CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Guy M. on 06/26/21
no comment

By Kathleen B. on 06/26/21
The service is always timely. Allen, the service technician, was efficient, professional and got the job done. He was polite and friendly. Thank you

By Tod on 06/26/21
Josh did a great job

By Robert F. on 06/25/21
Good

By Marguerite J. on 06/25/21
I love my new mini split installed promptly by Joyce HVAC. The knowledge and service by Calvin and Murillo was outstanding.

By Robert B. on 06/25/21
Friendly, knowledgeable service. The entire team worked well together and performed well above expectations.

By Jane M. on 06/25/21
Tyler did a great job! He pleasant, efficient and knowledgable about his job. I would recommend him to others.

By Soren Rhett J. on 06/25/21
no comment

By Elizabeth B. on 06/25/21
Professional, polite, knowledgeable

By John on 06/25/21
Allen repaired AC system.Pleasant and seemed to be efficient,plus he laughed at my , ?….. funny remarks and he knew how to smile.

By Marge S. on 06/24/21
John was very professional and and was able to answer my questions. I would command him anytime.

By Joe G. on 06/24/21
Aron did a outstanding job installing our new Lennox AC system very professional and a real nice guy. Aron showed me what was done when the job was finished we are customers for life. I would recommend joyce too anyone for friendly service and quality work.

By Aline k. on 06/24/21
Very professional.. very considerate!

By Andrea R. on 06/24/21
Allan fixed our AC and was professional and polite. He was patient in answering all of my questions.

By Donna c. on 06/24/21
Did excellent job

By Joe L. on 06/24/21
no comment

By Kevin C. on 06/23/21
Tyler came in and fixed my AC system quickly and efficiently. Very pleased.

By Prasad G. on 06/23/21
Very professional. Explained everything crystal clear.

By Amanda M. on 06/23/21
Mike did a great job! He was very courteous, professional and respectful. We are very excited for our new mini split system and look forward to staying cool this summer.

By David G. on 06/23/21
Wonderful experience. Great teamwork and very professional. I felt totally at ease and well taken care of. No questions went unanswered. Please thank Mike and all his team members for a job well done!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tyler M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
201 total reviews
Journeyman Installation and Service Technician - Tyler has been with Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. for 4 years.
By Anthony G. on 05/28/20
Very professional, arrived on time, and wore a mask at all times! He found the problem within minutes and returned first thing the next morning to replace the circuit board that was damaged.

By Jon B. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Fred H. on 05/26/20
no comment

By Billy j. on 05/22/20
I had my complete air-conditioning system changed by Joyce refrigeration Dan B was the supervisor to Lenox’s best 3 ton system and remarkable handler system and They also changed out my heater coil as well. They also serviced my furnace where I had a small leak f...
(View More)
I had my complete air-conditioning system changed by Joyce refrigeration Dan B was the supervisor to Lenox’s best 3 ton system and remarkable handler system and They also changed out my heater coil as well. They also serviced my furnace where I had a small leak from a rusting composite. 2 1/2 days a remarkable courteous team showed up with a nice clean trucks which always impresses me they were very professional and polite. I knew I would not be there as I was having surgery on my neck and my 19-year-old daughter told me that they were very professional courteous. I have four dogs which makes it difficult for anyone to work in the house but they were gracious and worked around them. They finished on time on budget I am very happy with the product and their service. I would highly recommend them and trust them in My home in the future. I was not surprised how they worked considering my church pastor recommended them.
(View Less)

By Rene B. on 05/22/20
Tyler was very professional and responsive to a service call about my water heater. He was able troubleshoot and schedule a new water heater in no time so we could be back up and running. Great service. Thank you

By Linda W. on 05/20/20
The techs were professional, friendly, efficient and the work was clean, neat, it looks great! Answered all of our questions. in addition the price was right!

By Richard C. on 05/19/20
Tyler has been servicing my system for the past few years and he came out today to troubleshoot and fix an issue that I unknowingly caused. Thanks Tyler and Joyce for your excellence in service!

By Ken on 05/15/20
I had a big A/C install done in December, couldn’t really check the cooling capabilities obviously. The first time we went to turn them on a few of the mini splits weren’t cooling like they should. A quick call to the office and Tyler was here a few hours la...
(View More)
I had a big A/C install done in December, couldn’t really check the cooling capabilities obviously. The first time we went to turn them on a few of the mini splits weren’t cooling like they should. A quick call to the office and Tyler was here a few hours later. Some fairly quick trouble shooting and he discovered the issue so now we’re up and running and ready for the real heat to hit. Great company and Tyler was very competent and professional.
(View Less)

By Mary M. on 04/29/20
no comment

By Mary m. on 04/27/20
no comment

By Fred B. on 03/17/20
Tyler thanks for you service today. I've been with Joyce for over 7 years and fine you and others who serviced my home to be professional and excellent in your work

By Alfred F. on 03/10/20
Excellent Service

By raymond a m. on 03/09/20
Today service from Joyce Cooling & Heating was excellent, your servicer performed the service in a very professional , i will recommend your company to all our friends and also to all my family. thank you Tyler McCullough and his helper Nick to complete the repair...
(View More)
Today service from Joyce Cooling & Heating was excellent, your servicer performed the service in a very professional , i will recommend your company to all our friends and also to all my family. thank you Tyler McCullough and his helper Nick to complete the repairs. An excellent job well done.
(View Less)

By Daniel M. on 02/25/20
Tyler was on time and professional. He explained everything he was doing. Left no questions unanswered. Highly recommended!

By Frank L. on 02/24/20
Very response and did a marvelous job.

By Tom N. on 02/21/20
Tyler returned my call within an hour and was able to diagnose the issue with our furnace issue over the phone. He verified he had the right part for the fix and came by to get our furnace going promptly. The repair only took him 15 minutes and we had heat again....
(View More)
Tyler returned my call within an hour and was able to diagnose the issue with our furnace issue over the phone. He verified he had the right part for the fix and came by to get our furnace going promptly. The repair only took him 15 minutes and we had heat again. It would have been a very cold night in our old house without the furnace. We would have had to pay for a hotel for 6 adults and a child. It is great to know we can call Joyce in an emergency and get our heat going with fast reliable service
(View Less)

By Anne D. on 02/17/20
First time I called and got excellent customer service.

By Eileen S. on 02/12/20
He was professional, polite and clean he did a fantastic job.

By Ben L. on 02/10/20
I have used Joyce in the past to install a Mitsubishi ductless system for A/C as well as a heat pump. I have now swapped to them for all my home HVAC needs. I can’t say enough about the techs that show up. They are on time, polite and courteous, do good work, and...
(View More)
I have used Joyce in the past to install a Mitsubishi ductless system for A/C as well as a heat pump. I have now swapped to them for all my home HVAC needs. I can’t say enough about the techs that show up. They are on time, polite and courteous, do good work, and communicate with you the whole time so you aware of what is going on and their next steps. Tyler, like all the other techs that have worked at my house from Joyce, was very polite and helped troubleshoot the issue and get my heat and hot water back running again in less than an hour. I want to install a new propane condensing boiler in the future to replace my oil boiler and you bet I’ll be calling Joyce again to perform the work!
(View Less)

By Tanya S. on 11/12/19
We just hired Joyce to switch over our oil system for a propane system and the guys were AWESOME! They worked long days to make sure we were up and running as quickly as possible, and the new system is amazing! We couldn't be happier!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.