CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Jeff M. on 10/18/19
Tony is a real professional and very personable. Did an excellent job getting my system ready for winter.

By Dennis S. on 10/18/19
Mr. Dipietro showed up at the proper time and serviced our furnace for the coming winter. Asked about a leaky hot water tank valve he said he might have a replacement in the truck. He did and replaced it. No more leak. Did great job everything was cleaned up like ...
(View More)
Mr. Dipietro showed up at the proper time and serviced our furnace for the coming winter. Asked about a leaky hot water tank valve he said he might have a replacement in the truck. He did and replaced it. No more leak. Did great job everything was cleaned up like he was never here. Thanks Tony great job. Thanks Joyce cooling and heating.
(View Less)

By Leon G. on 10/18/19
Quick professional and precise

By MARY BETH S. on 10/17/19
Tony was awesome! Arrived on time. Had everything ready to winterize our system. He was extremely courteous and informative. He did an excellent job and we are ready for the winter. Thanks Tony! Thanks JC&H for the great service and excellent company to do business with!

By Jeanne B. on 10/17/19
Allan was part of a 3 man crew for our Central Air installation. He was a conscientious worker, professional and friendly. He paid close attention to what needed to be done and worked tirelessly through the 3 day installation. Allan took care of the cleanup from...
(View More)
Allan was part of a 3 man crew for our Central Air installation. He was a conscientious worker, professional and friendly. He paid close attention to what needed to be done and worked tirelessly through the 3 day installation. Allan took care of the cleanup from day to day and especially on the last day.
(View Less)

By Jeanne B. on 10/17/19
Allan was part of a 3 man crew for our Central Air installation. He was a conscientious worker, professional and friendly. He paid close attention to what needed to be done and worked tirelessly through the 3 day installation. Allan took care of the cleanup from...
(View More)
Allan was part of a 3 man crew for our Central Air installation. He was a conscientious worker, professional and friendly. He paid close attention to what needed to be done and worked tirelessly through the 3 day installation. Allan took care of the cleanup from day to day and especially on the last day.
(View Less)

By Mary L. on 10/17/19
When my Rinnai heat/hot water did not come on, and my plumber was mystified by the electronics, I found Joyce Cooling & Heating on the Rinnai authorized to repair list. The person who answered my call was friendly and up-beat, indicating someone would call me ab...
(View More)
When my Rinnai heat/hot water did not come on, and my plumber was mystified by the electronics, I found Joyce Cooling & Heating on the Rinnai authorized to repair list. The person who answered my call was friendly and up-beat, indicating someone would call me about 30 minutes prior to arriving that same day. Jarod F., the technician, was extremely professional, friendly, and totally knew my system inside and out. He explained each step in getting it back to work, and had it working again in less than hour. I would not hesitate to call Joyce Cooling & Heating again, and specifically ask for Jarod, a really good guy!
(View Less)

By Joseph C. on 10/17/19
Josh was very polite and professional. Did an awesome job

By Richard M. on 10/16/19
Tony answered all my questions and explained everything in detail. He was totally professional and very personable.

By NickIlyadis on 10/16/19
This is my third year using Joyce. They had done an installation on my previous home and now I am using them to maintain my furnace in my current home. They are very professional, courteous and do quality work. Josh did a great job on my furnace and left the baseme...
(View More)
This is my third year using Joyce. They had done an installation on my previous home and now I am using them to maintain my furnace in my current home. They are very professional, courteous and do quality work. Josh did a great job on my furnace and left the basement as clean as he found it.
(View Less)

By Louise R. on 10/15/19
Tony D came out to do a regularly scheduled maintenance. He was professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. It was the first time he has been here and we wouldn’t hesitate to have him do any work for us in the future.

By Joe P. on 10/15/19
Mitch arrived early. He performed a full cleaning and tune up of the System 2000. He is very knowledgeable with absolute focus on attention to detail. Thanks again Mitch. Also, thanks again to Joyce Cooling and Heating! Joe P.

By Ron F. on 10/15/19
Tony is my guy for annual boiler and AC maintenance. He's friendly, knowledgeable and perhaps the most thorough technician I've had the pleasure to work with. Tony takes exceptional pride in his work and that's always a good thing for the customer. I would highly r...
(View More)
Tony is my guy for annual boiler and AC maintenance. He's friendly, knowledgeable and perhaps the most thorough technician I've had the pleasure to work with. Tony takes exceptional pride in his work and that's always a good thing for the customer. I would highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating to others. Jake and JD serviced my boiler to ensure flawless performance during the upcoming winter season. They were on time, friendly, courteous and professional. They explained the work they performed and answered any questions I had. As always, the technicians at Joyce Cooling and Heating are top shelf. I'll continue to use Joyce for my cooling and heating service and maintenance.
(View Less)

By Pat L. on 10/14/19
Josh came back to do the Fall tuneup/checkout of furnace and hot water heater. As in previous visits, he was always courteous, thorough, and efficient in what he does! Very happy with his work and work ethic. Glad to have him do other service calls, as needed!

By Linda on 10/14/19
Tony D. serviced our tankless water heater today. He was prompt, efficient, professional, friendly and answered all of my questions.

By Bob H. on 10/13/19
Jake did a great job and was on time. Polite, courteous and professional

By Eileen K. on 10/12/19
Thank you for the professional service. We really appreciate it.

By Marian K. on 10/11/19
Tony D just tuned up our heater so we are all ready for winter. He also answered my (many) questions about my hot water heater and options when it comes time for a new one. He was informative, pleasant, and efficient. Great job!

