CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Brian B. on 01/12/21
Tyler assessed the situation quickly, explained things clearly and concisely. Took the time to make sure things were working. Thank you.

By Michael B R. on 01/12/21
Always fantastic service from Joyce Cooling & Heating. I use them exclusively for HVAC and Tankless water heater service. Always professional and efficient. Highly recommend for Service and Value.

By Jeff D. on 01/12/21
Tony was excellent. Professional, efficient and helpful.

By paul m. on 01/11/21
Dan, Matt and Cameron installed a new burner in our home today and we could not be happier with their work. They were on time, quiet, clean and professional. We will go to Joyce for any needs we have going forward. We are completely satisfied with their work and wi...
(View More)
Dan, Matt and Cameron installed a new burner in our home today and we could not be happier with their work. They were on time, quiet, clean and professional. We will go to Joyce for any needs we have going forward. We are completely satisfied with their work and will recommend Joyce to our neighbors, friends and family.
(View Less)

By Lois M. on 01/11/21
Tony was very professional & took time to explain what he was doing to maintain our heating system. Pleasant person to work with from your company.

By Alan M. on 01/11/21
Once I called the office regarding an error code, Mitchell was at my door within 30 minutes. The problem was identified to be an faulty pressure switch. Mitchell did not have one on his truck, so he texted the service fleet to locate replacement. Once located he le...
(View More)
Once I called the office regarding an error code, Mitchell was at my door within 30 minutes. The problem was identified to be an faulty pressure switch. Mitchell did not have one on his truck, so he texted the service fleet to locate replacement. Once located he left to meet a colleague, get the new switch and returned to my house within 15 minutes. Once the switch was installed, he tested the system and all worked as it should. His customer service attitude and genuine attention to my issue is indicative of all the Joyce technicians who have ever visited my home. I have 2 HVAC and a water heater purchased and installed by Joyce. What would you shop anywhere else for peace of mind with HVAC needs?
(View Less)

By Mark S H. on 01/11/21
Good job, luckily an easy fix. Water saddle valve for humidifier (installed on air duct) was blocked probably due to corrosion and lack of use. Found valve buried in ceiling insulation. Exercised valve to regain proper function and water flow. All good.

By Anna S. on 01/11/21
no comment

By Julia m. on 01/11/21
In 2019 I had Joyce Cooling & Heating install a new furnace for me, it was great they were quick, they cleaned up nicely and they were very pleasant to work with! In 2021, I had them come back and take down all my old duct work, and install new ducts! The crew was ...
(View More)
In 2019 I had Joyce Cooling & Heating install a new furnace for me, it was great they were quick, they cleaned up nicely and they were very pleasant to work with! In 2021, I had them come back and take down all my old duct work, and install new ducts! The crew was super nice, they were respectful, and they left my basement very clean! My heat is now even throughout my house, and I’m extremely happy with the service! They walked me through everything they were doing and answered all my questions in a way I could understand. Also while they were here I had them install AC. The prices were extremely reasonable for all the work. The crew showed up on time every morning, and worked really hard. I would highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating to anyone.
(View Less)

By Greg W. on 01/09/21
We had no hot water to start 2021. Josh came over and tried to fix the issue. We discussed options and a new water heater was installed. Great job and thank you.

By Jonathan S. on 01/08/21
Alex D came to check why water puddled on the basement floor after furnace maintenance was done. He was polite, professional and efficient. He quickly identified the spent condensate pump and replaced it. There was no additional charge. I highly recommend him and h...
(View More)
Alex D came to check why water puddled on the basement floor after furnace maintenance was done. He was polite, professional and efficient. He quickly identified the spent condensate pump and replaced it. There was no additional charge. I highly recommend him and his company (Joyce Cooling & Heating) if you need HVAC work done.
(View Less)

By Jordan D. on 01/08/21
Excellent service. They responded with urgency and communicated with professionalism from the very first call. You can tell this business is well-run and that cross functional communication is engrained in their team. Tyler was knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, a...
(View More)
Excellent service. They responded with urgency and communicated with professionalism from the very first call. You can tell this business is well-run and that cross functional communication is engrained in their team. Tyler was knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, and he went above and beyond to get the job done right. Thank you so much!
(View Less)

By Joshua M. on 01/08/21
This is my first home, and I asked John if I could watch him service my furnace. He agreed and took the time to tell me everything that he was doing, showed me all of the things he was looking for, and offered advice to help prolong the service life of my furnace. ...
(View More)
This is my first home, and I asked John if I could watch him service my furnace. He agreed and took the time to tell me everything that he was doing, showed me all of the things he was looking for, and offered advice to help prolong the service life of my furnace. He was exceptional, and I definitely recommend him.
(View Less)

By Paul K. on 01/08/21
Enjoyed having Tony at our home. Very friendly and knowledgeable about system. He was great with our dog (Bailey) too. Took time to go over a service contract, which we are considering.

