CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By MAUREEN B. on 05/08/19
Brian Albano always goes well above and beyond. He's extremely knowledgable, candid, honest, courteous, personable and very dedicated to providing the best possible service. I trust him and his expertise.

By KAREN M S. on 05/08/19
Jupiter Tequestia is awesome. Joseph D. came out to do my 1st Maintenance on my AC. He provided outstanding service. He is knowledgeable, friendly and honest. He answered all my questions and concerns-leaving me feeling confident that my AC was in good working cond...
(View More)
Jupiter Tequestia is awesome. Joseph D. came out to do my 1st Maintenance on my AC. He provided outstanding service. He is knowledgeable, friendly and honest. He answered all my questions and concerns-leaving me feeling confident that my AC was in good working condition. I will request Joseph D. when making future appointments.
(View Less)

By K S. on 05/08/19
Joseph D provided outstanding service. He is very knowledgeable, professional and honest. He answered all my concerns leaving me confident that my AC was in good working order. I will request Joseph D. when making any future appointments.

By BRUCE G. on 05/08/19
Brady was the installer and did a superb job, was very courteous, polite and efficient. He. Worked non-stop to install a new water heater and get my house water service, back in operation.

By BARBARA N. on 05/08/19
Jean was courteous and on time and fixed the issue in no time.

By ALLEN S. on 05/08/19
Technician was professional and courteous.

By TRAVIS B. on 05/08/19
Cortez was awesome! and I love the security that comes with using an FPL subsidiary

By PAIELLA L. on 05/08/19
The issue still has not been resolved even after multiple visits. We are seating in here.

By NANCEY L. on 05/08/19
I appreciate Pedro help..very respectful and helpful

By ROBERT H. on 05/08/19
Cortez was incredible I would love to have him back to help us ANYTIME

By CHARLES S. on 05/08/19
Anthony found an issue that what's causing a intake leak here return chamber.Anthony showed me the issue and we both found a way to repair the leak using a sponge rubber foam that s in a tight space and stopped the intake air leak. Good diagnostics on Anthony's Par...
(View More)
Anthony found an issue that what's causing a intake leak here return chamber.Anthony showed me the issue and we both found a way to repair the leak using a sponge rubber foam that s in a tight space and stopped the intake air leak. Good diagnostics on Anthony's Park I really appreciated his expertise. In the future I would like him to service my unit if possible. Thank you
(View Less)

By ELONA L. on 05/08/19
Estimate extremely high for replacing smoke detectors. Will not be using your company or recommended for electrical work.

By SHARON S. on 05/08/19
We were scheduled for our biannual tune up. Eric arrived on time, was professional and courteous. We are very happy with Jupiter Tequesta Air Conditioning!

By KAREN M S. on 05/08/19
Jupiter Tequestia is awesome. Joseph D. came out to do my 1st Maintenance on my AC. He provided outstanding service. He is knowledgeable, friendly and honest. He answered all my questions and concerns-leaving me feeling confident that my AC was in good working cond...
(View More)
Jupiter Tequestia is awesome. Joseph D. came out to do my 1st Maintenance on my AC. He provided outstanding service. He is knowledgeable, friendly and honest. He answered all my questions and concerns-leaving me feeling confident that my AC was in good working condition. I will request Joseph D. when making future appointments.
(View Less)

By KAREN M S. on 05/08/19
Jupiter Tequestia is awesome. Joseph D. came out to do my 1st Maintenance on my AC. He provided outstanding service. He is knowledgeable, friendly and honest. He answered all my questions and concerns-leaving me feeling confident that my AC was in good working cond...
(View More)
Jupiter Tequestia is awesome. Joseph D. came out to do my 1st Maintenance on my AC. He provided outstanding service. He is knowledgeable, friendly and honest. He answered all my questions and concerns-leaving me feeling confident that my AC was in good working condition. I will request Joseph D. when making future appointments.
(View Less)

By MICHAEL L. on 05/08/19
Is returning with one filter.

By RUTHANN S. on 05/08/19
Hector was excellent!! Professional, patient and explained everything in detail!! We were very fortunate to have gotten hector as our tech on Saturday !!!

By KATHY C. on 05/07/19
Don was very knowledgable. Answered all questions and offered several acceptable solutions.

By WES W. on 05/06/19
Brian is awesome! will recommend to friends and family.

By RUTHANN S. on 05/06/19
Hector was excellent. He made goid suggestuons and fixed our problem very quickly
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jean B
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Seth W
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Kurt H
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Gary C
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Ezra F
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Dennis R
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.