CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Chris W. on 05/20/21
Mitchell took the time to explain what I was looking for and came to do the install. Took 5 minutes. Quick and painless!

By Karen W. on 05/20/21
Once again your tech was extremely professional, on time for appt. Checked my new AC ,etc. All was perfect. Tony as well as all the other techs do a great job. Great office staff also. 5 star rating for everyone!!!

By Christopher A. on 05/20/21
Tyler McCullough did an awesome job , professional, knowledgeable comfortable to be around , would recommend again !

By Rebecca on 05/20/21
no comment

By raymond a m. on 05/20/21
I would recommend them to all my friends and relatives, they are very good and very polite.

By Darin H L. on 05/20/21
no comment

By Bill B. on 05/19/21
Tony was very prompt, courteous and professional. He did our annual maintenance on a Lennox 3 Zone and a separate Mitsubish split. All cleaned and tested. He is a great representative of Joyce Cooling & Heating. We enjoyed chatting with him!

By Sandy on 05/19/21
Jim N. and his amazing crew did quality work and very professional. So glad we went with Joyce for our mini split. Oh and want to mention William W. in sales, his knowledge and professionalism is the whole reason why we made the purchase in the first place! Thank you to all :)

By Robert A. on 05/19/21
Tyler M. Came over and did a good job fixing a cooling problem I had. I would recommend Joyce cooling and heating to anybody who has a need for such a service.

By Quinton C. on 05/19/21
no comment

By Alexandria T. on 05/19/21
He was very helpful with the description of what needed to be doneI would call again anytime!

By Jordan D. on 05/18/21
Tyler is our guy whenever we need anything involving our heat or AC. Joyce has been extremely professional and responsive when we have needed them. Tyler has always been on-time, efficient, professional, and friendly. I can't thank these guys enough. We appreciate you!

By Mary A P. on 05/18/21
no comment

By Scott K. on 05/18/21
We have been working with Joyce for at least 10 years and have always had an excellent experience. They are professional and knowledgeable and have completely changed the quality of our heating/cooling comfort in our home. Service is always prompt and the techs are...
(View More)
We have been working with Joyce for at least 10 years and have always had an excellent experience. They are professional and knowledgeable and have completely changed the quality of our heating/cooling comfort in our home. Service is always prompt and the techs are courteous and very interested in ensuring customer satisfaction. We highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Geraldine R. on 05/17/21
Nick was great, professional and helpful.

By Margo D. on 05/17/21
We had a great experience! I called this morning and they were able to be at my home this afternoon. Mitchell and his coworker were very nice and able to fix our AC on the spot! Can’t thank them enough!!

By ken g. on 05/17/21
on time and on schedule

By Marilyn P. on 05/17/21
Josh arrived early. Was courteous, knowledgeable, masked. Checked the unit thoroughly for potential damage(mice) and replaced the insulation(mice chewed) inside the chase. Installed a screen barrier to prevent future mice damage

By Darlene S. on 05/17/21
no comment

By Michael P. on 05/17/21
Had a complete install of new furnace and AC unit by Joyce. I had never used Joyce before thinking they were too big and wouldn't get the personal attention compared to a small operation. I was wrong to think this since the work done by Patrick and team was great. ...
(View More)
Had a complete install of new furnace and AC unit by Joyce. I had never used Joyce before thinking they were too big and wouldn't get the personal attention compared to a small operation. I was wrong to think this since the work done by Patrick and team was great. Everything from the quote by Jason to the scheduler to the installers was very professional and exactly what I wanted. Can't thank them enough for the outstanding job and will definitely use them in the future for all service and preventive maintenance.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tyler M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
188 total reviews
Journeyman Installation and Service Technician - Tyler has been with Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. for 4 years.
By Laurie S. on 06/11/20
no comment

By Chris M. on 06/09/20
My propane water heater broke. They were the only company who was willing to squeeze us in. Tyler M. Showed up and was polite, friendly, professional and didn’t leave until he found an answer. He was also able to get us up and running temporarily until we can get...
(View More)
My propane water heater broke. They were the only company who was willing to squeeze us in. Tyler M. Showed up and was polite, friendly, professional and didn’t leave until he found an answer. He was also able to get us up and running temporarily until we can get a new one installed. This company, from the front end, the back is full of top notch people, who actually seem to care about their customers.
(View Less)

