CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By FRANK S. on 09/11/19
Jean was great to work with and not only made himself available for questions but responded promptly when I did reach out! Very helpful and patiently explained things to me. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.

By NICK G. on 09/11/19
Nice guy and worked efficiently

By LISA G. on 09/11/19
Herode was very professional and friendly and fixed my a/c quickly. Very happy to have found him and will be seeing him again as I purchased the yearly plan.

By WILLIAM M. on 09/11/19
Having my own company for 30 years. And we were very successful. I feel that Jean is a viable asset to your company.He is clean neat in appearance.He is completely professional and knows exactly what to do when it comes to service our air conditioners.

By KATHY H. on 09/11/19
Brad is always friendly and courteous and lets me know what is going on with every situation.

By MIKE R. on 09/11/19
Service, timeliness and overall experience were great. Highly recommend!

By TONY D. on 09/11/19
Quick, efficient and highly competent. Would've score a ten but nobody gets a ten!

By VICKY D. on 09/11/19
Your parts pricing is outrageous. $60.00 for a 10.00 part. You should rethink your pricing. Your service person was great, but I will think twice before calling your company again.

By JUDY F. on 09/11/19
Well trained men. Polite. Knowledgeable.

By PAUL H. on 09/11/19
First of all, my name is Phil, not Paul. Other than that Seth was and is, very professional, courteous, and most helpful. I love your office support,and so far, your tech man. Great work. I am impressed. If all ends well, I will always use you in the future. I und...
(View More)
First of all, my name is Phil, not Paul. Other than that Seth was and is, very professional, courteous, and most helpful. I love your office support,and so far, your tech man. Great work. I am impressed. If all ends well, I will always use you in the future. I understand that you are affiliated with FPL. I wlll be happy to tell them as well. PH
(View Less)

By RITA E. on 09/11/19
The service was excellent. Was not able to accomplished what I wanted because the prices were too high. I needed AC ducts cleaned and at $100 each opening would have cost me $900 for the services. Was not competitive with other bids I got. Thank you so much for t...
(View More)
The service was excellent. Was not able to accomplished what I wanted because the prices were too high. I needed AC ducts cleaned and at $100 each opening would have cost me $900 for the services. Was not competitive with other bids I got. Thank you so much for the professional service offered.
(View Less)

By YVONE D. on 09/11/19
Joesph was very helpful and kind. He was able to pinpoint issues we have to look at for future maintenance.

By KENNETH M. on 09/11/19
No problem tech was polite and knowledgeable,can’t ask for more.

By JOE C. on 09/10/19
You need more guys like brad

By ANDY H. on 09/10/19
You have great service because you have the best service people working for you!

By ROY A. on 09/10/19
BRIAN did an excellent job in diagnosing & fixing AC problem cleanly & efficiently

By GORDON B. on 09/10/19
Daikin products are not reliable we have found. In stock replacement parts are very skimpy. If this particular a c had been the main one that cooled our main living area, we would have had to swelter in 90degree temps for more than a week. Thankfully it was for the...
(View More)
Daikin products are not reliable we have found. In stock replacement parts are very skimpy. If this particular a c had been the main one that cooled our main living area, we would have had to swelter in 90degree temps for more than a week. Thankfully it was for the upstairs area and we had no guests using those bedrooms at this time.
(View Less)

By JOHN M. on 09/10/19
Found and took care of the problem.

By CHARLES L. on 09/10/19
Brad did a very professional job on my service call. I was very pleased by his work

By GARY, LYNDA B. on 09/10/19
Scott was terrific. Nice. Explained so much to us .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

I- B
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Rupert B
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
DWIGHT N
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
William P
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Dave A
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
SCOTT W
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.