CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Chris D. on 12/31/20
Reel nice guys. Came out quicker than expected. Quick look and fix. Masked up, friendly, and professional. Thanks again.

By Marla K. on 12/31/20
no comment

By Stephen C. on 12/31/20
Tony came over and took care of the issue fast and efficiently... didn’t cost me an arm and a leg and was also insightful with knowledge of furnaces. Michelle also was a huge help initially from the first phone call. Thanks guys!!

By Rick K. on 12/31/20
Pat came in with a great team of installers. They were all very professional and courteous. Job was completed on time as scheduled and the work was high quality.

By Karen Jones S. on 12/30/20
no comment

By Suze S. on 12/30/20
Joyce understands their business; appears to hire top talent, train and supervise to very high and understood professional standards; service technician was "the" best person I've ever worked w/ in the industry, outcome was spot-on and the price was truly fair. N...
(View More)
Joyce understands their business; appears to hire top talent, train and supervise to very high and understood professional standards; service technician was "the" best person I've ever worked w/ in the industry, outcome was spot-on and the price was truly fair. No need to compare; top company!
(View Less)

By Gina on 12/30/20
no comment

By Kristen on 12/30/20
John N .was very professional and informative. I also appreciated the fact that he wore his mask. I would definitely recommend Joyce cooling and heating.

By Brenton B. on 12/30/20
no comment

By Linda and Joseph M. on 12/30/20
Mitch arrived and diagnosed our problem swiftly. He was very professional and friendly. He fixed it and carefully explained how we can monitor it in the future. We were happy with the service.

By Tom S. on 12/29/20
Company is extremely responsive and we are very happy with the service.

By Kieran M. on 12/29/20
Dan B and his crew arrived at the specified time,worked all day installing a new boiler and heat in my garage.I never saw them take a break .The crew was Covid conscience and wore face masks anytime they came upstairs I can’t say enough about this crews work eth...
(View More)
Dan B and his crew arrived at the specified time,worked all day installing a new boiler and heat in my garage.I never saw them take a break .The crew was Covid conscience and wore face masks anytime they came upstairs I can’t say enough about this crews work ethic They didn’t leave until we had heat and hot water and Dan actually fixed my faucet before he left for the day free of charge .I would recommend Joyce-cooling and heating To anyone .Superb work Thank you. Kieran and Kelley McNally
(View Less)

By Scott C. on 12/29/20
no comment

By Christian M. on 12/28/20
As always, Joyce cooling was able to accommodate my request in their busy schedule. Tyler always kept me updated on the progress made and finished on time.

By Mark H. on 12/28/20
Tony D of Joyce Cooling and Heating provided reliably consistent service and advice which we've come to expect from this firm, as well as we had with their predecessor (Wilkins), whenever we need system repairs or maintenance.

By William g. on 12/28/20
no comment

By Steven R. on 12/26/20
The 2 person crew took 2 days to install the new furnace system. All the work performed was of high caliber and the system fired up on the second day.

By David C. on 12/23/20
Having an strange intermittent issue with my Boiler. Jarod was prompt, knowledgeable and took immediate steps to resolve my issue. Highly recommend. So Part 2 was the replacement of a defective part. Showed up on time (thanks) and replaced the part quickly and ef...
(View More)
Having an strange intermittent issue with my Boiler. Jarod was prompt, knowledgeable and took immediate steps to resolve my issue. Highly recommend. So Part 2 was the replacement of a defective part. Showed up on time (thanks) and replaced the part quickly and efficiently. Everyone i have dealt with at Joyce has been very customer friendly. Very happy i chose them.
(View Less)

By Paul D. C. on 12/23/20
Joyce is a great company with a very professional staff. Josh responded to our need with courtesy and a timely arrival. He respected the current Covid requirements, and was clear in his explanation of the issue and the way to solve the problem. Josh has great profi...
(View More)
Joyce is a great company with a very professional staff. Josh responded to our need with courtesy and a timely arrival. He respected the current Covid requirements, and was clear in his explanation of the issue and the way to solve the problem. Josh has great proficiency and understanding of the unit we have installed. Overall, Joyce is well respected in the city and takes care of all needs in a professional and proficient manner. I highly recommend Joyce for your heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Ramesh D. on 12/23/20
Tony DiPietro was excellent in all manners and details
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Corey P
2 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Patrick R
3 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Calvin C
2 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Robert S
19 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tyler M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
135 total reviews
Journeyman Installation and Service Technician - Tyler has been with Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. for 4 years.
By Arthur F. on 07/13/20
Tyler McCullough quickly and professionally solved my issue. Outstanding service, once again, by Joyce Cooling & Heating!

By Glen G. on 07/13/20
Tyler came out from Joyce right on time ad very efficiently diagnosed the problem and fixed it - our A/C is up and running again.

