CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By PENNY W. on 09/05/19
Thank you for always having prompt and professional service!

By DENISE C. on 09/05/19
Mr. Powell was friendly and professional also efficient.

By LISA T. on 09/05/19
Kevin was exceptional and worked very hard to please.

By MELODY S. on 09/05/19
Kevin was prompt and very professional. He knew exactly what to look for and how to fix it. He also checked for any other issues we might be having which we appreciated. He is a pleasure to have work in our home. Thank you

By ARDITH F. on 09/05/19
As always great,efficient service.

By JOHN T. on 09/05/19
Great technician. Helpful, instructive and thorough. Hopefully we won't ever have another problem, we hope we have the same tech.

By SHARYN G. on 09/04/19
I love this company! They are dependable and efficient.

By FRANK N. on 09/04/19
I would have Jupiter Teqeusta do service work on my a/c again and recommend them to all people

By OAKS CLUB HOUSE S. on 09/04/19
awesome service

By Jessica N. on 09/04/19
Had a great experience with plumber Daniel - very professional honest!

By JESSICA N. on 09/04/19
Daniel was fantastic and very professional!

By DAVID S. on 09/04/19
One of our A/C units was having a problem during Hurricane Dorian. We called, thinking that we would just be able to leave a message. However, someone answered the phone and scheduled an appointment for us as soon as the hurricane passed. Brian showed up to our ap...
(View More)
One of our A/C units was having a problem during Hurricane Dorian. We called, thinking that we would just be able to leave a message. However, someone answered the phone and scheduled an appointment for us as soon as the hurricane passed. Brian showed up to our appointment early. He was quick to resolve the issue we were experiencing with our A/C. We are very pleased with Jupiter-Tequesta.
(View Less)

By TOM M. on 09/04/19
Great service at short notice.

By ALTHEA G. on 09/04/19
Dwight was very professional and courteous. He explained what he was going to do each step. Very pleasant and informative regarding service and products. I would recommend him anytime.

By BENJAMIN B. on 09/02/19
Great service as always. Thankful for such great technicians.

By EILEEN M. on 09/02/19
Herode was awesome. Came earlier than scheduled time, he was courteous and professional. I will recommend and you will be who I use going forward. It’s hard to find companies to rely on. Thank you so much!

By ARTHUR L T. on 09/02/19
Excellent service.

By ALLAN M. on 09/02/19
I couldn’t have asked for better service- from the moment you answered the phone. You are the best!

By REBECCA B. on 09/02/19
Ezra was Port, courteous, and quick! Arrived on time at the beginning of the promised window. Very neat & Clean. Very pleased with his service . I have yet to be disappointed by JUpiter Tequesta even though I live in PBG!

By DENNIS G. on 09/01/19
Kevin was awesome...Above and beyond service and made sure to understand the problem and get it fixed. Great asset to your team, and look forward to working with him in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

I- A
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
I- B
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Michael D
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Garon M
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Leonardo O
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
I- B
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.