CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By MARY LOU A. on 02/20/19
I LOVE YOUR COMPANY ! !

By LINDSAY F. on 02/20/19
We are usually very happy with our service however, this afternoon, after routine maintenance, our ac unit was completely clogged and not running. My husband had to drain the system himself within an hour of the tech leaving.

By JIM P. on 02/20/19
James, the rep. who was sent was excellent! He was courteous and very helpful assisting us to decide what would be the best way to solve our problem.

By RAYMOND B. on 02/20/19
Knowledgeable tech; able to understand and explain the situation and come up with solution.

By FELIPE O. on 02/20/19
I was told my compressor had seized and that for the three thousand dollar price tag to repair the failure i would be better off replacing the entire unit. Second opinion confirmed the compresor is fine. The much cheaper compressor fan module was the only part need...
(View More)
I was told my compressor had seized and that for the three thousand dollar price tag to repair the failure i would be better off replacing the entire unit. Second opinion confirmed the compresor is fine. The much cheaper compressor fan module was the only part needed. Technician was either incompetent or ethically corrupt.
(View Less)

By DAVID H. on 02/20/19
Excellent service call

By LAURIE B. on 02/20/19
Tech was very knowledgeable and friendly

By ELEANOR L. on 02/20/19
quick and painless.A very nice young man

By ROBERT R. on 02/19/19
joe was very professorial yet very friendly and explained each step. very good tech

By DAVID K. on 02/19/19
Jimmy was great and resourceful. Explained everything that needed to be done

By LYNN B. on 02/19/19
Jose came early, which we desired. He explained everything about the problem and his resolution of it clearly.

By IVONNE Z. on 02/19/19
Very friendly

By BARBARA R. on 02/19/19
Well done

By LORNA K. on 02/19/19
Professional great service. I have used this company for over 20 years. Polite and efficient service with a smile!!

By PAULA N. on 02/19/19
Scott was wonderful and explained everything.

By MICHELLE MARC H. on 02/19/19
Wendell was very good and thorough with our service

By JOSEPH M. on 02/19/19
was a bit disappointed to learn that a regularly scheduled meeting prevented the possibility of them showing up at the start of the window. I was glad when they called and said they were on their way, but it seems to me that their entire day started off behind sch...
(View More)
was a bit disappointed to learn that a regularly scheduled meeting prevented the possibility of them showing up at the start of the window. I was glad when they called and said they were on their way, but it seems to me that their entire day started off behind schedule. I should have been scheduled for 9 to 11 or 10 to 12 rather than 8 to 10 knowing there was an early morning mandatory meeting. thanks,
(View Less)

By BARBARA P. on 02/19/19
Jose is genuine, honest, knowledgeable and will guide you in the right direction.

By ROBERT K. on 02/18/19
Very good

By DAVID R. on 02/18/19
Effective efficient and very friendly
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
272 total reviews!
JOSE P
Rating:
251 total reviews!
Devan E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Angela K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
TAYLOR L
Rating:
(249 total reviews)
ERIK H
Rating:
(173 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
Angela K
Just Launched
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.