CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Janine C. on 11/11/19
Excellent service ! Reliable and on time.

By Dale c. on 11/11/19
Prompt service, very professional team.

By Hope c. on 11/10/19
Very professional helpful prompt

By Joe C. on 11/10/19
Fast and efficient service, called on a Saturday Morning and Jake was at the house in an hour!

By David G. on 11/09/19
Joyce Cooling and Heating came out for preventative maintenance on our boiler and two gas water heaters. They called in advance to notify us about their arrival time and showed up in the scheduled window of time. Jake and JD did a great job - they were efficient, ...
(View More)
Joyce Cooling and Heating came out for preventative maintenance on our boiler and two gas water heaters. They called in advance to notify us about their arrival time and showed up in the scheduled window of time. Jake and JD did a great job - they were efficient, professional, and took the time to answer questions. Overall an excellent job.
(View Less)

By Nick G. on 11/09/19
Jake did a great job coming to my place on a weekend to fix my furnace in short notice. He was quick, professional, and knowledgeable.

By Raka D. on 11/09/19
Jake was awesome.

By David on 11/08/19
Service was prompt and efficient as always.

By Denise M. on 11/08/19
Had my gas furnace replaced. Keith took the time to explain the new system to me; he didn't mind my questions; the work was done professionally; they left the work area clean when they were done. Would not hesitate to recommend Keith and Joyce Cooling & Heating

By John D. on 11/08/19
Excellent all around, knowledgeable, efficient, genial, making for a pleasant experience...reflects well on Joyce.

By Russell C. on 11/07/19
Josh Swabowicz showed up on time, was very polite, knew what he was doing. Did not leave a mess like other service maintenance people that I have had. Was very pleased with his work. Would have him back again from Joyce Cooling & Heating.

By Michele D. on 11/07/19
This was my first time working with Joyce Cooling & Heating and I was very pleased with their service! I'm a first-time home owner and my heat wasn't working when I moved in. Mitch and Nick were very professional and friendly. Mitch quickly figured out the issue an...
(View More)
This was my first time working with Joyce Cooling & Heating and I was very pleased with their service! I'm a first-time home owner and my heat wasn't working when I moved in. Mitch and Nick were very professional and friendly. Mitch quickly figured out the issue and fixed it, and Nick even went the extra mile to catch a mouse that was running around my basement and release it back outside! I immediately signed up for the maintenance service plan and look forward to continuing to work with them.
(View Less)

By Douglas B. on 11/06/19
Tony D. was engaging, personable and friendly, and has been a very positive attitude.

By Michael M. on 11/06/19
Josh S. from Joyce Cooling & Heating was amazing, he was prompt, very polite and knowledgeable. He cleaned my furnace. Very happy! Thanks Josh!

By Jodi S. on 11/05/19
Keith and Jay just finished up installing my new HVAC unit, they were fantastic! On time, communicated what to expect and how to run the unit, and left everything clean and organized.

By Dan K. on 11/05/19
Tony DiPietro was very timely, professional, and efficient on our annual heating system tune-up. Hope he's the one to return in the spring for the A/C check-up/

By Peter on 11/03/19
Two man crew arrived promptly and swapped my old and broken gas water heater with a new more efficient device. They also ensured that the systems ancillary components were in compliance with the new higher standard local building codes. They cleaned up well after c...
(View More)
Two man crew arrived promptly and swapped my old and broken gas water heater with a new more efficient device. They also ensured that the systems ancillary components were in compliance with the new higher standard local building codes. They cleaned up well after completing the job. The instructions they provided for safety and maintenance were thorough and understandable. I highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating for a bang-up job!
(View Less)

By Kathleen M. on 11/01/19
Excellent service!!

