CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Courtney H. on 01/07/21
no comment

By Mike W. on 01/07/21
Nick came out to service our tankless water heater and heat pump/furnace. He was prompt, knowledgeable, thorough, and very personable. He quickly diagnosed an issue we were having with our humidification system and answered all of my questions. He was Covid cons...
(View More)
Nick came out to service our tankless water heater and heat pump/furnace. He was prompt, knowledgeable, thorough, and very personable. He quickly diagnosed an issue we were having with our humidification system and answered all of my questions. He was Covid conscience and wore a mask the entire time. Joyce installed our system years ago and has kept it in top shape since. Nick is yet another example of the great team they have assembled all the way from the front office through installation and service.
(View Less)

By Al S. on 01/07/21
Technician Nick C. came out to do a general maintenance event and came upon some unforeseen issues causing him unable to complete right away. Nick notified and explained everything to us and ensured he and other resources would return before EOD with needed resourc...
(View More)
Technician Nick C. came out to do a general maintenance event and came upon some unforeseen issues causing him unable to complete right away. Nick notified and explained everything to us and ensured he and other resources would return before EOD with needed resources to fix the issue, to which Nick and Joyce C&H did. Although being down for a few hours was not optimal, Nick did a great job handling the situation and he and Joyce C&H followed though with no up-charges to us.
(View Less)

By John K. on 01/07/21
Mitchell provided prompt, courteous service on an emergency call for a heater. We truly appreciate it. I would highly recommend this company.

By Deb P. on 01/06/21
They are quick to respond. Service is thorough. Service staff is courteous, and take time to explain their work and recommendations.

By Susie D. on 01/06/21
Awesome job

By Susie D. on 01/06/21
no comment

By Mark G. on 01/06/21
no comment

By Donald Z. on 01/05/21
Like all of the Joyce team, Josh was prompt, courteous and thorough

By Gregory D. on 01/05/21
no comment

By Richard d. on 01/04/21
Josh came out quickly when I called about my furnace not turning on. He quickly analyzed the problem as being caused by my Nest thermostat. He was very polite and hooked up an older thermostat so I could get heat again. I will definitely use Joyce again.

By Fabienne M. on 01/04/21
Their scheduling is fast, the technicians are amazing and professional. The price is reasonable. I am so glade I chose Joyce Cooling & Heating !!!!

By Colive H. on 01/02/21
no comment

By Jim De P. on 01/01/21
They replaced my old furnace and arrived when they said and did a nice job with the install and cleanup. Everything is working as it should.

By Kristen K. on 12/31/20
Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Had John N. For my home and Tony D. for my business. Both were on time and I would highly recommend both of them. Joyce gets 5 stars

By Chris D. on 12/31/20
Reel nice guys. Came out quicker than expected. Quick look and fix. Masked up, friendly, and professional. Thanks again.

By Marla K. on 12/31/20
no comment

By Stephen C. on 12/31/20
Tony came over and took care of the issue fast and efficiently... didn’t cost me an arm and a leg and was also insightful with knowledge of furnaces. Michelle also was a huge help initially from the first phone call. Thanks guys!!

By Rick K. on 12/31/20
Pat came in with a great team of installers. They were all very professional and courteous. Job was completed on time as scheduled and the work was high quality.

By Karen Jones S. on 12/30/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tony D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
393 total reviews
Joined Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. in 2015.
By shelly m. on 07/05/20
Tony D came to service my furnace and was professional, prompt and courteous as well as super polite!

By Diane M. on 07/02/20
Tony DiPietro came today to service our air conditioning unit. He was very professional and personable and I would highly recommend him and the company he represents. Five star rating...

By Courtney G. on 07/02/20
Both Ac and heating maintenance. Everyone that works for them is always polite and very helpful.

By edwARD R. on 06/30/20
DID OUTSTANDING WORK, VERY PRECISE, WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL.

By Richard S. on 06/27/20
Tony did a great job diagnosing and fixing the issue in quick time.

By Lauren T. on 06/26/20
Tony was professional, thorough and incredibly helpful! I would highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating, as they were able to accommodate my request quickly and address the problem efficiently! Great people.

By JoAnn J. on 06/24/20
Tony did a great job. Very professional, he fixed the current issue, explained all our options, with zero pressure. We have used Joyce Cooling & Heating several times, and every time their folks have been awesome! Prompt, courteous service, at a reasonable price.

By Cathy L. on 06/23/20
Tony and JD provided me with the information I needed to run my unit efficiently. They used proper distancing and wire masks while in my home. I would highly recommend them. 1 Comment

By Christopher D. W. on 06/16/20
The two man maintenance crew arrived on time for my scheduled service, they kindly explained what they were going to do, asked it I had any questions, then went about their work in a quick and professional manner. Once complete they walked me through everything the...
(View More)
The two man maintenance crew arrived on time for my scheduled service, they kindly explained what they were going to do, asked it I had any questions, then went about their work in a quick and professional manner. Once complete they walked me through everything they had done, and made sure I understood everything, they were able to answer all of my questions. I appreciate this level of efficiency and professionalism, it allows me to be confident in the work being performed, whilst continuing to perform my tasks as a business owner.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth T. on 06/02/20
From beginning to end, Tony was professional and extremely informative about repairing my Unico System. Joyce was the third company to come to my home to resolve my A/C issues and Tony got the job done. He explained every step of the way, was patient with my ques...
(View More)
From beginning to end, Tony was professional and extremely informative about repairing my Unico System. Joyce was the third company to come to my home to resolve my A/C issues and Tony got the job done. He explained every step of the way, was patient with my questions, and gave me information on filters and caps that I didn't have. He went out of his way to be thorough, took care to practice safe Covid-19 measures, and very polite. It was a pleasure to have him in my home. Highly recommended. Joyce Cooling & Heating from now on will be my 1st call.
(View Less)

By William M B. on 06/01/20
Toni Dipietro

By DONALD p. on 06/01/20
Tony was on time,very polite,efficient and neat, I was very impressed with him and the service he preformed. THANKS Tony.

By Jeffrey P. on 05/29/20
Did a great job. Nice, helpful, etc. Just another great experience with Joyce Heating and Cooling.

By Michelle W. on 05/27/20
I called Joyce Cooling and Heating and received an appointment the same day. The office was easy to work with and efficiently communicated. Tony D. was sent out to work on my older AC unit and had it up and running very quickly. He did a tune up and made sure ev...
(View More)
I called Joyce Cooling and Heating and received an appointment the same day. The office was easy to work with and efficiently communicated. Tony D. was sent out to work on my older AC unit and had it up and running very quickly. He did a tune up and made sure everything was in working order. He was very professional and thoroughly explained everything to me. I am so very satisfied with their customer service, and pricing. They have a new customer in me!
(View Less)

By Mary H. on 05/22/20
no comment

By Debashis D. on 05/20/20
Was very polite and thorough .

By Melanie R. on 05/20/20
He is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful

By Ann K. on 05/19/20
Professional & courteous.

By Nick S. on 05/08/20
Tony D came to service our AC unit. Did a phenomenal job. Thanks!

By Brian C. on 05/07/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.