CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By BARBARA N. on 05/24/19
Polite, friendly and efficient!

By ANITA M. on 05/24/19
The estimate process was quick. Scheduling the service was easy, fast and convenient. The technician arrived on time and completed the work as scheduled without any inconvenience on my part.

By EARL M. on 05/24/19
Alex was very professional, he performed the work efficiently & with explanations. Was willing to do some additional tasks. Helpful in setting up an additional appointment for another task.

By JOHN B. on 05/23/19
Your installers were great and very professional.

By DOROTHY D. on 05/23/19
Awesome Employee

By KAREN L. on 05/23/19
The young man Joseph D. was on time and got the job done. I will gladly have your company back for service again. Thanks

By JOSEPH C. on 05/23/19
Your employee was friendly and professional. He did great work.

By CECILE A. on 05/23/19
Very nice man who serviced my air conditioner

By JOANN W. on 05/23/19
Jeff has been to my home three times over the past 1 year and 5 months to oversee my unit in my townhome. I purchased the home and was not aware of the lack of maintenance from the previous owners. Although the unit is not old, Jeff has had to do some work to keep ...
(View More)
Jeff has been to my home three times over the past 1 year and 5 months to oversee my unit in my townhome. I purchased the home and was not aware of the lack of maintenance from the previous owners. Although the unit is not old, Jeff has had to do some work to keep things running smoothly. I will always ask for Jeff to check on this for me. He is thorough, very efficient and his skills afford me confidence in a job well done, without extreme cost for the repairs.
(View Less)

By MIKE D. on 05/23/19
Service tech was great

By ROBERT B. on 05/23/19
aLL IS WELL, pARTS BEING ORDERED

By LUZ T. on 05/23/19
Great work and great service great products

By MELODY S. on 05/23/19
Very happy with my tech, the service and the company. Service scheduled and completed within 24 hours of my call!

By ANTHONY W. on 05/23/19
Everything/ service I received from your company had to be replaced numerous times. You even improperly installed a device which lead to massive damages and losses; but never would you accept the blame for what you've done.

By CHRIS G. on 05/23/19
Adrian is awesome! Thank you so much.

By KIM C. on 05/23/19
I like that he arrived before His time and finished very quickly.

By LUKE B. on 05/22/19
Nice work, very polite and reviewed what he did with us.

By DON M. on 05/22/19
Great guys

By LORNA C. on 05/22/19
My plumber technician Pedro was great. He went over everything with me. Explain everything in detail. He's very nice, courteous, respectful. Just great service overall. As usual as usual Jupiter Tequesta Plumbing, electrician an AC and heating is Above the Rest

By RICHARD L. on 05/22/19
Super nice and knowlegable and efficient. Really appreciated.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
296 total reviews!
JOSE P
Rating:
268 total reviews!
Devan E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Patti B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
ERIK H
Rating:
(191 total reviews)
WENDELL P
Rating:
(186 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.