By Lacey G. on 01/08/21
no comment

By Carie D. on 01/08/21
Tyler was on time, polite and very helpful. He answered all my questions performed his job in a timely manner! Definitely will use them again!

By D M. on 01/08/21
Mitchell made the initial house call. He was very professional and explained everything thoroughly. Dan and partner came the very next day to install. They laid tarps down to ensure there was no mess tracked thru our family room and worked steady until the job was...
(View More)
Mitchell made the initial house call. He was very professional and explained everything thoroughly. Dan and partner came the very next day to install. They laid tarps down to ensure there was no mess tracked thru our family room and worked steady until the job was done. They did a great job. I definitely recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Jeanne on 01/08/21
My furnace did not work this morning. I call Joyce's Cooling and heating. Their service technician (Josh) was out to my house in about 2 hours.. amazing fast last minute service. Josh did an outstanding job and then he made sure I was all set. A nice, kind young m...
(View More)
My furnace did not work this morning. I call Joyce's Cooling and heating. Their service technician (Josh) was out to my house in about 2 hours.. amazing fast last minute service. Josh did an outstanding job and then he made sure I was all set. A nice, kind young man. Knew his stuff!! The price was more than reasonable. I'd give Joyce 5 stars and Josh 5 plus! Thank you Joyce C&H. Jlang Hudson
(View Less)

By Patrick D. on 01/08/21
no comment

By Mike W. on 01/08/21
Nick came out to service our tankless water heater and heat pump/furnace. He was prompt, knowledgeable, thorough, and very personable. He quickly diagnosed an issue we were having with our humidification system and answered all of my questions. He was Covid cons...
(View More)
Nick came out to service our tankless water heater and heat pump/furnace. He was prompt, knowledgeable, thorough, and very personable. He quickly diagnosed an issue we were having with our humidification system and answered all of my questions. He was Covid conscience and wore a mask the entire time. Joyce installed our system years ago and has kept it in top shape since. Nick is yet another example of the great team they have assembled all the way from the front office through installation and service.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tyler M
5 Years
Rating:
(135 total reviews)
James B
1 Year
Rating:
(108 total reviews)
Dan T
20 Years
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Jim N
14 Years
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Tyren T
4 Years
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Dan B
14 Years
Rating:
(72 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tyler M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
135 total reviews
Journeyman Installation and Service Technician - Tyler has been with Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. for 4 years.
By Melanie M. on 11/17/20
no comment

By Joyce S. on 11/16/20
Tyler arrived on time and was very professional and polite. He wore a mask to help mitigate the covid virus which we appreciated. He installed a whole house humidifier for us and cleaned up everything. A fine representative for your company. Thank you Tyler.

By Meaghan S. on 11/13/20
no comment

By Melissa M. on 11/13/20
no comment

By Jeff D. on 11/12/20
Tyler M. was Awesome came out replaced the gas valve and got my heat running again great service can’t thank him of enough

By Cory K. on 11/09/20
no comment

By Bob C. on 11/04/20
Tyler was great. Very knowledgeable and worked diligently to solve the problem

By Ssali B. on 11/03/20
Tyler was on time and he provided the best customer service.

By david c. on 11/02/20
Tyler arrived on time, very professional, answered our questions, credit to the company.

By Manish P. on 11/02/20
excellent and great service

By lee s. on 10/29/20
I would recommend them to anyone. The are professional, courteous and excellent troubleshooters. They had my problem diagnosed in just a few minutes. My system was up and running as soon as the part was replaced. Great organization!

By Tom W. on 10/28/20
Tyler did a great job installing the Aprilaire 600 humidifier to our hvac system. He was neat, polite, efficient and a pleasure to work with. Thank you Tyler

By Nancy C. on 10/26/20
Tyler gave us his honest opinion on a very old furnace. We agreed to set up installation on a new furnace along with a maintenance contract. Have been using Joyce for a number of years and never been disappointed. Tyler was great!

By Brett M. on 10/22/20
no comment

By David Joseph S. on 10/22/20
Prompt and courteous maintenance call.

By Nancy F. on 10/22/20
Tyler was polite and professional. He provided knowledgable insights into a heating duct issue in addition to completing annual maintenance. I hope he is assigned to my next project!

By Cori L. on 10/20/20
This was the first time using Joyce Cooling and Heating. They were able to send someone to my house right away! Tyler was very professional and was able to fix my HVAC unit. I highly recommend this company!

By Maxwell K. on 10/18/20
Tyler, was great!

By Haillie M. on 10/08/20
no comment

By Nick on 09/04/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.