CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Caroline J. on 03/15/19
Jim was courteous and professional as was his entire team! They did a wonderful job at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend, and would not hesitate to use them again.

By Charles B. on 03/12/19
Josh and his co-worker came for our annual maintenance and filter change for the A/C. They showed up on schedule and did an efficient job and clean up.

By Carol M. on 03/07/19
(no comment)

By Sherry C. on 03/05/19
(no comment)

By Nikita S. on 03/04/19
Prompt service, quick work, and job well done! Our Draft inducer motor went out and we really needed it fixed right away as it was going to be 15 degrees tonight. Had got a referral from a friend that Joyce heating is very quick & efficient; so called them and they...
(View More)
Prompt service, quick work, and job well done! Our Draft inducer motor went out and we really needed it fixed right away as it was going to be 15 degrees tonight. Had got a referral from a friend that Joyce heating is very quick & efficient; so called them and they arrived within an hour or so. Tony seemed to be very knowledgeable and was very courteous. Price was reasonable. Heat is up & running!
(View Less)

By Christine M. on 03/04/19
Josh S. came in to do a cleaning. I had also asked for a repair estimate, but he was able to take care of everything at once so I don't need a second appointment. Everything was done quickly and efficiently, and I was very happy with the cost.

By Derek S. on 03/02/19
Tony was Super polite and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Joyce cooling & heating!

By Aatif R. on 02/28/19
Alex D and Mitch were awesome!!! These guys really helped me out in a pinch. Super helpful and professional. Thanks for the great service

By Aatif R. on 02/28/19
Alex D and Mitch were awesome!!! These guys really helped me out in a pinch. Super helpful and professional. Thanks for the great service

By Michael V. on 02/26/19
(no comment)

By David M. on 02/26/19
Excellent service, very thorough and professional. Also, took time out to answer many questions I had on a variety of topics. Will use them as our go-to for furnace / AC work!

By Any D. on 02/26/19
Alex and Jarod, very efficient and very polite. Would not hesitate to use Joyce Cooling & Heating again.

By Judith B. on 02/26/19
Excellent work by Dan T and crew installing a new boiler . Crew worked quickly , extremely organized and clean . We would highly recommend!

By Greg T. on 02/26/19
Tony serviced our furnaces and tankless hot water heater today. Was very professional, personable, courteous and well versed on the products and services being provided. I would definitely recommend Joyce and Tony DiPietro for any service needs and definitely use...
(View More)
Tony serviced our furnaces and tankless hot water heater today. Was very professional, personable, courteous and well versed on the products and services being provided. I would definitely recommend Joyce and Tony DiPietro for any service needs and definitely use/request him again for any needs in our home.
(View Less)

By Susan W. on 02/25/19
Tony D serviced our boiler today for its annual maintenance-He took his time and was very thorough with all that he did-Very Friendly, Courteous and Helpful-We are Very happy with our service from Joyce Cooling & Heating

By Wendy on 02/23/19
Tony was very knowledgeable and did a great job both times he came out. The first was to fix our heat. The second time was to do maintenance work and clean the furnace.

By Ann K. on 02/22/19
I was very pleased with Aaron and his assistant. They were on time and set to work immediately. They worked efficiently and answered all my questions about the process with grace and humor. Aaron explained in detail the info on the furnace and new thermostat. T...
(View More)
I was very pleased with Aaron and his assistant. They were on time and set to work immediately. They worked efficiently and answered all my questions about the process with grace and humor. Aaron explained in detail the info on the furnace and new thermostat. The clean up after was thorough. I would recommend Aaron and his assistant to anyone looking for a qualified and knowledgeable technician.
(View Less)

By Cavins on 02/20/19
Tony DiPietro was courteous about arrival time, great job on seasonal furnace check, and answered questions in a professional and patient manner. Thx!

By Cara E. on 02/19/19
Tony resolved the problem with our heat quickly and competently. Great company with outstanding employees

By Heather R. on 02/19/19
My first service experience with Joyce Cooling & Heating was fantastic. Tony D. was very knowledgeable, professional and had great recommendations for us.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh S
Rating:
104 total reviews!
Tyren T
Rating:
73 total reviews!
Abe Z
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Shaun D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jarod F
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Tony D
Rating:
(50 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tyren T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
73 total reviews
Journeyman Installation and Service Technician - Tyren has been with Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. for 3 years.
By Ting on 01/05/19
Tyren did a very thorough job in doing a maintenance service for our furnaces. He was punctual, professional and patient in answering my questions. I greatly appreciated his service.

