CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By ELROY G. on 08/23/19
Technician was very courteous and professional. He explained what needed to be done to repair the air conditioner. I would recommend Jupiter Tequesta for maintenance and repair of your A/C.

By ROSALIA D. on 08/23/19
We are left with no hot water for four days with a baby in the house having to wait not even until Monday but tuesday.

By ANTHONY G. on 08/23/19
good job

By ANETTE M. on 08/23/19
The best service ever.

By JOHAN S. on 08/23/19
DANIEL SMITH - 00081432 is a hard worker and did a remarkable job. I give him my highest recommendations.

By GREGORY B. on 08/23/19
I was really impressed with Rawley. He was extremely patient with all my questions and communicated really well. Great job too. Thank you.

By DEBRA N. on 08/23/19
Highly recommended

By ISABEL L. on 08/23/19
As with the first service call because the work couldn't be completed at that time, Kevin B was extremely professional and knowledgeable in all he did. We will forever ask him to be the tech for our a/c

By JEFF D. on 08/23/19
Scott got our AC back up and running today working in the rain even!

By SANDRA H. on 08/23/19
James Lamb was couteous and professional as always. We were not able to complete the job as I had not purchased the right materials. We will reschedule the job for another time.

By RENA A. on 08/23/19
Leo was extremely patient and informative - letting me know exactly what the issues were.

By PAWAN S. on 08/22/19
I am really concerned about the cost estimate for unit replacement. We have used your organization before and trusted it. That's why we thought one can trust your organization in diagnosis and quoted cost (even with discount). Looking at the costs online and talk...
(View More)
I am really concerned about the cost estimate for unit replacement. We have used your organization before and trusted it. That's why we thought one can trust your organization in diagnosis and quoted cost (even with discount). Looking at the costs online and talking to other unit owners (which I had mentioned to Anthony also), I am finding out that the cost should be below or around $5,000 for the York 4T water-cooled unit. Our so-called discounted price is $7,500. Is there something we don't understand? It is concerning.
(View Less)

By EDWARD W. on 08/22/19
signed up for premium service but i had to call to change my electronic filter .u guys should remember

By FRED T. on 08/22/19
Dwight, the tech, poured the solution down my ac line and it ate a hole in my coil. this was only a checkup appointment. my system was working perfectly. You charged me for freon twice - $160 - while I waited five days to get the new coil part and have it insta...
(View More)
Dwight, the tech, poured the solution down my ac line and it ate a hole in my coil. this was only a checkup appointment. my system was working perfectly. You charged me for freon twice - $160 - while I waited five days to get the new coil part and have it installed. This charge was unacceptable since I had NOTHING to do with this error that your technician made. I'm not happy about this at all. The techs who came after Dwight were all nice and competent. Dwight should not be working on his own.
(View Less)

By RICK P. on 08/22/19
Jean Belizaire was one of the best techs to ever come out. Smart, efficient, thorough. Great detailed paperwork and sent photo too.

By PLANT - FPL M. on 08/22/19
Sean was very friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. He arrived early, and didn't leave until we verified that the issue was resolved.

By WALTER R. on 08/22/19
James was informative and a complete gentleman

By DEBORAH S. on 08/22/19
Great Service

By SIDNEY S. on 08/22/19
This is the hardest working person I have ever seen. Went from 8 to after 6 withot stopping. Not quite complered yet

By VITO M. on 08/21/19
Mr Paltro was very perlite and a very hard worker ,
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
326 total reviews!
JIMMY A
Rating:
205 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
RONA L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
WENDELL P
Rating:
(192 total reviews)
ERIC W
Rating:
(181 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
Dennis R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
35 total reviews
By FRED T. on 08/22/19
Dwight, the tech, poured the solution down my ac line and it ate a hole in my coil. this was only a checkup appointment. my system was working perfectly. You charged me for freon twice - $160 - while I waited five days to get the new coil part and have it insta...
(View More)
Dwight, the tech, poured the solution down my ac line and it ate a hole in my coil. this was only a checkup appointment. my system was working perfectly. You charged me for freon twice - $160 - while I waited five days to get the new coil part and have it installed. This charge was unacceptable since I had NOTHING to do with this error that your technician made. I'm not happy about this at all. The techs who came after Dwight were all nice and competent. Dwight should not be working on his own.
(View Less)

By LINDA S. on 08/15/19
Dennis did a good job. Thank you

By DAVID B. on 05/24/19
Always the most courteous employees. Arrived on time and completed the job in the amount of time they quoted.

By DENNIS G. on 05/16/19
Always great service and techs. Thank You

By JACK H. on 05/13/19
Dennis was prompt, courteous, skilled and professional.

By FRANK P. on 05/11/19
Extremely Satisfied With The Service and Professional Manner in Which All Was Handled. I Purchase A Gold Membership For 7 Properties Today Because Of How I Was Treated. By Your Company. Great Job ! Would Recommend To All Our Clients And Friends. Frank Pernice.

By GAIL F. on 05/06/19
I don't like scare tactics used to push us into purchasing a new air conditioning unit. I also didn't appreciate the second service person insisting on giving us estimates on a new unit when we told him we couldn't afford it. I only wanted a promoted A/C check up, ...
(View More)
I don't like scare tactics used to push us into purchasing a new air conditioning unit. I also didn't appreciate the second service person insisting on giving us estimates on a new unit when we told him we couldn't afford it. I only wanted a promoted A/C check up, not high pressured sales at dinner time.
(View Less)

By ROBERT W W. on 04/23/19
I was grossly over charged for adding a small amount of refrigeration. Mind you I had already paid for a check up, 78.00.I was handed a bill for 251.52 for one unit of refrigerant. Can anyone explain the rational for this excessive charge ?

By PAUL MARY C. on 04/18/19
Great technician. Very courteous

By RENATA B. on 04/16/19
Just Ordered a new ac from you despite price being higher than competition...have been a long time satisfied customer.. the only negative side to your company is that over the years your small company prices have increased simultaneously with your growing size..too bad!

By RENATA B. on 04/16/19
Have been with your company for 25 years since it was a small outfit...over the years quality of service seems to have remained, but your prices are sadly significantly higher than the competition. Don’t mind paying for good products and service, but the gap is much..

By LIDIA P. on 04/13/19
Dennis is great!!

By DAN L. on 04/08/19
Dennis was informative and very helpful.

By LYNLEY C. on 04/07/19
Very helpful and seemed honest and genuine.

By JOHN B. on 04/05/19
DENNIS IS A QUALITY REPRESENTATVE FOR YOUR COMPANY. I WISH I COULD DEAL WITH MOST CUSTOMER SERVICE PEOPLE LIKE DENNIS. MANAGEMENT MATERIAL. JOHN BARRETTE

By MICHELLE W. on 03/31/19
Everyone is very nice and true to their word.I am very pleased with the service.

By JUNE O. on 02/15/19
Awesome service!

By JUNE O. on 02/15/19
Awesome service ! Always helpful and friendly!

By ENGSTROM, LINDA M. on 02/04/19
Was promised the damage done to both my home and our rental would be taken care of. 6 months later mine is not done and our rental just 1 month. No calls no follow up

By KRIS W. on 02/01/19
Every technician that has come to my house has been nice, courteous, and know their stuff. I would highly recommend Jupiter-Tequesta Air Conditioning.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.