CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By IVAN S. on 09/09/19
Tech diagnosed the problem promptly, checked all the related equipment and solved the problem expeditiosly

By JAMES O. on 09/09/19
Very nice guy! Fixed my issue extremely quick!

By JOSETTE C. on 09/07/19
Rawly is the best technician In plumbing I've ever had in my home He's very knowledgeable and efficient in his job. What a great worker. !

By ROSS B. on 09/07/19
Tech was great. Explained everything

By MARIA D. on 09/07/19
Appointment was scheduled for between 8 am and 10 am. I called after 10 am when no one had arrived. I was told the person that was scheduled was no longer an employee and they didn’t figure this out until I called.

By SUSAN G. on 09/07/19
Dwight was very professional & did a great job.. Going forward: let’s see if the problem he found goes to the correct person to fix (which is on warranty) ••••••••

By SONI C. on 09/06/19
Simple extremely satisfied

By JANE A. on 09/06/19
Jesse was wonderful....I was just concerned that Sedrick had just come out sunday and the problem reappeared within 5 days. That was a little suspect.

By LINDA R. on 09/06/19
So pleased could get help tonite ATV Service greay

By IVAN S. on 09/06/19
all told a very positive experience during a very hot circumstance

By JEANNE G. on 09/06/19
Cortez was very kind and pleasant. Also Brady the installer was outstanding. Great worker. Extremely pleasant. Companies need more great workers like these two.

By JOHN E. on 09/06/19
Herode was excellent and resolved the issues. This is my second experience with your company since moving to the area and i am very pleased with the staff, customer service and tech service. John

By HARLAN C. on 09/06/19
Michael was great He is a fine young man. Very neat and respectful. He is a great endorsement for vocational schools. I will request him the next time I need service fiom you

By ELI E. on 09/06/19
Alex showed up on time and was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional.

By GEORGE R. on 09/05/19
great

By ELLEN ROBERT M. on 09/05/19
Scott is an awesome technician and we are so appreciative whenever he hast to come to our house and fix something

By BOB NANCY G. on 09/05/19
Brian A was at house today on service call. Did excellent job. Was polite, knowledgeable and efficient. He is welcome back anytime we have a problem.

By BOB NANCY G. on 09/05/19
Brian, very nice, polite, did his job quickly and efficiently.

By MARSSIEL S. on 09/05/19
Perfect work Jessy , thank you so much

By JEANNE G. on 09/05/19
Cortez was wonderful! Very pleasant and efficient service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

William V
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Dennis R
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
ANTHONY D
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
I- A
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
I- A
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
I- A
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.