CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By STEVE P. on 02/14/19
Excellent & Knowledgeable service!

By MIKKI A. on 02/14/19
I am very very annoyed.... I have a problem with my faucet in the master bath... Alex could not fix it... Had no idea how to even go about it... Kohler called your company spoke to one of you... J/T never called me to keep me in the loop as to what you were going t...
(View More)
I am very very annoyed.... I have a problem with my faucet in the master bath... Alex could not fix it... Had no idea how to even go about it... Kohler called your company spoke to one of you... J/T never called me to keep me in the loop as to what you were going to do for me... Is there no one that works for you that can figure a way how to get around this problem??? The original plumber did and you should have the old part to see his work... Even if they have to machine a new part to make it work, this is what I expect you to do... I've been with you for years... I've been very loyal to you, now I expect the loyalty back!!!!! I am expecting a call from you!!! Yes you have my permission to use my comments, in fact I dare you to do it!!!!
(View Less)

By BILL O. on 02/14/19
He found our problem right away . Other technicians had not solved the issue with the drain pan . This man saw the problem and fixed it .

By ROB B. on 02/14/19
Service was on time, very polite, and very professional. Answered my questions effectively. From start to completion the time taken was 45 minutes. I'm so happy with this FPL program, saving me hundreds of dollars and quickly completing the job. Than you.

By ANNETTE M. on 02/14/19
James has done exemplary work with the leak I found in my bathroom, He has made as little mess as he possibly could. I recommend him highly.

By TERESA C. on 02/14/19
Sam was great, very professional.

By John B. on 02/14/19
Jose is always extremely pleasant, wears a smile all the time he is here, very professional, explains and answers my questions so that I can understand , a true asset to your company I would like to schedule Jose for any future service. HATS OFF TO JOSE

By JAMES M. on 02/14/19
Tech Brian was extremely thorough and explained everything. He took his time and we had the best AC tune up ever

By LINDA G. on 02/14/19
Unfortunately the repair resulted in a worsening leak. When we reported this we did not experience prompt service.

By SYLVIE T. on 02/14/19
One of the guy speak french, so it was very easy to understand what they do on the new unit.

By SYLVIE T. on 02/14/19
Erik told me everything I need to know and the installation team were very nice too.

By WILLIAM D. on 02/14/19
The Service was very efficient

By TED T. on 02/14/19
Very professional, friendly and courteous.

By SCOTT G. on 02/14/19
Jeff, the service tech, was very friendly and professional. He took his time and explained the different aspects of my air conditioning unit plus he put booties on his shoes to protect the carpeting!!

By PATRICIA M. on 02/14/19
Excellent service. Always courteous and never leaves things a mess. Steve is the best!

By ANTHONY V. on 02/14/19
Kevin showed up on time, was very courteous, and diagnosed the problem accurately.

By DANIEL A. on 02/14/19
Technician was Jimmy Aguirre, he answered all my questions promptly and knowledgeably, was extremely helpful, was on time and provided all around great service.

By MARGARET C. on 02/14/19
Erik was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with him.

By ROBERT V. on 02/14/19
I love Jesse!! I ask for him everytime!! He is the best!!

By SHARON C. on 02/14/19
I had both my water heater and my AC replaced. The team did a great job; were clean and courteous. My only feedback I would provide is that the customer should be asked if they want their thermostat replaced. My thermostat was replaced and downgraded. I had a p...
(View More)
I had both my water heater and my AC replaced. The team did a great job; were clean and courteous. My only feedback I would provide is that the customer should be asked if they want their thermostat replaced. My thermostat was replaced and downgraded. I had a programmable thermostat before and now need to change it back as the one provided by Jupiter-Tequesta was very basic.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

WENDELL P
Rating:
(167 total reviews)
Wendell S
Rating:
(165 total reviews)
JIMMY A
Rating:
(164 total reviews)
CHRISTOPHER H
Rating:
(159 total reviews)
ROBERT B
Rating:
(148 total reviews)
ERIC W
Rating:
(146 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.