CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By LINDA C. on 04/21/19
Nice friendly gentleman

By LONA J. on 04/20/19
Professional service received from making of the appointment to completion of work. Representative came within the time frame and expeditiously completed the work.

By SANDRA S. on 04/20/19
Professional, kind and very helpful.

By PAUL A. on 04/20/19
good service but unbelievably high prices.

By NEIL D. on 04/20/19
Great job

By RICHARD O. on 04/20/19
The tech, Kevin, who came out for the 6-month maintenance service is the best in the world. Compared to other techs in the past from various companies, he honestly services our A/C system as if it was his own.

By CHRISTINA S. on 04/20/19
Gary was absolutely wonderful!! He took his time to explain things to us and was such a pleasure!!! I cannot say enough wonderful things about my first experience with Jupiter-Tequesta Air! I have already referred 2 people! I will be using you from now on! Tha...
(View More)
Gary was absolutely wonderful!! He took his time to explain things to us and was such a pleasure!!! I cannot say enough wonderful things about my first experience with Jupiter-Tequesta Air! I have already referred 2 people! I will be using you from now on! Thank you for having such quality people! Gary was one of the kindest individuals I’ve ever had in my home servicing my AC! Thank you for an exceptional experience!!!
(View Less)

By LOUISE D. on 04/20/19
Adrian is a consummate professional who was expeditious, polite, respectful and efficient. He is an asset to your company and you should be proud he represents you and your work.

By TRISHA S. on 04/19/19
All people we came in contact were wonderful!

By MICHAEL M. on 04/19/19
Anthony is very knowledgeable and gives practical explanations for the various aspects of the HVA/C components. Please always keep him on your team because he is a gem.

By THERESA M. on 04/19/19
My tech was amazing and considerate.

By ANDY B. on 04/19/19
Great team, all work completed on time and with great care.

By KAREN L. on 04/19/19
1. Wendell is great. 2. I have a question. This unit was serviced on November 7, 2018. On April 18, 2019, the drain line was "completely clogged". Thats not even five months. Why would this happen?

By CHRISTOPHER E C. on 04/19/19
Gerald was great! Very knowledgeable and easy to speak with and he explained everything is great detail! Great customer service!

By BOB C. on 04/19/19
The plumber who serviced our facility was very professional and courteous.

By DOUGLAS H. on 04/19/19
Greg Roy was a pleasure to deal with. He provided an in depth and honest diagnosis as well as several options of solutions for remediation.

By RENATA B. on 04/19/19
New AC system installed by 2 technicians...long hot day for them & us.....worked hard, diligently & continuously...seemed to take their task seriously. Checked for debris when done..we were definitely impressed...thanks..

By RENATA B. on 04/19/19
Today’s visit was due to an oversight on the thermostat from the day before when a new system was installed. Brian immediately knew what to do to rectify the issue. Took him under 5 minutes..problem solved! Thank you!

By DEBBIE B. on 04/19/19
Kevin was the air-conditioner tech who was very professional

By KEVIN C. on 04/19/19
very professional. job well done!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
289 total reviews!
JOSE P
Rating:
262 total reviews!
Devan E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Patti B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
TAYLOR L
Rating:
(260 total reviews)
ERIK H
Rating:
(185 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
Chris S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
36 total reviews
By RICHARD H. on 04/15/19
Work was left undone because sprinkler pump was not accessible. This will require either an additional contractor or I will need to reconnect the pump, that was disappointing. We were also told copper wiring from pump was exposed, however after the electrician le...
(View More)
Work was left undone because sprinkler pump was not accessible. This will require either an additional contractor or I will need to reconnect the pump, that was disappointing. We were also told copper wiring from pump was exposed, however after the electrician left, we examined it closely and it was insulated with a copper colored insulation.
(View Less)

By JOHN L. on 03/22/19
Your rep,Chris,called to let me know he was in route and arrived when expected. Understood what we were trying to accomplish and made sure the information needed was accurate and complete. I would highly recommend Jupiter-Tequesta and their team to anyone needing t...
(View More)
Your rep,Chris,called to let me know he was in route and arrived when expected. Understood what we were trying to accomplish and made sure the information needed was accurate and complete. I would highly recommend Jupiter-Tequesta and their team to anyone needing the services they offer. John Loyacano
(View Less)

By LISA MATTIACE T. on 03/19/19
Chris was great! Job was completed quickly and efficiently, and he answered all my questions!

