CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By LOUIS C. on 07/18/18
well done as always

By GISSELL ADRIANA O. on 07/16/18
Brian Albano.showed up on time,explained everything to my other half and myself.Very nice and knowledgeable and took care of the A/C with no issues....We totally recommend him for any job...Thank you for your kindness Brian and we will be calling you back soon once...
(View More)
Brian Albano.showed up on time,explained everything to my other half and myself.Very nice and knowledgeable and took care of the A/C with no issues....We totally recommend him for any job...Thank you for your kindness Brian and we will be calling you back soon once we hear from our insurance company....
(View Less)

By CRAIG G. on 07/16/18
Good

By 55125125 on 07/16/18
test

By RODNEY A. on 07/15/18
Your man was great, however nothing else was good. We went without air while we waited for part. Then it was wrong part. AC still not repaired, this was not your technician fault, poor planning on your part

By JAYNE G. on 07/15/18
steve is above excellence-

By JORGE P. on 07/14/18
The BBB web link is not very user friendly. There are too many steps to post a review in comparison to other sites. I don't know if my comment posted.

By DAVID B. on 07/13/18
A very good experience. Appreciated the willingness to do the best for us.

By PHILLIP FRANCES M. on 07/13/18
Wendell S. The best for electrical work.

By JEFF B. on 07/12/18
(no comment)

By EDWARD B. on 07/12/18
Quick service knowledgeable and friendly. Clean neat and very satisfied

By PATTY W. on 07/11/18
Brian was excellent! We learned something too. They were quick to get someone out here fast.

By LOUIS M. on 07/11/18
Great very polite

By KEVIN C. on 07/10/18
Robert did a thorough job and did everything he was supposed to do. I have used Jupiter Air for many years and they always do a great job. Highly recommended for your air conditioning needs.

By ANN G. on 07/10/18
Exceptional service

By ANN G. on 07/10/18
Brad was great! Checked all my plumbing for leaks. Was polite, considerate, thorough and clean. Service was exceptional.

By DAVID H. on 07/09/18
Jose was excellent. He was at our home less than 30 minutes after we called. He explained the problem and fixed it quickly.

By ANTHONY G. on 07/09/18
Great service

By TOM F. on 07/09/18
(no comment)

By JOSEPH M. on 07/08/18
I recently had a new ac system installed by Jupiter Tequesta and it was a great experience. The salesman Don was very friendly and patient because I had a lot of questions. The price I paid was very reasonable, I shopped many other companies for the exact equipment...
(View More)
I recently had a new ac system installed by Jupiter Tequesta and it was a great experience. The salesman Don was very friendly and patient because I had a lot of questions. The price I paid was very reasonable, I shopped many other companies for the exact equipment and I saved a lot with Jupiter Tequesta. The installers Jorge and Glen were amazing. They were early for the install, took their time and made sure I was fully satisfied with my new system. Cant say enough great things about the entire experience. If you need a new system I would definitely recommend Jupiter Tequesta.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Wendell S
Rating:
139 total reviews!
Scott F
Rating:
96 total reviews!
Ed W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
RONALD E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Trevor P
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
JEFF P
Rating:
(79 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.