CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Sabrina D. on 11/12/19
Thank you Dan and your crew for replacing my water boiler today. I was extremely impressed with your knowledge in your field, swiftness, cleanilness after finishing your work and politeness. Thank you guys for helping to keep my children warm. Sabrina D.

By Pauline H. on 11/12/19
Alex was very prompt in returning our call. He was courteous and knowledgeable. Highly recommend him.

By Steve D. on 11/12/19
Dan and Mike provided professional service and detail in helping us by installing a new water heater. They did an excellent job and I would recommend them highly for any HVAC work.

By Darlene O. on 11/11/19
I can’t say enough about Alex. Professional, great personality and he informed us about the Rinnai that the company who installed it didn’t. Joyce took us after we lost our heat over the weekend and with temperatures dropping they were able to fit us in even th...
(View More)
I can’t say enough about Alex. Professional, great personality and he informed us about the Rinnai that the company who installed it didn’t. Joyce took us after we lost our heat over the weekend and with temperatures dropping they were able to fit us in even though they were full due to Emile’s health. We won’t use anyone else but Joyce going forward. Great customer service.
(View Less)

By Jared A. on 11/11/19
Joyce Cooling & Heating guys (Keith H and Jay); installed a new furnace at our home, and we were very impressed with their professionalism, respect, and personality they demonstrated, throughout. The quote for the job was reasonable and was completed in a timely m...
(View More)
Joyce Cooling & Heating guys (Keith H and Jay); installed a new furnace at our home, and we were very impressed with their professionalism, respect, and personality they demonstrated, throughout. The quote for the job was reasonable and was completed in a timely manner. I would recommend them to anyone who needs heating and cooling job completed at home or business.
(View Less)

By Janine C. on 11/11/19
Excellent service ! Reliable and on time.

By Dale c. on 11/11/19
Prompt service, very professional team.

By Hope c. on 11/10/19
Very professional helpful prompt

By Joe C. on 11/10/19
Fast and efficient service, called on a Saturday Morning and Jake was at the house in an hour!

By David G. on 11/09/19
Joyce Cooling and Heating came out for preventative maintenance on our boiler and two gas water heaters. They called in advance to notify us about their arrival time and showed up in the scheduled window of time. Jake and JD did a great job - they were efficient, ...
(View More)
Joyce Cooling and Heating came out for preventative maintenance on our boiler and two gas water heaters. They called in advance to notify us about their arrival time and showed up in the scheduled window of time. Jake and JD did a great job - they were efficient, professional, and took the time to answer questions. Overall an excellent job.
(View Less)

By Nick G. on 11/09/19
Jake did a great job coming to my place on a weekend to fix my furnace in short notice. He was quick, professional, and knowledgeable.

By Raka D. on 11/09/19
Jake was awesome.

By David on 11/08/19
Service was prompt and efficient as always.

By Denise M. on 11/08/19
Had my gas furnace replaced. Keith took the time to explain the new system to me; he didn't mind my questions; the work was done professionally; they left the work area clean when they were done. Would not hesitate to recommend Keith and Joyce Cooling & Heating

By John D. on 11/08/19
Excellent all around, knowledgeable, efficient, genial, making for a pleasant experience...reflects well on Joyce.

By Russell C. on 11/07/19
Josh Swabowicz showed up on time, was very polite, knew what he was doing. Did not leave a mess like other service maintenance people that I have had. Was very pleased with his work. Would have him back again from Joyce Cooling & Heating.

By Michele D. on 11/07/19
This was my first time working with Joyce Cooling & Heating and I was very pleased with their service! I'm a first-time home owner and my heat wasn't working when I moved in. Mitch and Nick were very professional and friendly. Mitch quickly figured out the issue an...
(View More)
This was my first time working with Joyce Cooling & Heating and I was very pleased with their service! I'm a first-time home owner and my heat wasn't working when I moved in. Mitch and Nick were very professional and friendly. Mitch quickly figured out the issue and fixed it, and Nick even went the extra mile to catch a mouse that was running around my basement and release it back outside! I immediately signed up for the maintenance service plan and look forward to continuing to work with them.
(View Less)

By Douglas B. on 11/06/19
Tony D. was engaging, personable and friendly, and has been a very positive attitude.

By Michael M. on 11/06/19
Josh S. from Joyce Cooling & Heating was amazing, he was prompt, very polite and knowledgeable. He cleaned my furnace. Very happy! Thanks Josh!

