CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By JOHN F. on 09/26/19
Friendly, efficient service. He showed me things about the plumbing I didn’t know were there! Superb work.

By LISA A. on 09/26/19
The A/C Technician Anthony was very knowledgable and courteous. He explained everything and told us what was necessary to have done. He also wrote it down for us on the invoice and shared pics so it shows the full story of what we're breathing in and how to fix it...
(View More)
The A/C Technician Anthony was very knowledgable and courteous. He explained everything and told us what was necessary to have done. He also wrote it down for us on the invoice and shared pics so it shows the full story of what we're breathing in and how to fix it. On a side note, I appreciate the email that was sent stating that the technician's name picture, arrival time, GPS locator, etc. That was a very thorough and secure way to send a technician. I appreciated that. I would definitely recommend Jupiter-Tequesta A/C to others. Thank you and have a great day. -Lisa
(View Less)

By DEBORAH G. on 09/26/19
Always prompt. Always courteous and professional. Always thorough with maintenance and explanation of completed work. Thank you.

By MARVIN T. on 09/26/19
n/a

By MARVIN T. on 09/26/19
n/a

By ADRIAN B. on 09/25/19
Your tech was supposed to be here between 1-3pm. No phone call to say he was going to be 90minutes late. Extremely unprofessional.

By RICHARD S. on 09/25/19
Punctual, courteous & thorough!

By JOAN T. on 09/25/19
Brian was very friendly, polite, & courteous. He explained things well, & completed the job. I would like for him to service my unit again.

By CHAD NICOLE K. on 09/25/19
Daniel was prompt and very helpful and honest.

By JANINA P. on 09/25/19
Very satisfying service. Very professional technician

By BRIAN W. on 09/25/19
This is a repair to work J-T installed two years ago, a supply plenum, which should last at least as long as the air handler, $500!. Same story as water heater installed a few years ago, defective, new installation $800. What a bunch of thieves.

By THERESA R. on 09/25/19
One of the best workers that ever came to my house. Give me ever detail of the work be for he started. Did work in a timely manner.

By LINDA B. on 09/24/19
Alex was very professional and courteous. Great customer service. I would highly recommend Jupiter-Tequesta for any plumbing, electric, or A/C needs.

By PAMELA B. on 09/24/19
J-T AC rescued me from an emergency situation today. I had a home inspection disaster and they somehow got a service agent out to my house within 30 mins and fixed the problem, which was a challenging situation. I cannot express how grateful I am to them, and on to...
(View More)
J-T AC rescued me from an emergency situation today. I had a home inspection disaster and they somehow got a service agent out to my house within 30 mins and fixed the problem, which was a challenging situation. I cannot express how grateful I am to them, and on top of all that, Eric, in plumbing, like Brian in the a/c department, was understanding, incredibly clever and competent, and so impressively kind and polite. This company’s professionalism is absolutely outstanding!
(View Less)

By PAMELA B. on 09/24/19
What a competent, polite and kind person Eric is. Your company should be very proud to have him as an employee.

By DONNA L. on 09/24/19
Had to leave Technican to attend meeting ... my husband came home 25 min later .... felt confident leaving

By FRANK C. on 09/24/19
Jamar is an excellent technician. Thank you for your help.

By JOHN R. on 09/24/19
It is disappointing that my membership expired and was not informed. Also if drain was properly cleaned in April ( I don't recall you being here ) it should not be plugged today. Best Regards, John Rivara

By STEVEN Z. on 09/24/19
Excellent and speedy service. Very Pleased with the entire experience.

By MARK W. on 09/24/19
Excellent professional service agent. Respect ful,friendly. An asset to your agency.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

DONALD M
Rating:
(127 total reviews)
ALEX F
Rating:
(100 total reviews)
Kevin B
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
PEDRO C
Rating:
(92 total reviews)
STEVE B
Rating:
(90 total reviews)
JAMES L
Rating:
(86 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.