CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Linda B. on 08/05/20
Not only professional, but personable.

By William C. on 08/05/20
Quickly performed and well done proficiency and professional, safely and completely satisfied with James work.

By Janile R. on 08/05/20
I was very pleased with Jarod. He arrived on time and found my problem immediately. He took care of it and he explained to me what he had done. I thanked him for his work. Janile Ravenelle

By Peter G. on 08/04/20
Everything went great, I've had no problems dealing with Joyce as a whole now since I started with them a few years ago.

By Johanna S. on 08/04/20
Ray was great. He came for a quote at the appointed time, and looked around the house, took questions and worked with us to find a solution to our HOT house! Looking forward to getting the quote via email.

By Joan C. on 08/04/20
Dan and his assistant Dillon were extremely professional. Dan answered my Qs, and was especially helpful in explaining them thoroughly. He did a marvelous and intense job! Thank you, Dan! Joan

By Max G. on 08/04/20
Alex was prompt, courteous and a real pro. Came twice to fix our boiler under warranty. Overall I had nothing but good experience with Joyce Cooling & Heating. Strongly considering them to install a new A/C system as well.

By Jane E B. on 08/04/20
Very pleased with Alex from Joyce Cooling and Heating ! Alex was competent, very thoughtful , and kind . Resolved the issue and made helpful suggestions for the future. I am pleased I now have Joyce Cooling and Heating Inc. for my AC needs. Thank you!! Jane

By Ian R. on 08/04/20
no comments

By Joe N. on 08/04/20
no comment

By Dan C. on 08/04/20
Joyce Cooling & Heating (Tony D.) services our HVAC system each year. Very professional, takes the time to educate you on your system and always high quality work. Thanks Tony!

By Eddie O. on 08/03/20
Great company, very informative and experienced people. Happy I went with them to do my furnace and water heater install

By Debora W. on 08/03/20
James B was very professional, fixed my problem and explained what happened and how he fixed it. Very satisfied.

By Paul D. on 08/03/20
Allan is a terrific representative for your company. He was thorough and made sure that the AC was functioning properly.

By Brian H. on 08/03/20
Great job James. Quick, efficient and informative.

By Mary C. on 07/31/20
Tony D. Is knowledgeable and professional, while also friendly and helpful. He arrived on time and made sure that explained everything to me. I highly recommend him and Joyce Cooling and Heating overall.

By Paul R. on 07/31/20
Excellent customer service

By Stephen S. on 07/31/20
Tyler was thorough, polite and followed Covid-19 safety procedures. We had confidence that he knew what he is doing.

By Joseph G. on 07/31/20
Very good service. Pleasant to work with. Explained all that was needed.

By Diane W. on 07/31/20
Dan B along with Calvin worked quietly and professionally for an entire day installing a complete new heating and cooling system. They were cognizant of the importance of mask wearing and Covid 19 safety protocol. Joyce cooling and heating has always been my go-to ...
(View More)
Dan B along with Calvin worked quietly and professionally for an entire day installing a complete new heating and cooling system. They were cognizant of the importance of mask wearing and Covid 19 safety protocol. Joyce cooling and heating has always been my go-to company for HVAC needs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tyler M
5 Years
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Tyren T
4 Years
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Dan T
20 Years
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Jim N
14 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
James B
1 Year
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Dan B
14 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tony D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
320 total reviews
Joined Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. in 2015.
By JoAnn J. on 06/24/20
Tony did a great job. Very professional, he fixed the current issue, explained all our options, with zero pressure. We have used Joyce Cooling & Heating several times, and every time their folks have been awesome! Prompt, courteous service, at a reasonable price.

By Cathy L. on 06/23/20
Tony and JD provided me with the information I needed to run my unit efficiently. They used proper distancing and wire masks while in my home. I would highly recommend them. 1 Comment

By Christopher D. W. on 06/16/20
The two man maintenance crew arrived on time for my scheduled service, they kindly explained what they were going to do, asked it I had any questions, then went about their work in a quick and professional manner. Once complete they walked me through everything the...
(View More)
The two man maintenance crew arrived on time for my scheduled service, they kindly explained what they were going to do, asked it I had any questions, then went about their work in a quick and professional manner. Once complete they walked me through everything they had done, and made sure I understood everything, they were able to answer all of my questions. I appreciate this level of efficiency and professionalism, it allows me to be confident in the work being performed, whilst continuing to perform my tasks as a business owner.
(View Less)

By William M B. on 06/01/20
Toni Dipietro

By DONALD p. on 06/01/20
Tony was on time,very polite,efficient and neat, I was very impressed with him and the service he preformed. THANKS Tony.

By Jeffrey P. on 05/29/20
Did a great job. Nice, helpful, etc. Just another great experience with Joyce Heating and Cooling.

By Michelle W. on 05/27/20
I called Joyce Cooling and Heating and received an appointment the same day. The office was easy to work with and efficiently communicated. Tony D. was sent out to work on my older AC unit and had it up and running very quickly. He did a tune up and made sure ev...
(View More)
I called Joyce Cooling and Heating and received an appointment the same day. The office was easy to work with and efficiently communicated. Tony D. was sent out to work on my older AC unit and had it up and running very quickly. He did a tune up and made sure everything was in working order. He was very professional and thoroughly explained everything to me. I am so very satisfied with their customer service, and pricing. They have a new customer in me!
(View Less)

By Mary H. on 05/22/20
no comment

By Debashis D. on 05/20/20
Was very polite and thorough .

By Melanie R. on 05/20/20
He is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful

By Ann K. on 05/19/20
Professional & courteous.

By Steve S. on 05/01/20
Tony D does awesome work. He's always prepared and is very personable, taking the time to go into details about what he is working on and why. Highly recommend Tony and Joyce C&H!

By Lisa B. on 04/27/20
They installed a new gas furnace for us in the fall 2019. Great Service!

By David B. on 04/24/20
These folks are 2nd to nobody! Keep doing what you're doing!

By Fred B. on 04/22/20
Tony D was on time, courteous and professional as well as demonstrating concern for the covid-19 issues. Awesome job.

By Scott H. on 03/24/20
Joyce installed a new central AC and furnace 10 years ago. Reliability has been great and the technicians that show up each year for the annual maintenance have been very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Would highly recommend Joyce to anyone.

By KAREN B. on 03/18/20
Tony DiPietro came to do maintenance on the air conditioner unit, he did a fine job, explained to me about the cleaning and work done on the A/C unit. I was very satisfied with his service; he even was really good about being followed around by my dog!

By Carolyn B. on 03/17/20
Outstanding service! I would highly recommend them!

By Ross C. on 03/17/20
Again, just had Tony do our P.M.. He was here for quite a while. Very personable and though. I always hope Tony does all my P.M.'s in the future.

By Carolyn B. on 03/16/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.