CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Janet M T. on 06/11/21
Jay was excellent. Very friendly and very competent!

By Lori W. on 06/11/21
Very professional, timely, knowledgeable staff - they always clearly explain what they are doing and why and issue is fixed the first time. Tyler was professional and friendly and clearly knew what he was doing and was able to quickly resolve my heating system issu...
(View More)
Very professional, timely, knowledgeable staff - they always clearly explain what they are doing and why and issue is fixed the first time. Tyler was professional and friendly and clearly knew what he was doing and was able to quickly resolve my heating system issue. Courteous and quick response every time I call.
(View Less)

By Dave H. on 06/11/21
James was able to relocate a family of 5 field mice who shut down my air conditioner during this heat wave. Kudos for quick assessment of the issue. Did a fabulous job!

By Karen C. on 06/11/21
no comment

By David L. on 06/10/21
John was Great! He provided great service and was very professional. He answered all my questions. By the end of the appointment, he had my AC running nice and COOL! Thanks John.

By Gene P. on 06/10/21
Joyce provgides routine support for our HVAC, which is now 22 years old. When the unit failed during a recent heat wave Joyce promptly sent Nick C to address our problem. This was Nick's first visit to our home and I was impressed with his professionalism, detailed...
(View More)
Joyce provgides routine support for our HVAC, which is now 22 years old. When the unit failed during a recent heat wave Joyce promptly sent Nick C to address our problem. This was Nick's first visit to our home and I was impressed with his professionalism, detailed knowledge of the CAC system, and ability to identify a substitute repair part, when the original was not immediately available. He was also personally engaging and an excellent hire by Joyce.
(View Less)

By Stephanie S. on 06/10/21
no comment

By Jim on 06/10/21
We had experienced some leakage from the relief valve on our water heater. Josh ran some tests on the system and diagnosed the problem as the expansion /safety tank. Josh installed the new tank and we were up and running in less than an hour. He explained the probl...
(View More)
We had experienced some leakage from the relief valve on our water heater. Josh ran some tests on the system and diagnosed the problem as the expansion /safety tank. Josh installed the new tank and we were up and running in less than an hour. He explained the problem and the solution in layman's terms so that I had some understanding of the repair. Very happy with the service.
(View Less)

By Roxanne P. on 06/10/21
James was very prompt, professional, knowledgeable and represents Joyce Cooling & Heating very well.

By Jonathan K. on 06/10/21
Very professional and easy to work with.

By Sara M. on 06/10/21
no comment

By Matt H. on 06/10/21
Mike did a great job overall. He was punctual, professional, and absolutely knows his stuff inside and out. I truly appreciated that he was consultative and made sure to understand my preferences before getting started, taking nothing for granted. Terrific experi...
(View More)
Mike did a great job overall. He was punctual, professional, and absolutely knows his stuff inside and out. I truly appreciated that he was consultative and made sure to understand my preferences before getting started, taking nothing for granted. Terrific experience, and Joyce has gained a lifetime customer.
(View Less)

By Aline K. on 06/09/21
no comment

By Shannon p. on 06/09/21
James Bimshas was a great help and got our AC running on the hottest day! Thank you so much!

By Sarah L. on 06/09/21
Tony was awesome! He was thorough, answered all my questions, and even looked for way to help us save money in the future! Definitely recommend Joyce!!!!

By Leonard R. on 06/09/21
Their team always gives good service with clear explanations for my questions. Today it was John Nuttall who gets 5 stars. Recently it was Josh who serviced a bad motor right away as soon as the new one came in and it was covered by warranty. Other than that motor...
(View More)
Their team always gives good service with clear explanations for my questions. Today it was John Nuttall who gets 5 stars. Recently it was Josh who serviced a bad motor right away as soon as the new one came in and it was covered by warranty. Other than that motor, I’ve been happy with the performance of the upscale Lennox system
(View Less)

By Ralph M. on 06/09/21
We have had consistently good experiences with Joyce Cooling and Heating. Today, Tony D. came out to look at our A/C which wasn't cooling. He took the time to find a very small leak and was able to repair it. He was professional, friendly and very informative ab...
(View More)
We have had consistently good experiences with Joyce Cooling and Heating. Today, Tony D. came out to look at our A/C which wasn't cooling. He took the time to find a very small leak and was able to repair it. He was professional, friendly and very informative about what was going on with the system and what he was able to do to correct it. We are always happy to recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating to friends, and crew like Tony are a big part of that.
(View Less)

By StevePam B. on 06/09/21
Great response by Josh S on the AC issue. So appreciated!

