CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By JOHN C. on 05/16/19
J-T has been my go to A/C service provider for years.

By STEPHEN P. on 05/15/19
No additional comments

By ALICIA K. on 05/15/19
Wonderful service!

By ,CHRIS C. on 05/15/19
The guy who came to the house was great.

By MICHELE N. on 05/15/19
Technicians are excellent the back office is awful

By LORNA C. on 05/15/19
My Service is always great. No complaints. My electrician Gerald is good at resolving any electrical issues. If there is any problem going electrical wise? I always request him. And the company overall is great to do business with.

By MARGARET R. on 05/15/19
They are outstanding!!!

By DAPHNEE D. on 05/15/19
Excellent service

By STEVE B. on 05/15/19
This tech named Jean was the best tech yet. Meaning he did everything he is supposed to do when doing a service on my AC system. He took the time to use the wet vac to clear the drain line most techs sy they did it but do not.

By KAREN C. on 05/15/19
Gerald J. arrived on time, explained everything I asked about, even gave me some cheaper options on the work I need done. He was polite and knowledgeable and I hope he'll be the service person sent when I schedule my job today.

By NORMAN K. on 05/15/19
brady very courteous clean and professional

By ANITA W. on 05/14/19
I just want to thank you for coming out on such short notice for emergency service and taking care of the issue 100%

By SYLVIA T. on 05/14/19
I called for a service call at 6:00 P.M. and was told someone would be here between 9:00 & 11:00. Jamar arrived about 8:00 and ended up having to work under outdoor lights. I was so grateful that I could even get a serviceman at that time, especially since it was M...
(View More)
I called for a service call at 6:00 P.M. and was told someone would be here between 9:00 & 11:00. Jamar arrived about 8:00 and ended up having to work under outdoor lights. I was so grateful that I could even get a serviceman at that time, especially since it was Mother's Day. Jamar got right down to work, was courteous, neat and diagnosed the problem with my AC immediately. 5 stars for Jamar and Jupiter Tequesta. I will continue to use and recommend them.
(View Less)

By KAREN C. on 05/14/19
Gerald arrived when scheduled, he was extremely patient in explaining everything I didn't understand and even gave me some cheaper options on the work needed.

By MYRON S. on 05/14/19
The gentleman was fine.

By , LORENZO F. on 05/14/19
Anthony was very professional, courteous, & knowledgeable... He Has a great personality...

By WALTER M. on 05/14/19
Good clean smart and honest worker

By TIMOTHY B. on 05/14/19
Excellent response time and very helpful. Thanks for being there on a Saturday morning during an emergency! It means a lot.

By LETITIA S. on 05/14/19
Joe was courteous and offered suggestions. He explained what had to be done and why. Joe was friendly and pleasant.

By DONALD M. on 05/13/19
Had a problem , they came out that afternoon and fixed it and charges were reasonable
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sean C
Rating:
(131 total reviews)
DONALD M
Rating:
(113 total reviews)
DANIEL S
Rating:
(109 total reviews)
ROBERT B
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Woodrow C
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
JOE K
Rating:
(77 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.