CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By SUSAN H. on 05/06/19
I think Eric was very professional and our new outside gas water heater is installed and functional. Everything was taken care of quickly and professionally.

By ADRIENNE P. on 05/06/19
Don explained very carefully, using words I could understand, about the difference in models and prices. I felt knowledgeable and confident with my purchase.

By HERB A. on 05/06/19
Cortez arrived prior to our scheduled time and we were very happy about that. He was very courteous and explained what the problem was and what the cost would be. He solved the problem and we are very grateful for his efficiency.

By FRANCES B. on 05/06/19
Great service!

By KAREN M S. on 05/06/19
Each and every time I have had any interaction with Jupiter Tequesta whether on the telephone or in person has always been a very positive experience. From Faye setting up my appointment to Matthew calling to confirm appointment and Joseph the technician being hone...
(View More)
Each and every time I have had any interaction with Jupiter Tequesta whether on the telephone or in person has always been a very positive experience. From Faye setting up my appointment to Matthew calling to confirm appointment and Joseph the technician being honest and not trying to sell me something I didn’t need. They were helpful, courteous, and very professional.
(View Less)

By MARQUELL C. on 05/06/19
Was just told to buy a new A/C

By MARK K. on 05/06/19
This was the best technician I have ever had to do my service

By GAIL F. on 05/06/19
I don't like scare tactics used to push us into purchasing a new air conditioning unit. I also didn't appreciate the second service person insisting on giving us estimates on a new unit when we told him we couldn't afford it. I only wanted a promoted A/C check up, ...
(View More)
I don't like scare tactics used to push us into purchasing a new air conditioning unit. I also didn't appreciate the second service person insisting on giving us estimates on a new unit when we told him we couldn't afford it. I only wanted a promoted A/C check up, not high pressured sales at dinner time.
(View Less)

By MERLANDE A. on 05/05/19
Rawly did an excellent job - he went out of his way to make sure that the issue was resolved

By EVE G. on 05/05/19
Very satisfied with estimate portion of the process.

By BRENDA K. on 05/05/19
Cortez was excellent in explaining our problems with our water heater. Several other repairmen from J-T dropped off parts so he was able to stay to complete our repair in a timely manner.

By YVONNE E. on 05/05/19
Experienced and professional

By TIM C. on 05/04/19
Scheduling has always been phenomenal. Same day this time within 2 hours of my call! Amazing!

By KATHY C. on 05/04/19
Rawly's service was exceptional. He was knowledgable, courteous, hard working and very willing to help.

By GUERLANDE L. on 05/04/19
Jean did an amazing.

By NANCEY L. on 05/04/19
I intatally had the flap on toilet replaced and it did not work good. then another man came out and we thought it is fixed..ITS' NOT.. every so often when you flush it still closes to o quick... and sometimes I hear water filling the tank when I DID NOT EVEN FLUSH....
(View More)
I intatally had the flap on toilet replaced and it did not work good. then another man came out and we thought it is fixed..ITS' NOT.. every so often when you flush it still closes to o quick... and sometimes I hear water filling the tank when I DID NOT EVEN FLUSH.. I guess they need to put another flapper on it. for some reason this one is NOT WORKING..I LIVE UP STAIRS AND CANNOT AFFORT TO HAVE A LEAK.. but I know THEY DID THEIR BEST .. IT JUST ISN[T WORKING
(View Less)

By KEVIN D. on 05/04/19
Hector was on-time, friendly and professional.

By KEVIN D. on 05/04/19
Jupiter-Tequesta is always a pleasure to deal with. From the people who answer the phone to the techs who come to our home, they are all great!

By DOUG A. on 05/04/19
Joe was fantastic

By MICHELE E. on 05/04/19
All guys are awesome, on time, respectful, courteous!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jamar S
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Ryan B
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Garon M
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Anthony D
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
I- A
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
William V
Rating:
(26 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.