By Jodi S. on 11/05/19
Keith and Jay just finished up installing my new HVAC unit, they were fantastic! On time, communicated what to expect and how to run the unit, and left everything clean and organized.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nick C
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tony D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
252 total reviews
Joined Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. in 2015.
By George R F. on 09/28/19
Tony was prompt, professional, very friendly and exhibited the type of service that we have come to expect from the entire Joyce team (office staff included) since their becoming our go-to contractor which dates back some years to to installation. It was very clear...
(View More)
Tony was prompt, professional, very friendly and exhibited the type of service that we have come to expect from the entire Joyce team (office staff included) since their becoming our go-to contractor which dates back some years to to installation. It was very clear to my wife and I that Tony takes pride in dedicating himself to providing the best possible customer service.
(View Less)

By Aaron C. on 09/27/19
Tony D. Came to service furnace today not only was he early but very efficient and thorough with his work. Always great service from joyce cooling and heating... keep up the great work guys!

By gail a. on 09/26/19
professional, kind knowledgeable

By Norm A. on 09/24/19
Tony serviced our furnace to make sure it was ready for the coming winters use. He is a professional, and was very thorough in his inspection and cleaning of the system. I would certainly recommend Joyce Heating & Cooling for your HVAC needs.

By H. Frank M. on 09/23/19
Joyce Cooling & Heating were fantastic and specifically Tony DePietro. They were very flexible and on time. Will be utilizing them in the near future.

By Barbara P. on 09/23/19
***** Tony DiPietro was very professional and knowledgeable! His service was very thorough and his explanation of what he did was explained fully. He was able to answer all my questions with more than a yes or no answer. I’m extremely happy with this service pers...
(View More)
***** Tony DiPietro was very professional and knowledgeable! His service was very thorough and his explanation of what he did was explained fully. He was able to answer all my questions with more than a yes or no answer. I’m extremely happy with this service person. Your company should clone him. Five Stars for Tony and Joyce Cooling and Heating❣️
(View Less)

By Leonard G. on 09/20/19
Tony, Was very proficient at doing our yearly maintenance and answered all the question I had. Great Job Thank You. Go redsox. Lenny G

By Diane R. on 09/20/19
Tony was on time, professional and friendly. A great representative for the company! 5 stars!!

By Jeff N. on 09/20/19
Tony D. arrived on time to do the seasonal inspection and maintenance on our furnace. I don't know anything about furnaces, but Tony appeared to me to be knowledgeable, thorough, and conscientious in his work. He was also very polite and professional. I will use ...
(View More)
Tony D. arrived on time to do the seasonal inspection and maintenance on our furnace. I don't know anything about furnaces, but Tony appeared to me to be knowledgeable, thorough, and conscientious in his work. He was also very polite and professional. I will use this company in the future.
(View Less)

By Yazid A. on 09/19/19
Excellent service and professional work as expected.

By Rita s. on 09/17/19
Tony was very thorough and polite.

By Dave H. on 09/17/19
no comment

By Michael H. on 09/14/19
Overall excellent company and I've always had excellent workers show up to perform the service calls. Tony was no exception. Excellent work.

By Nicole S. on 09/12/19
As always Joyce Cooling and Heating does amazing work and service. Tony did our maintenance today and was friendly, professional and did a great and thorough job! Thank you Tony!

By Melissa on 09/11/19
Very professional. Tony was great to work with.

By Cheryl R. on 09/05/19
Tony was on time and very nice. He explained all the checkpoints in the maintenance done and cleaned up his work. Can't ask for more!

By Carla G. on 09/04/19
I am very happy with Joyce Cooling & Heating. Their technicians are always very helpful and professional. Tony DiPietro, the technician who performed the maintenance on my furnace and tankless water heater was friendly, and answered all my questions. I highly recom...
(View More)
I am very happy with Joyce Cooling & Heating. Their technicians are always very helpful and professional. Tony DiPietro, the technician who performed the maintenance on my furnace and tankless water heater was friendly, and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Tony, and Joyce Cooling & Heating.
(View Less)

By James B. on 09/04/19
Tony was very professional and made time to answer all of my questions.

By Howard K. on 08/31/19
Joyce always sends us skilled professional technicians. They arrive on time, are polite and knowledgeable. Have been satisfied with Joyce Heating for 15 years!

By Brenda C. on 08/30/19
He did a great job. He was very professional and pleasant.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.