CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By RICH S. on 10/15/19
HE SAID THE FREON WAS FINE BUT APPARENTLY IT LEAKED OUT AFTER HE CHECKED IT. I ASKED FOR A SENIOR REP TO MEET ME AND I WAS SENT Joseph Donohue who has no people skills. I have spent thousands with you this year.

By JAEANN D. on 10/03/19
Joseph was very pleasant and professional. I would definately request his services in the future.

By SUSAN B. on 10/01/19
After the town inspector came and said my AC was unacceptable upstairs I was promised a technician would come right over.....a week later nothing.

By JANET B. on 10/01/19
I was not at my home, a representative was so I can't give a 10 but its working and I can see it with my NEST! Yeah!

By MARY LOU A. on 09/30/19
GREAT COMPANY..

By STEVEN Z. on 09/30/19
Fast and efficient service, in a friendly and courteous manner.

By HELEN S. on 09/30/19
Highly recommended

By SMART TECHNOLOGIES A. on 09/30/19
Don was great, honest and good recommendations.

By RICHARD T. on 09/30/19
Been waiting since 8 in my condo for tune up when I called they said they tried to contact me on my home phone in New York they never knocked on the door

By SUSAN P. on 09/30/19
THE TECHNICIAN WHO CAME TO OUR HOME WAS WONDERFUL. EXTRMELY PROFESSIONAL AND TOOK THE TIME TO GET US ALL SET UP.

By DAVID M. on 09/30/19
Service was timely, professional, courteous and understanding/educational. He was perfect.

By DAN T. on 09/29/19
Very polite and courteous

By KIM R. on 09/29/19
Very friendly staff. Thank you.

By GENE H. on 09/28/19
Kevin was very knowledgeable and courteous. Didn’t mind answering the many questions I had for him.

By JUDY K. on 09/28/19
James was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He diagnosed, informed me of course of action, and quoted the price. Most important, he corrected my home’s plumbing issues.

By RANDY G. on 09/28/19
professional and courteous

By JOSEPH E B. on 09/27/19
Exhorbitant pricing. Will not use this company again for plumbing.

By JEAN B. on 09/27/19
Kevin was a perfect gentleman. He certainly knows how to service my a/c. Very professional. He suggested that I might want to consider a product to keep the unit inside clear of mildew. It's not in my budget at this time but I am considering that purchase.

By LINDA PETER R. on 09/27/19
I was extremely pleased with Kevin. He went above and beyond the norm and was very helpful.

By MICHELLE W. on 09/27/19
Absolutely one of the nicest tech's to service our air conditioner!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
337 total reviews!
TAYLOR L
Rating:
260 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Matthew W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
JIMMY A
Rating:
(212 total reviews)
WENDELL P
Rating:
(197 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
ALEX F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
100 total reviews
By JERRY R. on 09/26/19
wow this is the reason I don't like doing these surveys this is like a fifth one I've already answered Alex is got to be one of the best technicians I've ever met

By LINDA B. on 09/24/19
Alex was very professional and courteous. Great customer service. I would highly recommend Jupiter-Tequesta for any plumbing, electric, or A/C needs.

By WILLIAM B. on 09/19/19
Alex was Top Shelf all the way.

By FRANCIS F. on 09/18/19
Alex is the finest qualified professional in any home/business situation I have dealt with since moving to Florida, He rectified a quality control situation with excellent installation skills and the highest understanding of customer concerns. I am a retired small ...
(View More)
Alex is the finest qualified professional in any home/business situation I have dealt with since moving to Florida, He rectified a quality control situation with excellent installation skills and the highest understanding of customer concerns. I am a retired small business owner. If I were still in business Alex would with me......fx fedele
(View Less)

By ELI E. on 09/06/19
Alex showed up on time and was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional.

By JOHN O. on 08/30/19
Professional, informative

By JOHN O. on 08/26/19
Helpful and professional

By JOHN O. on 08/20/19
No comment

By JOHN O. on 08/20/19
No Comment

By JOHN O. on 08/20/19
Great service, knowledgeable, a pleasure to work with. Explained various ideas.

By BARBRA R. on 08/02/19
Alex was knowledgeable and quick.

By BARBRA R. on 08/01/19
Very pleased with service

By JANET S. on 07/31/19
Alex was very polite, courteous and knowledgeable. He was very thorough stepping us through the process of replacing our water heater. He is an asset to your company.

By GEORGE C. on 07/31/19
Alex is a gentleman and we loved having him fix our toilet he re built the inside so we didn’t have to buy a new one. Your company has a asset with Alex. Thank you

By JAY K. on 07/24/19
Excellent service

By KAREN D. on 07/24/19
Alex F completed our ongoing plumbing issues from utility room flood, he took the time to in service us on our new plumbing .He is kind, caring, immaculate & professional, patient and informative

By KAREN D. on 07/24/19
Jupiter Tequesta A/C & plumbing is excellent, Alex is amazing, knowledgeable, professional and explains everything

By KAREN D. on 07/18/19
Alex F came today to assess plumbing issues, very courteous, professional, knowledgeable and informative

By KAREN D. on 07/18/19
Alex, David, James the plumbers were Courteous, knowledgeable, professional on time and gave explanations of the work completed, we just experienced a laundry room flood which I wouldn't wish on anyone And if it wasn't for David I would not have known to call a d...
(View More)
Alex, David, James the plumbers were Courteous, knowledgeable, professional on time and gave explanations of the work completed, we just experienced a laundry room flood which I wouldn't wish on anyone And if it wasn't for David I would not have known to call a dry out company(Entrusted) (this company also is exceptional), and we would have been inundated with mold.
(View Less)

By KAREN D. on 07/18/19
Alex, David, James the plumbers were Courteous, knowledgeable, professional on time and gave explanations of the work completed, we just experienced a laundry room flood which I wouldn't wish on anyone And if it wasn't for David I would not have known to call a d...
(View More)
Alex, David, James the plumbers were Courteous, knowledgeable, professional on time and gave explanations of the work completed, we just experienced a laundry room flood which I wouldn't wish on anyone And if it wasn't for David I would not have known to call a dry out company(Entrusted) (this company also is exceptional), and we would have been inundated with mold.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.