CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By BOB C. on 04/19/19
The plumber who serviced our facility was very professional and courteous.

By DOUGLAS H. on 04/19/19
Greg Roy was a pleasure to deal with. He provided an in depth and honest diagnosis as well as several options of solutions for remediation.

By RENATA B. on 04/19/19
New AC system installed by 2 technicians...long hot day for them & us.....worked hard, diligently & continuously...seemed to take their task seriously. Checked for debris when done..we were definitely impressed...thanks..

By RENATA B. on 04/19/19
Today’s visit was due to an oversight on the thermostat from the day before when a new system was installed. Brian immediately knew what to do to rectify the issue. Took him under 5 minutes..problem solved! Thank you!

By DEBBIE B. on 04/19/19
Kevin was the air-conditioner tech who was very professional

By KEVIN C. on 04/19/19
very professional. job well done!

By VIVIAN S. on 04/19/19
Anthony was very professional and very efficient. He came on time and was very thorough. It was a pleasure having him work on my ac.

By STUART AND KERRIE B. on 04/19/19
Best service company there is.

By ROBERT V. on 04/18/19
Jose is ideal professional and courteous

By DALE W. on 04/18/19
All work is done well and on time. But no call at the end of service to tell me Diagnosis and solution accomplished One call at the end of service word to say work was done done with top off excellent service.

By DIANA P. on 04/18/19
He was very thorough and explained the questions I had and wrote down proper settings for my A/C while I will be up north for a few months . Peace of mind !!

By ELY W. on 04/18/19
Don is very good and knowledgeable.

By JOHN M. on 04/18/19
Hector is the best Knowledgeable dependable . Know what to do ! Please have your ladies stop saying How can we make you smile. I find it stupid and insulting. It was used when the two stupid brothers owned it. They never returned calls or made me smile. Pretty jer...
(View More)
Hector is the best Knowledgeable dependable . Know what to do ! Please have your ladies stop saying How can we make you smile. I find it stupid and insulting. It was used when the two stupid brothers owned it. They never returned calls or made me smile. Pretty jerky for FPL to use that nonsense ! It would be appreciate by many I know not just me !
(View Less)

By GARY B. on 04/18/19
Eric did a great job.

By VIOLA W. on 04/18/19
Everything was very good.

By KRISTINE H. on 04/18/19
Felt like we got great and understanding options. Great experience thus far

By ALLEN D. on 04/18/19
Service technician was courteous and professional.

By DONN C. on 04/18/19
Turned out the electricial issue was not as difficult as I thought -- technician quickly resolved the problem and made suggestions on how to prevent it in the future.

By ROSEANNE M. on 04/18/19
Jeff was efficient and effective and was pleasant and answered all my questions. You are lucky to have such a good employee. Your office staff is always helpful and very friendly. A pleasure to do business with.

By PAUL MARY C. on 04/18/19
Great technician. Very courteous
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
289 total reviews!
JOSE P
Rating:
262 total reviews!
Devan E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Patti B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
TAYLOR L
Rating:
(260 total reviews)
ERIK H
Rating:
(185 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
BRIAN A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
289 total reviews
By GOWAN, JAMES M. on 04/17/19
Excellent service. Very reliable.

By ERIN L. on 04/15/19
The tech was a nice guy but he didn’t seat my washer drain line in the right place after adjusting the pitch of the condensate line, and when I did a load of laundry today my living room flooded. I fixed it but I hope if there is a next time he takes slightly more care.

By ROBERT P. on 04/12/19
Great technician. Prompt, courteous and efficient. Highly recommend.

By ROBERT P. on 04/12/19
Great technician. Prompt, courteous and efficient. Highly recommend.

By JOHN S. on 04/09/19
Someone ran over my driveway markers-recently painted "white"- and never bothered to fix the issue.

By JOSEPH Z. on 04/08/19
Great guy. Give him a raise

By KATHY C. on 04/05/19
I called for a regular check up, but then my compressor was not working properly after the storm. They came the next day 1 hr early than scheduled. Tech remembered me went outside and fix the issue no charge! He was wonderful! Thank you Junpiter Tequesta !!

By TOM C. on 03/31/19
Jupiter Tequesta is very reliable & I call them for a lot of various services now. Brian’s service was excellent!

By LARRY B. on 03/27/19
Brian is an outstanding employee. Lucky to have him.

By JASON T. on 03/25/19
Friendly and helpful

By BEN B. on 03/15/19
polite

By CHARLIE K. on 03/13/19
Brian is the best. Excellent customer service.

By STEVEN S. on 03/08/19
Bryan is great

By MAUREEN B. on 03/06/19
Brian from Jupiter-Tequesta AC is excellent. He's extremely knowledgeable, personable, attentive, thorough, efficient and honest. I most definitely trust him and his expertise and recommend him wholeheartedly.

By MAUREEN B. on 03/06/19
I've had two services done this week, the AC tune up and then plumbing. I'm guessing that this is for plumbing since it's the second one in today's email, or I'll designate it that way. Daniel was the technician and he was very friendly, helpful, answered all que...
(View More)
I've had two services done this week, the AC tune up and then plumbing. I'm guessing that this is for plumbing since it's the second one in today's email, or I'll designate it that way. Daniel was the technician and he was very friendly, helpful, answered all questions and very clean and thorough.
(View Less)

By PATRICK M. on 02/26/19
Brian was knowledgeable and friendly.

By GEORGE K. on 02/22/19
Great service and very friendly and helpful!

By JOE W. on 02/14/19
Visit was to repair improperly installed pump. Poor installation has resulted in two water stains on my ceiling. I asked that your company take responsibility for repairing the water stains. I have not heard from you.

By DONNA W. on 02/14/19
Brian has been to my house several times. He is courteous and very knowledgeable.

By JAMES R. on 02/04/19
Good service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.