CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Stephen S. on 01/07/21
Very good, quality work, professionally done. The men showed up on time and kept the area clean. They were done in one day. I'm very pleased that I used Joyce.

By Larry W. on 01/07/21
We had a Mini-Split cooling and heating system installed by Joyce .The installation was done very professionally with attention to keeping our home clean of debris. The field Techs did a great job of explaining the functions on the units and we were very pleased wi...
(View More)
We had a Mini-Split cooling and heating system installed by Joyce .The installation was done very professionally with attention to keeping our home clean of debris. The field Techs did a great job of explaining the functions on the units and we were very pleased with their workmanship and knowledge. We highly recommend Joyce for all your cooling and heating needs.
(View Less)

By Susan F. on 01/07/21
no comment

By Alan C. on 01/07/21
Right away I got a very good vibe from the office personnel who answered my call and answered all my questions. This is clearly not a company in need of customers as they are booked up to more than two weeks out and scheduled me accordingly, but promised they woul...
(View More)
Right away I got a very good vibe from the office personnel who answered my call and answered all my questions. This is clearly not a company in need of customers as they are booked up to more than two weeks out and scheduled me accordingly, but promised they would make every possible effort to fit me in if an opening became available. I didn't hold out much hope and figured they were just trying to sound sympathetic to my plight. One day later out of nowhere I received a call from one of the secretaries informing me they had found an opening they could squeeze me in for. The day before when I spoke with a couple of the secretaries I couldn't help but notice how sincere they sounded that they understood my situation and how much they wanted to try to help. The crew that showed up to install the boiler and water heater were outstanding. Led by their leader Dan Breault, from the moment they arrived they were all business and appeared to move along in warp speed. They all remained busy throughout the installations and never took a break, not even for a moment. They did an outstanding job with the installation despite some obstacles they had to work around. They never complained and couldn't perform the project fast enough. I'd hire them again and even be willing to pay more than market rate if necessary to obtain their services for any more projects that need to be performed. They were extremely polite, professional and perfectionist in every aspect of the installations, which included detailed measurements and fitting and adjustments of a myriad of different sized pipes. They cleaned up afterwards and offered tips for good maintenance and follow up care. I couldn't have been any more impressed.
(View Less)

By Alan C. on 01/07/21
Right away I got a very good vibe from the office personnel who answered my call and answered all my questions. This is clearly not a company in need of customers as they are booked up to more than two weeks out and scheduled me accordingly, but promised they woul...
(View More)
Right away I got a very good vibe from the office personnel who answered my call and answered all my questions. This is clearly not a company in need of customers as they are booked up to more than two weeks out and scheduled me accordingly, but promised they would make every possible effort to fit me in if an opening became available. I didn't hold out much hope and figured they were just trying to sound sympathetic to my plight. One day later out of nowhere I received a call from one of the secretaries informing me they had found an opening they could squeeze me in for. The day before when I spoke with a couple of the secretaries I couldn't help but notice how sincere they sounded that they understood my situation and how much they wanted to try to help. The crew that showed up to install the boiler and water heater were outstanding. Led by their leader Dan Breault, from the moment they arrived they were all business and appeared to move along in warp speed. They all remained busy throughout the installations and never took a break, not even for a moment. They did an outstanding job with the installation despite some obstacles they had to work around. They never complained and couldn't perform the project fast enough. I'd hire them again and even be willing to pay more than market rate if necessary to obtain their services for any more projects that need to be performed. They were extremely polite, professional and perfectionist in every aspect of the installations, which included detailed measurements and fitting and adjustments of a myriad of different sized pipes. They cleaned up afterwards and offered tips for good maintenance and follow up care. I couldn't have been any more impressed.
(View Less)

By Courtney H. on 01/07/21
no comment

By Mike W. on 01/07/21
Nick came out to service our tankless water heater and heat pump/furnace. He was prompt, knowledgeable, thorough, and very personable. He quickly diagnosed an issue we were having with our humidification system and answered all of my questions. He was Covid cons...
(View More)
Nick came out to service our tankless water heater and heat pump/furnace. He was prompt, knowledgeable, thorough, and very personable. He quickly diagnosed an issue we were having with our humidification system and answered all of my questions. He was Covid conscience and wore a mask the entire time. Joyce installed our system years ago and has kept it in top shape since. Nick is yet another example of the great team they have assembled all the way from the front office through installation and service.
(View Less)

By Al S. on 01/07/21
Technician Nick C. came out to do a general maintenance event and came upon some unforeseen issues causing him unable to complete right away. Nick notified and explained everything to us and ensured he and other resources would return before EOD with needed resourc...
(View More)
Technician Nick C. came out to do a general maintenance event and came upon some unforeseen issues causing him unable to complete right away. Nick notified and explained everything to us and ensured he and other resources would return before EOD with needed resources to fix the issue, to which Nick and Joyce C&H did. Although being down for a few hours was not optimal, Nick did a great job handling the situation and he and Joyce C&H followed though with no up-charges to us.
(View Less)

By John K. on 01/07/21
Mitchell provided prompt, courteous service on an emergency call for a heater. We truly appreciate it. I would highly recommend this company.

By Deb P. on 01/06/21
They are quick to respond. Service is thorough. Service staff is courteous, and take time to explain their work and recommendations.

