CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By RICH S. on 10/15/19
HE SAID THE FREON WAS FINE BUT APPARENTLY IT LEAKED OUT AFTER HE CHECKED IT. I ASKED FOR A SENIOR REP TO MEET ME AND I WAS SENT Joseph Donohue who has no people skills. I have spent thousands with you this year.

By JAEANN D. on 10/03/19
Joseph was very pleasant and professional. I would definately request his services in the future.

By SUSAN B. on 10/01/19
After the town inspector came and said my AC was unacceptable upstairs I was promised a technician would come right over.....a week later nothing.

By JANET B. on 10/01/19
I was not at my home, a representative was so I can't give a 10 but its working and I can see it with my NEST! Yeah!

By MARY LOU A. on 09/30/19
GREAT COMPANY..

By STEVEN Z. on 09/30/19
Fast and efficient service, in a friendly and courteous manner.

By HELEN S. on 09/30/19
Highly recommended

By SMART TECHNOLOGIES A. on 09/30/19
Don was great, honest and good recommendations.

By RICHARD T. on 09/30/19
Been waiting since 8 in my condo for tune up when I called they said they tried to contact me on my home phone in New York they never knocked on the door

By SUSAN P. on 09/30/19
THE TECHNICIAN WHO CAME TO OUR HOME WAS WONDERFUL. EXTRMELY PROFESSIONAL AND TOOK THE TIME TO GET US ALL SET UP.

By DAVID M. on 09/30/19
Service was timely, professional, courteous and understanding/educational. He was perfect.

By DAN T. on 09/29/19
Very polite and courteous

By KIM R. on 09/29/19
Very friendly staff. Thank you.

By GENE H. on 09/28/19
Kevin was very knowledgeable and courteous. Didn’t mind answering the many questions I had for him.

By JUDY K. on 09/28/19
James was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He diagnosed, informed me of course of action, and quoted the price. Most important, he corrected my home’s plumbing issues.

By RANDY G. on 09/28/19
professional and courteous

By JOSEPH E B. on 09/27/19
Exhorbitant pricing. Will not use this company again for plumbing.

By JEAN B. on 09/27/19
Kevin was a perfect gentleman. He certainly knows how to service my a/c. Very professional. He suggested that I might want to consider a product to keep the unit inside clear of mildew. It's not in my budget at this time but I am considering that purchase.

By LINDA PETER R. on 09/27/19
I was extremely pleased with Kevin. He went above and beyond the norm and was very helpful.

By MICHELLE W. on 09/27/19
Absolutely one of the nicest tech's to service our air conditioner!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
337 total reviews!
TAYLOR L
Rating:
260 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Matthew W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
JIMMY A
Rating:
(212 total reviews)
WENDELL P
Rating:
(197 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
Dennis R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
40 total reviews
By FRANK W. on 09/24/19
Very professional and friendly. Offered suggestions for better efficiency on our air conditioner Will ask for him again.

By TOM H. on 09/17/19
Dennis was a true professional explaining our entire A/C situation and options Nice to deal with a knowledgeable individual

By BRIAN F. on 09/16/19
Dennis was the best tech we've had. Great service

By BARBARA S. on 09/12/19
Your folks who answer calls are all very pleasant and helpful with scheduling. Your technicians are very professional and always find the problem quickly and fix efficiently. Your prices are reasonable.

By NANCY N. on 08/28/19
Dennis is professional and knowledgeable re AC.

By FRED T. on 08/22/19
Dwight, the tech, poured the solution down my ac line and it ate a hole in my coil. this was only a checkup appointment. my system was working perfectly. You charged me for freon twice - $160 - while I waited five days to get the new coil part and have it insta...
(View More)
Dwight, the tech, poured the solution down my ac line and it ate a hole in my coil. this was only a checkup appointment. my system was working perfectly. You charged me for freon twice - $160 - while I waited five days to get the new coil part and have it installed. This charge was unacceptable since I had NOTHING to do with this error that your technician made. I'm not happy about this at all. The techs who came after Dwight were all nice and competent. Dwight should not be working on his own.
(View Less)

By LINDA S. on 08/15/19
Dennis did a good job. Thank you

By DAVID B. on 05/24/19
Always the most courteous employees. Arrived on time and completed the job in the amount of time they quoted.

By DENNIS G. on 05/16/19
Always great service and techs. Thank You

By JACK H. on 05/13/19
Dennis was prompt, courteous, skilled and professional.

By FRANK P. on 05/11/19
Extremely Satisfied With The Service and Professional Manner in Which All Was Handled. I Purchase A Gold Membership For 7 Properties Today Because Of How I Was Treated. By Your Company. Great Job ! Would Recommend To All Our Clients And Friends. Frank Pernice.

By GAIL F. on 05/06/19
I don't like scare tactics used to push us into purchasing a new air conditioning unit. I also didn't appreciate the second service person insisting on giving us estimates on a new unit when we told him we couldn't afford it. I only wanted a promoted A/C check up, ...
(View More)
I don't like scare tactics used to push us into purchasing a new air conditioning unit. I also didn't appreciate the second service person insisting on giving us estimates on a new unit when we told him we couldn't afford it. I only wanted a promoted A/C check up, not high pressured sales at dinner time.
(View Less)

By ROBERT W W. on 04/23/19
I was grossly over charged for adding a small amount of refrigeration. Mind you I had already paid for a check up, 78.00.I was handed a bill for 251.52 for one unit of refrigerant. Can anyone explain the rational for this excessive charge ?

By PAUL MARY C. on 04/18/19
Great technician. Very courteous

By RENATA B. on 04/16/19
Just Ordered a new ac from you despite price being higher than competition...have been a long time satisfied customer.. the only negative side to your company is that over the years your small company prices have increased simultaneously with your growing size..too bad!

By RENATA B. on 04/16/19
Have been with your company for 25 years since it was a small outfit...over the years quality of service seems to have remained, but your prices are sadly significantly higher than the competition. Don’t mind paying for good products and service, but the gap is much..

By LIDIA P. on 04/13/19
Dennis is great!!

By DAN L. on 04/08/19
Dennis was informative and very helpful.

By LYNLEY C. on 04/07/19
Very helpful and seemed honest and genuine.

By JOHN B. on 04/05/19
DENNIS IS A QUALITY REPRESENTATVE FOR YOUR COMPANY. I WISH I COULD DEAL WITH MOST CUSTOMER SERVICE PEOPLE LIKE DENNIS. MANAGEMENT MATERIAL. JOHN BARRETTE
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.