CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Michelle P. on 10/23/19
Jake came by to perform my yearly heater cleaning and tune-up. He was on time, professional and knowledgeable on what needed to be done. Upon leaving he explained to me all of the tasks he had completed and provided a heads-up on what may be required in the future....
(View More)
Jake came by to perform my yearly heater cleaning and tune-up. He was on time, professional and knowledgeable on what needed to be done. Upon leaving he explained to me all of the tasks he had completed and provided a heads-up on what may be required in the future. Jake embodied the excellent customer service I’ve come to expect from Joyce Cooling & Heating!
(View Less)

By Richard on 10/21/19
Jake arrived between times mentioned for the appointment and immediately went into service mode as he was there for the annual cleaning of the heating system. No issues were found which is good, and Jake was able to answer some questions I had which increased my aw...
(View More)
Jake arrived between times mentioned for the appointment and immediately went into service mode as he was there for the annual cleaning of the heating system. No issues were found which is good, and Jake was able to answer some questions I had which increased my awareness of the operation of the equipment. Jake explained with the assistant of the tablet what was cleaned, which is always nice to know. And a copy was sent to my email for being easy to find when needed.
(View Less)

By Brian B. on 10/20/19
After our AC unit shut off, Michelle was able to fit our job into her very busy day and dispatched Jake and his co-worker, JD. Jake diagnosed the problem immediately, a failed sensor unit, and the two men went right to work. Within 15 minutes the issue was address...
(View More)
After our AC unit shut off, Michelle was able to fit our job into her very busy day and dispatched Jake and his co-worker, JD. Jake diagnosed the problem immediately, a failed sensor unit, and the two men went right to work. Within 15 minutes the issue was addressed fixed. Excellent Customer service from start to finish! We're now JOYCE C+H customers for life...
(View Less)

By Jeff M. on 10/18/19
Tony is a real professional and very personable. Did an excellent job getting my system ready for winter.

By Dennis S. on 10/18/19
Mr. Dipietro showed up at the proper time and serviced our furnace for the coming winter. Asked about a leaky hot water tank valve he said he might have a replacement in the truck. He did and replaced it. No more leak. Did great job everything was cleaned up like ...
(View More)
Mr. Dipietro showed up at the proper time and serviced our furnace for the coming winter. Asked about a leaky hot water tank valve he said he might have a replacement in the truck. He did and replaced it. No more leak. Did great job everything was cleaned up like he was never here. Thanks Tony great job. Thanks Joyce cooling and heating.
(View Less)

By Leon G. on 10/18/19
Quick professional and precise

By MARY BETH S. on 10/17/19
Tony was awesome! Arrived on time. Had everything ready to winterize our system. He was extremely courteous and informative. He did an excellent job and we are ready for the winter. Thanks Tony! Thanks JC&H for the great service and excellent company to do business with!

By Jeanne B. on 10/17/19
Allan was part of a 3 man crew for our Central Air installation. He was a conscientious worker, professional and friendly. He paid close attention to what needed to be done and worked tirelessly through the 3 day installation. Allan took care of the cleanup from...
(View More)
Allan was part of a 3 man crew for our Central Air installation. He was a conscientious worker, professional and friendly. He paid close attention to what needed to be done and worked tirelessly through the 3 day installation. Allan took care of the cleanup from day to day and especially on the last day.
(View Less)

By Jeanne B. on 10/17/19
Allan was part of a 3 man crew for our Central Air installation. He was a conscientious worker, professional and friendly. He paid close attention to what needed to be done and worked tirelessly through the 3 day installation. Allan took care of the cleanup from...
(View More)
Allan was part of a 3 man crew for our Central Air installation. He was a conscientious worker, professional and friendly. He paid close attention to what needed to be done and worked tirelessly through the 3 day installation. Allan took care of the cleanup from day to day and especially on the last day.
(View Less)

By Mary L. on 10/17/19
When my Rinnai heat/hot water did not come on, and my plumber was mystified by the electronics, I found Joyce Cooling & Heating on the Rinnai authorized to repair list. The person who answered my call was friendly and up-beat, indicating someone would call me ab...
(View More)
When my Rinnai heat/hot water did not come on, and my plumber was mystified by the electronics, I found Joyce Cooling & Heating on the Rinnai authorized to repair list. The person who answered my call was friendly and up-beat, indicating someone would call me about 30 minutes prior to arriving that same day. Jarod F., the technician, was extremely professional, friendly, and totally knew my system inside and out. He explained each step in getting it back to work, and had it working again in less than hour. I would not hesitate to call Joyce Cooling & Heating again, and specifically ask for Jarod, a really good guy!
(View Less)

By Joseph C. on 10/17/19
Josh was very polite and professional. Did an awesome job

By Richard M. on 10/16/19
Tony answered all my questions and explained everything in detail. He was totally professional and very personable.

By NickIlyadis on 10/16/19
This is my third year using Joyce. They had done an installation on my previous home and now I am using them to maintain my furnace in my current home. They are very professional, courteous and do quality work. Josh did a great job on my furnace and left the baseme...
(View More)
This is my third year using Joyce. They had done an installation on my previous home and now I am using them to maintain my furnace in my current home. They are very professional, courteous and do quality work. Josh did a great job on my furnace and left the basement as clean as he found it.
(View Less)

By Louise R. on 10/15/19
Tony D came out to do a regularly scheduled maintenance. He was professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. It was the first time he has been here and we wouldn’t hesitate to have him do any work for us in the future.

By Joe P. on 10/15/19
Mitch arrived early. He performed a full cleaning and tune up of the System 2000. He is very knowledgeable with absolute focus on attention to detail. Thanks again Mitch. Also, thanks again to Joyce Cooling and Heating! Joe P.