By Susie D. on 01/06/21
Awesome job

By Susie D. on 01/06/21
no comment

By Mark G. on 01/06/21
no comment

By Donald Z. on 01/05/21
Like all of the Joyce team, Josh was prompt, courteous and thorough

By Gregory D. on 01/05/21
no comment

By Richard d. on 01/04/21
Josh came out quickly when I called about my furnace not turning on. He quickly analyzed the problem as being caused by my Nest thermostat. He was very polite and hooked up an older thermostat so I could get heat again. I will definitely use Joyce again.

By Fabienne M. on 01/04/21
Their scheduling is fast, the technicians are amazing and professional. The price is reasonable. I am so glade I chose Joyce Cooling & Heating !!!!

By Colive H. on 01/02/21
no comment

By Jim De P. on 01/01/21
They replaced my old furnace and arrived when they said and did a nice job with the install and cleanup. Everything is working as it should.

By Kristen K. on 12/31/20
Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Had John N. For my home and Tony D. for my business. Both were on time and I would highly recommend both of them. Joyce gets 5 stars
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nick C
2 Years
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
John N
1 Year
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Jason P
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Aaron B
13 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Allan M
2 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Ray C
Rating:
(36 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tyler M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
135 total reviews
Journeyman Installation and Service Technician - Tyler has been with Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. for 4 years.
By Ranjana on 09/03/20
Very professional and knows his job well.

By Howard S. on 09/03/20
Great service. Showed up on time. Did his work and let me know the problem. It doesn’t get any better.

By Douglas B. on 09/02/20
Great job by Tyler! Very safe and clean!

By Douglas B. on 09/02/20
Gave good advice on the operation of our new hot water heater. Very responsive and professional!

By Tammy A. on 08/24/20
no comment

By Andrea V. on 08/20/20
I received great customer service when I placed my initial call and during my repair. Thank you for your assistance.

By Uday Kiran B. on 08/19/20
Prompt, friendly, courteous service. We felt confident we were in the right hands and knew that our new home would be well care for and we can be confident in this team. From greeting us, to executing the work, to payment, the interactions were what every company d...
(View More)
Prompt, friendly, courteous service. We felt confident we were in the right hands and knew that our new home would be well care for and we can be confident in this team. From greeting us, to executing the work, to payment, the interactions were what every company dreams of in terms of service relations.
(View Less)

By George G. on 08/19/20
They Was On time they do what they was doing and they did not leave a mess

By Scott on 08/18/20
Joyce cooling and heating has always been great to deal with. They are friendly, professional and always on time. Tyler was able to come prior to the scheduled time frame. He called to make sure that worked for me. He came in wearing a mask, which I appreciate. He ...
(View More)
Joyce cooling and heating has always been great to deal with. They are friendly, professional and always on time. Tyler was able to come prior to the scheduled time frame. He called to make sure that worked for me. He came in wearing a mask, which I appreciate. He was very professional, provided the preventive maintenance on my AC. I would highly recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating!
(View Less)

By MaryEllen on 08/15/20
Very happy with Joyce Cooling and Heating, I would happily recommend them!

By Nikki L. on 08/10/20
no comment

By Stephen S. on 07/31/20
Tyler was thorough, polite and followed Covid-19 safety procedures. We had confidence that he knew what he is doing.

By Jean M. on 07/30/20
Absolutely 4 stars. Tyler was awesome. Answered all my questions and did his best to give my ac a little extra life. I will need a new system eventually. I will definitely go with joyce cooling and heating

By Lorraine A. on 07/30/20
My AC started having trouble restarting on a very hot Saturday, with the forecast for multiple days of very hot weather ahead. Tyler came out at 5pm on a Saturday, diagnosed the problem, and stayed until he was convinced the AC would continue to operate smoothly. ...
(View More)
My AC started having trouble restarting on a very hot Saturday, with the forecast for multiple days of very hot weather ahead. Tyler came out at 5pm on a Saturday, diagnosed the problem, and stayed until he was convinced the AC would continue to operate smoothly. He also gave me some pointers on how to improve air flow in my house. Great job, Tyler, and another wonderful experience with Joyce service!
(View Less)

By Chris G. on 07/30/20
Tyler came to fix a balance issue we had with our new system. Joyce responded within a day of our request and sent Tyler to correct our issue. He did so quickly and professionally and all appears to be working properly. Tyler is very personable and professional at ...
(View More)
Tyler came to fix a balance issue we had with our new system. Joyce responded within a day of our request and sent Tyler to correct our issue. He did so quickly and professionally and all appears to be working properly. Tyler is very personable and professional at what he does. Joyce is lucky to have him working and representing the company!
(View Less)

By Jeannine D. on 07/24/20
Tyler did an excellent job solving our problem. He was very professional and we are always pleased with service from Joyce Cooling. We highly recommend them.

By Cheryl R. on 07/23/20
Tyler was right on time and checked everything for my A/C unit. He explained to me the reason and sent to me in an email. Great job and nice man!

By Mailaja M. on 07/23/20
Tyler was really awesome and explained what he was doing. Great customer experience

By Joe L. on 07/23/20
Just a seamless, professional and friendly experience. I look forward to working with Joyce Heating & Cooling in the future. Thank you!

By Bernie M. on 07/17/20
We appreciated the actions taken from the time we made our initial phone call to them requesting service. All the boxes checked above were followed through in a most professional way. Tyler was a perfect professional gentleman. He answered all our questions and too...
(View More)
We appreciated the actions taken from the time we made our initial phone call to them requesting service. All the boxes checked above were followed through in a most professional way. Tyler was a perfect professional gentleman. He answered all our questions and took the time to review our situation giving us alternative solutions.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.