CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Rick C. on 12/18/20
Thanks for the help

By Rick P. on 12/18/20
James answered all of our questions and told us what he did during the service call. James is very personable and very knowledgeable.

By Karen C. on 12/18/20
Tyler was punctual (in the middle of a snow storm!), and very professional and knowledgeable. He solved the issue and advised how to avoid future problems. Excellent service, as always from Joyce Cooling and Heating.

By Leslie C. on 12/18/20
Very pleased with the great service we received today from John. He answered all our questions and provided additional service recommendations. We would highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating

By Pam P. on 12/18/20
Excellent service!!! Alex was friendly and kept me informed to the process.

By Donna M S. on 12/18/20
I asked Allen to come and clean my Rinnai heaters, and he located a leak and fixed it. Such a great experience. Nice team, nice serviceman. Thank you so much.

By Pamela J. on 12/18/20
Our furnace died during the snow storm on December 17, and a very knowledgeable and experienced crew from Joyce installed a new and more energy-efficient furnace (and AC system) within 24 hours after our call. My family and I will forever be grateful to them for th...
(View More)
Our furnace died during the snow storm on December 17, and a very knowledgeable and experienced crew from Joyce installed a new and more energy-efficient furnace (and AC system) within 24 hours after our call. My family and I will forever be grateful to them for their excellent and fast work. Many, many thanks!
(View Less)

By David C. on 12/18/20
Having an strange intermittent issue with my Boiler. Jarod was prompt, knowledgeable and took immediate steps to resolve my issue. Highly recommend.

By Dick P. on 12/17/20
John was very thorough with the furnace maintenance making us aware of any issues. Respectful and knowledgeable! I would request John if I need Joyce’s assistance in the future!

By Audrey D. on 12/17/20
James B was fabulous. His work was clean and he was very courteous. I highly recommend Joyce. I wouldn't call anyone else.

By Don H. on 12/17/20
Tony did our heating maintenance today, he did an excellent job, we were very pleased! Thank you Tony Tony from Joyce installed our Mitsubishi units last fall and came back this month to check on them. He is professional, experienced and very knowledgeable with e...
(View More)
Tony did our heating maintenance today, he did an excellent job, we were very pleased! Thank you Tony Tony from Joyce installed our Mitsubishi units last fall and came back this month to check on them. He is professional, experienced and very knowledgeable with everything regarding these units, our AC & heating needs. We were extremely pleased with his work and would highly recommend him to anyone.
(View Less)

By Dave C. on 12/16/20
Mitchell was prompt, courteous, and quickly attacked the issue at hand. A job well done

By Lisa h. on 12/16/20
Their were 3 men....I didn't get names but all very nice and professional. Im so glad we were also fiance the services...

By Leanne M. on 12/16/20
no comment

By Christopher D. on 12/16/20
no comment

By Jim B. on 12/16/20
Really can't say enough about the installation of an AC Mini Split System at my home in Groton MA...Jim N and the rest of the team were prompt, professional and knowledgable and the installation was seamless...needless to say I am very happy with how this went and ...
(View More)
Really can't say enough about the installation of an AC Mini Split System at my home in Groton MA...Jim N and the rest of the team were prompt, professional and knowledgable and the installation was seamless...needless to say I am very happy with how this went and will certainly recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating in the future...great work guys...!!
(View Less)

By Rumpa M. on 12/16/20
Calvin and his crew showed up on time, did their jobs very efficiently and seamlessly, replaced the old furnace, did the entire hvac system. They left the place neat and clean. They are very professional and polite. We are very happy with Calvin!

By Jeremy K. on 12/15/20
no comment

By Sandra P. on 12/15/20
Came earlier than scheduled time, which really worked great with my busy schedule. John was polite and very knowledgeable and I am very happy with the service we received. Follow-up email regarding the work performed was very much appreciated.

By Colleen l. on 12/15/20
Alex arrived when he said, worked quickly, cleaned up, and madre sure everyone was well before leaving. Did a GREAT job. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tony D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
392 total reviews
Joined Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. in 2015.
By Steve S. on 05/01/20
Tony D does awesome work. He's always prepared and is very personable, taking the time to go into details about what he is working on and why. Highly recommend Tony and Joyce C&H!

By Christine H. on 04/28/20
All of my dealings with Joyce Cooling and Heating have been great! Tony was so nice and professional and was a pleasure to have in my home!

By Lisa B. on 04/27/20
They installed a new gas furnace for us in the fall 2019. Great Service!

By David B. on 04/24/20
These folks are 2nd to nobody! Keep doing what you're doing!

By Fred B. on 04/22/20
Tony D was on time, courteous and professional as well as demonstrating concern for the covid-19 issues. Awesome job.

By Dennis W. on 04/21/20
no comment

By Carolyn M. on 04/20/20
This is a wonderful company to do business with. Very professional and knowledgeable about the systems they work on. I would highly recommend them.

By Scott H. on 03/24/20
Joyce installed a new central AC and furnace 10 years ago. Reliability has been great and the technicians that show up each year for the annual maintenance have been very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Would highly recommend Joyce to anyone.

By KAREN B. on 03/18/20
Tony DiPietro came to do maintenance on the air conditioner unit, he did a fine job, explained to me about the cleaning and work done on the A/C unit. I was very satisfied with his service; he even was really good about being followed around by my dog!

By Carolyn B. on 03/17/20
Outstanding service! I would highly recommend them!

By Ross C. on 03/17/20
Again, just had Tony do our P.M.. He was here for quite a while. Very personable and though. I always hope Tony does all my P.M.'s in the future.

By Carolyn B. on 03/16/20
no comment

By Lindsey B. on 03/12/20
Tony D. was the field service operator that came out to my house for a service and cleaning to my furnace. He was super friendly, and provided a lot of needed education on the care of my furnace. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience and would definitely use J...
(View More)
Tony D. was the field service operator that came out to my house for a service and cleaning to my furnace. He was super friendly, and provided a lot of needed education on the care of my furnace. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience and would definitely use Joyce Cooling & Heating again for my HVAC needs again!
(View Less)

By Malissa W. on 03/09/20
Tony and his team were wonderful. They were friendly, on time and did a super job maintenancing my heating system. They provided updates and said the words every homeowner wants to hear "All is well." Thanks so much guys, we appreciate you:)

By David M. on 03/06/20
Once again, had the pleasure of having Tony do our annual furnace maintenance. As always, excellent service, very thorough and professional. Will continue to use them as our go-to for furnace / AC work!

By shelly m. on 03/03/20
Tony came over to service my heater. He was on time, professional and knowledgeable.

By Wendy W. on 03/03/20
no comment

By Shirley M. on 03/02/20
Tony Pietro and JD did preventative maintenance and fixed a leak on my very old furnace. They came the same day, which I really appreciated, were prompt, courteous, professional and informative. I felt like they did an excellent job! This was my first experience wi...
(View More)
Tony Pietro and JD did preventative maintenance and fixed a leak on my very old furnace. They came the same day, which I really appreciated, were prompt, courteous, professional and informative. I felt like they did an excellent job! This was my first experience with Joyce, but it won't be my last!
(View Less)

By Laureen J. on 02/28/20
very informative, polite, friendly, professional

By JJ F. on 02/28/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.