By Ron F. on 10/15/19
Tony is my guy for annual boiler and AC maintenance. He's friendly, knowledgeable and perhaps the most thorough technician I've had the pleasure to work with. Tony takes exceptional pride in his work and that's always a good thing for the customer. I would highly r...
(View More)
Tony is my guy for annual boiler and AC maintenance. He's friendly, knowledgeable and perhaps the most thorough technician I've had the pleasure to work with. Tony takes exceptional pride in his work and that's always a good thing for the customer. I would highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating to others. Jake and JD serviced my boiler to ensure flawless performance during the upcoming winter season. They were on time, friendly, courteous and professional. They explained the work they performed and answered any questions I had. As always, the technicians at Joyce Cooling and Heating are top shelf. I'll continue to use Joyce for my cooling and heating service and maintenance.
(View Less)

By Pat L. on 10/14/19
Josh came back to do the Fall tuneup/checkout of furnace and hot water heater. As in previous visits, he was always courteous, thorough, and efficient in what he does! Very happy with his work and work ethic. Glad to have him do other service calls, as needed!

By Linda on 10/14/19
Tony D. serviced our tankless water heater today. He was prompt, efficient, professional, friendly and answered all of my questions.

By Bob H. on 10/13/19
Jake did a great job and was on time. Polite, courteous and professional

By Eileen K. on 10/12/19
Thank you for the professional service. We really appreciate it.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tony D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
259 total reviews
Joined Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. in 2015.
By David S. on 06/29/19
Prompt and professional service.

By Paula on 06/28/19
Had a 2 year maintenance check today. Tony did a super job and answered my many questions. Have used Joyce many times. Always a great experience! Will recommend Joyce and Tony for cooling or heating needs!

By Judy P. on 06/27/19
Tony D. just serviced my furnace and A/C and was great! He was pleasant, polite and professional! Joyce Cooling is top in my book!

By Joe B. on 06/27/19
Thank you Tony D from Joyce Cooling and Heating. Great service as usual.

By Ami R. on 06/25/19
We had a great experience today! They arrived early. I spoke with Tony DiPietro before and after the service. He took the time to explain everything and answer all of my questions.

By Ami R. on 06/25/19
We had a great experience today! They arrived early. I spoke with Tony DiPietro before and after the service. He took the time to explain everything and answer all of my questions.

By Terry on 06/25/19
Tony D. performed routine maintenance on the HVAC system. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and thorough. He answered all my questions. I would recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating.

By Pam M. on 06/25/19
Thanks Tony! We appreciate your attention to details and great service!

By Robinson Scott K. on 06/25/19
Fast, thorough and courteous. Treated our house like it was his house. Very happy with service call.

By Emily B. on 06/22/19
Highly recommend Joyce. From my initial phone call, Michelle was awesome. Very informative and accommodating. Tony was on time, very professional and friendly. He explained what he did and what he found. Answered all my questions and was finished in timely fashion.

By Emily B. on 06/22/19
Highly recommend Joyce. From my initial phone call, Michelle was awesome. Very informative and accommodating. Tony was on time, very professional and friendly. He explained what he did and what he found. Answered all my questions and was finished in timely fashion.

By Paul D. on 06/21/19
We were very satisfied with the service we receive from Tony DiPietro, aka Joyce Heating & Cooling. Tony is not only pleasant, kind, knowledgeable but takes the time to answer questions, all while doing an excellent service. So much so that we decided to renew ou...
(View More)
We were very satisfied with the service we receive from Tony DiPietro, aka Joyce Heating & Cooling. Tony is not only pleasant, kind, knowledgeable but takes the time to answer questions, all while doing an excellent service. So much so that we decided to renew our service agreement. Thank you Tony, Paul & Denise
(View Less)

By Kay D. on 06/21/19
Tony was on time, courteous and explained everything so we could understand it. He answered all of our questions patiently - we recommend him & Joyce Cooling & Heating,

By Kay D. on 06/21/19
Tony was on time, courteous and explained everything so we could understand it. He answered all of our questions patiently - we recommend him & Joyce Cooling & Heating,

By Lisa P. on 06/18/19
Tony showed up on time and fully explained the services he was doing. He was very professional explaining the service plans and proper maintence of my units. Thanks Tony!

By Jerry B. on 06/18/19
Excellent service from both Tony and Jake on different service calls. Jake was supported by JD. Professional, courteous, and an excellent explanation of what service they performed and what they found, in terms I could understand. Very pleased.

By Helen T. on 06/18/19
Tony was on time. Had 2 separate areas to do with much distance to cover. He was unfailingly polite to an old, hard of hearing lady. Explained some things to me and waited politely for decision. Much appreciated.

By Bonnie C. on 06/16/19
Tony is a great guy...very friendly, very thorough and explained the work completed.

By Tony R. on 06/14/19
Excellent and courteous service. Answered all our questions and explained about the issues we were having in a clear and concise manner. At a time when good service can be hard to find, it was wonderful to get great service. Highly recommend!!

By Lisa Z. on 06/11/19
Tony called to let me know when he was about to arrive; he was polite and professional. He changed the air filter and explained the other work that he did. He also reported on the condition of my AC unit (still in great shape since I have it serviced every year!)...
(View More)
Tony called to let me know when he was about to arrive; he was polite and professional. He changed the air filter and explained the other work that he did. He also reported on the condition of my AC unit (still in great shape since I have it serviced every year!) and asked if I had any questions. Very reasonably priced too. I have been using Joyce for years and would highly recommend them!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.