CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Dave P. on 07/16/20
Nick did a great job on the cleaning of my split system which had not been done in 10 years. The unit so far is working great. During the start up of the unit he noticed that the freon had been depleted out of the system and was about to add freon and I lost power ...
(View More)
Nick did a great job on the cleaning of my split system which had not been done in 10 years. The unit so far is working great. During the start up of the unit he noticed that the freon had been depleted out of the system and was about to add freon and I lost power and the unit could not be final tested. The price was reasonable as well for the cleaning. Joyce will be coming back to add freon test the system and get it running properly.
(View Less)

By Kevin L. on 07/16/20
Thank you Nick, AC was in need of service and cleaning. Nick did great job explaining everything and was very professional.

By Mark C. on 07/15/20
James B. was friendly, courteous, professional, and answered all of my questions. He was able to diagnose my problem quickly. Overall I am very happy with the service he provided.

By April B. on 07/15/20
Awesome!

By Ryan G. on 07/15/20
"no comment"

By patrickcambria on 07/15/20
These guys showed up on time, were professional and also cool and down to earth. They worked around our busy showroom and were easy to deal with, plus their diagnoses was right on point, and affordable. Thank you Mitchell and your coworker for everything!

By Mike F. on 07/15/20
I called as my Central Died Sunday because I knew Michelle Dalton worked there and she got me an appointment right away on Wednesday.. Josh showed up on time and diagnosed the problem right away and replaced the Capacitor and the system fired up and has been workin...
(View More)
I called as my Central Died Sunday because I knew Michelle Dalton worked there and she got me an appointment right away on Wednesday.. Josh showed up on time and diagnosed the problem right away and replaced the Capacitor and the system fired up and has been working great ever since. Michelle did a great job getting Josh there and Josh was polite, knowledgeable and quick.. I will be calling back in the future with my business.. Great work and low cost!!
(View Less)

By Tom N. on 07/15/20
Excellent service

By Ann P. on 07/14/20
Came on time, fix the issue, cleaned up after and explained everything. Pleasant to have in our home and gave me options for the future.

By Chris S. on 07/14/20
After 22 years we had to get a new furnace rather than invest money to repair an old less efficient one. Joyce was better priced, had a better warranty and was a better value for the equipment. Install was professional, quick and clean. Great local business!

By Michael D. on 07/14/20
Great job installing our new AC Unit......

By john t. on 07/14/20
Very courteous. Went about his work in a professional way. Informed me of what he did , and the results of his inspection. Was pleased with all aspects of his ability and knowledge.

By bonnie b. on 07/14/20
We asked for an in-home estimate and Shaun came to the house. He was friendly, professional and on-time. Answered questions and even accommodate a request we made for the the assessment. The estimate we received by email the same day is competitive with another com...
(View More)
We asked for an in-home estimate and Shaun came to the house. He was friendly, professional and on-time. Answered questions and even accommodate a request we made for the the assessment. The estimate we received by email the same day is competitive with another company. For big ticket items, we usually get 3 quotes. So far, Joyce is in the front with service and pricing.
(View Less)

By Joe b. on 07/14/20
"no comment"

By Sree M. on 07/14/20
Fast and good service with effective communication

By Yvonne L. on 07/14/20
Joyce Cooling & Heating provided far superior services to the prior company I had used. When I called for service, I got an immediate response, a timely appointment and superior service. Alex, the field service employee was conscientious and respectful of COVID19 r...
(View More)
Joyce Cooling & Heating provided far superior services to the prior company I had used. When I called for service, I got an immediate response, a timely appointment and superior service. Alex, the field service employee was conscientious and respectful of COVID19 requirements. He was quick to analyze the problem with the failure of the central air conditioning system and expedient in making the repair for a fair price. I will only use the services of Joyce Cooling & Heating in the future.
(View Less)

By David A. on 07/14/20
Jim was friendly, explained what he was going to do and answered all my questions.

By Kelly N. on 07/14/20
So far in the process of looking for a new water heater, Jason has been polite and prompt. We have been customers of Joyce Cooling & Heating for years and have always gotten excellent service. Highly recommend them.

By Linda and Joseph M. on 07/14/20
Allan from Joyce Cooling and Heating came out to service our airconditioner today and we were very pleased with his professionalism and friendlyness. We would definitely call for his help again.

By Willem S. on 07/14/20
These guys beat out the competition pricing by a mile. Half the price of all the other companies that I called. James Bimshas was on time, courteous, and knowledgeable. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tony D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
321 total reviews
Joined Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. in 2015.
By Larry F. on 10/05/19
Tony did an excellent job!

