CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By KAREN D. on 07/18/19
Alex F came today to assess plumbing issues, very courteous, professional, knowledgeable and informative

By KAREN D. on 07/18/19
Alex, David, James the plumbers were Courteous, knowledgeable, professional on time and gave explanations of the work completed, we just experienced a laundry room flood which I wouldn't wish on anyone And if it wasn't for David I would not have known to call a d...
(View More)
Alex, David, James the plumbers were Courteous, knowledgeable, professional on time and gave explanations of the work completed, we just experienced a laundry room flood which I wouldn't wish on anyone And if it wasn't for David I would not have known to call a dry out company(Entrusted) (this company also is exceptional), and we would have been inundated with mold.
(View Less)

By KAREN D. on 07/18/19
I have been a loyal customer of Jupiter Tequesta A/C & plumbing for over a decade and am very satisfied with the quick response day or evening and courteous, professional excellence of the tech, today we had Alex F the plumbers who was exceptional!

By MOLLIE P. on 07/18/19
As usual, everything fine

By FRANCOISE G. on 07/18/19
My AC was not working, it was 4.00pm. I called Jupiter Tequesta AC, a serviceman (Cedrick) came at 6.00pm and fixed it! Fantastic service! I would recommend Jupiter Tequesta AC highly.

By IANNI, JANET D. on 07/18/19
Left small amount of debris, 4 sharp screws, in driveway where car gets parked.parked.

By KATHY H. on 07/17/19
Scott was honest. I signed a contract for service.

By NEIL L. on 07/17/19
Brian was very communicstive & after diagnosing the situation explained my " options" .

By MICHAEL P. on 07/17/19
Both my service appts (plumbing and electrical) were great. Very nice and knowledgeable!

By VALERIE B. on 07/17/19
Very Happy with service

By BILL K. on 07/17/19
Steven B is extremely pleasant to work with. He takes the time to call before and after each appointment.

By LAUNDRY ROOM T A COIN WASH T. on 07/17/19
It was a good company 2 years ago, but now no one shows up to appointments and barely get a response from them. I payed for a maintaince contract and never benefited with anything from it

By ARDITH F. on 07/17/19
Eric was very polite and knowledgeable. Took care of the problem in great fashion. Even arrived early.

By FRANK K. on 07/16/19
Quick , tidy , polite , and we’re cool again !

By CHARLES S. on 07/16/19
Joseph performed his duties in a prompt and professional manner. He ordered our new air conditioning system and did everything that he said he would do. The installer came today at the prescribed window of time with a call in advance. They too were professional ...
(View More)
Joseph performed his duties in a prompt and professional manner. He ordered our new air conditioning system and did everything that he said he would do. The installer came today at the prescribed window of time with a call in advance. They too were professional and prompt in the performance of the installation of a complete new unit. A job well done, thanks to all of you!
(View Less)

By HEIDI O. on 07/16/19
Scott is exceptional! I will request him every time!

By JUDY K. on 07/16/19
Joseph D went above and beyond to repair my AC in the evening. Judy K

By ROB R. on 07/16/19
Very courteous gentlemen. Worked very efficiently and left the work areas clean.

By SHELLEY M. on 07/16/19
Eric went above and beyond with my sink faucet install. I have always been very happy with Jupiter Tequesta. They are installing our new ac and duct work tomorrow. I trust them with everything.

By ROB R. on 07/16/19
No comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

JESSE S
Rating:
(155 total reviews)
BRIAN K
Rating:
(82 total reviews)
I- A
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
I- A
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Karl L
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
BRADY G
Rating:
(24 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.