CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By CESAR L. on 03/12/19
As always, Jupiter-Tequesta provided professional service. I will continue to use them for all our air conditioning, plumbing and elecrtrical services. They are very dependable and experienced.

By KELLY C. on 03/12/19
Karl L was wonderful. Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Will be requesting him again to complete any further work

By STEPHEN M. on 03/12/19
We need a tech to come back and install a 25 amp fuse

By NICK M. on 03/12/19
Always prompt and professional

By LEON V. on 03/12/19
Great service , very professional, on time , answered all my question , explain in detail the job done .

By RON K. on 03/11/19
Kevin was real helpful. Thanks.

By DOUGLAS, SHARON B. on 03/11/19
Jesse was excellent. He explained everything that was going to be done and he made me feel comfortable. I have already recommended Jupiter Tequesta to my friends and family.

By BARBARA L W. on 03/11/19
We are in the middle of remodeling and Erik has been coordinating with me builder. However every time I have needed to speak with Erik he is always pleasant and very happy to address any concerns I may have.

By BILL S. on 03/11/19
The Tech Was Great , Changed Thermostat , All Ok.

By JUDY C. on 03/11/19
It was such a pleasure having this representative, explained everything and did not pressure into making any decisions. I felt at ease. Thank you!!!

By JUDY C. on 03/11/19
what is always appreciate in being provided information and not pressured in making decisions, I felt at ease with the representative

By LENORA G. on 03/11/19
I thought the service was high in cost, compared to what I pay here in West Chester PA, as the men charged by the job and not by the hour. However, my wife was satisfied, so that is all I cared about for the time being...….. Ed

By ABOVICH OFFICE D. on 03/11/19
Brian was very courteous, diagnosed issue within minutes and solved problem. Wonderful service!

By LIONEL H. on 03/11/19
Keep up the good work!!!

By KATHLEEN D. on 03/11/19
Gerald was wonderful

By NORMA P. on 03/11/19
The estimate was over priced for installing a HOT WATER HEATER.

By PRACILLA B. on 03/10/19
I was impressed with the amount of time the technician took to inspect and explain what he was doing and his findings. Very professional service.

By JANET E. on 03/10/19
Great!

By ELLIOT A. on 03/10/19
was told that an sd card would work in the equipment. purchased an sd card for inspection camera did not accept. this svc call would not have been necessary had Brad on Friday had the equipment that was taken off his truck .This did not make me smile. Brad is a cre...
(View More)
was told that an sd card would work in the equipment. purchased an sd card for inspection camera did not accept. this svc call would not have been necessary had Brad on Friday had the equipment that was taken off his truck .This did not make me smile. Brad is a credit to your company .The price to replace a piece of 4" dwv pipe to be spliced in is an outrage. Its not like the whole sewer main needs to be totally replaced or is cast iron . Working for Lowes in plumbing for 13 years knowing the cost of materials and whats needed to effect an repair your estimate is outrageous . t
(View Less)

By BRAD LINDSEY B. on 03/09/19
Robert is a great technician. Both visits he explained his work in great detail. Patient and willing to answer questions truthfully.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

JOE K
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Woodrow C
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
JAMES L
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
STEVE B
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Alex F
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Kevin B
Rating:
(49 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.