CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By TIMOTHY B. on 05/13/19
I called on a Saturday morning and got a hold of the weekend crew promptly. I had a leaky fire sprinkler water line outside my house. Esra showed up very quickly and helped me out by explaining they couldn’t work on it but got in touch with local authorities to...
(View More)
I called on a Saturday morning and got a hold of the weekend crew promptly. I had a leaky fire sprinkler water line outside my house. Esra showed up very quickly and helped me out by explaining they couldn’t work on it but got in touch with local authorities to get Jupiter Water Utility out to my house. Though they couldn’t fix it directly, I very much appreciated the diagnosis and general direction provided by the tech. Eventually Jupiter made it out and turned off the water. Many thanks!
(View Less)

By ANTONIO F. on 05/13/19
Donte the plomer was very profesional and his service was excellent,after he finish he clear everything thanks

By ALLISON S. on 05/13/19
I am supposed to receive a filter but the technician wasn't clear on how I am going to receive it and I am wondering myself how it is going to happen...?

By JACK H. on 05/13/19
Dennis was prompt, courteous, skilled and professional.

By BRYAN PRICE, MELISSA P. on 05/13/19
Jeff is reliable, knowledgeable and always helpful, I am using your company for our AC needs directly because of his great service.

By GARY B. on 05/13/19
Great friendly guy

By DAVID H. on 05/13/19
Top level service

By MICHAEL G. on 05/13/19
Steve was very knowledgeable about my A/C System, he did his work efficiently, executing all the work in a clean, courteous, and professional manner. Thank you Steve!

By DENNIS C. on 05/12/19
Took 3 months to realize I needed town inspection. Never got a call back after 2nd call a month ago. Not explained if 4500 watt line changed to 3500 watt. Your man had wrong paperwork.

By PHILIP S. on 05/12/19
cortez is the technician and did a great job

By DONNA M. on 05/12/19
The service technician was very competent and able to fix the problem.

By JOAN M. on 05/12/19
Very please with the staff and Doctor.

By TERRY K. on 05/11/19
The fellas Did a fantastic job

By HOWARD B. on 05/11/19
Once again great efficient and speedy service

By LEONEO F. on 05/11/19
Adrian was phenomenal. Thank you

By FRANK P. on 05/11/19
Extremely Satisfied With The Service and Professional Manner in Which All Was Handled. I Purchase A Gold Membership For 7 Properties Today Because Of How I Was Treated. By Your Company. Great Job ! Would Recommend To All Our Clients And Friends. Frank Pernice.

By JACK H. on 05/11/19
Woody was professional, courteous, skilled and punctual.

By JAMES A B. on 05/11/19
Not very knowledgeable!

By RICHARD W. on 05/11/19
Ezra was kind and respectful. A true professional.

By BRIAN H. on 05/10/19
He was professional, knowledgeable and respectful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kevin B
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
JAMES L
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Alex F
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
PEDRO C
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
STEVE B
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Samuel J
Rating:
(53 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.