CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By PAUL S. on 06/21/19
Very professional and thorough

By JOHN C. on 06/20/19
Working around my sched was excellent. Techs were professional. Good advice on plumbing issues

By KATHY K. on 06/20/19
Eric was so professional and did an outstanding job. Highly recommend

By JOHN A. on 06/20/19
VERY GOOD SERVICE

By LLOYD M. on 06/19/19
Jimmy Aguerre is an excellent technician. I couldn’t have any more confidence in him. When I need work he is my go to guy! I have been using JTAC since it was a one man show.

By JEAN LUC C. on 06/19/19
Technician was very knowledgeable, arrived on time and got my system serviced promptly. Great service and very friendly tech.

By KRISTIN D. on 06/19/19
Very polite, courteous, professional

By DEBORAH S. on 06/19/19
Excellent electrician

By VINCENT S. on 06/19/19
Jimmy was terrific. On time and very professional. Took the time to discuss questions that I had.

By ANTHONY T. on 06/19/19
Your service was wonderful, Kevin was great to work with. I know that this is the beginning of a long relationship.

By MICHELLE A. on 06/18/19
After no AC for almost one week, your technician Joseph did an excellent job repairing AC unit and did all this in the rain outside !!! He even touched base to be sure that the house was cooling off properly! Joseph has been out here to my property before and I ha...
(View More)
After no AC for almost one week, your technician Joseph did an excellent job repairing AC unit and did all this in the rain outside !!! He even touched base to be sure that the house was cooling off properly! Joseph has been out here to my property before and I have nothing but a 10 star review for this technician. He is always professional and punctual and explains everything to me and that gives me the customer a huge comfort level !!
(View Less)

By BEACH LIFTS P. on 06/18/19
Both Rich and Torrey were very professional and worked very diligently! They are both assets to the company and will always call on Jupiter Tequesta for all our needs.

By COLLEEN L. on 06/18/19
Steve was here timely & explained all our options in detail.

By BRIAN J. on 06/18/19
Don was extremely personable and professional. He thoroughly explained my options.

By DARYL H. on 06/18/19
Brian is great! Courteous, clearly walked me through his diagnosis and then quickly remedies the issue. Great job!

By ANDREW Y. on 06/18/19
No comments

By TARA R. on 06/17/19
Technician was great and I would/did give him very high marks. When I called to schedule my appt I was given a timeslot of 3-5:00 appt but apparently the appt was never made and thankfully I was able to get someone to come out in the 7-9:00 timeslot but very disap...
(View More)
Technician was great and I would/did give him very high marks. When I called to schedule my appt I was given a timeslot of 3-5:00 appt but apparently the appt was never made and thankfully I was able to get someone to come out in the 7-9:00 timeslot but very disappointed about scheduling mishap. my service technician was great though and so therefore I decided to do a platinum maintence contract.
(View Less)

By JASON B. on 06/17/19
Great Service!!

By JOHN E. on 06/17/19
Joe has helped me before and he is super.

By ROB D. on 06/17/19
Sean was fantastic. Fast, clean and courteous
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Wendell S
Rating:
(165 total reviews)
ROBERT B
Rating:
(164 total reviews)
HECTOR R
Rating:
(163 total reviews)
JEFF P
Rating:
(156 total reviews)
SEAN C
Rating:
(134 total reviews)
DONALD M
Rating:
(118 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.