By Lee G. on 06/09/21
My wife and I were extremely happy and satisfied with the whole process from estimate to install. Patrick and his crew did a fantastic job. I’m considering switching to your company for all my heating and cooling issues. Thank you all for a great experience.

By Tim on 06/09/21
Calvin & his partner are professional and well prepared to do their job and I am happy about that
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
5 Years
Rating:
460 total reviews!
Josh S
8 Years
Rating:
323 total reviews!
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(236 total reviews)
Joyce Cooling Heating Team
Rating:
(209 total reviews)
Tyler M
6 Years
Rating:
(188 total reviews)
James B
2 Years
Rating:
(165 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tyler M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
188 total reviews
Journeyman Installation and Service Technician - Tyler has been with Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. for 4 years.
By Lori W. on 06/11/21
Very professional, timely, knowledgeable staff - they always clearly explain what they are doing and why and issue is fixed the first time. Tyler was professional and friendly and clearly knew what he was doing and was able to quickly resolve my heating system issu...
(View More)
Very professional, timely, knowledgeable staff - they always clearly explain what they are doing and why and issue is fixed the first time. Tyler was professional and friendly and clearly knew what he was doing and was able to quickly resolve my heating system issue. Courteous and quick response every time I call.
(View Less)

By Karen C. on 06/11/21
no comment

By Dale B. on 06/04/21
Tyler was outstanding. Very personable and professional. He was efficient and effective in diagnosing and repairing. Thank yo, Tyler!

By Zachary on 06/03/21
Called with an open appointment. They came in and fixed my A/C so I can stay cool this summer. Great value and friendly service!

By Walt Q. on 06/02/21
Knowledgeable and courteous.

By Bob B. on 05/25/21
Friendly, knowledgeable and quality service. Fixed the problem, answered our questions and made sure everything was right before leaving.

By Erin B. on 05/24/21
Tyler was great! He was very professional and courteous. He maintained all precautions in regards to Covid-19. He took the time to explain and answer all my questions. It was a pleasure working with him.

By Amy C. on 05/21/21
We froze up our system the first time we turned on our newly installed AC, but their field tech came out and knew/fixed the problem and tuned the system a bit as well.

By Christopher A. on 05/20/21
Tyler McCullough did an awesome job , professional, knowledgeable comfortable to be around , would recommend again !

By Robert A. on 05/19/21
Tyler M. Came over and did a good job fixing a cooling problem I had. I would recommend Joyce cooling and heating to anybody who has a need for such a service.

By Jordan D. on 05/18/21
Tyler is our guy whenever we need anything involving our heat or AC. Joyce has been extremely professional and responsive when we have needed them. Tyler has always been on-time, efficient, professional, and friendly. I can't thank these guys enough. We appreciate you!

By Jeannette F. on 05/05/21
Nick was prompt at 2 PM. He was attentive, knowledgeable and courteous.

By Sue B. on 05/04/21
Very professional, worked quickly, didn't try to up-sell (they never do at Joyce).

By Howard W. on 05/04/21
Great job and very professional

By Ed H. on 04/29/21
Rep was courteous and knowledgeable Joyce came the next day after my initial call

By Dion on 04/28/21
Tyler was very thorough and helpful. Very pleased with the service call. Had an issue with zones not operating properly. Tyler figured out the problem quickly and was able to correct the malfunction so that the system operated properly.

By Robin T. on 04/23/21
no comment

By Nicholas D. on 04/21/21
Tyler arrived on time and quickly identified the issue. Resolved in a quick and clean manner. Thank you.

By Danielle B. on 04/20/21
no comment

By Pamela W. on 04/16/21
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.