CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Neal L C. on 12/21/20
James B was absolutely the BEST. He was early, he was fast, he was accurate.

By Nathan on 12/21/20
no comment

By MaryJ on 12/21/20
Mitchell troubleshot everything possible to determine furnace problem. He was thorough, analytical and professional in addressing the problem. He communicated what he was doing and why.

By Mary Ann r. on 12/21/20
I was extremely happy with service call. James was punctual, courteous and professional and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to family, friends and others.

By Gina on 12/21/20
I have used Joyce Cooling and Heating for many years. This time I had an emergency with my hot water heater. From the moment I called they told me what I needed to do so my basement wouldn't flood, provided the estimate and had someone at my door the same day. Ever...
(View More)
I have used Joyce Cooling and Heating for many years. This time I had an emergency with my hot water heater. From the moment I called they told me what I needed to do so my basement wouldn't flood, provided the estimate and had someone at my door the same day. Everyone at this company is wonderful. Corey placed tarps on my rug because of the snow that would be tracked in. When he was done replacing the hot water heater and hauling the old one out, he walked me through what was done. He made sure I understood how it all worked. The service, communication, proffessionalism, quality and care they always give makes them the best choice for service and maintenance.
(View Less)

By Ron F. on 12/21/20
Mitchell was very polite, efficient and knowledgeable and found the problem immediately. He located the switch and requested the replacement pressure switch from one of the other services persons, Josh who came over immediately and installed it into the our system...
(View More)
Mitchell was very polite, efficient and knowledgeable and found the problem immediately. He located the switch and requested the replacement pressure switch from one of the other services persons, Josh who came over immediately and installed it into the our system. Very happy with the service
(View Less)

By Paul H. on 12/21/20
He was very courteous, knowledgeable and willing to explain everything he was doing in a way that was easy to understand. Recommend him and company highly

By Mathew M. on 12/21/20
Most excellent

By Michael P. on 12/20/20
no comment

By Jeff S. on 12/20/20
I really appreciated the thoroughness of their service. James took the time do a full inspection and worked to identify and proactively address potential issues. Overall, the service was highly professional with diligent work and helpful recommendations.

By Allen M. on 12/19/20
no comment

By Rick C. on 12/18/20
Thanks for the help

By Rick P. on 12/18/20
James answered all of our questions and told us what he did during the service call. James is very personable and very knowledgeable.

By Karen C. on 12/18/20
Tyler was punctual (in the middle of a snow storm!), and very professional and knowledgeable. He solved the issue and advised how to avoid future problems. Excellent service, as always from Joyce Cooling and Heating.

By Leslie C. on 12/18/20
Very pleased with the great service we received today from John. He answered all our questions and provided additional service recommendations. We would highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating

By Pam P. on 12/18/20
Excellent service!!! Alex was friendly and kept me informed to the process.

By Donna M S. on 12/18/20
I asked Allen to come and clean my Rinnai heaters, and he located a leak and fixed it. Such a great experience. Nice team, nice serviceman. Thank you so much.

By Pamela J. on 12/18/20
Our furnace died during the snow storm on December 17, and a very knowledgeable and experienced crew from Joyce installed a new and more energy-efficient furnace (and AC system) within 24 hours after our call. My family and I will forever be grateful to them for th...
(View More)
Our furnace died during the snow storm on December 17, and a very knowledgeable and experienced crew from Joyce installed a new and more energy-efficient furnace (and AC system) within 24 hours after our call. My family and I will forever be grateful to them for their excellent and fast work. Many, many thanks!
(View Less)

By David C. on 12/18/20
Having an strange intermittent issue with my Boiler. Jarod was prompt, knowledgeable and took immediate steps to resolve my issue. Highly recommend.

By Dick P. on 12/17/20
John was very thorough with the furnace maintenance making us aware of any issues. Respectful and knowledgeable! I would request John if I need Joyce’s assistance in the future!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tony D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
393 total reviews
Joined Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. in 2015.
By JJ F. on 02/28/20
no comment

By Jason A. on 02/28/20
Tony was on time, answered all of my questions, and did an excellent job. Very friendly.

By Donna T. on 02/25/20
The professionalism was top notch. i was very impressed by their workmanship. I am glad that I decided to go with Joyce Cooling and Heating to do my new furnace, air conditioner and hot water tank that needed to be replaced all at once...Stressful for me but they w...
(View More)
The professionalism was top notch. i was very impressed by their workmanship. I am glad that I decided to go with Joyce Cooling and Heating to do my new furnace, air conditioner and hot water tank that needed to be replaced all at once...Stressful for me but they were TERRIFIC and made me feel that I was in good hands. When I told a couple of my friends who I had do the job for me they praised the company and said that they were the best and that's who they had used...Yes, I did get the BEST! I apologize for not mentioning a few other workers that happened to be there working because I didn't get their names...but I want to thank each and everyone of them for doing a great job in my home.
(View Less)

By Joan L. on 02/19/20
Patiently and carefully explained the operation and maintenance of the system. Paid attention to particular sound-level issues we had experienced. Left the system operating smoothly, quietly and efficiently. All in all an excellent job. --Joan and Harold, Nashua

By Jaroslav S. on 02/18/20
Very professional and thorough. Patiently explained everything.

By Marilyn l. on 02/18/20
Tony D Did a very professional job cleaning and checking out our furnace/. He also did a great job finally explaining your maintenance plan/. He is a credit to your company/

By Charles P. on 02/12/20
The service I got from Tony DiPietro was excellent. Very efficient and explained everything while he was doing it. Thanks for the great service.

By Charles W. on 02/12/20
no comment

By Balaji on 02/06/20
no comment

By Larry P. on 02/06/20
Techs arrived as scheduled.Diagnosed problem.Replaced inducer.Heat up and running.Great service.

By Bob G. on 02/01/20
Tony did a great job. He seemed very concerned with getting the job done right. Highly recommend!!

By Bob G. on 01/30/20
Tony DIPietro was great, he want to make sure he fix the issue. I have been impressed with the service from Joyce Cooling.

By Nicole H. on 01/30/20
Tony D was so friendly funny and courteous. I can’t imagine using a different company. Joyce is the ONLY way to go.

By Kristen H. on 01/24/20
Tony was helpful in explaining the service he was providing for our preventative maintenance furnace appt. Thank you!

By Joe C. on 01/24/20
Tony was efficient and professional, the team showed up on time and completed the work perfectly.

By Mike S. on 01/21/20
no comment

By Dan B. on 01/09/20
Tony was very nice and professional. Didn't mess about and got the job done quickly. Also explained the process going forward and let us feeling confident a good job was done.

By John M. on 01/09/20
5 Stars for Tony DiPietro, for on time thorough, annual maintenance service call. Completely satisfied.

By Dana K. on 01/08/20
Joyce Cooling & Heating did my home renovation and new construction HVAC work. They did an amazing job combining the work within the 100 year old side and new side. They have always been quick to service and maintain - all workers are courteous, on time, and know...
(View More)
Joyce Cooling & Heating did my home renovation and new construction HVAC work. They did an amazing job combining the work within the 100 year old side and new side. They have always been quick to service and maintain - all workers are courteous, on time, and knowledgable. Tony Dipietro is always friendly and knows the HVAC systems in my home and what needs to be done in the Fall and Spring when we service the units. Couldn't ask for a better company to do business with. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Jacquie d. on 01/04/20
Tony Dipietro is usually the service tech that comes to my house. He is knowledgeable, pleasant, and thorough. Always does a great job and quickly. Knows his stuff!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.