CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Margie S. on 07/24/20
Giving Nick C. 5 stars!

By Melissa R. on 07/24/20
Very professional and friendly. Took the time to answer questions and respectfully wore a mask/kept distance during COVID. Very affordable. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

By Taylor m. on 07/24/20
Great service!

By Gary B. on 07/24/20
no comment

By Jeannine D. on 07/24/20
Tyler did an excellent job solving our problem. He was very professional and we are always pleased with service from Joyce Cooling. We highly recommend them.

By Scott O. on 07/23/20
JOYCE technicians were very informative & did a outstanding job of putting in my new Lennox system

By Peter H. on 07/23/20
Joyce Cooling & Heating installed our Mitsubishi Ductless Split Heat Pump in August 2015. The system and the service we received was excellent. The installation was superb and the technicians were very friendly and professional. The units we had installed were i...
(View More)
Joyce Cooling & Heating installed our Mitsubishi Ductless Split Heat Pump in August 2015. The system and the service we received was excellent. The installation was superb and the technicians were very friendly and professional. The units we had installed were installed in the perfect locations which is a credit to the installers experience and desire to do the job correctly. They managed to find the most optimal way to mount our indoor units with minimal impact to the aesthetics of our home and run the required piping and electric flawlessly. I could not have been happier with their service. I highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating.
(View Less)

By Cheryl R. on 07/23/20
Tyler was right on time and checked everything for my A/C unit. He explained to me the reason and sent to me in an email. Great job and nice man!

By Linda N. on 07/23/20
Everyone from the first phone call to the service technician were helpful and professional Part of the reason I have decided to have the company install the new system is because my first impression of the employees Very good for the company I know I will not be di...
(View More)
Everyone from the first phone call to the service technician were helpful and professional Part of the reason I have decided to have the company install the new system is because my first impression of the employees Very good for the company I know I will not be disappointed when the job is completed! Linda Nielsen
(View Less)

By Mailaja M. on 07/23/20
Tyler was really awesome and explained what he was doing. Great customer experience

By Karen O. on 07/23/20
Great service at a great price.

By Joe L. on 07/23/20
Just a seamless, professional and friendly experience. I look forward to working with Joyce Heating & Cooling in the future. Thank you!

By Michael A. on 07/22/20
Alex was fabulous. We have been working with Joyce HVAC for many years and are complete satisfied.

By Dirk R. on 07/22/20
Alex did an excellent job recharging my split A/C system, with dye added for future leak check. No wasted motions. Consumate professional. Answered all my questions. Dirk

By Kate B. on 07/22/20
Mitch showed up right on time, figured out the problem immediately, gave us clear options, and went the extra mile to save us some bucks. Plus he petted the dog, all of which makes him A-ok as far as we are concerned and pretty damn awesome according to the dog.

By Lori W. on 07/21/20
I had a new central air system and furnace replacement done. The experience was seamless from start to finish, with a level of professionalism and respect for your home that I would have given a higher rating if there was one. In addition to the verbal commitment...
(View More)
I had a new central air system and furnace replacement done. The experience was seamless from start to finish, with a level of professionalism and respect for your home that I would have given a higher rating if there was one. In addition to the verbal commitment for management to diagnose and quote, I received a confirmation via email and text. Management arrived on time and was able to properly diagnose the issue, provide multiple quotes, and their recommendation. Along withe quote, I also received the vendor product brochures via email. Once I made the commitment to proceed, there was no deposit required. They provided a date at which they would arrive. I received a reminder text/email the day before they were to arrive and they showed up on time, with masks on, ready to begin. They had all their paperwork in hand, so they knew exactly what had to be done. The team had a level of commitment and compassion, working exceptionally hard to provide 2 out of the 3 zones on the first day, so we would not be uncomfortable, as we were in the middle of a heat wave. That was HUGE!!! The team completed the job early and in no rush to leave after a full day. They tested the system and ensured I was comfortable navigating the new touch screen. They were VERY patient. After they left, I went down to the basement to show my husband and I think they left it cleaner than I had it. I would definitely recommend them.
(View Less)

By David F. C. on 07/21/20
Informative and helpful! Very professional service. Took the time to explain things. Took the time to find out our needs before making a recommendation on a system for us.

