CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By PATRICIA M. on 02/17/19
Very Satisfied with service and service professional.

By FRED T. on 02/17/19
Taylor was awesome.

By HARVEY F. on 02/16/19
living in Connecticut 1300miles away we were able to have our hot water heater replaced as scheduled on time and in budget . work was excellent with no complaints . job well done! Harvanet

By JUDY S. on 02/16/19
Between a.c. and plumbing service, I have excellent response. The techs were knowledgeable and provided the service efficiently. I would highly recommend Jupiter to you.

By LEIGH G. on 02/16/19
Awesome job as always!

By ALBERT Z. on 02/16/19
Very happy with your service. Always considerate and explained everything..

By ROBERT A. on 02/15/19
Nice person but high bid

By JOAN T. on 02/15/19
CHRIS was very friendly & efficient

By GREGGORY W. on 02/15/19
Great service!!!

By JUNE O. on 02/15/19
Awesome service ! Always helpful and friendly!

By JOSEPH E. on 02/15/19
Very helpful explaining what needed to be done and why.

By SYLVIE T. on 02/15/19
Erik did a great job for me, even if I'm very far away !

By ALBERT Z. on 02/15/19
Extremely courteous and knowledgeable service Tech, Kevin. Have already recommended you in my community

By JOSEPH JOANN S. on 02/15/19
Hands-down excellent service all around

By JEFF S. on 02/15/19
i have been with you guys for years, this is probably the best service i ever got, gary went over and above , if i could rank over a 10 star i would

By LOUIS S. on 02/15/19
Very courteous, professional and competent service. Would highly recommend.

By VICTORIA B. on 02/15/19
Eric seemed very acknowledged and took the time to find a solution when another company did not.

By ARTHUR H. on 02/15/19
Steve performs the pm checks thoroughly.

By AUNDREA E. on 02/15/19
This was the 2nd time needling service so I knew to call J-T only. Very professional when I called for scheduling and great service in person

By DICK S. on 02/14/19
Always responsive, professional, give you good options do not rip you off. Diagnosis is always fast, appropriate, and give you many options to complete service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
272 total reviews!
TAYLOR L
Rating:
249 total reviews!
Devan E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Angela K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
JOSE P
Rating:
(248 total reviews)
ERIK H
Rating:
(173 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
BRIAN A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
272 total reviews
By JOE W. on 02/14/19
Visit was to repair improperly installed pump. Poor installation has resulted in two water stains on my ceiling. I asked that your company take responsibility for repairing the water stains. I have not heard from you.

By DONNA W. on 02/14/19
Brian has been to my house several times. He is courteous and very knowledgeable.

By JAMES R. on 02/04/19
Good service

By TONY F. on 02/03/19
Platinum plan doesn’t include filters, which doesn’t make any sense to me. Other than that, we’re completely satisfied with service.

By WENDY L. on 02/02/19
Great service.

By ANNETTE M. on 01/30/19
I want Brian as my tech every time . He is a terrific example to represent you.

By ANNETTE A. on 01/30/19
Charming, confident young man. Felt comfortable based on Brian’s expertises.

By RANDI C. on 01/25/19
Every technician that you have sent to me has been courteous and professional. Brian was no exception. I appreciate the quality of the service. thank you, Ranid Coleman

By CHARLES A. on 01/25/19
Excellent service Very prompt and very efficient. When we need service again, we wit request Brian A

By DAVID S. on 01/24/19
Awesome company and personnel.

By CAROL K. on 01/23/19
Brian is exceptionally friendly and articulate

By ALAN S. on 01/21/19
Brian was great, and I appreciate his friendliness and knowledge!

By ANN AND MARTIN Z. on 01/21/19
My wife and I always request Brian. A good person and representative of Jupiter Tequesta.

By ELLEN D. on 01/11/19
We have used Brian for years and we always ask for him. He does a great job and is very professional and pleasant in his work. We highly recommend him.

By JONATHAN W. on 01/10/19
These guys were on time and knew what they were doing. Great trouble shooters.

By ROBERT R. on 01/09/19
Outstanding service

By ALEXIS M. on 01/09/19
Brian A. is extremely knowledgeable, efficient and polite. I would highly recommend him.

By PATRICK C. on 01/03/19
My first experience with Brian. Found him Very professional and courteous. Explained results of appointment in detail. Hope to use him again. Great technician!

By FRED H. on 01/02/19
You have continuously been the best.....and always try to improve upon that.....keep it up

By KAREN AND TOM L. on 01/02/19
Brian is the best!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.