CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Cliff S. on 12/13/19
Dan and his crew installed a new System 2000 boiler and hot water heating system . The crew was professional, curteous, and their work was meticulous. They arrived on time and completed the job on schedule.

By Susan M. on 12/06/19
Joyce Cooling&Heating was a good choice. Keith Haynes did a great job and explained everything they were going to do and showed up on time. Even though we had a terrible snowstr, they still got the job done!!!

By Marlene on 11/30/19
I wanted to tell everybody about Joyce Cooling & Heating how good they are and I would recommend them to anyone. I called and left a message and Josh Swabowicz called within a twenty minutes and was at the house soon after that he did a great job our heat is back w...
(View More)
I wanted to tell everybody about Joyce Cooling & Heating how good they are and I would recommend them to anyone. I called and left a message and Josh Swabowicz called within a twenty minutes and was at the house soon after that he did a great job our heat is back working again. Thanks Josh!
(View Less)

By Tom W. on 11/28/19
Josh did an very thorough job of fixing and checking everything to make sure it was fixed correctly and that there were no other problems. Josh was very knowable and efficient. I am also very happy to be able to get someone today (Thanksgiving) and am very happy ...
(View More)
Josh did an very thorough job of fixing and checking everything to make sure it was fixed correctly and that there were no other problems. Josh was very knowable and efficient. I am also very happy to be able to get someone today (Thanksgiving) and am very happy with the service JOYCE Cooling & Heating has done. I will also be signing up with them to have my annual maintenance done by them. I once more wish to thank Josh and JOYCE Cooling and Heating for being there when I needed them.
(View Less)

By Mary M. on 11/27/19
Thank you

By Mike T. on 11/27/19
Tony showed up on time, was friendly and professional, did a great job, cleaned up work area. All good. Not surprising, as all the techs from Joyce Cooling and Heating have been super.

By Douglas F. on 11/27/19
Jake was very helpful and cared about my home. Left a cleaner area than was there when he started. Always asked if it was okay to use my sink or other item. I always use Joyce for all my HVAC requirements.

By Tami on 11/25/19
Dan and Mike were quick and professional as they replaced my water heater. They explained everything so I could understand it. I highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating.

By Neil H. on 11/22/19
Always a pleasure when Joyce Cooling & Heating does our semi annual service.

By Jennifer L. on 11/20/19
Mike and Dan T were great! Very professional and friendly. They did a great job of explaining all of the work they did for our new hot water heater. We have used Joyce for our A/C and furnace previously and were very happy with the work they did.

By Ryan B. on 11/18/19
Dan and his team were professional and courteous when installing my boiler. The install looks very clean and they went above and beyond without nickel and diming me.

By Heather St J. on 11/17/19
couldn't be happier with the service I've received from you guys! after initially calling about issues with an old thermostat, I met with Jarod who came out ,& realized that my real issue was an undersized boiler for my radiant heating system. fast forward a week l...
(View More)
couldn't be happier with the service I've received from you guys! after initially calling about issues with an old thermostat, I met with Jarod who came out ,& realized that my real issue was an undersized boiler for my radiant heating system. fast forward a week later & a new boiler install, thanks to Harry and his crew! my house is warmer than it has ever been!! Jarod even came back a day after install just to answer some more questions I had. The professionalism and customer service is above & beyond. Fast, reliable & efficient!! I will most definitely be using you guys for all my future needs!
(View Less)

By Debbie S. on 11/17/19
Tony D was very professional and helpful. Great service!!

By Bonnie H. on 11/16/19
Service person was knowledgeable and helpful. Service was fast and reasonably priced.

By Charlie T. on 11/13/19
Tony arrived on time and was pleasant. He worked efficiently and informed us about the condition and operation of our furnace. Have used Joyce in the past and this time Tony delivered exceptional service.

By Raymond S. on 11/13/19
Tony provided Excellent Annual Service on our furnaces, and answered all of my many questions in great detail.

By Deborah W R. on 11/13/19
The guys from Joyce Cooling & Heating installed a split-type AC today. Keith H. and his partner did a great job, explained the system and put everything back in place before they left. The job was done within a few hours, and I very much appreciate their professi...
(View More)
The guys from Joyce Cooling & Heating installed a split-type AC today. Keith H. and his partner did a great job, explained the system and put everything back in place before they left. The job was done within a few hours, and I very much appreciate their professionalism. Thank you again, Joyce!
(View Less)

By Michele O. on 11/13/19
Josh is awesome!

By Richard L. on 11/13/19
Furnace & Humidifier preventative maintenance completed today. Tony D. did a great job. Very satisfied. Highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating for all your heating and cooling needs.