By Yolande B. on 06/09/20
no comment

By Danielle St H. on 06/08/20
I highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating. Their staff on the field and in the office are professional, efficient and knowledgeable. We recently had the pleasure of having our A/C unit serviced by Tyler who was clean, thorough and efficient. We are so happy we cho...
(View More)
I highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating. Their staff on the field and in the office are professional, efficient and knowledgeable. We recently had the pleasure of having our A/C unit serviced by Tyler who was clean, thorough and efficient. We are so happy we chose Joyce Cooling and Heating for our central air installation and continued maintenance!
(View Less)

By Nicolas on 06/03/20
no comment

By Orlando V. on 06/03/20
no comment

By Carla G. on 05/29/20
Tyler has performed maintenance on my cooling/heating system several times now. He is knowledgeable, timely and respectful. When I had an issue with my AC yesterday, he was able to come the same day to troubleshoot it. Thank you!

By Anthony G. on 05/28/20
Very professional, arrived on time, and wore a mask at all times! He found the problem within minutes and returned first thing the next morning to replace the circuit board that was damaged.

By Jon B. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Fred H. on 05/26/20
no comment

By Billy j. on 05/22/20
I had my complete air-conditioning system changed by Joyce refrigeration Dan B was the supervisor to Lenox’s best 3 ton system and remarkable handler system and They also changed out my heater coil as well. They also serviced my furnace where I had a small leak f...
(View More)
I had my complete air-conditioning system changed by Joyce refrigeration Dan B was the supervisor to Lenox’s best 3 ton system and remarkable handler system and They also changed out my heater coil as well. They also serviced my furnace where I had a small leak from a rusting composite. 2 1/2 days a remarkable courteous team showed up with a nice clean trucks which always impresses me they were very professional and polite. I knew I would not be there as I was having surgery on my neck and my 19-year-old daughter told me that they were very professional courteous. I have four dogs which makes it difficult for anyone to work in the house but they were gracious and worked around them. They finished on time on budget I am very happy with the product and their service. I would highly recommend them and trust them in My home in the future. I was not surprised how they worked considering my church pastor recommended them.
(View Less)

By Rene B. on 05/22/20
Tyler was very professional and responsive to a service call about my water heater. He was able troubleshoot and schedule a new water heater in no time so we could be back up and running. Great service. Thank you

By Linda W. on 05/20/20
The techs were professional, friendly, efficient and the work was clean, neat, it looks great! Answered all of our questions. in addition the price was right!

By Richard C. on 05/19/20
Tyler has been servicing my system for the past few years and he came out today to troubleshoot and fix an issue that I unknowingly caused. Thanks Tyler and Joyce for your excellence in service!

By Ken on 05/15/20
I had a big A/C install done in December, couldn’t really check the cooling capabilities obviously. The first time we went to turn them on a few of the mini splits weren’t cooling like they should. A quick call to the office and Tyler was here a few hours la...
(View More)
I had a big A/C install done in December, couldn’t really check the cooling capabilities obviously. The first time we went to turn them on a few of the mini splits weren’t cooling like they should. A quick call to the office and Tyler was here a few hours later. Some fairly quick trouble shooting and he discovered the issue so now we’re up and running and ready for the real heat to hit. Great company and Tyler was very competent and professional.
(View Less)

By Mary M. on 04/29/20
no comment

By Mary m. on 04/27/20
no comment

By Fred B. on 03/17/20
Tyler thanks for you service today. I've been with Joyce for over 7 years and fine you and others who serviced my home to be professional and excellent in your work

By Alfred F. on 03/10/20
Excellent Service

By raymond a m. on 03/09/20
Today service from Joyce Cooling & Heating was excellent, your servicer performed the service in a very professional , i will recommend your company to all our friends and also to all my family. thank you Tyler McCullough and his helper Nick to complete the repair...
(View More)
Today service from Joyce Cooling & Heating was excellent, your servicer performed the service in a very professional , i will recommend your company to all our friends and also to all my family. thank you Tyler McCullough and his helper Nick to complete the repairs. An excellent job well done.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.