By Meredith on 10/11/19
Jake and JD were super helpful getting our heat back on. Joyce came short notice to fix an issue with the water sensor and they had it fixed the next day. Jake and JD were so friendly, even to my dog who wouldn't leave them alone! The service was great and I wo...
(View More)
Jake and JD were super helpful getting our heat back on. Joyce came short notice to fix an issue with the water sensor and they had it fixed the next day. Jake and JD were so friendly, even to my dog who wouldn't leave them alone! The service was great and I would highly recommend using Joyce Cooling and Heating again!
(View Less)

By Denise L. on 10/11/19
We recently had our heating and air conditioning units replaced. Aaron and Keith were our technicians who did the work. They were super efficient, very polite and cleaned up every thing before they left for the day and when they were done. I highly recommend them!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
218 total reviews!
Josh S
6 Years
Rating:
143 total reviews!
Jake S
2 Years
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Mitchell P
6 Years
Rating:
(92 total reviews)
Jarod F
15 Years
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Tyren T
4 Years
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tyren T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
73 total reviews
Journeyman Installation and Service Technician - Tyren has been with Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. for 4 years.
By Ting on 01/05/19
Tyren did a very thorough job in doing a maintenance service for our furnaces. He was punctual, professional and patient in answering my questions. I greatly appreciated his service.

By Tina P. on 12/12/18
Tyren recently stopped by the house to service the furnace. He was very professional and a pleasure to talk with. He was punctual and informed me of what he was doing during the process. I would highly recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating.

By Richard D. on 12/04/18
Tyren was very personable, arrived on time and addressed my problem professionally and quickly. He has an engaging personality and was pleasant to talk with. Nice to have him in my home.

By Allyson F. on 11/28/18
Had Joyce Cooling & Heating come out to do maintenance on my heating system. Tyren was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely use them again.

By Douglas p B. on 11/26/18
Excellent

By Arthur S. on 07/06/18
Dan T & Keith were the technicians that replaced my 51 year old boiler and my 16 year old water heater. They were both very competent and and provided us with a very neat and careful installation. They also completely cleaned up the work area at the end of the job....
(View More)
Dan T & Keith were the technicians that replaced my 51 year old boiler and my 16 year old water heater. They were both very competent and and provided us with a very neat and careful installation. They also completely cleaned up the work area at the end of the job. I also want to give credit to Shaun (one of the owners) for the detailed estimate and the 2 space heaters that he provided us with (it was still quite cool on mid May mornings when the old system died). We just can’t give the company enough accolades and strongly recommend them to anyone who needs Cooling & Heating services.
(View Less)

By Mark S. on 07/05/18
Competent friendly service. I have always had good experiences with this company and all their techs.

By Jerry R. on 05/23/18
Tyren T. of Joyce Cooling & Heating arrived during the time the company scheduled to service our air conditioning system and immediately went about his work. He was thorough but quick. When he checked the compressor he also cleaned it out, which we consider grea...
(View More)
Tyren T. of Joyce Cooling & Heating arrived during the time the company scheduled to service our air conditioning system and immediately went about his work. He was thorough but quick. When he checked the compressor he also cleaned it out, which we consider great service. We would like him to come service our unit next year again since we have an annual service contract with Joyce Cooling & Heating.
(View Less)

By William S. on 05/11/18
Year after year Joyce has given me dependable and professional service on my AC units. Thanks to Tyren and all of the crew at Joyce Cooling& Heating.

By Mary Beth S. on 05/10/18
Tyren was great! We had our yearly AC service. He arrived on time, very courteous, knowledgeable and efficient! He explained how to replace my filters and keep them clean. He also identified that our pump was failing and replaced it quickly with no issues. ...
(View More)
Tyren was great! We had our yearly AC service. He arrived on time, very courteous, knowledgeable and efficient! He explained how to replace my filters and keep them clean. He also identified that our pump was failing and replaced it quickly with no issues. The system is running great! Keep up the fantastic work!
(View Less)

By Mary A. on 05/04/18
Tyren T. serviced my air conditioner today and did an excellent job. A sincere thank you to Tyren.

By john g. on 05/02/18
Tyren, was very friendly and professional and he cleaned up after himself.

By John O. on 05/02/18
I enjoy the peace of mind having a service contract for my Cooling and Heating unit. Joyce Cooling and Heating consistently contacts me for these maintenance services and the technicians all have done a great job. One time and well done. Great choice all the way around.

By Michelle A. on 04/29/18
I have a service contract with Joyce Heating and Cooling. Twice a year Tyren prepares our heat and air conditioning for the upcoming season. Our system runs great, any problems are discovered early, and we don't have to worry about our system.

By ISABELLE B. on 04/25/18
(no comment)

By William B. on 04/25/18
Excellent job

By Craig P. on 04/21/18
Tyren showed up on time, did a great job and was very friendly. Thanks.

By Gertrude S. on 04/21/18
I have always been satisfied with service from your Company. Tyren T. was very efficient when he was here April 16th to service my furnace.

By Garvin W. on 04/17/18
Tyren was great on his visit at my house for the annual service of my cooling system. Friendly, personable, fast, and knowledgeable (I had a couple of question).

By Carla B. on 04/15/18
We had our regular spring service appointment for our furnace and AC unit on Friday. Tyren was friendly, approachable and knowledgeable when I asked a few questions about out tankless water heater even though he wasn't here to service it. There was some confusion a...
(View More)
We had our regular spring service appointment for our furnace and AC unit on Friday. Tyren was friendly, approachable and knowledgeable when I asked a few questions about out tankless water heater even though he wasn't here to service it. There was some confusion about the furnace filter and he got it straightened out before he left the house. We have always been thrilled with our experiences with Joyce and this time was no exception. Thank you!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.