By Jim W. on 11/13/19
Tony arrived during his indicated time frame and completed the seasonal service on our furnace efficiently and thoroughly. Tony provided a complete overview of the furnaces health. To y was very professional and respectful of our home. Will be calling Joyce back f...
(View More)
Tony arrived during his indicated time frame and completed the seasonal service on our furnace efficiently and thoroughly. Tony provided a complete overview of the furnaces health. To y was very professional and respectful of our home. Will be calling Joyce back for our AC’s seasonal service in the Spring.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
240 total reviews!
Josh S
6 Years
Rating:
150 total reviews!
Jake S
2 Years
Rating:
(115 total reviews)
Mitchell P
6 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Jarod F
15 Years
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Tyren T
4 Years
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tyren T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
73 total reviews
Journeyman Installation and Service Technician - Tyren has been with Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. for 4 years.
By Ting on 01/05/19
Tyren did a very thorough job in doing a maintenance service for our furnaces. He was punctual, professional and patient in answering my questions. I greatly appreciated his service.

By Tina P. on 12/12/18
Tyren recently stopped by the house to service the furnace. He was very professional and a pleasure to talk with. He was punctual and informed me of what he was doing during the process. I would highly recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating.

By Richard D. on 12/04/18
Tyren was very personable, arrived on time and addressed my problem professionally and quickly. He has an engaging personality and was pleasant to talk with. Nice to have him in my home.

By Allyson F. on 11/28/18
Had Joyce Cooling & Heating come out to do maintenance on my heating system. Tyren was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely use them again.

By Douglas p B. on 11/26/18
Excellent

By Arthur S. on 07/06/18
Dan T & Keith were the technicians that replaced my 51 year old boiler and my 16 year old water heater. They were both very competent and and provided us with a very neat and careful installation. They also completely cleaned up the work area at the end of the job....
(View More)
Dan T & Keith were the technicians that replaced my 51 year old boiler and my 16 year old water heater. They were both very competent and and provided us with a very neat and careful installation. They also completely cleaned up the work area at the end of the job. I also want to give credit to Shaun (one of the owners) for the detailed estimate and the 2 space heaters that he provided us with (it was still quite cool on mid May mornings when the old system died). We just can’t give the company enough accolades and strongly recommend them to anyone who needs Cooling & Heating services.
(View Less)

By Mark S. on 07/05/18
Competent friendly service. I have always had good experiences with this company and all their techs.

By Jerry R. on 05/23/18
Tyren T. of Joyce Cooling & Heating arrived during the time the company scheduled to service our air conditioning system and immediately went about his work. He was thorough but quick. When he checked the compressor he also cleaned it out, which we consider grea...
(View More)
Tyren T. of Joyce Cooling & Heating arrived during the time the company scheduled to service our air conditioning system and immediately went about his work. He was thorough but quick. When he checked the compressor he also cleaned it out, which we consider great service. We would like him to come service our unit next year again since we have an annual service contract with Joyce Cooling & Heating.
(View Less)

By William S. on 05/11/18
Year after year Joyce has given me dependable and professional service on my AC units. Thanks to Tyren and all of the crew at Joyce Cooling& Heating.

By Mary Beth S. on 05/10/18
Tyren was great! We had our yearly AC service. He arrived on time, very courteous, knowledgeable and efficient! He explained how to replace my filters and keep them clean. He also identified that our pump was failing and replaced it quickly with no issues. ...
(View More)
Tyren was great! We had our yearly AC service. He arrived on time, very courteous, knowledgeable and efficient! He explained how to replace my filters and keep them clean. He also identified that our pump was failing and replaced it quickly with no issues. The system is running great! Keep up the fantastic work!
(View Less)

By Mary A. on 05/04/18
Tyren T. serviced my air conditioner today and did an excellent job. A sincere thank you to Tyren.

By john g. on 05/02/18
Tyren, was very friendly and professional and he cleaned up after himself.

By John O. on 05/02/18
I enjoy the peace of mind having a service contract for my Cooling and Heating unit. Joyce Cooling and Heating consistently contacts me for these maintenance services and the technicians all have done a great job. One time and well done. Great choice all the way around.

By Michelle A. on 04/29/18
I have a service contract with Joyce Heating and Cooling. Twice a year Tyren prepares our heat and air conditioning for the upcoming season. Our system runs great, any problems are discovered early, and we don't have to worry about our system.

By ISABELLE B. on 04/25/18
(no comment)

By William B. on 04/25/18
Excellent job

By Craig P. on 04/21/18
Tyren showed up on time, did a great job and was very friendly. Thanks.

By Gertrude S. on 04/21/18
I have always been satisfied with service from your Company. Tyren T. was very efficient when he was here April 16th to service my furnace.

By Garvin W. on 04/17/18
Tyren was great on his visit at my house for the annual service of my cooling system. Friendly, personable, fast, and knowledgeable (I had a couple of question).

By Carla B. on 04/15/18
We had our regular spring service appointment for our furnace and AC unit on Friday. Tyren was friendly, approachable and knowledgeable when I asked a few questions about out tankless water heater even though he wasn't here to service it. There was some confusion a...
(View More)
We had our regular spring service appointment for our furnace and AC unit on Friday. Tyren was friendly, approachable and knowledgeable when I asked a few questions about out tankless water heater even though he wasn't here to service it. There was some confusion about the furnace filter and he got it straightened out before he left the house. We have always been thrilled with our experiences with Joyce and this time was no exception. Thank you!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.