CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Mark H. on 01/22/19
Very satisfied. Installation team was excellent. Pricing was very reasonable. Highly recommend.

By Ted D. on 01/21/19
Professional & friendly, noted what needed attention in a simple straightforward way.

By Michael P. on 01/21/19
Mitch from Joyce Cooling & Heating provided excellent service. Highly recommend Mitch and Joyce C & H.

By Luis c. on 01/21/19
Hello. Mitchell P from Joyce came to the house to repair a drainage pipe and also check the thermostat. We woke up this morning with no heat. He reset the system and explained everything to us. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you. Luis

By Dan C. on 01/19/19
Josh has been out to our place twice now in the past 18 months or so, for two separate issues. Both times he let us know in advance when he'd be there, and he did in fact arrive on time. Both times he explained the nature of the problem in a way that was easy for u...
(View More)
Josh has been out to our place twice now in the past 18 months or so, for two separate issues. Both times he let us know in advance when he'd be there, and he did in fact arrive on time. Both times he explained the nature of the problem in a way that was easy for us layfolk to understand, and he was very polite, courteous and friendly at all times. Overall, Josh left a very good impression on me... punctual, knowledgeable, personable, trustworthy and overall very professional. We're incredibly satisfied with the quality of the work that was done on both visits and would highly recommend Josh (and all the crew) at Joyce to anyone needing service in the greater Nashua area. I sincerely doubt you'll find a better, family-friendlier team than Joyce.
(View Less)

By Janet K. on 01/19/19
Excellent Job. Very Informative. Would recommend Tony D. of Joyce Cooling and Heating and give him a five star review.

By Katherine T. on 01/19/19
I'm very impressed with the level of customer service from all that helped us with a mini split installation through this company. Shaun Dougherty gave us a no pressure consultation, answered questions, and provided multiple estimates for various options to heat ou...
(View More)
I'm very impressed with the level of customer service from all that helped us with a mini split installation through this company. Shaun Dougherty gave us a no pressure consultation, answered questions, and provided multiple estimates for various options to heat our basement. He was quick to provide answers to follow up questions in email too. Jim N arrived during the 1 hour expected arrival time for installation. He and his crew were all very respectful and did a very professional job of installing the unit and even centered it over the window! They clearly explained how to use the remote and maintain the unit both inside and outside. They worked with an electrician, Gary Fulton, who was fantastic too. It ended up being more difficult for him than expected, but he kept a great attitude, called for additional help, and did a very professional job as well. I would definitely recommend this company and would use their services again!
(View Less)

By Jeannette j. on 01/19/19
Josh was amazing... saved my day... very professional, technically very competent, extremely helpful... you are lucky to have him. I’m sure you have heard this before. Thank you Jeannette j

By Lori W. on 01/18/19
Jim and his guys were quick, courteous and efficient. The price was great too.

By Sasweettrash@gmail.com on 01/18/19
Aaron and Jesse are a great team Knowledgeable helpful and great to work with....and got the job done faster than expected... I’d recommend Joyce Cooling and heating any time

By Carol L. on 01/17/19
I was very pleased with the service Tony provided. He was very professional & polite. He was friendly and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. He was thorough and cleaned up before leaving. He explained the "Planned Service Program" but wasn't pushy, which...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the service Tony provided. He was very professional & polite. He was friendly and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. He was thorough and cleaned up before leaving. He explained the "Planned Service Program" but wasn't pushy, which I liked. Than you again Tony for great service!! Carol & Roland
(View Less)

By Phil P. on 01/17/19
As usual, had a great experience with Joyce Cooling & Heating when Tony DiPietro came to do the annual maintenance on my furnace. We had Joyce install this furnace 17 years ago and maintained every year since then. Great company with knowledgeable and friendly empl...
(View More)
As usual, had a great experience with Joyce Cooling & Heating when Tony DiPietro came to do the annual maintenance on my furnace. We had Joyce install this furnace 17 years ago and maintained every year since then. Great company with knowledgeable and friendly employees. Can't say enough good things about the Joyce service team. Thanks Tony for taking care of us!!
(View Less)

By Kenneth I. on 01/17/19
The Joyce representative arrived promptly within the time range originally offered and agreed upon. Jarod is friendly, professional and knowledgeable and quickly diagnosed the issue for which the appointment had been made originally. He made the necessary adjust...
(View More)
The Joyce representative arrived promptly within the time range originally offered and agreed upon. Jarod is friendly, professional and knowledgeable and quickly diagnosed the issue for which the appointment had been made originally. He made the necessary adjustments to the existing equipment which resulted in an improvement to the partial lack of heat within one of the zones. The comfort level in the dwelling is appreciably improved and we are most grateful to Jarod and to Joyce Cooling & Heating. Ken and Eileen Inamorati Nashua
(View Less)

By Larry S. on 01/17/19
Replaced my 30 year old furnace, showed up on time, went right to work and worked until job was completed at 8:00 pm! Knowledgeable & polite!

By MARY BETH S. on 01/16/19
RECEIVED CALL PRIOR TO ARRIVAL. ARRIVED ON TIME. VERY COURTEOUS! PREPARED TO REPLACE FURNACE PUMP BASED ON PRIOR APPOINTMENT. MADE SURE EVERYTHING WAS RUNNING GREAT. INFORMED ME OF ALL THE REPAIRS. SIGNED ME UP FOR NEW YEAR CONTRACT AND PROVIDED ALL BACK UP PA...
(View More)
RECEIVED CALL PRIOR TO ARRIVAL. ARRIVED ON TIME. VERY COURTEOUS! PREPARED TO REPLACE FURNACE PUMP BASED ON PRIOR APPOINTMENT. MADE SURE EVERYTHING WAS RUNNING GREAT. INFORMED ME OF ALL THE REPAIRS. SIGNED ME UP FOR NEW YEAR CONTRACT AND PROVIDED ALL BACK UP PAPER WORK. GREAT APPOINTMENT! BTW! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR GOING PAPERLESS! EXCELLENT BENEFIT AND KEEPS ME ORGANIZED! :-)
(View Less)

By Willie D. on 01/16/19
I have used their service now for over 25 years. They have always been very timely and professional in their service to both my HVAC and water heater at a very reasonable price.

