CALL TO SCHEDULE
(561) 747-5740
By ROBERT SHARON O. on 05/22/18
Wendell was very professional! I had him to our house for an estimate. He offered different suggestions and listened to me with my concerns. Very nice and he definitely knew his job!

By PETER L. on 05/22/18
Wendell did an excellent job for us. He persisted in repairing several complicated electrical problems. We were very happy with his superior service.

By ED C. on 05/22/18
Rob was friendly, competent and informative. I am happy to recommend these services.

By JACKIE S. on 05/22/18
Awesome service!!

By JOE D. on 05/22/18
Good service and on-time.

By STACY S A. on 05/20/18
Good job

By CHRIS D. on 05/20/18
won't say anything negative but my issue has taken over a week to solve and this install was $1200 more than anyone else. I went with JT because of the time to install was less than a week and you offer financing. Other than that.... I'm wondering if I made the right choice.

By JOHN P. on 05/19/18
Courteous, on time,professional

By MARK E. on 05/19/18
Jose was supposed to send (email) a written proposal. Never received it.

By MILES S. on 05/18/18
The Tech - Don Miller is the BEST!!!

By GEOFFREY R. on 05/18/18
great service

By JULIE W. on 05/17/18
Jose did a great job and was very knowledgeable and good at explaining everything.

By JACKIE S. on 05/16/18
I made an appointment to get a quote for a hallway light and switch. Not only did I recieve excellent service, but the price was affordable and Chris did the work on the spot! This was a great experience! I’ve already began thinking about my next project and will...
(View More)
I made an appointment to get a quote for a hallway light and switch. Not only did I recieve excellent service, but the price was affordable and Chris did the work on the spot! This was a great experience! I’ve already began thinking about my next project and will be calling them again soon!!!
(View Less)

By JULIE W. on 05/15/18
Jose did a great job and was very knowledgeable and good at explaining everything.

By DENNIS S. on 05/15/18
The electrician was professional and did a great job.

By KIM P. on 05/15/18
Good service. Thanks

By MILES S. on 05/14/18
Don is the best!! Very professional and thorough

By ROBERT H. on 05/14/18
Just had a new York AC INSTALLED. What a team (Jesse ) installed it. Friendly very knowledgeable, quick, no problems , cleaned up and old system taken out. And it works like a charm thanks Jesse and Jupiter/Tequesta

By JOSEPH P. on 05/14/18
They came out for the annual service check on my air condition, they called ahead before coming out, which is great, they were very courteous and professional, great job

By FLATTERY, M. on 05/14/18
J-T did a 6 month service call & 2 weeks later I had a noise issue in the air handler. Doing a follow up visit a J-T tech examined a fan housing issue & recommended a total fan housing replacement for $1200. Have not heard for them in a week, so I contacted anothe...
(View More)
J-T did a 6 month service call & 2 weeks later I had a noise issue in the air handler. Doing a follow up visit a J-T tech examined a fan housing issue & recommended a total fan housing replacement for $1200. Have not heard for them in a week, so I contacted another AC tech to provide a second opinion & his findings was the fan blower motor was bad & needed replacement & the work was completed for less then $400. Watch out for Jupiter-Tequesta's slick/polite scam sale approach & always get a second quote. Will not use them again.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(561) 747-5740

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Wendell S
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Scott F
Rating:
96 total reviews!
Patti B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
MICHAEL H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Trevor P
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
JEFF P
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(561) 747-5740

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.