CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Karen F. on 01/15/21
Thank You for Your Help

By Armando on 01/15/21
I am very happy with the service.

By Stephen U. on 01/15/21
Awesome job. Tony was beyond thorough

By Krystal D. on 01/15/21
Very kind and informative. Professional and on time. Quick and efficient!

By Chris E. on 01/15/21
Josh is the reason we continue to use Joyce Cooling and Heating. Two years ago he admitted to making a mistake which he shared with the company and me. it resulted in Joyce giving us a big discount on a new AC unit. Josh and Joyce demonstrated their integrity an...
(View More)
Josh is the reason we continue to use Joyce Cooling and Heating. Two years ago he admitted to making a mistake which he shared with the company and me. it resulted in Joyce giving us a big discount on a new AC unit. Josh and Joyce demonstrated their integrity and character. As long as we live in Nashua we would not think of using anyone else. Josh as always was transparent and professional on his visit today. Jarod serviced our furnace today and replaced the humidifier filters. He was on time, looked at the furnaces to make sure every thing was in order. He suggested that the humidifier units should be replaced. He explained why and the advantages of replacing them. He was very professional and service oriented. He gave me some options to consider and priced them out. I was very happy with the service .
(View Less)

By Nancy k. on 01/15/21
no comment

By Paul P. on 01/15/21
Great job neat at a great price

By audrey j g. on 01/15/21
Had Tony D. service my furnance and my father's. He was professional and friendly. He explained everything and answered any questions I had. He was quick and efficent. Will recommend Tony D. and Joyce Cooling & Heating to any who ask!

By Patricia A C. on 01/14/21
Allan was on time pleasant and very helpful. He explained things to me. was very pleased with the service. Thank you

By Lenore A M. on 01/14/21
Jarod was professional and very knowledgeable. He explained things clearly.

By Robert O. on 01/14/21
The service was completed to my satisfaction.

By Brian M. on 01/14/21
Josh was very professional happy to answer any questions and give advice.

By Katheline C. on 01/13/21
Nick came to my home to complete a maintenance on our heating system. Nick was very polite, knowledgeable, friendly and very understanding as I had 3 children running around the house making lots of noise and loud family members while he was here. But Nicm made the...
(View More)
Nick came to my home to complete a maintenance on our heating system. Nick was very polite, knowledgeable, friendly and very understanding as I had 3 children running around the house making lots of noise and loud family members while he was here. But Nicm made the best of it and was super sweet with the kiddos. Joyce Heating employees are always super professional and make us feel at ease with using their services because we know we are gonna get friendly and professionals completing our services. And it's also a plus that when we call Joyce Heating for services the customer service reps are always super friendly and always willing to help. :)
(View Less)

By Rita A. on 01/13/21
Excellent service and Alex provided the most efficient service

By KK C. on 01/13/21
Professional and knowledgeable, great guy!

By Nick M. on 01/13/21
Tony was on time and very professional. I highly recommend Joyce Cooling for HVAC maintenance and Service

By Tammy H. on 01/13/21
On time, Josh S was very professional and knowledgeable. The process was easy, the price was reasonable. I had quotes and summary of work performed all before he left the driveway! Being in the service industry I am impressed with the service!

By Helen s. on 01/13/21
no comment

By Jane K. on 01/13/21
Allan was knowledgeable, polite, and great to have as a technician!

By Kendra K. on 01/13/21
Fast and effiicient!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
392 total reviews!
Josh S
7 Years
Rating:
278 total reviews!
Joyce Cooling Heating Team
Rating:
(201 total reviews)
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(195 total reviews)
Jarod F
16 Years
Rating:
(191 total reviews)
Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(185 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tyler M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
135 total reviews
Journeyman Installation and Service Technician - Tyler has been with Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. for 4 years.
By Nancy k. on 01/15/21
no comment

By Brian B. on 01/12/21
Tyler assessed the situation quickly, explained things clearly and concisely. Took the time to make sure things were working. Thank you.

By Mark S H. on 01/11/21
Good job, luckily an easy fix. Water saddle valve for humidifier (installed on air duct) was blocked probably due to corrosion and lack of use. Found valve buried in ceiling insulation. Exercised valve to regain proper function and water flow. All good.

By Jordan D. on 01/08/21
Excellent service. They responded with urgency and communicated with professionalism from the very first call. You can tell this business is well-run and that cross functional communication is engrained in their team. Tyler was knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, a...
(View More)
Excellent service. They responded with urgency and communicated with professionalism from the very first call. You can tell this business is well-run and that cross functional communication is engrained in their team. Tyler was knowledgeable, efficient, friendly, and he went above and beyond to get the job done right. Thank you so much!
(View Less)

By Carie D. on 01/08/21
Tyler was on time, polite and very helpful. He answered all my questions performed his job in a timely manner! Definitely will use them again!

By Courtney H. on 01/07/21
no comment

By Karen Jones S. on 12/30/20
no comment

By Tom S. on 12/29/20
Company is extremely responsive and we are very happy with the service.

By Scott C. on 12/29/20
no comment

By Christian M. on 12/28/20
As always, Joyce cooling was able to accommodate my request in their busy schedule. Tyler always kept me updated on the progress made and finished on time.

By Durga C. on 12/22/20
Excellent service and it seems they really stand behind their verbal 'warranty'. They misdiagnosed the problem with my heating system as broken thermostats and sold me new thermostats, but when that did not solve the issue (it turned out to be a broken damper) they...
(View More)
Excellent service and it seems they really stand behind their verbal 'warranty'. They misdiagnosed the problem with my heating system as broken thermostats and sold me new thermostats, but when that did not solve the issue (it turned out to be a broken damper) they fixed the damper within a couple of days and did not charge me a dime for either parts or labor. I will certainly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Nathan on 12/21/20
no comment

By Rick C. on 12/18/20
Thanks for the help

By Karen C. on 12/18/20
Tyler was punctual (in the middle of a snow storm!), and very professional and knowledgeable. He solved the issue and advised how to avoid future problems. Excellent service, as always from Joyce Cooling and Heating.

By Bonni S. on 12/09/20
Was told by another plumber that some of my hvac pipes were/might be not up to code or even dangerous. Joyce HVAC sent a tech out; who inspected & assured us all was well. Without making us feel foolish, as an added bonus!

By Sam H. on 12/08/20
no comment

By Steven T. on 12/01/20
Tyler was able to determine the broken part very quickly and was able provide and install a replacement part the same day. Excellent service!

By DEB M. on 11/30/20
OUTSTANDING SERVICE!

By Laurence C. on 11/25/20
Tyler did a good job in our yearly maintenance for our 2 furnaces. After his service, we noticed the air from the vents are warmer than before. Having a yearly maintenance for HVAC is really worth it.

By Jason L. on 11/19/20
As always, Joyce came through! Tyler explained all the issues he found and came up with a very quick assessment and replacement of my humidifier pump. We are back up and running with no leaks. Thanks Alex and Joyce!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.