CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By RICH S. on 10/15/19
HE SAID THE FREON WAS FINE BUT APPARENTLY IT LEAKED OUT AFTER HE CHECKED IT. I ASKED FOR A SENIOR REP TO MEET ME AND I WAS SENT Joseph Donohue who has no people skills. I have spent thousands with you this year.

By JAEANN D. on 10/03/19
Joseph was very pleasant and professional. I would definately request his services in the future.

By SUSAN B. on 10/01/19
After the town inspector came and said my AC was unacceptable upstairs I was promised a technician would come right over.....a week later nothing.

By JANET B. on 10/01/19
I was not at my home, a representative was so I can't give a 10 but its working and I can see it with my NEST! Yeah!

By MARY LOU A. on 09/30/19
GREAT COMPANY..

By STEVEN Z. on 09/30/19
Fast and efficient service, in a friendly and courteous manner.

By HELEN S. on 09/30/19
Highly recommended

By SMART TECHNOLOGIES A. on 09/30/19
Don was great, honest and good recommendations.

By RICHARD T. on 09/30/19
Been waiting since 8 in my condo for tune up when I called they said they tried to contact me on my home phone in New York they never knocked on the door

By SUSAN P. on 09/30/19
THE TECHNICIAN WHO CAME TO OUR HOME WAS WONDERFUL. EXTRMELY PROFESSIONAL AND TOOK THE TIME TO GET US ALL SET UP.

By DAVID M. on 09/30/19
Service was timely, professional, courteous and understanding/educational. He was perfect.

By DAN T. on 09/29/19
Very polite and courteous

By KIM R. on 09/29/19
Very friendly staff. Thank you.

By GENE H. on 09/28/19
Kevin was very knowledgeable and courteous. Didn’t mind answering the many questions I had for him.

By JUDY K. on 09/28/19
James was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He diagnosed, informed me of course of action, and quoted the price. Most important, he corrected my home’s plumbing issues.

By RANDY G. on 09/28/19
professional and courteous

By JOSEPH E B. on 09/27/19
Exhorbitant pricing. Will not use this company again for plumbing.

By JEAN B. on 09/27/19
Kevin was a perfect gentleman. He certainly knows how to service my a/c. Very professional. He suggested that I might want to consider a product to keep the unit inside clear of mildew. It's not in my budget at this time but I am considering that purchase.

By LINDA PETER R. on 09/27/19
I was extremely pleased with Kevin. He went above and beyond the norm and was very helpful.

By MICHELLE W. on 09/27/19
Absolutely one of the nicest tech's to service our air conditioner!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
337 total reviews!
TAYLOR L
Rating:
260 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Matthew W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
JIMMY A
Rating:
(212 total reviews)
WENDELL P
Rating:
(197 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
DONALD M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
127 total reviews
By SMART TECHNOLOGIES A. on 09/30/19
Don was great, honest and good recommendations.

By BRENDA D. on 09/19/19
Pricing seems high in comparison to other companies for the same unit I need replacement.

By JENNIFER C. on 09/15/19
My tech was very knowledgeable and very nice

By RITA E. on 09/11/19
The service was excellent. Was not able to accomplished what I wanted because the prices were too high. I needed AC ducts cleaned and at $100 each opening would have cost me $900 for the services. Was not competitive with other bids I got. Thank you so much for t...
(View More)
The service was excellent. Was not able to accomplished what I wanted because the prices were too high. I needed AC ducts cleaned and at $100 each opening would have cost me $900 for the services. Was not competitive with other bids I got. Thank you so much for the professional service offered.
(View Less)

By RYAN C. on 08/29/19
Don is the best

By DANIEL R. on 08/24/19
technician not only installed new electrical devices but also organized the entire attic duct sleeves -excellent presentation

By RYAN A. on 08/20/19
Don was very personable, extremely knowledgeable, and upfront. He spent time to answer all of my questions. I feel like I got a lot of great information from our talk in order to decide on what step I should take next.

By SCOUT OF SOUTHEAST FLORIDA G. on 08/19/19
He was really friendly, listened to what our problem was and offered a possible solution that would be more cost efficient for us, as a non profit that is a big thing.

By SHARON R. on 07/11/19
Don took alot of time to educate me on EVERYTHING! appreciate the great service

By BRIAN J. on 06/18/19
Don was extremely personable and professional. He thoroughly explained my options.

By SUSAN M. on 06/13/19
Everyone worked really hard to solve my air conditioner problem.

By CHERYL C. on 06/12/19
I have a couple of questions for Don regarding the installation. 1. Could it have been installed over the area above the closet, so it would not have been sticking out of the wall? 2. To allow air to pass between the 2 bedrooms, could an air vent be placed over ...
(View More)
I have a couple of questions for Don regarding the installation. 1. Could it have been installed over the area above the closet, so it would not have been sticking out of the wall? 2. To allow air to pass between the 2 bedrooms, could an air vent be placed over the closet, which connects to the bathroom, and then another vent that connects from bathroom to the next bedroom? Thank you, Cheryl
(View Less)

By SUSAN M. on 06/05/19
Don Miller was absolutely wonderful diagnosing my situation. You are very blessed to have him!

By SELVINE H. on 05/29/19
Was very helpful in and well informed

By ,CHRIS C. on 05/15/19
The guy who came to the house was great.

By KATHY C. on 05/07/19
Don was very knowledgable. Answered all questions and offered several acceptable solutions.

By ADRIENNE P. on 05/06/19
Don explained very carefully, using words I could understand, about the difference in models and prices. I felt knowledgeable and confident with my purchase.

By KEVIN D. on 05/04/19
Jupiter-Tequesta is always a pleasure to deal with. From the people who answer the phone to the techs who come to our home, they are all great!

By MATTHEW O. on 04/26/19
Don was great!

By ELY W. on 04/25/19
Don was excellent. Let's see how the installation and beyond goes.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.