By Paula H. on 10/05/19
Tony from Joyce installed our Mitsubishi units last fall and came back this month to check on them. He is professional, experienced and very knowledgeable with everything regarding these units, our AC & heating needs. We were extremely pleased with his work and wo...
(View More)
Tony from Joyce installed our Mitsubishi units last fall and came back this month to check on them. He is professional, experienced and very knowledgeable with everything regarding these units, our AC & heating needs. We were extremely pleased with his work and would highly recommend him to anyone.
(View Less)

By Christine G. on 10/03/19
I highly recommend Joyce Heating & Cooling. It was very easy to make an appointment. Tony DiPietro inspected my furnace, made suggestions and answered my questions. He was very professional..

By Ron C. on 10/02/19
Tony DiPietro wash very efficient, friendly, and professional. Very satisfied with his work.

By David B. on 10/01/19
Awesome, Professional, Spot On!

By Gini G. on 10/01/19
They were very knowledgeable, efficient & friendly. I highly recommend them. They were pro-active about letting us know about servicing our equipment. Did a fantastic job!!!

By P. Michael D. on 10/01/19
Tony DiPietro came out to my house to do the maintenance and winter preparation of my HVAC system. He was very efficient in doing this task. Better yet he was very user friendly and spent time explaining what was going on with my system. He even seem to enjoy my lo...
(View More)
Tony DiPietro came out to my house to do the maintenance and winter preparation of my HVAC system. He was very efficient in doing this task. Better yet he was very user friendly and spent time explaining what was going on with my system. He even seem to enjoy my loud and raucous Labrador Retriever.
(View Less)

By Mary M. C. on 09/28/19
Professionalism, friendliness, prompt and reliability.

By arthur h. on 09/28/19
very pleased with tonys service

By George R F. on 09/28/19
Tony was prompt, professional, very friendly and exhibited the type of service that we have come to expect from the entire Joyce team (office staff included) since their becoming our go-to contractor which dates back some years to to installation. It was very clear...
(View More)
Tony was prompt, professional, very friendly and exhibited the type of service that we have come to expect from the entire Joyce team (office staff included) since their becoming our go-to contractor which dates back some years to to installation. It was very clear to my wife and I that Tony takes pride in dedicating himself to providing the best possible customer service.
(View Less)

By Aaron C. on 09/27/19
Tony D. Came to service furnace today not only was he early but very efficient and thorough with his work. Always great service from joyce cooling and heating... keep up the great work guys!

By gail a. on 09/26/19
professional, kind knowledgeable

By Norm A. on 09/24/19
Tony serviced our furnace to make sure it was ready for the coming winters use. He is a professional, and was very thorough in his inspection and cleaning of the system. I would certainly recommend Joyce Heating & Cooling for your HVAC needs.

By H. Frank M. on 09/23/19
Joyce Cooling & Heating were fantastic and specifically Tony DePietro. They were very flexible and on time. Will be utilizing them in the near future.

By Barbara P. on 09/23/19
***** Tony DiPietro was very professional and knowledgeable! His service was very thorough and his explanation of what he did was explained fully. He was able to answer all my questions with more than a yes or no answer. I’m extremely happy with this service pers...
(View More)
***** Tony DiPietro was very professional and knowledgeable! His service was very thorough and his explanation of what he did was explained fully. He was able to answer all my questions with more than a yes or no answer. I’m extremely happy with this service person. Your company should clone him. Five Stars for Tony and Joyce Cooling and Heating❣️
(View Less)

By Leonard G. on 09/20/19
Tony, Was very proficient at doing our yearly maintenance and answered all the question I had. Great Job Thank You. Go redsox. Lenny G

By Diane R. on 09/20/19
Tony was on time, professional and friendly. A great representative for the company! 5 stars!!

By Jeff N. on 09/20/19
Tony D. arrived on time to do the seasonal inspection and maintenance on our furnace. I don't know anything about furnaces, but Tony appeared to me to be knowledgeable, thorough, and conscientious in his work. He was also very polite and professional. I will use ...
(View More)
Tony D. arrived on time to do the seasonal inspection and maintenance on our furnace. I don't know anything about furnaces, but Tony appeared to me to be knowledgeable, thorough, and conscientious in his work. He was also very polite and professional. I will use this company in the future.
(View Less)

By Yazid A. on 09/19/19
Excellent service and professional work as expected.

By Rita s. on 09/17/19
Tony was very thorough and polite.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.