CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By EILEEN C. on 01/20/19
Matt was very thorough in repairing my outside faucet and he worked quickly and carefully and was very neat and clean. Very pleasant young man.

By ELEANOR L. on 01/20/19
Erik was wonderful,he couldn't have done more for me.He explained my problems so that I could easily understand them.In the future ,if something needs fixing. I shall ask for him.

By ROGER R. on 01/20/19
Seth W. arrived earlier than I expected he did call me to let me know about his early arrival Seth is a plus to your company cleaned up any mess he made excellent worker

By MIKE H. on 01/20/19
On time, knowledgible, friendly

By JACOB R. on 01/20/19
Robert explained to me the advantages of having a Nest home thermostat and since we travel and can have control. Made the purchase and installation with help with the app and the use of it. Great job and salesmanship.

By ROBERT R. on 01/20/19
Every encounter I have ever had with this company has been phenominal. I wish others were half as good!

By SALLIE HOMER C. on 01/20/19
Woody was personable, polite and answered what questions that I had in a way that I could understand.

By WILLIAM O. on 01/20/19
Great customer service

By LEE L. on 01/20/19
The only drawback is the price. It is beneficial to purchase a service call contract.

By SAL M. on 01/20/19
Very respect full young man it was a pleasure doing business with him

By SAL M. on 01/20/19
I was pleased with two of the mechanics at installation. One was disrespectful to my property by tearing moldings off my ceiling and pulling the paint away With no concern to what he was doing

By JOLENE S. on 01/19/19
Jose was very thorough and respectful.

By DOROTHY D. on 01/19/19
Our project is going well. Everyone we have been in contact with at your company is very knowledgeable and very nice!

By PAULA M. on 01/19/19
I appreciate the professional and considerate service.

By FRANK V. on 01/19/19
I have a service contract which happens to be called Gold.Apparently it did not cover the cleaning of the mold that was in my A/C unit. The cost of $300. which i was never advised of and i had assumed was in my service contract.When i signed thus so called contract...
(View More)
I have a service contract which happens to be called Gold.Apparently it did not cover the cleaning of the mold that was in my A/C unit. The cost of $300. which i was never advised of and i had assumed was in my service contract.When i signed thus so called contract i was advised that all maintenance was included,which wasn't the case.I'm very disappointed that i even purchased this Gold contract.I was not made aware of that the platinum contract would of covered my cost and was only $80. more. Live and learn !!!!
(View Less)

By TONI P. on 01/19/19
Your repairmen were very courteous and explained everything they were about to do before starting. They were very thorough and answered any questions I had.

By MICHAEL G. on 01/19/19
After having JT for 2 yrs of inspecting handler, finally had a tech rep confirm problem causing air leaks.

By BARRY F. on 01/19/19
He was professional gave me several suggestions explain to me how to maintain my equipment

By TRENT S. on 01/19/19
Even with the yearly plan, the cost to replace one valve was very high. At least the plumber let me use a coupon.

By CAROL C. on 01/19/19
Very professional, polite, and most courteous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
259 total reviews!
Taylor L
Rating:
243 total reviews!
Angela K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Jose P
Rating:
(241 total reviews)
Wendell P
Rating:
(164 total reviews)
Erik H
Rating:
(164 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.