CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By ALBERTO T. on 06/25/19
..

By LORNA K. on 06/25/19
The operator that took the call was very caring professional and she did 10 1/2 what a great One operator. Hector came and lived in in 15 to 20 minutes he found the problem or did the pipe and I’m waiting for it now. I hope it comes in soon because all my clothe...
(View More)
The operator that took the call was very caring professional and she did 10 1/2 what a great One operator. Hector came and lived in in 15 to 20 minutes he found the problem or did the pipe and I’m waiting for it now. I hope it comes in soon because all my clothes and my leather shoes and bags will get spoiled like they did the last time when I had to wait almost a week and a half to get a part . I have been a customer over 20 years and so far Jupiter Tequesta has never failed me I’m a happy camper except please get my part asap Thank you!!
(View Less)

By CHARLES A. on 06/24/19
Robert was most efficient and very thorough with his analysis of the problem. He explained everything in detail and told us about installing the parts when they come in

By KAREN D. on 06/24/19
Very courteous, professional and knowledgeable

By DENNIS S. on 06/24/19
Very professional and the service was everything I expected.This was a very satisfying experience.

By VAN S. on 06/24/19
Jupiter Tequesta has always been an excellent service company. From the phone greaters to the service operators. I give them a 9 out of 10, only because there is always room for improvement.

By JOHN E. on 06/23/19
I've used Jupiter Tequesta for years. I really like that they come the same day as I call. Joe did a great job. They are the best.

By JEFF E. on 06/23/19
Have been under service for a week now (and no AC). Would like to see more speed in fixing my air.

By ANDREW M. on 06/23/19
Service tech came and looked at the one unit and said it was old and should be replaced. Its was working find,just wanted it check over. He said it should be replace, old one to expesive to repair. say it need freon. He left and the unit stop working within 2 hour...
(View More)
Service tech came and looked at the one unit and said it was old and should be replaced. Its was working find,just wanted it check over. He said it should be replace, old one to expesive to repair. say it need freon. He left and the unit stop working within 2 hours no longer cooling. Call him right. away never call me back. This company always pushes for more work or replacement
(View Less)

By BENJAMIN B. on 06/23/19
Jesse did a great job in helping me get my A/C unit back up and running. He explained the entire process thoroughly and was very attentive to the problem.

By EDUARDO L. on 06/22/19
Excellent service and they came back and finished the work right with no extra charges.

By CHARLES D. on 06/22/19
Not told that Jose was gone not pleased that man I trusted was gone

By MARY M. on 06/22/19
All technicians at Jupiter-Tequesta have been prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable about the issues and solutions. I would highly recommend Anthony who serviced our old unit last April, Kevin Bell who came when the old unit died and the two technicians who did the ...
(View More)
All technicians at Jupiter-Tequesta have been prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable about the issues and solutions. I would highly recommend Anthony who serviced our old unit last April, Kevin Bell who came when the old unit died and the two technicians who did the install of the new one today.
(View Less)

By ED G. on 06/21/19
Thank you Robert for the very professional and efficient service of my AC. It is always a great experience with Jupiter-Tequesta. Absolutely the best service company in the area.

By RALPH W. on 06/21/19
I HAVE USED YOUR SERVICES ON MANY OCCASIONS..THE WORK IS GENERALLY EXCELLENT BUT SINCE THE MERGER WITH FPL I NOTICE YOUR PRICING SEEMS TO BE ABPOUT 10-15% HIGHER THAN AT LEAST 2 OTHER PLOUMBING SERVICES..HARD TO CONVINCE MY OWNERS TO USE YOUR COMPANY FOR NASIC INST...
(View More)
I HAVE USED YOUR SERVICES ON MANY OCCASIONS..THE WORK IS GENERALLY EXCELLENT BUT SINCE THE MERGER WITH FPL I NOTICE YOUR PRICING SEEMS TO BE ABPOUT 10-15% HIGHER THAN AT LEAST 2 OTHER PLOUMBING SERVICES..HARD TO CONVINCE MY OWNERS TO USE YOUR COMPANY FOR NASIC INSTALLATIONS WHEN YOU RUN $ 200-300 OVER OT5HER BIDS
(View Less)

By KATHRYN R. on 06/21/19
We are still waiting to hear from Kevin about ordering the part & how long it will take. It has been all day This is not acceptable in AC in FL in the summer

By ANTONIO S. on 06/21/19
Gary was thorough, communicative and very courteous. We have been customers of Jupiter-Tequesta for a few years now and still impressed. They work hard at their customer service! Great at keeping you informed.

By PAUL S. on 06/21/19
Very professional and thorough

By JOHN C. on 06/20/19
Working around my sched was excellent. Techs were professional. Good advice on plumbing issues

By KATHY K. on 06/20/19
Eric was so professional and did an outstanding job. Highly recommend
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
306 total reviews!
WENDELL P
Rating:
192 total reviews!
Jaime H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Patti B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
JIMMY A
Rating:
(190 total reviews)
ERIC W
Rating:
(174 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.