CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By JAY S. on 06/07/21
no comment

By Janet De A. on 06/06/21
John N called back as soon as he could and was very helpful and gave great advice on the situation and how it could be resolved. Was very knowledgeable and professional.

By Seema P. on 06/06/21
no comment

By Autumn G. on 06/06/21
no comment

By Robert F. on 06/05/21
no comment

By Joel P. on 06/04/21
Nick explained everything to me...was a great help!

By Christine M M. on 06/04/21
Very professional and explained options that were available.

By Eric J. on 06/04/21
James B. was extremely professional, personable, straightforward about options and price as I’ve come to expect from Joyce.

By Jared P. on 06/04/21
Mike G and the rest of the team were great installing my two mini splits. Very friendly and professional from start to finish. Highly recommend Joyce!

By Rick M. on 06/04/21
Excellent work! Completely professional. This tradesman is a real asset to his firm. I would highly recommend Joyce based on my experience.

By Justin S. on 06/04/21
no comment

By Matt G. on 06/04/21
I was thrilled that Joyce was able to send someone out on one day notice. Tony was very knowledgeable and was able to diagnose the problem quickly. Extremely pleasant to work with and he took the time to explain what was going on. Would highly recommend Joyce and Tony, great service.

By peter b. on 06/04/21
excellent

By Dale B. on 06/04/21
Tyler was outstanding. Very personable and professional. He was efficient and effective in diagnosing and repairing. Thank yo, Tyler!

By Matt F. on 06/03/21
Tony was awesome. Fixed my issue quickly was inexpensive and gave great tips. I better understand my hvac system now. Great work Tony and Joyce team

By Zachary on 06/03/21
Called with an open appointment. They came in and fixed my A/C so I can stay cool this summer. Great value and friendly service!

By Linda P. on 06/03/21
Jay arrived on time to clean my split a/c units. He did a great job cleaning the units thoroughly and answered all of my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Jay and would recommend Joyce as well.

By paul p. on 06/02/21
Nick did a Great job explaining what he was doing all through the Air Cond. maintenance service. He arrived on the time agreed. He also provided me with a planned service agreement plan for me to consider. By the way he is the first service tech that had given me ...
(View More)
Nick did a Great job explaining what he was doing all through the Air Cond. maintenance service. He arrived on the time agreed. He also provided me with a planned service agreement plan for me to consider. By the way he is the first service tech that had given me this information.. Very pleased, nice job Nick
(View Less)

By Michael M. on 06/02/21
no comment

By Walt Q. on 06/02/21
Knowledgeable and courteous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tyren T
5 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Corey P
2 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Jason P
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Aaron B
14 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Patrick R
3 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Ray C
Rating:
(36 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tyler M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
188 total reviews
Journeyman Installation and Service Technician - Tyler has been with Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. for 4 years.
By Daniel H. on 02/08/21
no comment

By Thomas E. on 02/05/21
He did a great job!

By Diane on 02/04/21
Quick and efficient

By Leslie on 02/03/21
Tyler was WONDERFUL!!!! Very kind, polite, took care of the problem easily. Explained what he did and gave me needed information to replace the filter. Thank you so much! I look forward to seeing you again.

By Don L. on 02/03/21
This is the first good experience I've had with Joyce Cooling and Heating. Tyler was very personable, patient, and professional. Thanks for your time and patience answering my questions.

By Derek S. on 02/02/21
They have always been great when they’ve had to come to our house. Furnace stopped working and Tyler came in and figured it out. He was very professional and communicated the issues to us. I recommend Joyce for all heating and A/C issues.

By Donald M. on 02/02/21
Had a complete furnace and ac replaced 1 year ago. Work was done quickly and efficiently. The crew was more than polite and cleaned up better than I could’ve expected. The unit has been running perfectly and couldn’t be happier with the company and the work t...
(View More)
Had a complete furnace and ac replaced 1 year ago. Work was done quickly and efficiently. The crew was more than polite and cleaned up better than I could’ve expected. The unit has been running perfectly and couldn’t be happier with the company and the work they did! One year later Tyler M came by for a service call. He fixed the issue quickly and made sure everything else was in order. Highly recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating based on all my interactions thus far!
(View Less)

By Danie S. on 02/01/21
Tyler was very helpful and polite. I've never had a bad experience with Joyce.

