CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Cynthia t. on 05/22/19
Tony D was amazing. Very professional and had a wonderful positive attitude. He is an asset to his company.

By Jennifer S. on 05/21/19
This was our first experience using Joyce Cooling & Heating. I was very impressed by the knowledge of the technician. But more importantly, he was great to work with. Very kind, did not talk over my head and very efficient. We will definitely be using them again!

By Ken B. on 05/21/19
Tony has performed at least two services on my home and has been truly helpful, efficient and very informative. His craftsmanship is always evident and welcome in this day and age.

By Diana K. on 05/21/19
Tony came to our home for the annual maintenance of our AC system. He was incredibly professional, knowledgeable, honest, kind, and helpful. Excellent service. Hope to see Tony next year! Highly satisfied and recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating.

By Sharon C. on 05/21/19
Solved the problem

By Lea S. on 05/20/19
Mitchell, arrived in the expected window, was personable, efficient and open to my questions. This particular visit went without need for additional services or costs. I appreciate the approach of Joyce Cooling and Heating.

By sidney t. on 05/17/19
great job. very professional !! Thanks.

By Paul on 05/16/19
Tyler did an awesome job with my A/C Service. He was on time, very professional, and took the time to explain what was done. Highly recommend.

By Bob M. on 05/16/19
Tony D came right on time. He was efficient and friendly and explained exactly what he did for our system. Would gladly have him service us next time.

By Monica D. on 05/16/19
Have been a customer of Joyce of many many years. Always professional and respectful of my home. Tony D. serviced my A/C yesterday and he didn't disappoint.

By Jackie n. on 05/16/19
Mitchell was very nice and efficient

By Anne Marie M. on 05/16/19
Jake was very friendly, professional and explained everything he did. Thank you

By Matt C. on 05/15/19
Jim was great on the two day install. Never thought we would need heat overnight between in May but we did and Jim had that up and working on the night in between the work. Great job!

By Lea T. on 05/15/19
Tyler has performed maintenance on our heating/cooling systems on more than one occasion and he is always exceptionally professional, friendly and efficient!

By Ross C. on 05/15/19
Tony D. Was excellent again. I told him about a problem that I had. He noted it and would have the part to correct it on the next PM.

By Diane J. on 05/14/19
thank you for always making sure my cat did not escape! Your attention to that small detail for me is a reflection of your professionalism and is greatly appreciated!

By Mark L. on 05/14/19
Very professional installation of our cooling system

By Richard R. on 05/14/19
Tony did an excellent job preparing my air conditioning for the summer. On time, clean and conscientious. Explained everything he did.

By Warren b. on 05/13/19
Perfect work from Michell P

By Venkatesh N. on 05/13/19
This is the second time that Tony has been at home to fix or conducted scheduled maintenance. Tony is professional, efficient and has a great personality. Five starts to Tony and his team.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh S
Rating:
121 total reviews!
Tony D
Rating:
99 total reviews!
Abe Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Shaun D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Tyren T
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Jarod F
Rating:
(71 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tyren T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
73 total reviews
Journeyman Installation and Service Technician - Tyren has been with Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. for 3 years.
By Ting on 01/05/19
Tyren did a very thorough job in doing a maintenance service for our furnaces. He was punctual, professional and patient in answering my questions. I greatly appreciated his service.

By Tina P. on 12/12/18
Tyren recently stopped by the house to service the furnace. He was very professional and a pleasure to talk with. He was punctual and informed me of what he was doing during the process. I would highly recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating.

By Richard D. on 12/04/18
Tyren was very personable, arrived on time and addressed my problem professionally and quickly. He has an engaging personality and was pleasant to talk with. Nice to have him in my home.

By Allyson F. on 11/28/18
Had Joyce Cooling & Heating come out to do maintenance on my heating system. Tyren was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely use them again.

