CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By HARVEY F. on 02/16/19
living in Connecticut 1300miles away we were able to have our hot water heater replaced as scheduled on time and in budget . work was excellent with no complaints . job well done! Harvanet

By JUDY S. on 02/16/19
Between a.c. and plumbing service, I have excellent response. The techs were knowledgeable and provided the service efficiently. I would highly recommend Jupiter to you.

By LEIGH G. on 02/16/19
Awesome job as always!

By ALBERT Z. on 02/16/19
Very happy with your service. Always considerate and explained everything..

By ROBERT A. on 02/15/19
Nice person but high bid

By JOAN T. on 02/15/19
CHRIS was very friendly & efficient

By GREGGORY W. on 02/15/19
Great service!!!

By JUNE O. on 02/15/19
Awesome service ! Always helpful and friendly!

By JOSEPH E. on 02/15/19
Very helpful explaining what needed to be done and why.

By SYLVIE T. on 02/15/19
Erik did a great job for me, even if I'm very far away !

By ALBERT Z. on 02/15/19
Extremely courteous and knowledgeable service Tech, Kevin. Have already recommended you in my community

By JOSEPH JOANN S. on 02/15/19
Hands-down excellent service all around

By JEFF S. on 02/15/19
i have been with you guys for years, this is probably the best service i ever got, gary went over and above , if i could rank over a 10 star i would

By LOUIS S. on 02/15/19
Very courteous, professional and competent service. Would highly recommend.

By VICTORIA B. on 02/15/19
Eric seemed very acknowledged and took the time to find a solution when another company did not.

By ARTHUR H. on 02/15/19
Steve performs the pm checks thoroughly.

By AUNDREA E. on 02/15/19
This was the 2nd time needling service so I knew to call J-T only. Very professional when I called for scheduling and great service in person

By DICK S. on 02/14/19
Always responsive, professional, give you good options do not rip you off. Diagnosis is always fast, appropriate, and give you many options to complete service

By STEVE P. on 02/14/19
Excellent & Knowledgeable service!

By MIKKI A. on 02/14/19
I am very very annoyed.... I have a problem with my faucet in the master bath... Alex could not fix it... Had no idea how to even go about it... Kohler called your company spoke to one of you... J/T never called me to keep me in the loop as to what you were going t...
(View More)
I am very very annoyed.... I have a problem with my faucet in the master bath... Alex could not fix it... Had no idea how to even go about it... Kohler called your company spoke to one of you... J/T never called me to keep me in the loop as to what you were going to do for me... Is there no one that works for you that can figure a way how to get around this problem??? The original plumber did and you should have the old part to see his work... Even if they have to machine a new part to make it work, this is what I expect you to do... I've been with you for years... I've been very loyal to you, now I expect the loyalty back!!!!! I am expecting a call from you!!! Yes you have my permission to use my comments, in fact I dare you to do it!!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
272 total reviews!
TAYLOR L
Rating:
248 total reviews!
Devan E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Angela K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
JOSE P
Rating:
(248 total reviews)
ERIK H
Rating:
(173 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.