CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By VALERIE L. on 04/18/19
I was quoted 2 prices for brand new a/c units. When tech asked when I thought I might make a decision, I was honest and told him I wanted to get a couple more quotes. As soon as he heard that, he gave me the “what if I could do better on price to help your deci...
(View More)
I was quoted 2 prices for brand new a/c units. When tech asked when I thought I might make a decision, I was honest and told him I wanted to get a couple more quotes. As soon as he heard that, he gave me the “what if I could do better on price to help your decision” pitch. Frankly, that turned me off and swayed my decision to go with another company. If he could “do better on price” he should have done it when he gave me the first 2 quotes. Playing price games with customers for your employee’s commissions doesn’t sit well with me.
(View Less)

By TRAVIS K. on 04/18/19
Robert was a pleasure to work with. I feel confident in the work done and highly recommend.

By PAUL W. on 04/18/19
Matt his helper and Wendell were amazing.

By JIM T. on 04/18/19
Alex was very courteous and respectful. I thank you for coming out. Jim

By GEORGE T. on 04/18/19
Good job!!

By CORBY K. on 04/18/19
Jaquari called to let me know he was on his way, arrived when he said and was very nice and helped me out .. wonderful technician and great company !

By ROGER T. on 04/18/19
Very Satisfied

By LUKE B. on 04/18/19
Don explained every option, advantages of each and helped my neighbor understand why we were doing what needed to be done.

By FRANK B. on 04/17/19
The person sent for the job was very great espllain step bai step and have patience for old people is good bat in the office is other historic

By MARK H. on 04/17/19
The estimate I was given is more than $500 higher than another company. Your price is not competitive. I feel that I am being taken advantage of.

By WILLIAM M. on 04/17/19
Leo did a great job in diagnosing our A/C problem .. stayed in contact while the parts were ordered .. And was able to rectify an issue that became visible when the A/C was dismantled .. Good job Leo !!

By MARION S. on 04/17/19
Installed uV light that was installed one year ago. Please credit my account.

By BARBARA K. on 04/17/19
He was very courteous and professional.

By GOWAN, JAMES M. on 04/17/19
Excellent service. Very reliable.

By GORDON B. on 04/17/19
The person that answered the phone when we called to report the problem gave us misinformation, although we explained the problem thoroughly n questioned the information she gave. This is very disheartening n not good service to customers.

By GARY B. on 04/17/19
Eric replaced my leaking toilet. He did an outstanding job!

By ROBERT A. on 04/17/19
He was terrific.

By ERIK D. on 04/17/19
I love all the guys at Jupiter Tequesta. They always give me a quick and easy description of what they are doing. Always so polite and a pleasure to have working in my home.

By JOHN E. on 04/17/19
Everything went well as expected.

By ED M. on 04/17/19
We have used Jupiter Tequesta before, installed new air conditioner, plumbing needs, and have a service contract. This time however was horrible. The scheduled time was 8 - 10 am and the arrival time was approx 1:30 pm. Our phone conversations with J.T. were very d...
(View More)
We have used Jupiter Tequesta before, installed new air conditioner, plumbing needs, and have a service contract. This time however was horrible. The scheduled time was 8 - 10 am and the arrival time was approx 1:30 pm. Our phone conversations with J.T. were very dishonest claiming the weather prevented the tech from arriving on time and numerous times claiming he was on his way, which was not true.When the technician did arrive, nearly 6 hours later, he removed the drain pan from the wall and a loose screw came out. The tech wanted $108.00 to put it back in the wall. This was the time when we decided that J.T. was a very dishonest company where the customer was simply a means of getting money regardless of the level of service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

WENDELL P
Rating:
(181 total reviews)
JIMMY A
Rating:
(174 total reviews)
Wendell S
Rating:
(165 total reviews)
ERIC W
Rating:
(162 total reviews)
ROBERT B
Rating:
(156 total reviews)
HECTOR R
Rating:
(152 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.