By John F. on 01/12/19
Great company, and Tony D was efficient and friendly. Always a good experience with Joyce.

By DABURLANDRA@GMALE.COM on 01/11/19
(no comment)

By Jessica G. on 01/11/19
Joyce cooling and Heating has the best service!! Tony was so personable!!

By Mary on 01/09/19
Great job today and as always. Alex was polite and pleasant. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh S
Rating:
101 total reviews!
Tyren T
Rating:
73 total reviews!
Abe Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Shaun D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jarod F
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Mitchell P
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tyren T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
73 total reviews
Journeyman Installation and Service Technician - Tyren has been with Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. for 3 years.
By Ting on 01/05/19
Tyren did a very thorough job in doing a maintenance service for our furnaces. He was punctual, professional and patient in answering my questions. I greatly appreciated his service.

By Tina P. on 12/12/18
Tyren recently stopped by the house to service the furnace. He was very professional and a pleasure to talk with. He was punctual and informed me of what he was doing during the process. I would highly recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating.

By Richard D. on 12/04/18
Tyren was very personable, arrived on time and addressed my problem professionally and quickly. He has an engaging personality and was pleasant to talk with. Nice to have him in my home.

By Allyson F. on 11/28/18
Had Joyce Cooling & Heating come out to do maintenance on my heating system. Tyren was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely use them again.

By Douglas p B. on 11/26/18
Excellent

By Arthur S. on 07/06/18
Dan T & Keith were the technicians that replaced my 51 year old boiler and my 16 year old water heater. They were both very competent and and provided us with a very neat and careful installation. They also completely cleaned up the work area at the end of the job....
(View More)
Dan T & Keith were the technicians that replaced my 51 year old boiler and my 16 year old water heater. They were both very competent and and provided us with a very neat and careful installation. They also completely cleaned up the work area at the end of the job. I also want to give credit to Shaun (one of the owners) for the detailed estimate and the 2 space heaters that he provided us with (it was still quite cool on mid May mornings when the old system died). We just can’t give the company enough accolades and strongly recommend them to anyone who needs Cooling & Heating services.
(View Less)

By Mark S. on 07/05/18
Competent friendly service. I have always had good experiences with this company and all their techs.

By Jerry R. on 05/23/18
Tyren T. of Joyce Cooling & Heating arrived during the time the company scheduled to service our air conditioning system and immediately went about his work. He was thorough but quick. When he checked the compressor he also cleaned it out, which we consider grea...
(View More)
Tyren T. of Joyce Cooling & Heating arrived during the time the company scheduled to service our air conditioning system and immediately went about his work. He was thorough but quick. When he checked the compressor he also cleaned it out, which we consider great service. We would like him to come service our unit next year again since we have an annual service contract with Joyce Cooling & Heating.
(View Less)

By William S. on 05/11/18
Year after year Joyce has given me dependable and professional service on my AC units. Thanks to Tyren and all of the crew at Joyce Cooling& Heating.

By Mary Beth S. on 05/10/18
Tyren was great! We had our yearly AC service. He arrived on time, very courteous, knowledgeable and efficient! He explained how to replace my filters and keep them clean. He also identified that our pump was failing and replaced it quickly with no issues. ...
(View More)
Tyren was great! We had our yearly AC service. He arrived on time, very courteous, knowledgeable and efficient! He explained how to replace my filters and keep them clean. He also identified that our pump was failing and replaced it quickly with no issues. The system is running great! Keep up the fantastic work!
(View Less)

By Mary A. on 05/04/18
Tyren T. serviced my air conditioner today and did an excellent job. A sincere thank you to Tyren.

By john g. on 05/02/18
Tyren, was very friendly and professional and he cleaned up after himself.

By John O. on 05/02/18
I enjoy the peace of mind having a service contract for my Cooling and Heating unit. Joyce Cooling and Heating consistently contacts me for these maintenance services and the technicians all have done a great job. One time and well done. Great choice all the way around.

By Michelle A. on 04/29/18
I have a service contract with Joyce Heating and Cooling. Twice a year Tyren prepares our heat and air conditioning for the upcoming season. Our system runs great, any problems are discovered early, and we don't have to worry about our system.

By ISABELLE B. on 04/25/18
(no comment)

By William B. on 04/25/18
Excellent job

By Craig P. on 04/21/18
Tyren showed up on time, did a great job and was very friendly. Thanks.

By Gertrude S. on 04/21/18
I have always been satisfied with service from your Company. Tyren T. was very efficient when he was here April 16th to service my furnace.

By Garvin W. on 04/17/18
Tyren was great on his visit at my house for the annual service of my cooling system. Friendly, personable, fast, and knowledgeable (I had a couple of question).

By Carla B. on 04/15/18
We had our regular spring service appointment for our furnace and AC unit on Friday. Tyren was friendly, approachable and knowledgeable when I asked a few questions about out tankless water heater even though he wasn't here to service it. There was some confusion a...
(View More)
We had our regular spring service appointment for our furnace and AC unit on Friday. Tyren was friendly, approachable and knowledgeable when I asked a few questions about out tankless water heater even though he wasn't here to service it. There was some confusion about the furnace filter and he got it straightened out before he left the house. We have always been thrilled with our experiences with Joyce and this time was no exception. Thank you!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.