CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By CHRIS M. on 08/25/19
We have been satisfied customers for many years. I have held off on giving a bad review believing everything would soon work out. We are now in our 3rd week with no air. The problem was misdiagnosed, so after waiting for one part we then had to wait for another ...
(View More)
We have been satisfied customers for many years. I have held off on giving a bad review believing everything would soon work out. We are now in our 3rd week with no air. The problem was misdiagnosed, so after waiting for one part we then had to wait for another part. Then when that came in, we needed another part. By then, we had been in the heat for two weeks and had to wait two days for installation. I believe a spot should have been reserved for us given the situation. Regardless, that was again the wrong part and now we have to wait for a custom part. We were told that they would call us and let us know when this last part is expected. You did not call us back and this has happened a few times over this mess. If you say you are going to call with an estimated wait time, then call! Meanwhile, our new coils are sitting outside exposed to the elements.
(View Less)

By KATHRYN O. on 08/25/19
My step-father and I have had nothing but problems with Jupiter Tequesta's service and technicians. Almost everything they have said and done over the past couple of years has been wrong and has cost us a tremendous amount of money and inconvenience.

By JOAN T. on 08/25/19
The technician Rob, was very professional & efficient. Very kind on his explanations, but for a 5 minute job, I felt 5he cost was very high.

By SAM H. on 08/25/19
Outstanding emergency service even on a Sunday.

By JOHNNY C. on 08/25/19
Original work was not satisfactory as the ac did not cool and installation blocked closet door from closing properly and greasy fingerprints were left numerous spots on wall and wet carpet was left instead of putting a drip pan in as was promised. The returning per...
(View More)
Original work was not satisfactory as the ac did not cool and installation blocked closet door from closing properly and greasy fingerprints were left numerous spots on wall and wet carpet was left instead of putting a drip pan in as was promised. The returning person corrected ac problems and fixed door and measured for drip pan.
(View Less)

By EDWIN W. on 08/25/19
Today JTAC technician was extremely helpful. Since JTAC was purchased by a subsidiary of FP@L The history with JTAC is checkered. JTAC installed two new systems in my house knowing that heat pumps were a continuing problem and parts were almost impossible to on a...
(View More)
Today JTAC technician was extremely helpful. Since JTAC was purchased by a subsidiary of FP@L The history with JTAC is checkered. JTAC installed two new systems in my house knowing that heat pumps were a continuing problem and parts were almost impossible to on a timely basis. The last major problem we were without AC took over a month to restore a working system. Why doesn’t JTAC stock parts ?.
(View Less)

By SEYMOUR S. on 08/25/19
Kevin Bell is a extraordinary tech and a wonder asset to your company complete gentlemen and a wonderful human being

By DANIEL R. on 08/24/19
technician not only installed new electrical devices but also organized the entire attic duct sleeves -excellent presentation

By RALPH A. on 08/24/19
Our plumber and helper arrived and completed the necessary work in a very timely manner.

By RICK P. on 08/24/19
Gary Cox is another great technician from Jupiter Tequesta. We appreciate the paperwork, and the photos of inside the AC are most important.

By CHARLES S. on 08/24/19
Good, prompt work. I also signed up for your annual program.

By MASHIUR B. on 08/24/19
Very happy with the discussion and the estimate. Arrived on time, looking forward to the installation and servicing.

By ALAN B. on 08/24/19
Kevin was great!

By ELROY G. on 08/23/19
Technician was very courteous and professional. He explained what needed to be done to repair the air conditioner. I would recommend Jupiter Tequesta for maintenance and repair of your A/C.

By ROSALIA D. on 08/23/19
We are left with no hot water for four days with a baby in the house having to wait not even until Monday but tuesday.

By ANTHONY G. on 08/23/19
good job

By ANETTE M. on 08/23/19
The best service ever.

By JOHAN S. on 08/23/19
DANIEL SMITH - 00081432 is a hard worker and did a remarkable job. I give him my highest recommendations.

By GREGORY B. on 08/23/19
I was really impressed with Rawley. He was extremely patient with all my questions and communicated really well. Great job too. Thank you.

By DEBRA N. on 08/23/19
Highly recommended
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
326 total reviews!
JIMMY A
Rating:
205 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Ed W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
WENDELL P
Rating:
(192 total reviews)
ERIC W
Rating:
(181 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.