By mark r. on 01/25/21
Tyler was very attentive and very kind. He was on time and courteous.

By Jeff G. on 01/19/21
Tyler was awesome. Joyce continues to set the bar for service related companies.

By Ronald R. on 01/19/21
Joyce Cooling and Heating installed our new heating/Ac system in 2015. We have used them twice yearly to service our unit and the service techs have always been excellent and Jake was no different. He arrived on time with a helper, J.D. Both of these gentlemen wer...
(View More)
Joyce Cooling and Heating installed our new heating/Ac system in 2015. We have used them twice yearly to service our unit and the service techs have always been excellent and Jake was no different. He arrived on time with a helper, J.D. Both of these gentlemen were very polite and personable. They serviced our furnace with the pre winter routine maintenance. I had a question regarding the thermostat and Jake quickly answer my question. When they were finished they walked through all of the maintenance items that they had covered. I believe Joyce does an excellent job in their hiring process because every employee that has entered our home has been knowledgeable,professional and most important to my wife and I-courteous. I would highly recommend Joyce and would use them again.
(View Less)

By Ronald R. on 01/19/21
Joyce Cooling and Heating installed our new heating/Ac system in 2015. We have used them twice yearly to service our unit and the service techs have always been excellent and Jake was no different. He arrived on time with a helper, J.D. Both of these gentlemen wer...
(View More)
Joyce Cooling and Heating installed our new heating/Ac system in 2015. We have used them twice yearly to service our unit and the service techs have always been excellent and Jake was no different. He arrived on time with a helper, J.D. Both of these gentlemen were very polite and personable. They serviced our furnace with the pre winter routine maintenance. I had a question regarding the thermostat and Jake quickly answer my question. When they were finished they walked through all of the maintenance items that they had covered. I believe Joyce does an excellent job in their hiring process because every employee that has entered our home has been knowledgeable,professional and most important to my wife and I-courteous. I would highly recommend Joyce and would use them again.
(View Less)

By Ronald R. on 01/18/21
Joyce Cooling and Heating installed our new heating/Ac system in 2015. We have used them twice yearly to service our unit and the service techs have always been excellent and Jake was no different. He arrived on time with a helper, J.D. Both of these gentlemen wer...
(View More)
Joyce Cooling and Heating installed our new heating/Ac system in 2015. We have used them twice yearly to service our unit and the service techs have always been excellent and Jake was no different. He arrived on time with a helper, J.D. Both of these gentlemen were very polite and personable. They serviced our furnace with the pre winter routine maintenance. I had a question regarding the thermostat and Jake quickly answer my question. When they were finished they walked through all of the maintenance items that they had covered. I believe Joyce does an excellent job in their hiring process because every employee that has entered our home has been knowledgeable,professional and most important to my wife and I-courteous. I would highly recommend Joyce and would use them again.
(View Less)

By Nancy k. on 01/15/21
no comment

By Brian B. on 01/12/21
Tyler assessed the situation quickly, explained things clearly and concisely. Took the time to make sure things were working. Thank you.

By Mark S H. on 01/11/21
Good job, luckily an easy fix. Water saddle valve for humidifier (installed on air duct) was blocked probably due to corrosion and lack of use. Found valve buried in ceiling insulation. Exercised valve to regain proper function and water flow. All good.

By Jordan D. on 01/08/21
Excellent service. They responded with urgency and communicated with professionalism from the very first call. You can tell this business is well-run and that cross functional communication is engrained in their team. Tyler was knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, a...
(View More)
Excellent service. They responded with urgency and communicated with professionalism from the very first call. You can tell this business is well-run and that cross functional communication is engrained in their team. Tyler was knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, and he went above and beyond to get the job done right. Thank you so much!
(View Less)

By Carie D. on 01/08/21
Tyler was on time, polite and very helpful. He answered all my questions performed his job in a timely manner! Definitely will use them again!

By Courtney H. on 01/07/21
no comment

By Karen Jones S. on 12/30/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.