CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Sandy D. on 05/25/21
Arrived on time, friendly and a thorough cleaning and check up of central air.

By Sean F. on 05/25/21
Mitchell at Joyce Cooling did a great job diagnosing and addressing the problem with my Lennox A/C, which was the result of an oversight during installation, resulting in a coolant leak. I also appreciate the fact that the Joyce team was able to come to address th...
(View More)
Mitchell at Joyce Cooling did a great job diagnosing and addressing the problem with my Lennox A/C, which was the result of an oversight during installation, resulting in a coolant leak. I also appreciate the fact that the Joyce team was able to come to address the problem the same day I called them.
(View Less)

By Rich R. on 05/24/21
no comment

By Erin B. on 05/24/21
Tyler was great! He was very professional and courteous. He maintained all precautions in regards to Covid-19. He took the time to explain and answer all my questions. It was a pleasure working with him.

By Bill S. on 05/24/21
Josh was very knowledgeable and professional. Thanks for a job well done!

By george t. on 05/24/21
Joyce was prompt, timely and courteous. Jared handles the issue and explained what happened to our central AC unit.

By Julie W. on 05/24/21
My AC completely broke during a heat wave, and they were able to get out here and check it out within an hour and have someone come back to install a new one within two days! I cannot thank them enough for helping me so quickly.

By Sharon a. on 05/24/21
no comment

By Manish K. on 05/24/21
Called Joyce Cooling when our AC broke. They promptly responded and sent an engineer out to assess the work required to fix it. Soon after, Ray Creaney got in touch with me and provided a quote for the services. We decided to go ahead with the work, even though the...
(View More)
Called Joyce Cooling when our AC broke. They promptly responded and sent an engineer out to assess the work required to fix it. Soon after, Ray Creaney got in touch with me and provided a quote for the services. We decided to go ahead with the work, even though the quote was not the most competitive, price wise. Got an appointment 2 weeks out (we wanted something earlier), and were prepared to wait it out. Soon after Joyce cooling called us again, and said that they had an earlier slot available, which we gladly accepted. Calvin, came out to our house promptly at the stated hour and day (5 stars for punctuality), and started on the project. It took him less than a day to get our AC installed and running up to spec, and to our satisfaction. Calvin and team, cleaned up after themselves, and left the area as clean as it was before they arrived. The service rendered was professional, courteous and delivered in a timely manner. For this, I give Calvin (and the entire team that helped us with our project) 5 stars. I didn't mind that their charges were a little higher than other quotes, the work and the service was top-class.
(View Less)

By David B. on 05/23/21
Patrick Roy and team did a phenomenal job installing our new AC into our existing HVAC equipment. High quality installation that looks great. They left things looking better than when they arrived. My experience with Joyce all around has been a tremendous experi...
(View More)
Patrick Roy and team did a phenomenal job installing our new AC into our existing HVAC equipment. High quality installation that looks great. They left things looking better than when they arrived. My experience with Joyce all around has been a tremendous experience. I recommend you talk to these folks if you are looking for a system.
(View Less)

By Carol T. on 05/22/21
They were very prompt to address my problem. Allan who came to the house was very knowledgeable and discovered the problem very quickly.

By Jeffrey R. on 05/22/21
Mitchell was great! Very professional and courteous!

By Amy C. on 05/21/21
We froze up our system the first time we turned on our newly installed AC, but their field tech came out and knew/fixed the problem and tuned the system a bit as well.

By Tom C. on 05/21/21
no comment

By Tom M. on 05/21/21
Alan M. Did a great job and was very professional.

By Richard M. on 05/21/21
Patrick and his crew arrived when they said they would , Patrick showed me what they were going to do, when they were done he showed what they did. They cleaned up the mess before they left. I would recommend Joyce cooling & heating and Patrick very highly

By john l. on 05/21/21
Nic is outstanding. He is professional, personable, and efficient. His service on our mini splits is so superior to our previous vender that we were blown away. We are so glad that we now have Joyce maintaining our oil burner and mini splits. Hopefully we will ...
(View More)
Nic is outstanding. He is professional, personable, and efficient. His service on our mini splits is so superior to our previous vender that we were blown away. We are so glad that we now have Joyce maintaining our oil burner and mini splits. Hopefully we will have Nic with every service call.
(View Less)

By Anita l. on 05/21/21
Nick was professional and instructive in the ductless AC system Maintenance we had today. We had them install in 2016 and couldn’t be happier with service and product. Kudos! Thanks Nick!

By Jessica H. on 05/21/21
Joyce is always there for us! They have the BEST customer service over the phone and when they came to our home! We couldn’t of been happier with how quickly Michelle and Tony helped us with our central air! Thank you! We highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating!...
(View More)
Joyce is always there for us! They have the BEST customer service over the phone and when they came to our home! We couldn’t of been happier with how quickly Michelle and Tony helped us with our central air! Thank you! We highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
(View Less)

By Daniel E. on 05/20/21
Calvin C. and his crew did a great job. AC unit install was quick plus they cleaned up everything.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tyler M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
188 total reviews
Journeyman Installation and Service Technician - Tyler has been with Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. for 4 years.
By George G. on 08/19/20
They Was On time they do what they was doing and they did not leave a mess

By Scott on 08/18/20
Joyce cooling and heating has always been great to deal with. They are friendly, professional and always on time. Tyler was able to come prior to the scheduled time frame. He called to make sure that worked for me. He came in wearing a mask, which I appreciate. He ...
(View More)
Joyce cooling and heating has always been great to deal with. They are friendly, professional and always on time. Tyler was able to come prior to the scheduled time frame. He called to make sure that worked for me. He came in wearing a mask, which I appreciate. He was very professional, provided the preventive maintenance on my AC. I would highly recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating!
(View Less)

By MaryEllen on 08/15/20
Very happy with Joyce Cooling and Heating, I would happily recommend them!

