CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By LISA MATTIACE T. on 03/19/19
Chris was great! Job was completed quickly and efficiently, and he answered all my questions!

By MARGARET J. on 03/19/19
Great company always reliable.

By SEAN M. on 03/19/19
Eric was a great technician and went out of his way to be helpful and courteous!

By BOB W. on 03/19/19
High Quality service on time

By GILBERT T. on 03/19/19
Seth was extremely polite and despite the rain, did what he could before followup.

By PHYLLIS R. on 03/18/19
Always great service!

By LUMI M. on 03/18/19
Great work

By ROBBIN S. on 03/18/19
Pedro was very courteous and professional. He went above and beyond to do the job correctly. He explained everything to me in detail. I would rate him a solid 10

By IANNI, JANET D. on 03/18/19
Very efficient, very professional.

By DEBBIE E. on 03/18/19
Excited to see how the new unit works!

By R M J. on 03/18/19
GREAT SERVICE ! 5 STAR! I LOVE THE CHECK UP PLANS YOU HAVE IN PLACE. I TOOK THE GOLD PACKAGE 2 CHECKS UP'S PER YEAR !

By PHILIP S. on 03/18/19
cortez was terrific. kind understanding and efficient

By KATHRYN C. on 03/18/19
i was completely pleased with the service and plan to use him agin

By CYNTHIA S. on 03/16/19
Service was excellent, efficient and done in a timely manner.

By ALAN S. on 03/16/19
JB was a great Tech..If i owned an AC firm, I would hire him in a heartbeat

By JILL T. on 03/16/19
Anthony was really friendly and great attitude and energy.

By JOHN P. on 03/16/19
I am waiting for the phone call l was promised by the end of the day regarding your estimate and interest in this job?

By LUISA G. on 03/16/19
Very very good and excellent service !!!

By THOMAS M. on 03/15/19
Efficient

By LEE V. on 03/15/19
I needed a drain tray and had requested it when scheduling. While Erik was aware he didn’t know what size to bring as I was not asked for this information when booking. He went above and beyond coming back later and installing but if the person booking the visit ...
(View More)
I needed a drain tray and had requested it when scheduling. While Erik was aware he didn’t know what size to bring as I was not asked for this information when booking. He went above and beyond coming back later and installing but if the person booking the visit had asked the question it could have saved everyone time
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
279 total reviews!
TAYLOR L
Rating:
254 total reviews!
Jason M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Ed W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
JOSE P
Rating:
(254 total reviews)
ERIK H
Rating:
(182 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.