CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By Deb on 10/16/19
I would give them no stars if I could...I don’t know how to start this but if you are thinking of picking this company to install your AC DO NOT. We just had a brand new 8,000.00 investment placed in our house. They still have not finished the job, we have called...
(View More)
I would give them no stars if I could...I don’t know how to start this but if you are thinking of picking this company to install your AC DO NOT. We just had a brand new 8,000.00 investment placed in our house. They still have not finished the job, we have called several times and no call back. You leave messages they neveR call you back. I now have to put in a complaint with FPL I will be also filling with the BBB and any other avid I can. They do not follow thru, horrible business practices..
(View Less)

By RICH S. on 10/15/19
HE SAID THE FREON WAS FINE BUT APPARENTLY IT LEAKED OUT AFTER HE CHECKED IT. I ASKED FOR A SENIOR REP TO MEET ME AND I WAS SENT Joseph Donohue who has no people skills. I have spent thousands with you this year.

By JAEANN D. on 10/03/19
Joseph was very pleasant and professional. I would definately request his services in the future.

By SUSAN B. on 10/01/19
After the town inspector came and said my AC was unacceptable upstairs I was promised a technician would come right over.....a week later nothing.

By JANET B. on 10/01/19
I was not at my home, a representative was so I can't give a 10 but its working and I can see it with my NEST! Yeah!

By MARY LOU A. on 09/30/19
GREAT COMPANY..

By STEVEN Z. on 09/30/19
Fast and efficient service, in a friendly and courteous manner.

By HELEN S. on 09/30/19
Highly recommended

By SMART TECHNOLOGIES A. on 09/30/19
Don was great, honest and good recommendations.

By RICHARD T. on 09/30/19
Been waiting since 8 in my condo for tune up when I called they said they tried to contact me on my home phone in New York they never knocked on the door

By SUSAN P. on 09/30/19
THE TECHNICIAN WHO CAME TO OUR HOME WAS WONDERFUL. EXTRMELY PROFESSIONAL AND TOOK THE TIME TO GET US ALL SET UP.

By DAVID M. on 09/30/19
Service was timely, professional, courteous and understanding/educational. He was perfect.

By DAN T. on 09/29/19
Very polite and courteous

By KIM R. on 09/29/19
Very friendly staff. Thank you.

By GENE H. on 09/28/19
Kevin was very knowledgeable and courteous. Didn’t mind answering the many questions I had for him.

By JUDY K. on 09/28/19
James was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He diagnosed, informed me of course of action, and quoted the price. Most important, he corrected my home’s plumbing issues.

By RANDY G. on 09/28/19
professional and courteous

By JOSEPH E B. on 09/27/19
Exhorbitant pricing. Will not use this company again for plumbing.

By JEAN B. on 09/27/19
Kevin was a perfect gentleman. He certainly knows how to service my a/c. Very professional. He suggested that I might want to consider a product to keep the unit inside clear of mildew. It's not in my budget at this time but I am considering that purchase.

By LINDA PETER R. on 09/27/19
I was extremely pleased with Kevin. He went above and beyond the norm and was very helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
337 total reviews!
TAYLOR L
Rating:
260 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Matthew W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
JIMMY A
Rating:
(212 total reviews)
WENDELL P
Rating:
(197 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
Candido L has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 11 total reviews
11 total reviews
By RALPH K L. on 09/27/19
Having a person so young who presented himself so professionally reflected positelly on your company. He did an outstanding job! His help in our time of need was well looked upon and accepted.

By JACK B. on 09/26/19
Great service and very knowledgeable technicians! ALWAYS on time and great outcome.

By JACK B. on 09/26/19
Great job and very thorough!

By BRIAN W. on 09/25/19
This is a repair to work J-T installed two years ago, a supply plenum, which should last at least as long as the air handler, $500!. Same story as water heater installed a few years ago, defective, new installation $800. What a bunch of thieves.

By BARBARA N. on 09/22/19
I gave my technician five stars, however I would give Jupiter Tequesta one star, if that! There have been a list of unresolved issues.

By BRYAN W. on 09/13/19
It took three service calls but they finally diagnosed the problem and our almost new air conditioning system is finally cooling properly again

By TONY D. on 08/31/19
Our A/C went out on Labor Day weekend - same time as the hurricane was expected.... but this was before the storm! The person who answered the phone was very polite and worked with us to schedule a tech as soon as possible. Candido was incredibly professional, cou...
(View More)
Our A/C went out on Labor Day weekend - same time as the hurricane was expected.... but this was before the storm! The person who answered the phone was very polite and worked with us to schedule a tech as soon as possible. Candido was incredibly professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Both are assets to your team and we appreciate the outstanding service!
(View Less)

By DENNIS L. on 08/28/19
Candido is the finest technician you have ever sent out to my house. I only want him in the future. He represents your company well and is a fine, competent young man.

By KEN B. on 08/26/19
I have taken out your service plan which provides a visit every 6 months. The last visit was December, 2018. Why wasn’t I scheduled 2-3 months ago? If I had the scheduled service this would not have occurred!

By CHRIS M. on 08/25/19
We have been satisfied customers for many years. I have held off on giving a bad review believing everything would soon work out. We are now in our 3rd week with no air. The problem was misdiagnosed, so after waiting for one part we then had to wait for another ...
(View More)
We have been satisfied customers for many years. I have held off on giving a bad review believing everything would soon work out. We are now in our 3rd week with no air. The problem was misdiagnosed, so after waiting for one part we then had to wait for another part. Then when that came in, we needed another part. By then, we had been in the heat for two weeks and had to wait two days for installation. I believe a spot should have been reserved for us given the situation. Regardless, that was again the wrong part and now we have to wait for a custom part. We were told that they would call us and let us know when this last part is expected. You did not call us back and this has happened a few times over this mess. If you say you are going to call with an estimated wait time, then call! Meanwhile, our new coils are sitting outside exposed to the elements.
(View Less)

By REBECCA B. on 08/14/19
Con dido has been to my Home twice now. I requested him for today’s visit as he is efficient courteous ,need and a gentleman. He has a tremendous asset to your business, and I hope you appreciate him! I will always request him whenever I require service, and I’...
(View More)
Con dido has been to my Home twice now. I requested him for today’s visit as he is efficient courteous ,need and a gentleman. He has a tremendous asset to your business, and I hope you appreciate him! I will always request him whenever I require service, and I’ll even wait a day or so to ensure he’s available as I did today. He deserves a raise!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.