CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Peg Q. on 05/28/21
James was very polite and efficient. We signed on again because of his attitude. He cleaned out water thing, changed the filter and was very accommodating . He answered our questions and advised us on thinking about new furnace in the future. Always smiling!! Good "face" for Joyce!!

By Stephanie B. on 05/28/21
Josh S. came to my house to troubleshoot AC not working. He called 30 minutes ahead of arriving and was professional and courteous throughout. He and his co-worker both wore masks. He determined the problem was with electrical switch and made recommendation for r...
(View More)
Josh S. came to my house to troubleshoot AC not working. He called 30 minutes ahead of arriving and was professional and courteous throughout. He and his co-worker both wore masks. He determined the problem was with electrical switch and made recommendation for repair. Josh has been here several times and I am always more than satisfied with his work. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Elaine M. on 05/28/21
Who was that masked man? Knew problem immediately, fixed promptly. Only complaint, he didn't bring coffee or donuts, just tools.

By Rick M. on 05/27/21
After finding my AC not working on the evening before the hottest day of this year I called Joyce at 7:30 am the next morning for service. They fit me in the schedule and by 2:30 pm Tony D. arrived, diagnosed the problem, and had my AC running by 4:30. What a reli...
(View More)
After finding my AC not working on the evening before the hottest day of this year I called Joyce at 7:30 am the next morning for service. They fit me in the schedule and by 2:30 pm Tony D. arrived, diagnosed the problem, and had my AC running by 4:30. What a relief to be accommodated by true professionals!
(View Less)

By Elizabeth B. on 05/27/21
Tony D was knowledgable, professional and polite.

By Kara P. on 05/27/21
Nick C stopped by today to check out our AC unit in our house that we recently purchased. He was super professional, knowledgeable and friendly! He even loved our dog, which is most important. Thank you Nick, we hope you come back (but not too soon!

By Kara P. on 05/27/21
Nick C stopped by today to check out our AC unit in our house that we recently purchased. He was super professional, knowledgeable and friendly! He even loved our dog, which is most important. Thank you Nick, we hope you come back (but not too soon!

By Marie G. on 05/27/21
Thanks again for great service from Joyce Cooling and Heating.

By Jeannine D. on 05/27/21
Allan was professional and very efficient in fixing the condenser on our A/C unit. We have used Joyce Cooling and Heating several times and they are our go to people. Service is always reliable and top notch.

By jeanne l. on 05/27/21
Tony D. came to my home yesterday to do Maintenance work on my AC unit (in 90-degree heat!) He not only cleaned and inspected my unit, but fixed a feature that will have my unit run more efficiently and gave me tips on how to get the most out of the cooling syst...
(View More)
Tony D. came to my home yesterday to do Maintenance work on my AC unit (in 90-degree heat!) He not only cleaned and inspected my unit, but fixed a feature that will have my unit run more efficiently and gave me tips on how to get the most out of the cooling system. As far as I'm concerned, he went over and beyond. He was also kind and friendly. The bill was reasonable. Well worth the visit!!
(View Less)

By Chris G. on 05/26/21
We requested our super filters be replaced to keep our home clean and John N. showed up and efficiently and pleasantly replaced all the filter gear to keep our system running efficiently. Thanks to John and (Joyce Cooling & Hearing!) for addressing our issue so promptly!

By Selva Prasad R. on 05/26/21
no comment

By Robin J. on 05/26/21
The technician was extremely courteous, professional and respectful of property. I am new to the HVAC products and he was patient with my questions and very informative.

By Christine H. on 05/25/21
Jim Bimshas came to my house today to perform yearly a/c maintenance. He was super nice and polite and did a great job! Always get great service from Joyce!

By Emily P. on 05/25/21
no comment

By Joe G. on 05/25/21
John was prompt very courteous and professional he evaluated the problem and took care of it in no time a real nice guy. I would highly recommend joyce plumbing and heating they are awso mb e.

By Charles B. on 05/25/21
Right to work, great job,,,very professional prompt and efficient

By Pat L. on 05/25/21
I used this company to install ac/heating system a year ago. They did a great job installing and teaching me how to use the unit. They suggested I have it cleaned and serviced very year. This is what Tony D came out to do. He was here on time, extremely polite ...
(View More)
I used this company to install ac/heating system a year ago. They did a great job installing and teaching me how to use the unit. They suggested I have it cleaned and serviced very year. This is what Tony D came out to do. He was here on time, extremely polite and knowledgeable and personable. I shop locally because I like the personal touch and I definiely got that today. He explained why I should have the unit cleaned every year and I decided to sign up to have them call me and have it done by them. One less thing for me to think about next year. Thank you, Tony and it was very nice meeting you. Pat
(View Less)

By Chantal D. on 05/25/21
Super professional and friendly. Very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions we had. Would absolutely recommend them in the future.

By Bob B. on 05/25/21
Friendly, knowledgeable and quality service. Fixed the problem, answered our questions and made sure everything was right before leaving.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tyler M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
188 total reviews
Journeyman Installation and Service Technician - Tyler has been with Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. for 4 years.
By Ssali B. on 11/03/20
Tyler was on time and he provided the best customer service.

By david c. on 11/02/20
Tyler arrived on time, very professional, answered our questions, credit to the company.

By Manish P. on 11/02/20
excellent and great service

By lee s. on 10/29/20
I would recommend them to anyone. The are professional, courteous and excellent troubleshooters. They had my problem diagnosed in just a few minutes. My system was up and running as soon as the part was replaced. Great organization!

By Tom W. on 10/28/20
Tyler did a great job installing the Aprilaire 600 humidifier to our hvac system. He was neat, polite, efficient and a pleasure to work with. Thank you Tyler

By Nancy C. on 10/26/20
Tyler gave us his honest opinion on a very old furnace. We agreed to set up installation on a new furnace along with a maintenance contract. Have been using Joyce for a number of years and never been disappointed. Tyler was great!

By Brett M. on 10/22/20
no comment

By David Joseph S. on 10/22/20
Prompt and courteous maintenance call.

By Nancy F. on 10/22/20
Tyler was polite and professional. He provided knowledgable insights into a heating duct issue in addition to completing annual maintenance. I hope he is assigned to my next project!

By Cori L. on 10/20/20
This was the first time using Joyce Cooling and Heating. They were able to send someone to my house right away! Tyler was very professional and was able to fix my HVAC unit. I highly recommend this company!

By Maxwell K. on 10/18/20
Tyler, was great!

By Haillie M. on 10/08/20
no comment

By Nick on 09/04/20
no comment

By Ranjana on 09/03/20
Very professional and knows his job well.

By Howard S. on 09/03/20
Great service. Showed up on time. Did his work and let me know the problem. It doesn’t get any better.

By Douglas B. on 09/02/20
Great job by Tyler! Very safe and clean!

By Douglas B. on 09/02/20
Gave good advice on the operation of our new hot water heater. Very responsive and professional!

By Tammy A. on 08/24/20
no comment

By Andrea V. on 08/20/20
I received great customer service when I placed my initial call and during my repair. Thank you for your assistance.

By Uday Kiran B. on 08/19/20
Prompt, friendly, courteous service. We felt confident we were in the right hands and knew that our new home would be well care for and we can be confident in this team. From greeting us, to executing the work, to payment, the interactions were what every company d...
(View More)
Prompt, friendly, courteous service. We felt confident we were in the right hands and knew that our new home would be well care for and we can be confident in this team. From greeting us, to executing the work, to payment, the interactions were what every company dreams of in terms of service relations.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.