By Mark T. on 07/21/20
no comment

By Deborah L. on 07/21/20
Josh was helpful and friendly and did a good job for the most part. I am unhappy with the thermostat change. It would have been one thing if he told me he was going to leave an unpatched hole in my wall but instead he hid it by placing the thermostat pamphlet tuck...
(View More)
Josh was helpful and friendly and did a good job for the most part. I am unhappy with the thermostat change. It would have been one thing if he told me he was going to leave an unpatched hole in my wall but instead he hid it by placing the thermostat pamphlet tucked under the new thermostat, so I didn't see the problem until he left and I pulled the pamphlet off the wall. This is upsetting since I have no paint to touch it up with since I just bought this house.
(View Less)

By Nicole P. on 07/21/20
I've been a customer of Joyce Cooling & Heating for 4 years, with annual maintenance contracts and servicing as needed. It's rare I need to call for an issue, but yesterday my air conditioning unit was not working as expected. I called and Alex called me back prett...
(View More)
I've been a customer of Joyce Cooling & Heating for 4 years, with annual maintenance contracts and servicing as needed. It's rare I need to call for an issue, but yesterday my air conditioning unit was not working as expected. I called and Alex called me back pretty quickly, with a promise to call today with a 30 minute time frame of arrival. He made me his first call of the day, confirmed I needed refrigerant, and also sent me information on a new system. I've always been very pleased with every technician that has come out, and will recommend Joyce to anyone looking for a reputable HVAC company!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tony D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
321 total reviews
Joined Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. in 2015.
By Mary M. on 11/27/19
Thank you

By Mike T. on 11/27/19
Tony showed up on time, was friendly and professional, did a great job, cleaned up work area. All good. Not surprising, as all the techs from Joyce Cooling and Heating have been super.

By Paul P. on 11/26/19
Great service Great price very helpful

By Neil H. on 11/22/19
Always a pleasure when Joyce Cooling & Heating does our semi annual service.

By Debbie S. on 11/17/19
Tony D was very professional and helpful. Great service!!

By Bonnie H. on 11/16/19
Service person was knowledgeable and helpful. Service was fast and reasonably priced.

By Charlie T. on 11/13/19
Tony arrived on time and was pleasant. He worked efficiently and informed us about the condition and operation of our furnace. Have used Joyce in the past and this time Tony delivered exceptional service.

By Raymond S. on 11/13/19
Tony provided Excellent Annual Service on our furnaces, and answered all of my many questions in great detail.

By Richard L. on 11/13/19
Furnace & Humidifier preventative maintenance completed today. Tony D. did a great job. Very satisfied. Highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating for all your heating and cooling needs.

By Jim W. on 11/13/19
Tony arrived during his indicated time frame and completed the seasonal service on our furnace efficiently and thoroughly. Tony provided a complete overview of the furnaces health. To y was very professional and respectful of our home. Will be calling Joyce back f...
(View More)
Tony arrived during his indicated time frame and completed the seasonal service on our furnace efficiently and thoroughly. Tony provided a complete overview of the furnaces health. To y was very professional and respectful of our home. Will be calling Joyce back for our AC’s seasonal service in the Spring.
(View Less)

By Angela F. on 11/12/19
Tony arrived on time for the appointment. He completed the maintenance quickly, and explained all that he had done to me. He was patient in answering my questions. Overall, I am pleased with Joyce HVAC, and with Tony's work as well.

By David on 11/08/19
Service was prompt and efficient as always.

By John D. on 11/08/19
Excellent all around, knowledgeable, efficient, genial, making for a pleasant experience...reflects well on Joyce.

By Douglas B. on 11/06/19
Tony D. was engaging, personable and friendly, and has been a very positive attitude.

By Dan K. on 11/05/19
Tony DiPietro was very timely, professional, and efficient on our annual heating system tune-up. Hope he's the one to return in the spring for the A/C check-up/

By Kathleen M. on 11/01/19
Excellent service!!

By Mary B. on 10/29/19
Tony was on time and explained everything he would be doing. Great employee. Very happy with Tony.

By Joan R. on 10/25/19
We had our furnace serviced today by Tony D. He provided excellent, knowledgeable and friendly service. Took the time to listen to our concerns and gave us suggestions. Highly recommend Joyce for your heating and cooling needs. The furnace/heat pump purchased was a...
(View More)
We had our furnace serviced today by Tony D. He provided excellent, knowledgeable and friendly service. Took the time to listen to our concerns and gave us suggestions. Highly recommend Joyce for your heating and cooling needs. The furnace/heat pump purchased was a great decision. We are very happy with it!
(View Less)

By patty r. on 10/25/19
Tony was very friendly, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I had multiple questions concerning my furnace and air flow as I am changing my louvered doors that are on the room where my furnace is solid doors. He explained how my furnace worked and how I could increa...
(View More)
Tony was very friendly, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I had multiple questions concerning my furnace and air flow as I am changing my louvered doors that are on the room where my furnace is solid doors. He explained how my furnace worked and how I could increase the air flow. He seemed to never tire of my questions. He is an asset to your team
(View Less)

By David H. on 10/25/19
Great service from Tony with the Joyce Cooling & Heating team!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.