By CHRIS G. on 02/27/19
Chris was prompt, knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He was honest about what needs to be done.

By DAVID H. on 02/20/19
Excellent service call

By MATTHEW H. on 02/05/19
Chris came out and did an estimate today and as always very professional! This is the second job Chris has done on my home and I would recommend him to everyone I know! Like I said he is very professional, knowledgeable and explains everything that he is doing and why.

By WALTER CARMEN R. on 01/29/19
I found Wendell and Chris extremely knowledgeable as well as resourceful. Our project was a little daunting but they approached it with care and resourcefulness and were never dismayed. Thank you.

By KELLY P. on 01/18/19
The telephone staff was courteous and helpful in setting up the appointments. Chris (the electrician who came out to the house) explained what type of work was needed, the detailed cost estimate, and completed all work on time. He was very knowledgeable, addresse...
(View More)
The telephone staff was courteous and helpful in setting up the appointments. Chris (the electrician who came out to the house) explained what type of work was needed, the detailed cost estimate, and completed all work on time. He was very knowledgeable, addressed our concerns, and explained what would make the most sense for our home. We would definitely use your company again because of Chris, his level of expertise and professionalism is an asset to your company.
(View Less)

By DOUGLAS C. on 01/03/19
Chris was extremely helpful.

By BOB M. on 12/28/18
horrible experience. took 4 visits. Chris the last salesman knew his stuff. On the 3rd visit, I was told I needed to order the part from Home Depot....which I did. It cost $128. When Chris showed up....he informed me it was the wrong switch. He has the r...
(View More)
horrible experience. took 4 visits. Chris the last salesman knew his stuff. On the 3rd visit, I was told I needed to order the part from Home Depot....which I did. It cost $128. When Chris showed up....he informed me it was the wrong switch. He has the right switch on the truck. So I spent $128 for no reason and delayed the project another week. I let Chris keep the wrong switch....since I have no need for it. 1st couple of visits were no good because they did not have the right ladder. Which is crazy. Chris has 2 different ladders. This was so simple....and it took over 2 months.
(View Less)

By LESLIE M. on 12/21/18
Great service, thanks for coming on short notice before Christmas!

By JANIS P. on 12/21/18
My appointment was at 8 am, and Chris called to let me know he was 10 minutes away. He arrived on time! He installed two ceiling fans and fixed one of my switches. Great customer service.

By DANIEL C. on 12/20/18
Chris is a great tech. Very knowledgeable and courteous.

By TAMMY B. on 11/01/18
Chris is very professional and excellent at what he does! Very happy with his work!

By TOM M. on 11/01/18
Our technician Chris provided exceptional service. We needed an electrician on the fly at the last minute and you guys were able to provide that along with the necessary paperwork required by the HOA. this was a project under Krista + Home Design and we could not...
(View More)
Our technician Chris provided exceptional service. We needed an electrician on the fly at the last minute and you guys were able to provide that along with the necessary paperwork required by the HOA. this was a project under Krista + Home Design and we could not be happier with the service provided. Chris was knowledgeable, pleasant and able to answer all of my questions and concerns.
(View Less)

By CANDENCE O. on 10/19/18
Chris S was a great electrican! I will request him for any electric needs !

By BILL W. on 10/17/18
This is in response of my request for a quote to install a pool heater. The tech was here to assess the install a week ago. I’m still waiting for the quote!

By DOUG S. on 10/16/18
great service, would recommend you to friends and family.

By GLENN B. on 10/12/18
We were very pleased with the how quickly Jupiter Tequesta came to give us a quote for a plumbing/electrical job.

By RONALD P. on 09/28/18
They did the work the way I would do it myself if I could. From seeing the problem to solving the problem to informing me how best to prevent the same issue from occurring in the future. They also left the area neat and clean. Fair price and they even accepted a co...
(View More)
They did the work the way I would do it myself if I could. From seeing the problem to solving the problem to informing me how best to prevent the same issue from occurring in the future. They also left the area neat and clean. Fair price and they even accepted a coupon. Good job all around. You can't ask for more.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.