CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Jenni H. on 07/28/20
Jason was great! He came to our house to give us an estimate on a mini split. He thoroughly explained the product and also talked about other products, but did not try to sell us something we didn't need. He arrived on time and entered our house with gloves, a mask...
(View More)
Jason was great! He came to our house to give us an estimate on a mini split. He thoroughly explained the product and also talked about other products, but did not try to sell us something we didn't need. He arrived on time and entered our house with gloves, a mask and shoe covers on. He was very respectful.
(View Less)

By Archie and Dawn T. on 07/27/20
Service was on time, very professional, knowledgeable and way above standards from what we had in past from other area company's. We were very very pleased with Joyce Cooling & Heating, Inc.

By Kim B. on 07/27/20
When our hot water heater went out, the first company that we called was Joyce Cooling & Heating since their sticker was on our tank. Right away the receptionist had me on the phone with the owner, Tony Joyce. Tony was extremely friendly, helpful and gave us lots...
(View More)
When our hot water heater went out, the first company that we called was Joyce Cooling & Heating since their sticker was on our tank. Right away the receptionist had me on the phone with the owner, Tony Joyce. Tony was extremely friendly, helpful and gave us lots of information on their products and prices. We checked a few prices online and decided that we would call Tony back to schedule an appointment because he was so pleasant to deal with and not at all pushy. We were able to get an installation appointment the following morning. The guys that came out were right on time, friendly, installed the unit quickly and cleaned everything up before leaving. Unfortunately, they replaced our 50 gallon heater with a 40 gallon rather than trading it out for an identical size. My husband called Tony the following day and he agreed to swap out the heater with one of comparable size to our previous unit with only the cost difference in the tank. It took some time to get the installers back out, but again, the guys came out at the stated time and swapped out the unit quickly and everything is working just fine. Its our understanding that a typical install unit is a 40 gallon tank. We should probably have specified that we had a 50 gallon tank when we called originally and the original install guys should have noticed that what they were putting in was not an in-kind swap. Is anyone at fault...who knows? What we do know is that everyone that we dealt with from the receptionist to the second installers and everyone inbetween was very friendly and we have hot water!
(View Less)

By Ted M. on 07/27/20
Josh came 1st thing this morning to fix our AC. Quick and efficient. Very friendly and explained everything.

By Peter S. on 07/25/20
The guys from joyce cooling and heating that did my central air install were fantastic! They were on-time, friendly, respectful, informative and the system turned out great! Couldn't have asked for more.

By Larry F. on 07/25/20
Great support!

By Kerri S. on 07/24/20
We have used Joyce Cooling and Heating to replace our water tank and for repairs/service on our boiler and have always been so happy! This summer we decided to get central air- it was a no brainer that we wanted Joyce to install it. This is the tour third day with ...
(View More)
We have used Joyce Cooling and Heating to replace our water tank and for repairs/service on our boiler and have always been so happy! This summer we decided to get central air- it was a no brainer that we wanted Joyce to install it. This is the tour third day with our new a/c and we absolutely love it! Everyone from Joyce Cooling and Heating is always professional and knowledgeable. We really can’t say enough good things about them.
(View Less)

By Sherry N. on 07/24/20
Always courteous, on time and if not they call, and they always present options. they take time to explain everything.

By Andrea S. on 07/24/20
After much research and several estimates, Joyce cooling and heating was by far the best! The installers were courteous, clean, and efficient.

By Margie S. on 07/24/20
Giving Nick C. 5 stars!

By Melissa R. on 07/24/20
Very professional and friendly. Took the time to answer questions and respectfully wore a mask/kept distance during COVID. Very affordable. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

By Taylor m. on 07/24/20
Great service!

By Gary B. on 07/24/20
no comment

By Jeannine D. on 07/24/20
Tyler did an excellent job solving our problem. He was very professional and we are always pleased with service from Joyce Cooling. We highly recommend them.

By Scott O. on 07/23/20
JOYCE technicians were very informative & did a outstanding job of putting in my new Lennox system

By Peter H. on 07/23/20
Joyce Cooling & Heating installed our Mitsubishi Ductless Split Heat Pump in August 2015. The system and the service we received was excellent. The installation was superb and the technicians were very friendly and professional. The units we had installed were i...
(View More)
Joyce Cooling & Heating installed our Mitsubishi Ductless Split Heat Pump in August 2015. The system and the service we received was excellent. The installation was superb and the technicians were very friendly and professional. The units we had installed were installed in the perfect locations which is a credit to the installers experience and desire to do the job correctly. They managed to find the most optimal way to mount our indoor units with minimal impact to the aesthetics of our home and run the required piping and electric flawlessly. I could not have been happier with their service. I highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating.
(View Less)

By Cheryl R. on 07/23/20
Tyler was right on time and checked everything for my A/C unit. He explained to me the reason and sent to me in an email. Great job and nice man!

