CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By TRISHA S. on 04/19/19
All people we came in contact were wonderful!

By MICHAEL M. on 04/19/19
Anthony is very knowledgeable and gives practical explanations for the various aspects of the HVA/C components. Please always keep him on your team because he is a gem.

By THERESA M. on 04/19/19
My tech was amazing and considerate.

By ANDY B. on 04/19/19
Great team, all work completed on time and with great care.

By KAREN L. on 04/19/19
1. Wendell is great. 2. I have a question. This unit was serviced on November 7, 2018. On April 18, 2019, the drain line was "completely clogged". Thats not even five months. Why would this happen?

By CHRISTOPHER E C. on 04/19/19
Gerald was great! Very knowledgeable and easy to speak with and he explained everything is great detail! Great customer service!

By BOB C. on 04/19/19
The plumber who serviced our facility was very professional and courteous.

By DOUGLAS H. on 04/19/19
Greg Roy was a pleasure to deal with. He provided an in depth and honest diagnosis as well as several options of solutions for remediation.

By RENATA B. on 04/19/19
New AC system installed by 2 technicians...long hot day for them & us.....worked hard, diligently & continuously...seemed to take their task seriously. Checked for debris when done..we were definitely impressed...thanks..

By RENATA B. on 04/19/19
Today’s visit was due to an oversight on the thermostat from the day before when a new system was installed. Brian immediately knew what to do to rectify the issue. Took him under 5 minutes..problem solved! Thank you!

By DEBBIE B. on 04/19/19
Kevin was the air-conditioner tech who was very professional

By KEVIN C. on 04/19/19
very professional. job well done!

By VIVIAN S. on 04/19/19
Anthony was very professional and very efficient. He came on time and was very thorough. It was a pleasure having him work on my ac.

By STUART AND KERRIE B. on 04/19/19
Best service company there is.

By ROBERT V. on 04/18/19
Jose is ideal professional and courteous

By DALE W. on 04/18/19
All work is done well and on time. But no call at the end of service to tell me Diagnosis and solution accomplished One call at the end of service word to say work was done done with top off excellent service.

By DIANA P. on 04/18/19
He was very thorough and explained the questions I had and wrote down proper settings for my A/C while I will be up north for a few months . Peace of mind !!

By ELY W. on 04/18/19
Don is very good and knowledgeable.

By JOHN M. on 04/18/19
Hector is the best Knowledgeable dependable . Know what to do ! Please have your ladies stop saying How can we make you smile. I find it stupid and insulting. It was used when the two stupid brothers owned it. They never returned calls or made me smile. Pretty jer...
(View More)
Hector is the best Knowledgeable dependable . Know what to do ! Please have your ladies stop saying How can we make you smile. I find it stupid and insulting. It was used when the two stupid brothers owned it. They never returned calls or made me smile. Pretty jerky for FPL to use that nonsense ! It would be appreciate by many I know not just me !
(View Less)

By GARY B. on 04/18/19
Eric did a great job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
289 total reviews!
JOSE P
Rating:
262 total reviews!
Devan E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Patti B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
TAYLOR L
Rating:
(260 total reviews)
ERIK H
Rating:
(185 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
Angela K
Just Launched
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.