CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By KEN BARBARA N. on 07/04/19
First service was not done correctly. But you can back and found the cause and replaced the broken blower at no charge. You were very easy to deal with and worked with our schedule.

By TOM B. on 07/03/19
Very professional installation crews!

By MARY P. on 07/03/19
The service men were excellent. They were courteous and did a good job installing a new air unit.

By DEBRA G. on 07/03/19
Both installation technicians were professional and very knowledgeable. They were thorough and made sure I was comfortable with the new unit and how to operate new thermostat and necessary “emergency” switches. Would highly recommend them. I spoke mostly with J...
(View More)
Both installation technicians were professional and very knowledgeable. They were thorough and made sure I was comfortable with the new unit and how to operate new thermostat and necessary “emergency” switches. Would highly recommend them. I spoke mostly with Jorge and can say he is a huge asset to Jupiter/Tequesta A/C.
(View Less)

By DEBRA G. on 07/03/19
Jimmy A. is a huge asset to Jupiter/Tequesta A/C. He is a true professional and 100% knowledgeable about A/C.

By DAIXA K. on 07/02/19
So far, I have been really please with anyone coming to my home for service, but it was a pleasure when I saw Pedro for the second time because he is courteous and knowledgeable of his trade. Thank you for sending him to me.

By ROGER R. on 07/02/19
as always I know your company and techs are a pleasure to have work done in my condo. Jimmy Aguirre is a plus to your company. THANK YOU ALL

By KATHY H. on 07/01/19
Brad is very friendly and always does great work.

By LARRY G. on 07/01/19
Thank you for the continued good service. Steve was professional, informative and friend.

By ANGELA W. on 07/01/19
James was awesome! Fixed 2 issues that I have had going in for awhile. Wish I had called much sooner.

By BRIAN J. on 07/01/19
Good company great service

By JOHN B. on 07/01/19
Jimmy A provided us with excellent and exceptional service. We thank him for his assistance with our situation.

By JOHN B. on 07/01/19
Service Professional, Jimmy, was very friendly and helpful in explaining our current problem

By DON D. on 07/01/19
Cost of service was excessive.

By IVONA P. on 07/01/19
WHEN YOU NEED THEM,YOU HAVE THEM,,IN ANY TIME,,,,THANK "U",,,,

By LAURA M. on 07/01/19
So much quieter

By GARY S. on 06/30/19
Had Gold check up in May. Had to order part mid May. Thought there should not be additional charge for another service call plus why was thermostat not changed with previous calls?

By NOAH J. on 06/30/19
Maintenance service on my 3 units. The following day; the float switch had tripped on one unit and i had to "properly" clean out the main drain line due to a clog that was not cleared. A remote sensor was not properly connected on the compressor on another unit a...
(View More)
Maintenance service on my 3 units. The following day; the float switch had tripped on one unit and i had to "properly" clean out the main drain line due to a clog that was not cleared. A remote sensor was not properly connected on the compressor on another unit and was not communicating property with the AHU. Entire day without an operating unit. One would think that you would not experience more problems after you have your units routinely serviced. It is my opinion that the technicians at Jupiter/Tequesta AC are not as thorough or experienced following the FPL acquisition.
(View Less)

By GRACE B. on 06/29/19
very courteous pleasant with info onnew unit.

By RITA E. on 06/29/19
Terrific service. Knowledge and courteous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gerald J
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Gary C
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
I- A
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Ezra F
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
William V
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
I- A
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.