CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By LISA P. on 03/13/19
Seth is the BEST!!!!!!!!!

By CONNIE F. on 03/13/19
Very pleased with any questions an answers

By MICHELLE S. on 03/13/19
Leon was do informative. Explained everything he was doing and make sure I understood. Very professional. I would highly recommend!

By PAT G. on 03/13/19
Our technical service person Erik was outstanding. Very professional and explained all our issues with the air conditioning system. Overall Jupiter-Teguesta personnel are always very helpful. The company maybe more expensive than other providers but their excellent...
(View More)
Our technical service person Erik was outstanding. Very professional and explained all our issues with the air conditioning system. Overall Jupiter-Teguesta personnel are always very helpful. The company maybe more expensive than other providers but their excellent service is worth the additional costs.
(View Less)

By JOHN G. on 03/13/19
Seth and Brady were terrific to work with!

By LARRY R. on 03/13/19
Jeff is a plus to your Company Excellent service vert pleasant

By PAT H. on 03/13/19
Hector is great, professional, courteous, thoughtful and thorough.

By CHARLIE K. on 03/13/19
Brian is the best. Excellent customer service.

By CHARLIE K. on 03/13/19
Alec was excellent.

By BEN E. on 03/12/19
Joe K. went above and beyond (also outside of normal business hours) to find a temporary fix for a Freon leak to keep our family comfortable for a few days while we wait for a new unit to be installed. He also worked with us to get a very fair price for a new unit ...
(View More)
Joe K. went above and beyond (also outside of normal business hours) to find a temporary fix for a Freon leak to keep our family comfortable for a few days while we wait for a new unit to be installed. He also worked with us to get a very fair price for a new unit with an outstanding warranty. Could not have asked for better service.
(View Less)

By BEN E. on 03/12/19
Joe went above and beyond to get our AC working to keep us cool while we wait a couple days for the new one to be installed. Even when the leak persisted he kept looking for a way to seal it and didn’t stop until he got the refrigerant to flow through the system....
(View More)
Joe went above and beyond to get our AC working to keep us cool while we wait a couple days for the new one to be installed. Even when the leak persisted he kept looking for a way to seal it and didn’t stop until he got the refrigerant to flow through the system. Even if the fix is only temporary, it’ll keep our family comfortable until the new unit is installed. We could not have asked for a better technician.
(View Less)

By R M J. on 03/12/19
GREAT SERVICE TECH ! EXPLAINED EVERY STEP WITH ME AND ALSO FOUND A FEATURE I NEVER KNEW I HAVE ! GREAT ! 5 STAR ! SERVICE !

By ALEX K. on 03/12/19
Jeff was awesome. Very thorough, explained the situation well. Fixed the problem!!

By HEATHER T. on 03/12/19
Great job!

By DEBBIE H. on 03/12/19
Jean was great and very professional!

By KAREN B. on 03/12/19
Daniel is a courteous and pleasant serviceman. I so appreciate his professionalism

By BARRY V. on 03/12/19
Pedro called ahead, arrived on time, did the tune up and additionally installed a new hose bib. He was courteous and attentive. Highly recommended.

By ROBERT C. on 03/12/19
Work not done. I calles and told receptionist about my dissatisfaction. Price was exorbitant too.

By WILLARD W. on 03/12/19
Kevin arrived on time, was courteous and completed checking the A/C outside, in the attic and the thermostat in our home. As always employees of Jupiter/Tequesta are the best of all the workers we have had in Jupiter.

By LAWRENCE K. on 03/12/19
Very professional repair person. No complaints at all. Keep up the good work!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

HECTOR R
Rating:
(145 total reviews)
JEFF P
Rating:
(134 total reviews)
Sean C
Rating:
(121 total reviews)
DONALD M
Rating:
(100 total reviews)
DANIEL S
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
ROBERT B
Rating:
(74 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.