CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By Deb on 10/16/19
I would give them no stars if I could...I don’t know how to start this but if you are thinking of picking this company to install your AC DO NOT. We just had a brand new 8,000.00 investment placed in our house. They still have not finished the job, we have called...
(View More)
I would give them no stars if I could...I don’t know how to start this but if you are thinking of picking this company to install your AC DO NOT. We just had a brand new 8,000.00 investment placed in our house. They still have not finished the job, we have called several times and no call back. You leave messages they neveR call you back. I now have to put in a complaint with FPL I will be also filling with the BBB and any other avid I can. They do not follow thru, horrible business practices..
(View Less)

By RICH S. on 10/15/19
HE SAID THE FREON WAS FINE BUT APPARENTLY IT LEAKED OUT AFTER HE CHECKED IT. I ASKED FOR A SENIOR REP TO MEET ME AND I WAS SENT Joseph Donohue who has no people skills. I have spent thousands with you this year.

By JAEANN D. on 10/03/19
Joseph was very pleasant and professional. I would definately request his services in the future.

By SUSAN B. on 10/01/19
After the town inspector came and said my AC was unacceptable upstairs I was promised a technician would come right over.....a week later nothing.

By JANET B. on 10/01/19
I was not at my home, a representative was so I can't give a 10 but its working and I can see it with my NEST! Yeah!

By MARY LOU A. on 09/30/19
GREAT COMPANY..

By STEVEN Z. on 09/30/19
Fast and efficient service, in a friendly and courteous manner.

By HELEN S. on 09/30/19
Highly recommended

By SMART TECHNOLOGIES A. on 09/30/19
Don was great, honest and good recommendations.

By RICHARD T. on 09/30/19
Been waiting since 8 in my condo for tune up when I called they said they tried to contact me on my home phone in New York they never knocked on the door

By SUSAN P. on 09/30/19
THE TECHNICIAN WHO CAME TO OUR HOME WAS WONDERFUL. EXTRMELY PROFESSIONAL AND TOOK THE TIME TO GET US ALL SET UP.

By DAVID M. on 09/30/19
Service was timely, professional, courteous and understanding/educational. He was perfect.

By DAN T. on 09/29/19
Very polite and courteous

By KIM R. on 09/29/19
Very friendly staff. Thank you.

By GENE H. on 09/28/19
Kevin was very knowledgeable and courteous. Didn’t mind answering the many questions I had for him.

By JUDY K. on 09/28/19
James was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He diagnosed, informed me of course of action, and quoted the price. Most important, he corrected my home’s plumbing issues.

By RANDY G. on 09/28/19
professional and courteous

By JOSEPH E B. on 09/27/19
Exhorbitant pricing. Will not use this company again for plumbing.

By JEAN B. on 09/27/19
Kevin was a perfect gentleman. He certainly knows how to service my a/c. Very professional. He suggested that I might want to consider a product to keep the unit inside clear of mildew. It's not in my budget at this time but I am considering that purchase.

By LINDA PETER R. on 09/27/19
I was extremely pleased with Kevin. He went above and beyond the norm and was very helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
337 total reviews!
TAYLOR L
Rating:
260 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Matthew W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
JIMMY A
Rating:
(212 total reviews)
WENDELL P
Rating:
(197 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
BRADLEY P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
77 total reviews
By JOSEPH T. on 09/27/19
The communication from the beginning was exceptional. I receive notification of when he would be coming and then the technician followed up with a phone call saying he was on his way. He diagnose the situation quickly. Then he had to determine if the water departme...
(View More)
The communication from the beginning was exceptional. I receive notification of when he would be coming and then the technician followed up with a phone call saying he was on his way. He diagnose the situation quickly. Then he had to determine if the water department would fix it or he was going to do it. It turned down for the water company took no responsibility and Brad was able to get the leak fixed.
(View Less)

By MARVIN T. on 09/26/19
n/a

By KATHERINE B. on 09/20/19
Fast, Friendly, and Competent!

By KATHY H. on 09/11/19
Brad is always friendly and courteous and lets me know what is going on with every situation.

By JOE C. on 09/10/19
You need more guys like brad

By CHARLES L. on 09/10/19
Brad did a very professional job on my service call. I was very pleased by his work

By DENISE C. on 09/05/19
Mr. Powell was friendly and professional also efficient.

By DENISE C. on 08/29/19
Thank you for sending Bradley Powell to our home. He was proficient, professional, Friendly and respectful. We wish that all servicemen were as efficient and professional as Mr. Powell.

By ROSALIA D. on 08/23/19
We are left with no hot water for four days with a baby in the house having to wait not even until Monday but tuesday.

By DEBORAH M. on 08/21/19
My husband and I were very satisfied with the work being performed. I would highly recommend that the technicians be supplied with shoe protectors to wear in our homes. Technicians can get in some very nasty stuff and to have them walk on your carpet or to track it...
(View More)
My husband and I were very satisfied with the work being performed. I would highly recommend that the technicians be supplied with shoe protectors to wear in our homes. Technicians can get in some very nasty stuff and to have them walk on your carpet or to track it on any of your house floors is not good.
(View Less)

By ALFORD B. on 07/28/19
Superb

By EILEEN A. on 07/22/19
Been with J-T for decades year round. Brad very good and yes as home owner I was able to make his time here worth while. Assisted where I can. Make him feel wanted.

By SALLY G. on 07/19/19
Very nice, efficient

By JAMES M. on 07/10/19
Brad was excellent.... competent friendly and professiokal

By GAIL W. on 07/09/19
Brad was thorough and worked through all our issues and questions! He was knowledgeable and helpful.

By KATHY H. on 07/01/19
Brad is very friendly and always does great work.

By BRIAN J. on 07/01/19
Good company great service

By BOB M. on 06/27/19
Brandon was very professional and did an outstanding job!

By DAVID S. on 06/26/19
Bradley was very professional and completed the repair quickly.

By EDUARDO L. on 06/22/19
Excellent service and they came back and finished the work right with no extra charges.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.