By Nikki L. on 08/10/20
no comment

By Stephen S. on 07/31/20
Tyler was thorough, polite and followed Covid-19 safety procedures. We had confidence that he knew what he is doing.

By Jean M. on 07/30/20
Absolutely 4 stars. Tyler was awesome. Answered all my questions and did his best to give my ac a little extra life. I will need a new system eventually. I will definitely go with joyce cooling and heating

By Lorraine A. on 07/30/20
My AC started having trouble restarting on a very hot Saturday, with the forecast for multiple days of very hot weather ahead. Tyler came out at 5pm on a Saturday, diagnosed the problem, and stayed until he was convinced the AC would continue to operate smoothly. ...
(View More)
My AC started having trouble restarting on a very hot Saturday, with the forecast for multiple days of very hot weather ahead. Tyler came out at 5pm on a Saturday, diagnosed the problem, and stayed until he was convinced the AC would continue to operate smoothly. He also gave me some pointers on how to improve air flow in my house. Great job, Tyler, and another wonderful experience with Joyce service!
(View Less)

By Chris G. on 07/30/20
Tyler came to fix a balance issue we had with our new system. Joyce responded within a day of our request and sent Tyler to correct our issue. He did so quickly and professionally and all appears to be working properly. Tyler is very personable and professional at ...
(View More)
Tyler came to fix a balance issue we had with our new system. Joyce responded within a day of our request and sent Tyler to correct our issue. He did so quickly and professionally and all appears to be working properly. Tyler is very personable and professional at what he does. Joyce is lucky to have him working and representing the company!
(View Less)

By Jeannine D. on 07/24/20
Tyler did an excellent job solving our problem. He was very professional and we are always pleased with service from Joyce Cooling. We highly recommend them.

By Cheryl R. on 07/23/20
Tyler was right on time and checked everything for my A/C unit. He explained to me the reason and sent to me in an email. Great job and nice man!

By Mailaja M. on 07/23/20
Tyler was really awesome and explained what he was doing. Great customer experience

By Joe L. on 07/23/20
Just a seamless, professional and friendly experience. I look forward to working with Joyce Heating & Cooling in the future. Thank you!

By Bernie M. on 07/17/20
We appreciated the actions taken from the time we made our initial phone call to them requesting service. All the boxes checked above were followed through in a most professional way. Tyler was a perfect professional gentleman. He answered all our questions and too...
(View More)
We appreciated the actions taken from the time we made our initial phone call to them requesting service. All the boxes checked above were followed through in a most professional way. Tyler was a perfect professional gentleman. He answered all our questions and took the time to review our situation giving us alternative solutions.
(View Less)

By Arthur F. on 07/13/20
Tyler McCullough quickly and professionally solved my issue. Outstanding service, once again, by Joyce Cooling & Heating!

By Glen G. on 07/13/20
Tyler came out from Joyce right on time ad very efficiently diagnosed the problem and fixed it - our A/C is up and running again.

By Andrea V. on 07/06/20
I received great customer service when I placed my initial call and during my repair. Thank you for your assistance.

By Barbara P. on 06/25/20
Didn’t purchase from Joyce, but they took us on and were welcoming and professional. Great job today by Tyler M. Thank you for getting our AC back up and running. See you next year for yearly maintenance.

By John D. on 06/22/20
Very professional and polite service from Tyler. Thank you.

By Leo C. on 06/18/20
Had an issue with no cold air coming out of my central A/C, called at 4pm previous day, they were there the next day, had the problem identified in 15 mins, did the complete fix within 2 hours for the items needing repair. Explained everything thoroughly to me. The...
(View More)
Had an issue with no cold air coming out of my central A/C, called at 4pm previous day, they were there the next day, had the problem identified in 15 mins, did the complete fix within 2 hours for the items needing repair. Explained everything thoroughly to me. They were very focused on social separation (wearing masks) and the practices around covid. The bill/costs were clear and easy to understand and competitively priced from my analysis. All-in-All, a great experience and a happy customer with cold a/c again for an upcoming heat wave stretch! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Kari G. on 06/15/20
When calling for an appointment to have the non functioning A/C unit looked at the scheduler was very knowledgeable and professional. The updates via text as to reminders and ETA of technician was extremely helpful. Tyler was very professional and knowledgeable on...
(View More)
When calling for an appointment to have the non functioning A/C unit looked at the scheduler was very knowledgeable and professional. The updates via text as to reminders and ETA of technician was extremely helpful. Tyler was very professional and knowledgeable on the previous service done to the unit. Unfortunately there is a leak, but I was given all options, pricing and time frames for each option. Great job and I will use them again. Tyler was extremely polite, courteous, concerned for my health during the social distancing and extremely clean with his work area.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.