CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Peg L. on 06/02/21
Nick was awesome! Very polite and knowledgeable about the system we have. Even my dog liked him!! Thanks Nick !

By Kelly D. on 06/02/21
no comment

By Kurt J. on 06/02/21
Allan was very courteous and knowledgeable with our Lennox HVAC system. Very happy with the service we received. Look forward to using Joyce with any other heating and cooling needs.

By Brian B. on 06/02/21
Dan did an excellent job of installing our new water heater and walking us through all of the features. Joyce is always a pleasure to deal with and this was no different.

By Sanchez, M. on 06/02/21
He was very clear in explaining what went wrong with my system. Very detail oriented and that’s what I expected.

By Brad Van D. on 06/01/21
Allen listened to me describe the problem then went up in the attic to investigate. When he came down from the attic we discussed the issue thoroughly and his solution he was going to implement at the time. He also discussed future solutions if this attempt is unsu...
(View More)
Allen listened to me describe the problem then went up in the attic to investigate. When he came down from the attic we discussed the issue thoroughly and his solution he was going to implement at the time. He also discussed future solutions if this attempt is unsuccessful. Allen was very polite, professional and took the time to explain things that even a non-technician like myself can understand. I'd recommend Allen and if I have any other problems, hope he is the technician assigned to them.
(View Less)

By David M. on 06/01/21
Recently had a mini split system installed by Jim Nichols of Joyce Heating and cooling. They arrived on schedule, ready to work. Jim was very professional, they installed the system with little to no disruption to our daily routine. Jim and his teammate Cam kept...
(View More)
Recently had a mini split system installed by Jim Nichols of Joyce Heating and cooling. They arrived on schedule, ready to work. Jim was very professional, they installed the system with little to no disruption to our daily routine. Jim and his teammate Cam kept things organized and neat and cleaned up as they completed the installation in each room. Based on my experience with Jim Nichols I would highly recommend the team at Joyce Heating and Cooling. Thank you Jim and Cam for a job well done!
(View Less)

By Howard S. on 06/01/21
Great service. Showed up on time. Did his work and let me know the problem. It doesn’t get any better.

By Lauren D. on 05/29/21
Joyce cooling and heating made this huge job a seamless, easy, enjoyable experience. It was great from the very beginning, Ray was a great salesman and explained the whole process, Tina made the appointment with ease and even got us in earlier than expected, Ga...
(View More)
Joyce cooling and heating made this huge job a seamless, easy, enjoyable experience. It was great from the very beginning, Ray was a great salesman and explained the whole process, Tina made the appointment with ease and even got us in earlier than expected, Gary and Avery did a great job with the electrical, and Dan was an absolute pleasure. Dan and his crew were in my house for a full week and it was an easy, unburdensome experience. He made sure they didn't interrupt me or interfere with my work day as I'm working from home. They always left the house in clean condition at the end of the day and even throughout the day. Dan made sure to go over things with us at the beginning and end of each day, I always felt informed. The work he did is beautiful all of the piping is neatly structured and professionally done. I love the central air it is amazing and makes an enormous difference on those hot days. Thank you Dan and crew for all of the hard work you did we really appreciate it!
(View Less)

By Ruth B. on 05/28/21
John did excellent work in checking my furnace and servicing my air conditioner, as well as fixing my thermostat so that I could see the numbers more clearly. He was polite, considerate, wore a mask, as required, He answered my questions about furnace servicing in...
(View More)
John did excellent work in checking my furnace and servicing my air conditioner, as well as fixing my thermostat so that I could see the numbers more clearly. He was polite, considerate, wore a mask, as required, He answered my questions about furnace servicing in the fall. I highly recommend him. Ruth Beaupre
(View Less)

By Rosey P. on 05/28/21
Calvin and team did a great job! They were prompt, efficient and explained everything perfectly. I can’t say enough about how much I appreciated how good they were. They cleaned up after themselves and we are so happy with our mini splits. Thanks again!!

By Joy W. on 05/28/21
They worked hard and did a great job cleaning up. On time starting and completed the job on time too.

By Gregory C. on 05/28/21
Knowledgeable , answered all my questions , explained what would be done .