By Neil W. on 10/31/19
The team from Joyce was outstanding. Prompt with arrival time and worked quickly to get the job done. Our house was left spotless upon completion of the work each day. Walked us through how to use the new system and answered all of our questions. Overall, very ...
(View More)
The team from Joyce was outstanding. Prompt with arrival time and worked quickly to get the job done. Our house was left spotless upon completion of the work each day. Walked us through how to use the new system and answered all of our questions. Overall, very happy with our experience.
(View Less)

By Anthony S. on 10/31/19
Great service, arrived on time. Very knowledgeable employee who took the time to explain things to look for with the heating system. Very clean and left the basement in as clean as if not cleaner condition. I'll definitely use them again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tony D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
259 total reviews
Joined Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. in 2015.
By Nicole S. on 09/12/19
As always Joyce Cooling and Heating does amazing work and service. Tony did our maintenance today and was friendly, professional and did a great and thorough job! Thank you Tony!

By Melissa on 09/11/19
Very professional. Tony was great to work with.

By Cheryl R. on 09/05/19
Tony was on time and very nice. He explained all the checkpoints in the maintenance done and cleaned up his work. Can't ask for more!

By Carla G. on 09/04/19
I am very happy with Joyce Cooling & Heating. Their technicians are always very helpful and professional. Tony DiPietro, the technician who performed the maintenance on my furnace and tankless water heater was friendly, and answered all my questions. I highly recom...
(View More)
I am very happy with Joyce Cooling & Heating. Their technicians are always very helpful and professional. Tony DiPietro, the technician who performed the maintenance on my furnace and tankless water heater was friendly, and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Tony, and Joyce Cooling & Heating.
(View Less)

By James B. on 09/04/19
Tony was very professional and made time to answer all of my questions.

By Howard K. on 08/31/19
Joyce always sends us skilled professional technicians. They arrive on time, are polite and knowledgeable. Have been satisfied with Joyce Heating for 15 years!

By Brenda C. on 08/30/19
He did a great job. He was very professional and pleasant.

By Dom r. on 08/30/19
Tony did a nice job and went beyond with an explanation of my system.

By Cynthia D. on 08/29/19
Tony was very professional and efficant. He took the time to explain everything to me

By Jennie C. on 08/29/19
No comment

By Rebecca O. on 08/28/19
Joyce is the most superior company in the area of Heating and Cooling - they should be your first call! Tony DiPietro deserves a special shout out. He is kind and professional, and truly knows his stuff! He has been our go-to guy for installation and maintenence, a...
(View More)
Joyce is the most superior company in the area of Heating and Cooling - they should be your first call! Tony DiPietro deserves a special shout out. He is kind and professional, and truly knows his stuff! He has been our go-to guy for installation and maintenence, and we couldn’t be happier! Thank you Tony and Joyce!
(View Less)

By Charlie B. on 08/26/19
Friendly, honest and fast.

By Jose P. on 08/16/19
Clean, fast and polite! What more can you ask for in a home service! No regrets and the job was done most professionally. Jake was one of the two service techs that handled the job. Tony was the second. The both did a splendid job!

By Tom K. on 08/15/19
No comment

By Tom K. on 08/15/19
No comment

By Dale D. on 08/13/19
Our request for A/C maintenance was scheduled for the next day. Tony arrived on time and performed the service quickly and professionally . I have had Joyce before and would recommend them to anyone.

By David M. on 08/08/19
Once again, had the pleasure of having Tony do some Water Expansion Tank work for us. Excellent service, very thorough and professional. Will continue to use them as our go-to for furnace / AC work!

By Gail B. on 08/08/19
Tony D. was outstanding. He was very thorough in cleaning my air conditioner and gave me a few tips on using it efficiently while also being very likable.

By Louise K. on 08/07/19
I had my A/C serviced by them and Tony was great. Excellent service, very polite and respectful of our home and great prices! I have Clients in Nashua who have been happy with Joyce Cooling & Heating also.

By Lisa G. on 08/03/19
Tony D. was a lifesaver!!! My mothers a/c conked out and it was very hot and she is elderly. He came out at the end of the day and got it up and running. We were so appreciative of him going the extra mile at the end of a long hot day. I would give him 100 stars if I could!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.