By Douglas p B. on 11/26/18
Excellent

By Arthur S. on 07/06/18
Dan T & Keith were the technicians that replaced my 51 year old boiler and my 16 year old water heater. They were both very competent and and provided us with a very neat and careful installation. They also completely cleaned up the work area at the end of the job....
(View More)
Dan T & Keith were the technicians that replaced my 51 year old boiler and my 16 year old water heater. They were both very competent and and provided us with a very neat and careful installation. They also completely cleaned up the work area at the end of the job. I also want to give credit to Shaun (one of the owners) for the detailed estimate and the 2 space heaters that he provided us with (it was still quite cool on mid May mornings when the old system died). We just can’t give the company enough accolades and strongly recommend them to anyone who needs Cooling & Heating services.
(View Less)

By Mark S. on 07/05/18
Competent friendly service. I have always had good experiences with this company and all their techs.

By Jerry R. on 05/23/18
Tyren T. of Joyce Cooling & Heating arrived during the time the company scheduled to service our air conditioning system and immediately went about his work. He was thorough but quick. When he checked the compressor he also cleaned it out, which we consider grea...
(View More)
Tyren T. of Joyce Cooling & Heating arrived during the time the company scheduled to service our air conditioning system and immediately went about his work. He was thorough but quick. When he checked the compressor he also cleaned it out, which we consider great service. We would like him to come service our unit next year again since we have an annual service contract with Joyce Cooling & Heating.
(View Less)

By William S. on 05/11/18
Year after year Joyce has given me dependable and professional service on my AC units. Thanks to Tyren and all of the crew at Joyce Cooling& Heating.

By Mary Beth S. on 05/10/18
Tyren was great! We had our yearly AC service. He arrived on time, very courteous, knowledgeable and efficient! He explained how to replace my filters and keep them clean. He also identified that our pump was failing and replaced it quickly with no issues. ...
(View More)
Tyren was great! We had our yearly AC service. He arrived on time, very courteous, knowledgeable and efficient! He explained how to replace my filters and keep them clean. He also identified that our pump was failing and replaced it quickly with no issues. The system is running great! Keep up the fantastic work!
(View Less)

By Mary A. on 05/04/18
Tyren T. serviced my air conditioner today and did an excellent job. A sincere thank you to Tyren.

By john g. on 05/02/18
Tyren, was very friendly and professional and he cleaned up after himself.

By John O. on 05/02/18
I enjoy the peace of mind having a service contract for my Cooling and Heating unit. Joyce Cooling and Heating consistently contacts me for these maintenance services and the technicians all have done a great job. One time and well done. Great choice all the way around.

By Michelle A. on 04/29/18
I have a service contract with Joyce Heating and Cooling. Twice a year Tyren prepares our heat and air conditioning for the upcoming season. Our system runs great, any problems are discovered early, and we don't have to worry about our system.

By ISABELLE B. on 04/25/18
(no comment)

By William B. on 04/25/18
Excellent job

By Craig P. on 04/21/18
Tyren showed up on time, did a great job and was very friendly. Thanks.

By Gertrude S. on 04/21/18
I have always been satisfied with service from your Company. Tyren T. was very efficient when he was here April 16th to service my furnace.

By Garvin W. on 04/17/18
Tyren was great on his visit at my house for the annual service of my cooling system. Friendly, personable, fast, and knowledgeable (I had a couple of question).

By Carla B. on 04/15/18
We had our regular spring service appointment for our furnace and AC unit on Friday. Tyren was friendly, approachable and knowledgeable when I asked a few questions about out tankless water heater even though he wasn't here to service it. There was some confusion a...
(View More)
We had our regular spring service appointment for our furnace and AC unit on Friday. Tyren was friendly, approachable and knowledgeable when I asked a few questions about out tankless water heater even though he wasn't here to service it. There was some confusion about the furnace filter and he got it straightened out before he left the house. We have always been thrilled with our experiences with Joyce and this time was no exception. Thank you!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.