By Andrea V. on 07/06/20
I received great customer service when I placed my initial call and during my repair. Thank you for your assistance.

By Barbara P. on 06/25/20
Didn’t purchase from Joyce, but they took us on and were welcoming and professional. Great job today by Tyler M. Thank you for getting our AC back up and running. See you next year for yearly maintenance.

By John D. on 06/22/20
Very professional and polite service from Tyler. Thank you.

By Leo C. on 06/18/20
Had an issue with no cold air coming out of my central A/C, called at 4pm previous day, they were there the next day, had the problem identified in 15 mins, did the complete fix within 2 hours for the items needing repair. Explained everything thoroughly to me. The...
(View More)
Had an issue with no cold air coming out of my central A/C, called at 4pm previous day, they were there the next day, had the problem identified in 15 mins, did the complete fix within 2 hours for the items needing repair. Explained everything thoroughly to me. They were very focused on social separation (wearing masks) and the practices around covid. The bill/costs were clear and easy to understand and competitively priced from my analysis. All-in-All, a great experience and a happy customer with cold a/c again for an upcoming heat wave stretch! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Kari G. on 06/15/20
When calling for an appointment to have the non functioning A/C unit looked at the scheduler was very knowledgeable and professional. The updates via text as to reminders and ETA of technician was extremely helpful. Tyler was very professional and knowledgeable on...
(View More)
When calling for an appointment to have the non functioning A/C unit looked at the scheduler was very knowledgeable and professional. The updates via text as to reminders and ETA of technician was extremely helpful. Tyler was very professional and knowledgeable on the previous service done to the unit. Unfortunately there is a leak, but I was given all options, pricing and time frames for each option. Great job and I will use them again. Tyler was extremely polite, courteous, concerned for my health during the social distancing and extremely clean with his work area.
(View Less)

By Laurie S. on 06/11/20
no comment

By Chris M. on 06/09/20
My propane water heater broke. They were the only company who was willing to squeeze us in. Tyler M. Showed up and was polite, friendly, professional and didn’t leave until he found an answer. He was also able to get us up and running temporarily until we can get...
(View More)
My propane water heater broke. They were the only company who was willing to squeeze us in. Tyler M. Showed up and was polite, friendly, professional and didn’t leave until he found an answer. He was also able to get us up and running temporarily until we can get a new one installed. This company, from the front end, the back is full of top notch people, who actually seem to care about their customers.
(View Less)

By Yolande B. on 06/09/20
no comment

By Danielle St H. on 06/08/20
I highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating. Their staff on the field and in the office are professional, efficient and knowledgeable. We recently had the pleasure of having our A/C unit serviced by Tyler who was clean, thorough and efficient. We are so happy we cho...
(View More)
I highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating. Their staff on the field and in the office are professional, efficient and knowledgeable. We recently had the pleasure of having our A/C unit serviced by Tyler who was clean, thorough and efficient. We are so happy we chose Joyce Cooling and Heating for our central air installation and continued maintenance!
(View Less)

By Nicolas on 06/03/20
no comment

By Orlando V. on 06/03/20
no comment

By Carla G. on 05/29/20
Tyler has performed maintenance on my cooling/heating system several times now. He is knowledgeable, timely and respectful. When I had an issue with my AC yesterday, he was able to come the same day to troubleshoot it. Thank you!

By Anthony G. on 05/28/20
Very professional, arrived on time, and wore a mask at all times! He found the problem within minutes and returned first thing the next morning to replace the circuit board that was damaged.

By Jon B. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Fred H. on 05/26/20
no comment

By Billy j. on 05/22/20
I had my complete air-conditioning system changed by Joyce refrigeration Dan B was the supervisor to Lenox’s best 3 ton system and remarkable handler system and They also changed out my heater coil as well. They also serviced my furnace where I had a small leak f...
(View More)
I had my complete air-conditioning system changed by Joyce refrigeration Dan B was the supervisor to Lenox’s best 3 ton system and remarkable handler system and They also changed out my heater coil as well. They also serviced my furnace where I had a small leak from a rusting composite. 2 1/2 days a remarkable courteous team showed up with a nice clean trucks which always impresses me they were very professional and polite. I knew I would not be there as I was having surgery on my neck and my 19-year-old daughter told me that they were very professional courteous. I have four dogs which makes it difficult for anyone to work in the house but they were gracious and worked around them. They finished on time on budget I am very happy with the product and their service. I would highly recommend them and trust them in My home in the future. I was not surprised how they worked considering my church pastor recommended them.
(View Less)

By Rene B. on 05/22/20
Tyler was very professional and responsive to a service call about my water heater. He was able troubleshoot and schedule a new water heater in no time so we could be back up and running. Great service. Thank you

By Linda W. on 05/20/20
The techs were professional, friendly, efficient and the work was clean, neat, it looks great! Answered all of our questions. in addition the price was right!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.