CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By MARTHA R. on 09/22/18
Very good and honest

By JEFFERY H. on 09/21/18
(no comment)

By CHRISTINE L. on 09/21/18
(no comment)

By ROSEMARY V. on 09/21/18
Very professional and well mannered. Explained what was done and what may need to be done.

By BARRY V. on 09/21/18
Sean was an excellent tech. He arrived on time, was courteous and completed his work quickly.

By EDWARD PHYLLIS G. on 09/21/18
Jeff...………….provided excellent assistance and support to make sure our new AC unit was installed and working. This was very comforting to us because that we were not in Florida when our AC was not working. Ed

By LAURA G. on 09/20/18
Jupiter Tequesta - Joe was awesome. I called the office at 3:30 and Joe was out and fixed the AC issue by 7:30 !! I am always happy with their service and technicians. Very good communication and respect for my home— I love that they wear the little shoe covers

By Donna P. on 09/20/18
our ac unit stopped working this afternoon and we called Jupiter-Tequesta AC and they told us we would have a tech come between 5 and 7 pm. Jose arrived and was friendly and pleasant. He went over our options and took extra time to install the new smart thermosta...
(View More)
our ac unit stopped working this afternoon and we called Jupiter-Tequesta AC and they told us we would have a tech come between 5 and 7 pm. Jose arrived and was friendly and pleasant. He went over our options and took extra time to install the new smart thermostat. He explained how it worked and even helped to set up the app on our cellphone and helped us connect to Alexa. Jose went over and above his duties to make sure we understood and knew how to get the most out of our product.
(View Less)

By ANDREA A. on 09/20/18
Great guy..

By ROSEMARY V. on 09/20/18
Kevin was very knowledgeable and explain step by step what was being done. He was very polite and answered the few questions I had. He explained a situation that could eventually cause some issues, explained my options without pressure. A very pleasant young ...
(View More)
Kevin was very knowledgeable and explain step by step what was being done. He was very polite and answered the few questions I had. He explained a situation that could eventually cause some issues, explained my options without pressure. A very pleasant young man. I would highly recommend Jupiter-Tequesta. A great company to deal with.
(View Less)

By KENNETH E. on 09/20/18
Very pleased with the service

By GEORGE K. on 09/18/18
Jeff is an excellent professional. Kind personality. I wish all my service calls would be done by him.

By MODEEN FUNERAL HOME T. on 09/18/18
Erik is a true asset to your company!

By ROGER R. on 09/18/18
My newly installed AC stopped working . I called for service . The office was very good and gave me a late afternoon service call. SEAN showed up early. I explained the problem- drip pan filled with water. SEAN looked over the AC unit. He explained the drain lin...
(View More)
My newly installed AC stopped working . I called for service . The office was very good and gave me a late afternoon service call. SEAN showed up early. I explained the problem- drip pan filled with water. SEAN looked over the AC unit. He explained the drain line was blocked. I told him I put 9ozs of vinegar in the line every month. He then took care of the problem. SEAN was excellent and very professional. He is a great plus to the company. He left paperwork for a service contract. Thank you everyone.
(View Less)

By DONALD C. on 09/18/18
(no comment)

By RUSSEL M. on 09/17/18
Taylor is a consummate professional. We trust his expertise and his judgement. We count on him to keep our air conditioning systems in excellent working condition.

By RUSSEL M. on 09/17/18
Taylor is very professional in how he handles are services. He puts us first when evaluating what needs to be done. I am very pleased with the result and would recommend him to anyone who appreciates excellent air conditioning service.

By KEVIN C. on 09/17/18
The tech did a great job. I appreciate that he was through and fixed our problem. Thank you!

By SKIP H. on 09/17/18
Excellent service, as always!

By RAFFAELLA C. on 09/17/18
Erik was punctual, good mannered, efficient and knowledgeble. I hope to have him for my next tune up.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Wendell S
Rating:
150 total reviews!
Scott F
Rating:
96 total reviews!
Ed W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
MICHAEL H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
JEFF P
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Trevor P
Rating:
(88 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.