CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Rick C. on 12/18/20
Thanks for the help

By Rick P. on 12/18/20
James answered all of our questions and told us what he did during the service call. James is very personable and very knowledgeable.

By Karen C. on 12/18/20
Tyler was punctual (in the middle of a snow storm!), and very professional and knowledgeable. He solved the issue and advised how to avoid future problems. Excellent service, as always from Joyce Cooling and Heating.

By Leslie C. on 12/18/20
Very pleased with the great service we received today from John. He answered all our questions and provided additional service recommendations. We would highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating

By Pam P. on 12/18/20
Excellent service!!! Alex was friendly and kept me informed to the process.

By Donna M S. on 12/18/20
I asked Allen to come and clean my Rinnai heaters, and he located a leak and fixed it. Such a great experience. Nice team, nice serviceman. Thank you so much.

By Pamela J. on 12/18/20
Our furnace died during the snow storm on December 17, and a very knowledgeable and experienced crew from Joyce installed a new and more energy-efficient furnace (and AC system) within 24 hours after our call. My family and I will forever be grateful to them for th...
(View More)
Our furnace died during the snow storm on December 17, and a very knowledgeable and experienced crew from Joyce installed a new and more energy-efficient furnace (and AC system) within 24 hours after our call. My family and I will forever be grateful to them for their excellent and fast work. Many, many thanks!
(View Less)

By David C. on 12/18/20
Having an strange intermittent issue with my Boiler. Jarod was prompt, knowledgeable and took immediate steps to resolve my issue. Highly recommend.

By Dick P. on 12/17/20
John was very thorough with the furnace maintenance making us aware of any issues. Respectful and knowledgeable! I would request John if I need Joyce’s assistance in the future!

By Audrey D. on 12/17/20
James B was fabulous. His work was clean and he was very courteous. I highly recommend Joyce. I wouldn't call anyone else.

By Don H. on 12/17/20
Tony did our heating maintenance today, he did an excellent job, we were very pleased! Thank you Tony Tony from Joyce installed our Mitsubishi units last fall and came back this month to check on them. He is professional, experienced and very knowledgeable with e...
(View More)
Tony did our heating maintenance today, he did an excellent job, we were very pleased! Thank you Tony Tony from Joyce installed our Mitsubishi units last fall and came back this month to check on them. He is professional, experienced and very knowledgeable with everything regarding these units, our AC & heating needs. We were extremely pleased with his work and would highly recommend him to anyone.
(View Less)

By Dave C. on 12/16/20
Mitchell was prompt, courteous, and quickly attacked the issue at hand. A job well done

By Lisa h. on 12/16/20
Their were 3 men....I didn't get names but all very nice and professional. Im so glad we were also fiance the services...

By Leanne M. on 12/16/20
no comment

By Christopher D. on 12/16/20
no comment

By Jim B. on 12/16/20
Really can't say enough about the installation of an AC Mini Split System at my home in Groton MA...Jim N and the rest of the team were prompt, professional and knowledgable and the installation was seamless...needless to say I am very happy with how this went and ...
(View More)
Really can't say enough about the installation of an AC Mini Split System at my home in Groton MA...Jim N and the rest of the team were prompt, professional and knowledgable and the installation was seamless...needless to say I am very happy with how this went and will certainly recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating in the future...great work guys...!!
(View Less)

By Rumpa M. on 12/16/20
Calvin and his crew showed up on time, did their jobs very efficiently and seamlessly, replaced the old furnace, did the entire hvac system. They left the place neat and clean. They are very professional and polite. We are very happy with Calvin!

By Jeremy K. on 12/15/20
no comment

By Sandra P. on 12/15/20
Came earlier than scheduled time, which really worked great with my busy schedule. John was polite and very knowledgeable and I am very happy with the service we received. Follow-up email regarding the work performed was very much appreciated.

By Colleen l. on 12/15/20
Alex arrived when he said, worked quickly, cleaned up, and madre sure everyone was well before leaving. Did a GREAT job. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tyler M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
135 total reviews
Journeyman Installation and Service Technician - Tyler has been with Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. for 4 years.
By Jean on 08/29/19
No comment

By Brian D. on 08/04/19
My wife and I returned home from vacation to find our hot water heater had stopped working so I called Joyce to replace it. Dan T and Tyler came to do the job. They were friendly and professional. They answered any questions I had and left my basement as clean as i...
(View More)
My wife and I returned home from vacation to find our hot water heater had stopped working so I called Joyce to replace it. Dan T and Tyler came to do the job. They were friendly and professional. They answered any questions I had and left my basement as clean as it was before they arrived.
(View Less)

By Ron G. on 07/08/19
Tyler assisted with the installation of my tank-less hot water heater. He was very professional, polite, and did an excellent job with the installation. Tyler went over all the paperwork to our satisfaction. I have been using Joyce Cooling and Heating for years ...
(View More)
Tyler assisted with the installation of my tank-less hot water heater. He was very professional, polite, and did an excellent job with the installation. Tyler went over all the paperwork to our satisfaction. I have been using Joyce Cooling and Heating for years and will continue to do so.
(View Less)