By Linda N. on 07/23/20
Everyone from the first phone call to the service technician were helpful and professional Part of the reason I have decided to have the company install the new system is because my first impression of the employees Very good for the company I know I will not be di...
(View More)
Everyone from the first phone call to the service technician were helpful and professional Part of the reason I have decided to have the company install the new system is because my first impression of the employees Very good for the company I know I will not be disappointed when the job is completed! Linda Nielsen
(View Less)

By Mailaja M. on 07/23/20
Tyler was really awesome and explained what he was doing. Great customer experience

By Karen O. on 07/23/20
Great service at a great price.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Harry S
3 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Allan M
2 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Robert S
19 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Joyce Cooling Heating Team
Rating:
(186 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tony D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
320 total reviews
Joined Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. in 2015.
By Kristen H. on 01/24/20
Tony was helpful in explaining the service he was providing for our preventative maintenance furnace appt. Thank you!

By Joe C. on 01/24/20
Tony was efficient and professional, the team showed up on time and completed the work perfectly.

By Mike S. on 01/21/20
no comment

By Dan B. on 01/09/20
Tony was very nice and professional. Didn't mess about and got the job done quickly. Also explained the process going forward and let us feeling confident a good job was done.

By John M. on 01/09/20
5 Stars for Tony DiPietro, for on time thorough, annual maintenance service call. Completely satisfied.

By Dana K. on 01/08/20
Joyce Cooling & Heating did my home renovation and new construction HVAC work. They did an amazing job combining the work within the 100 year old side and new side. They have always been quick to service and maintain - all workers are courteous, on time, and know...
(View More)
Joyce Cooling & Heating did my home renovation and new construction HVAC work. They did an amazing job combining the work within the 100 year old side and new side. They have always been quick to service and maintain - all workers are courteous, on time, and knowledgable. Tony Dipietro is always friendly and knows the HVAC systems in my home and what needs to be done in the Fall and Spring when we service the units. Couldn't ask for a better company to do business with. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Jacquie d. on 01/04/20
Tony Dipietro is usually the service tech that comes to my house. He is knowledgeable, pleasant, and thorough. Always does a great job and quickly. Knows his stuff!

By Elizabeth M. on 01/03/20
Tony was very respectful of my home and attentive to my situation. He also gave me ideas of ways to keep the temperature in my home relatively even on both floors, for summer cooling and winter heating.

By Hussam on 01/02/20
Tony D was a fantastic representative of the quality and responsiveness we have come to expect from Joyce. He explained everything he was doing answered our questions and gave us tips to keep system running well. Great guy.

By John F. on 12/31/19
We use Joyce because they deliver—we couldn’t be happier with their service. Tony D. always does a great job, and explains everything thoroughly. He’s terrific.

By Paul P. on 12/23/19
Tony provided excellent service and is both personable and knowledgeable.

By Saeed Shafiyan R. on 12/20/19
Joyce Cooling & heating system has been doing maintance on my Home for the past 5 years. Actually, they replace my Cooling and heating system a couple years ago and they did a great job. Tony Did a great job today and explained everything to me.

By Sergei K. on 12/18/19
Excellent service. Arrived early which was also good. Answered questions clearly and explained Preferred contract well which I signed up for. Very satisfied.

By Bill M. on 12/17/19
Tony was awesome in our tune-up! He came out during a snowstorm and was extremely efficient in his work. He also didn't mind our loud dog. Tony's friendliness has been the exact type of experience we've had multiple times with Joyce Cooling and Heating since mov...
(View More)
Tony was awesome in our tune-up! He came out during a snowstorm and was extremely efficient in his work. He also didn't mind our loud dog. Tony's friendliness has been the exact type of experience we've had multiple times with Joyce Cooling and Heating since moving into our new home. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Adam D. on 12/16/19
no comment

By Michele D. on 12/12/19
This was my first heat service with Joyce Cooling & Heating and I was happy with the service I received from Tony and JD. Tony and JD were very professional and friendly. After he finished Tony explained what the service entailed and pointed out things to watch ou...
(View More)
This was my first heat service with Joyce Cooling & Heating and I was happy with the service I received from Tony and JD. Tony and JD were very professional and friendly. After he finished Tony explained what the service entailed and pointed out things to watch out for to make sure my heating continues to work efficiently. When I asked about ductless AC options, he recommended who to contact to get information and quotes. Overall another positive experience with Joyce!
(View Less)

By Richard A. on 12/10/19
Tony D. came to do our annual service for the furnace. He was on time, kept the house clean, explained what he did and what was needed. He even double-checked an issue so we would have the correct option to correct this. Excellent service! Thank you, Tony!

By Eric D. on 12/09/19
Jarod got our heat going and taught us about our automatic damper. He was here very quickly and we appreciate it very much. Thanks again

By Elaine S. on 11/29/19
I recently used Joyce Cooling & Heating for the first time. They were recommended to me by a family member and I was very happy with the experience overall. The appointment was booked efficiently and I received an email reminder of my service apt. The BEST part w...
(View More)
I recently used Joyce Cooling & Heating for the first time. They were recommended to me by a family member and I was very happy with the experience overall. The appointment was booked efficiently and I received an email reminder of my service apt. The BEST part was the technician - Tony D. Even though it was the afternoon before Thanksgiving, he patiently answered all of my questions about my Lennox furnace and explained what he was doing so I would understand. I was very impressed and will be sticking with Joyce (and Tony!) for all of my Cooling and Heating service needs!!
(View Less)

By Mary M. on 11/27/19
Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.