very helpful explaining what needed to be done and why.

By SYLVIE T. on 02/15/19
Erik did a great job for me, even if I'm very far away !

By ALBERT Z. on 02/15/19
Extremely courteous and knowledgeable service Tech, Kevin. Have already recommended you in my community
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

HECTOR R
Rating:
(142 total reviews)
JEFF P
Rating:
(127 total reviews)
Sean C
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
DONALD M
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
DANIEL S
Rating:
(91 total reviews)
Woodrow C
Rating:
(63 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.