By Lisa B. on 07/02/19
Tyler was on time, and answered all my questions about my repair. Every detail was explained thoroughly in a pleasant and courteous manner. The company had a terrific response time (for a non-emergency situation) despite the multiple days of hot weather. The pri...
(View More)
Tyler was on time, and answered all my questions about my repair. Every detail was explained thoroughly in a pleasant and courteous manner. The company had a terrific response time (for a non-emergency situation) despite the multiple days of hot weather. The price was quite reasonable. I have other friends that use Joyce Cooling & Heating and they are just as pleased with their choice, as I am with mine!
(View Less)

By Al S. on 07/01/19
Had a service Call today from Joyce Cooling and Heating. Tyler M. that came out quickly diagnosed the problem and had it repaired within an hour. I was impressed with Tyler's knowledge, not to mention his professionalism and politeness. I'll definitely use Joyce again .

By Stephanie r. on 06/13/19
Awesome field service people From Jason who called me right back after I reported my problem To the service people Tyler and Dan

By Paul on 05/16/19
Tyler did an awesome job with my A/C Service. He was on time, very professional, and took the time to explain what was done. Highly recommend.

By Lea T. on 05/15/19
Tyler has performed maintenance on our heating/cooling systems on more than one occasion and he is always exceptionally professional, friendly and efficient!

By JIm C. on 05/11/19
Discovered my water heater was leaking on Thursday and Joyce was able to send Tyler out on Friday to install a new tank. Installation went smoothly and we were back up and running by Friday afternoon. Tyler M was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Great job.

By Sandra J. on 04/20/19
Tyler did the job very well. He was courteous and left areas as clean as when he arrived. Any questions I had were promptly answered.

By Donna L. on 12/01/18
Thanks to the Joyce Team and Tyler M specifically for exceptional service. Joyce has such a friendly office staff and technicians who are on-time, polite and explain details. Highly recommend this team for general service or repairs.

By Joseph M. on 10/19/18
I was scheduled to have a tech come out between 12-4 pm. I had no intention of being stuck at home for a four hour window. However Tyler M. actually arrived one hour early at 11 am. He completely freed up my day. Very nice kid who was professional and experienc...
(View More)
I was scheduled to have a tech come out between 12-4 pm. I had no intention of being stuck at home for a four hour window. However Tyler M. actually arrived one hour early at 11 am. He completely freed up my day. Very nice kid who was professional and experienced. A half hour later and my furnace was cleaned. Price was also reasonable. Will be calling for an AC cleaning in the spring. Thanks you guys!
(View Less)

By Valerie R. on 07/13/18
Tyler M. Was professional and answered all my questions. I will definitely continue with any future repairs/maintenance and would definitely recommend to friends and family.

By Troy N. on 07/10/18
(no comment)

By Katie on 07/03/18
Called Joyce Cooling & Heating after our central air stopped working on the hottest week of the year. I was so impressed Tyler was able to fit us into his schedule. He called ahead to make sure his expected time of arrival worked for my schedule, which I greatly a...
(View More)
Called Joyce Cooling & Heating after our central air stopped working on the hottest week of the year. I was so impressed Tyler was able to fit us into his schedule. He called ahead to make sure his expected time of arrival worked for my schedule, which I greatly appreciated. He was very polite and professional. He explained everything and our central air was fixed! We have used Joyce 3 times now (furnace serving, installation of a tankless water heater and the central air). We highly recommend Joyce.
(View Less)

By Jetta D. on 07/02/18
Prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, clean and readonable. Every tech is will wonderful. Tyler M. was our tech this visit. He was fantastic.

By Dave E. on 06/21/18
Tyler M. explained every issue I was having with my airflow. He helped move a piece of furniture that was restricting an air return. He was corteous, engaging, and responsive to questions. Thank you for hiring this man!

By William M. on 06/19/18
As always, Joyce showed up within the window promised. Tyler and John were professional, courteous and no-nonsense; customer's time is valuable so in and out, while making sure job was done correctly. Tyler even made an adjustment to increase air flow, with the cav...
(View More)
As always, Joyce showed up within the window promised. Tyler and John were professional, courteous and no-nonsense; customer's time is valuable so in and out, while making sure job was done correctly. Tyler even made an adjustment to increase air flow, with the caveat if it was too much to just call and he'd come back and fix it. What a positive difference! No need to come back, Tyler. This is a trustworty company with great people.
(View Less)

By Frances W. on 06/09/18
Tyler was very professional and efficient.He checked vents that had never been checked before.He is 5 stars!

By Carrie N. on 06/04/18
Tyler just came and serviced my AC system. He was nice, fast, clean (on this rainy day) and courteous. This is my first time with central air so I had a lot of questions and wanted to see how it worked. He was great about it. Thank you to Joyce Cooling and Heating.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.