CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By MARK D. on 03/06/19
Service was quick, personal and thorough.

By MARK D. on 03/06/19
Brian thoroughly assessed the issues quickly and resolved them completely

By CHARLES S. on 03/06/19
Pedro was exceptionallly courteous and knowledgeable.

By ISABEL L. on 03/06/19
Your technician came to do tune-ups on my 2 a/c's so he didn't have to explain too much but he was very pleasant, nice and courteous.

By PATRICIA K. on 03/06/19
Soooo upset that the problem I’ve been experiencing never showed up while the servicemen were here. Such a oxymoron !!!

By PETER A. on 03/06/19
A consistantly reliable company with knowledgeable and professional employees. Ihave never had a problem that they could not correct.

By WILLIAM B. on 03/06/19
There aren't enough nice things to say. To sum everything up, the word is, "professional". It is refreshing to see people who take pride in their work.

By SUSAN H. on 03/05/19
This visit was great. My scheduled appt last December which the guy didn’t show or call was not...I don’t remember you asking about customer service then.

By APRIL S. on 03/04/19
Jesus was very nice and professional. He ordered me filters and I would like to know when I should receive them. Thank you!

By TERRI W. on 03/04/19
Very please with the young man they came out he Not only showed me everything that was going on with my system but explain it that I understood. I do need a water heater I will love for him to come back out and do the service. I would also like to say the young la...
(View More)
Very please with the young man they came out he Not only showed me everything that was going on with my system but explain it that I understood. I do need a water heater I will love for him to come back out and do the service. I would also like to say the young lady that schedule my appointment she was very professional and kind.
(View Less)

By GAIL F. on 03/04/19
Very efficient; professional and friendly!

By BRUCE P. on 03/04/19
Daniel is the bestz

By BRADFORD S. on 03/04/19
Good service, as always

By GLORIA B. on 03/03/19
The service man was very lovely very nice and very knowledgeable and I certainly will you shoot people again thank you

By DAN G. on 03/03/19
I asked you to order more filters for us - Did you??

By ERICKA M. on 03/02/19
The service specialist knew what need it to be done was here on time and very convenient schedule

By LAFRANCE NANCY W. on 03/02/19
Leo was excellent explain to me wat was the problem and explain wat has to be done on next service

By WANDA E. on 03/02/19
Polite and knowledgeable

By VINCENT JOANNE A. on 03/01/19
Thank you to Jean, diagnosed the problem, drove to get a new part, and fixed the air conditioner the same day.

By KIM P. on 03/01/19
Thank you for your business, even the job in my garage is out of your business, may be other time, I wonder to get permit for plumbing install again what my handyman did long time ago without permit and now city required to get permit then put it back and no one ca...
(View More)
Thank you for your business, even the job in my garage is out of your business, may be other time, I wonder to get permit for plumbing install again what my handyman did long time ago without permit and now city required to get permit then put it back and no one can qualify to get permit to do this job ? iam sory
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gerald J
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Anthony D
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Jorge H
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
William V
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Dennis R
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
STEPHEN M
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.