By Beverly A F. on 05/28/21
It is my opinion that Joyce Cooling and Heating is an excellent company. I would refer anyone to them for all of their heating and cooling needs. Their technicians and office staff is friendly, knowledgeable about their products and service. I am so glad that one ...
(View More)
It is my opinion that Joyce Cooling and Heating is an excellent company. I would refer anyone to them for all of their heating and cooling needs. Their technicians and office staff is friendly, knowledgeable about their products and service. I am so glad that one of my co-workers recommended them to me when my furnace and a/c unit stopped working. Thank you for all your help.
(View Less)

By Paula L. on 05/28/21
Mike and partner exceeded all the expectations. They are excellent professionals and very respectful to others' property. Our AC system installation was completed with the highest quality and within the planned timeframe. We are very satisfied and definitely recommend the service!

By Sandeep G. on 05/28/21
Amazing customer service and very prompt!!! Great job Nick!!!

By Jack K. on 05/28/21
Had a great experience with Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our old AC broke down and they installed our replacement unit quickly and efficiently. Thank you Tyren and Bryan for the install and thank you to Mitch for coming out to look at the unit initially!

By Matt on 05/28/21
Tony was a huge help in diagnosing the issue we had and telling us the next step to fix it. Would absolutely recommend his work.

By Adrian L. on 05/28/21
no comment

By Sambath l. on 05/28/21
Knowledgeable tech who kept me informed step by step through his process.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Calvin C
2 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Mike G
2 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Matt H
2 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Robert S
19 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tyler M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
188 total reviews
Journeyman Installation and Service Technician - Tyler has been with Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. for 4 years.
By Tom S. on 12/29/20
Company is extremely responsive and we are very happy with the service.

By Scott C. on 12/29/20
no comment

By Christian M. on 12/28/20
As always, Joyce cooling was able to accommodate my request in their busy schedule. Tyler always kept me updated on the progress made and finished on time.

By Durga C. on 12/22/20
Excellent service and it seems they really stand behind their verbal 'warranty'. They misdiagnosed the problem with my heating system as broken thermostats and sold me new thermostats, but when that did not solve the issue (it turned out to be a broken damper) they...
(View More)
Excellent service and it seems they really stand behind their verbal 'warranty'. They misdiagnosed the problem with my heating system as broken thermostats and sold me new thermostats, but when that did not solve the issue (it turned out to be a broken damper) they fixed the damper within a couple of days and did not charge me a dime for either parts or labor. I will certainly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Nathan on 12/21/20
no comment

By Rick C. on 12/18/20
Thanks for the help

By Karen C. on 12/18/20
Tyler was punctual (in the middle of a snow storm!), and very professional and knowledgeable. He solved the issue and advised how to avoid future problems. Excellent service, as always from Joyce Cooling and Heating.

By Bonni S. on 12/09/20
Was told by another plumber that some of my hvac pipes were/might be not up to code or even dangerous. Joyce HVAC sent a tech out; who inspected & assured us all was well. Without making us feel foolish, as an added bonus!

By Sam H. on 12/08/20
no comment

By Steven T. on 12/01/20
Tyler was able to determine the broken part very quickly and was able provide and install a replacement part the same day. Excellent service!

By DEB M. on 11/30/20
OUTSTANDING SERVICE!

By Laurence C. on 11/25/20
Tyler did a good job in our yearly maintenance for our 2 furnaces. After his service, we noticed the air from the vents are warmer than before. Having a yearly maintenance for HVAC is really worth it.

By Jason L. on 11/19/20
As always, Joyce came through! Tyler explained all the issues he found and came up with a very quick assessment and replacement of my humidifier pump. We are back up and running with no leaks. Thanks Alex and Joyce!

By Melanie M. on 11/17/20
no comment

By Joyce S. on 11/16/20
Tyler arrived on time and was very professional and polite. He wore a mask to help mitigate the covid virus which we appreciated. He installed a whole house humidifier for us and cleaned up everything. A fine representative for your company. Thank you Tyler.

By Meaghan S. on 11/13/20
no comment

By Melissa M. on 11/13/20
no comment

By Jeff D. on 11/12/20
Tyler M. was Awesome came out replaced the gas valve and got my heat running again great service can’t thank him of enough

By Cory K. on 11/09/20
no comment

By Bob C. on 11/04/20
Tyler was great. Very knowledgeable and worked diligently to solve the problem
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.