CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By JOHN D. on 02/22/19
SERVICEMAN IS A GOOD REP FOR YOUR COMPANY. JOHN DELUCA

By CHRIS G. on 02/21/19
Like the service but the follow up was awful....it took me several call and months for a filter

By LORNA K. on 02/21/19
I New that the base of the toilet had to be reset because the grout cracked around the base which meant the seal was gone. ( thanks to utube)The only thing that was frustrating is that you can’t get it and estimate on the phone or on about price. It ended up, mor...
(View More)
I New that the base of the toilet had to be reset because the grout cracked around the base which meant the seal was gone. ( thanks to utube)The only thing that was frustrating is that you can’t get it and estimate on the phone or on about price. It ended up, more then I thought it would be, but they were very kind to give me a promotional discount since I have used Jupiter Tequesta for over 20 years . The workers are always neat and very professional and excellent with the work they do!!
(View Less)

By FRANCES E. on 02/21/19
I cant believe how on time everyone was and was extremely polite and skilled in plumbing issues. He put my mind at ease reference his qualifications. I welcome a company such as yours with people of great integrity.

By CRAIG G. on 02/21/19
Taylor is efficient, friendly and knowledgeable.

By CLAUDIA E F. on 02/21/19
Anthony, was awesome, love is energy.

By THERESA M. on 02/21/19
Will was very nice and professional

By BARBARA H. on 02/21/19
We have had a totally frustrating experience. We needed an upgrade, permit took 2 months to obtain however, that was on 12-14-18. By 1-22-19, no one had called to schedule an appointment. So, they gave us 2-22-19. They sent an electrician yesterday to get a par...
(View More)
We have had a totally frustrating experience. We needed an upgrade, permit took 2 months to obtain however, that was on 12-14-18. By 1-22-19, no one had called to schedule an appointment. So, they gave us 2-22-19. They sent an electrician yesterday to get a part list...really? It’s been on the schedule a month!! They called today to let us know they’re just now ordering parts & now, once again we have no future date of installation. Mind you we are playing flip the breakers for 5+ months now. Someone dropped the ball on our job and we need a supervisor to make sure this job gets done ASAP. Totally incompetent scheduling so far. Not going to use y’all again after this is taking 5+ months and we still can’t use our house on full power. Ridiculous.
(View Less)

By BRAD LINDSEY B. on 02/21/19
Technician did a great job explaining preventive maintenance techniques.

By LES K. on 02/21/19
Take my money every month but say I’m not on the plan?

By GWEN C. on 02/21/19
Always polite and respectful!

By MICHELLE M. on 02/21/19
super professional and nice.. explained everything to me then over the phone to my husband.. thorough and clean.. took shoes off at entrance too.. thank you

By GREGORY B. on 02/21/19
We always enjoy interacting with service people from J-T A/C - they are always courteous, professional and eager to find the best solution w/o trying to "upsell" us on services or products we don't need. Greg & Cheryl

By KATHY C. on 02/20/19
Reason for one non perfect was the tardiness of first tech. However, I did call to confirm visit after the 3-5 window, and person did say that the tech was running late. Eric, the tech, was very polite and efficient.

By WOODSTOCK A. on 02/20/19
Tech was very helpful—he found the problem in the master bath shower and fixed it. I now have hot water where it was just tepid.

By STAN NANCY L. on 02/20/19
We had a bi annual check up by you less then a week before the air conditioner failed. I thought that technician should have seen there was a problem

By CAROL D. on 02/20/19
no comment

By DAVID B. on 02/20/19
The process was excellent from start to finish. Thank you!

By MARY LOU A. on 02/20/19
I LOVE YOUR COMPANY ! !

By LINDSAY F. on 02/20/19
We are usually very happy with our service however, this afternoon, after routine maintenance, our ac unit was completely clogged and not running. My husband had to drain the system himself within an hour of the tech leaving.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
272 total reviews!
JOSE P
Rating:
251 total reviews!
Devan E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Angela K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
TAYLOR L
Rating:
(250 total reviews)
ERIK H
Rating:
(174 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.