By Tina P. on 12/12/18
Tyren recently stopped by the house to service the furnace. He was very professional and a pleasure to talk with. He was punctual and informed me of what he was doing during the process. I would highly recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating.

By Richard D. on 12/04/18
Tyren was very personable, arrived on time and addressed my problem professionally and quickly. He has an engaging personality and was pleasant to talk with. Nice to have him in my home.

By Allyson F. on 11/28/18
Had Joyce Cooling & Heating come out to do maintenance on my heating system. Tyren was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely use them again.

By Douglas p B. on 11/26/18
Excellent

By Arthur S. on 07/06/18
Dan T & Keith were the technicians that replaced my 51 year old boiler and my 16 year old water heater. They were both very competent and and provided us with a very neat and careful installation. They also completely cleaned up the work area at the end of the job....
(View More)
Dan T & Keith were the technicians that replaced my 51 year old boiler and my 16 year old water heater. They were both very competent and and provided us with a very neat and careful installation. They also completely cleaned up the work area at the end of the job. I also want to give credit to Shaun (one of the owners) for the detailed estimate and the 2 space heaters that he provided us with (it was still quite cool on mid May mornings when the old system died). We just can’t give the company enough accolades and strongly recommend them to anyone who needs Cooling & Heating services.
(View Less)

By Mark S. on 07/05/18
Competent friendly service. I have always had good experiences with this company and all their techs.

By Jerry R. on 05/23/18
Tyren T. of Joyce Cooling & Heating arrived during the time the company scheduled to service our air conditioning system and immediately went about his work. He was thorough but quick. When he checked the compressor he also cleaned it out, which we consider grea...
(View More)
Tyren T. of Joyce Cooling & Heating arrived during the time the company scheduled to service our air conditioning system and immediately went about his work. He was thorough but quick. When he checked the compressor he also cleaned it out, which we consider great service. We would like him to come service our unit next year again since we have an annual service contract with Joyce Cooling & Heating.
(View Less)

By William S. on 05/11/18
Year after year Joyce has given me dependable and professional service on my AC units. Thanks to Tyren and all of the crew at Joyce Cooling& Heating.

By Mary Beth S. on 05/10/18
Tyren was great! We had our yearly AC service. He arrived on time, very courteous, knowledgeable and efficient! He explained how to replace my filters and keep them clean. He also identified that our pump was failing and replaced it quickly with no issues. ...
(View More)
Tyren was great! We had our yearly AC service. He arrived on time, very courteous, knowledgeable and efficient! He explained how to replace my filters and keep them clean. He also identified that our pump was failing and replaced it quickly with no issues. The system is running great! Keep up the fantastic work!
(View Less)

By Mary A. on 05/04/18
Tyren T. serviced my air conditioner today and did an excellent job. A sincere thank you to Tyren.

By john g. on 05/02/18
Tyren, was very friendly and professional and he cleaned up after himself.

By John O. on 05/02/18
I enjoy the peace of mind having a service contract for my Cooling and Heating unit. Joyce Cooling and Heating consistently contacts me for these maintenance services and the technicians all have done a great job. One time and well done. Great choice all the way around.

By Michelle A. on 04/29/18
I have a service contract with Joyce Heating and Cooling. Twice a year Tyren prepares our heat and air conditioning for the upcoming season. Our system runs great, any problems are discovered early, and we don't have to worry about our system.

By ISABELLE B. on 04/25/18
(no comment)

By William B. on 04/25/18
Excellent job

By Craig P. on 04/21/18
Tyren showed up on time, did a great job and was very friendly. Thanks.

By Gertrude S. on 04/21/18
I have always been satisfied with service from your Company. Tyren T. was very efficient when he was here April 16th to service my furnace.

By Garvin W. on 04/17/18
Tyren was great on his visit at my house for the annual service of my cooling system. Friendly, personable, fast, and knowledgeable (I had a couple of question).

By Carla B. on 04/15/18
We had our regular spring service appointment for our furnace and AC unit on Friday. Tyren was friendly, approachable and knowledgeable when I asked a few questions about out tankless water heater even though he wasn't here to service it. There was some confusion a...
(View More)
We had our regular spring service appointment for our furnace and AC unit on Friday. Tyren was friendly, approachable and knowledgeable when I asked a few questions about out tankless water heater even though he wasn't here to service it. There was some confusion about the furnace filter and he got it straightened out before he left the house. We have always been thrilled with our experiences with Joyce and this time was no exception. Thank you!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.