CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Jean on 12/13/19
Keith and Jay did an outstanding install job of our new furnace. They were very thorough, detailed and a pleasure to work with. Friendly and professional team that made sure to answered all our questions and concerns before leaving.

By Eric D. on 12/12/19
Jarod got our heat going and taught us about our automatic damper. He was here very quickly and we appreciate it very much. Thanks again

By Michele D. on 12/12/19
This was my first heat service with Joyce Cooling & Heating and I was happy with the service I received from Tony and JD. Tony and JD were very professional and friendly. After he finished Tony explained what the service entailed and pointed out things to watch ou...
(View More)
This was my first heat service with Joyce Cooling & Heating and I was happy with the service I received from Tony and JD. Tony and JD were very professional and friendly. After he finished Tony explained what the service entailed and pointed out things to watch out for to make sure my heating continues to work efficiently. When I asked about ductless AC options, he recommended who to contact to get information and quotes. Overall another positive experience with Joyce!
(View Less)

By Bradley H. on 12/11/19
Excellent service: prompt, courteous, knowledgeable. Recommend highly.

By Steve B. on 12/11/19
Great work. Keith was punctual, performed quality work, and was very responsive to my questions and concerns. Thank you for a great clean job. It is greatly appreciated.

By Gelsa M. on 12/11/19
no comment

By angela d. on 12/11/19
Joyce came out to fix my furnace with an 2 hours of calling. Problem was diagnosed and fixed quickly. Josh and JD were very nice, professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

By Richard A. on 12/10/19
Tony D. came to do our annual service for the furnace. He was on time, kept the house clean, explained what he did and what was needed. He even double-checked an issue so we would have the correct option to correct this. Excellent service! Thank you, Tony!

By Eric D. on 12/09/19
Jarod got our heat going and taught us about our automatic damper. He was here very quickly and we appreciate it very much. Thanks again

By Susan M. on 12/06/19
Joyce Cooling&Heating was a good choice. Keith Haynes did a great job and explained everything they were going to do and showed up on time. Even though we had a terrible snowstr, they still got the job done!!!

By Arnie H. on 12/04/19
We have been customers of Joyce for 8 years. We have been very impressed with the quality of their work, the professionalism of their employees and the responsiveness of the team when we have had issues. Today, their service representative, Jake St. Jean, came to p...
(View More)
We have been customers of Joyce for 8 years. We have been very impressed with the quality of their work, the professionalism of their employees and the responsiveness of the team when we have had issues. Today, their service representative, Jake St. Jean, came to provide the annual service on our furnace. He was friendly, knowledgeable, courteous, professional and extremely helpful in answering our questions. Jake confirmed our confidence in Joyce to provide the best service people possible.
(View Less)

By Doris D. on 12/04/19
Jake did an excellent job, was very professional and explained every step of the process and what was done. Great Job, I would defiantly recommend this company to family and friends

By Chet D. on 12/03/19
Jim and his crew of Connor and Fran were excellent. They showed up time in a snowstorm. Worked well together and finished in a timely manner. They put dropcloths everywhere and left the house spotless. I was very happy with these guys and their company.

By Rick E. on 12/03/19
I had a Mitsubishi Mini-Split installed with a Kumo Cloud integrated controller. Jim and his team did an outstanding and efficient job with the total installation. At the tail-end of the installation, Jim spent time educating me on the system especially with the ...
(View More)
I had a Mitsubishi Mini-Split installed with a Kumo Cloud integrated controller. Jim and his team did an outstanding and efficient job with the total installation. At the tail-end of the installation, Jim spent time educating me on the system especially with the operation of the Kumo Cloud app. Jim is a strong technical professional not only with knowledge of heating and ac systems, but he is very customer oriented. Great job guys!!
(View Less)

By Marlene on 11/30/19
I wanted to tell everybody about Joyce Cooling & Heating how good they are and I would recommend them to anyone. I called and left a message and Josh Swabowicz called within a twenty minutes and was at the house soon after that he did a great job our heat is back w...
(View More)
I wanted to tell everybody about Joyce Cooling & Heating how good they are and I would recommend them to anyone. I called and left a message and Josh Swabowicz called within a twenty minutes and was at the house soon after that he did a great job our heat is back working again. Thanks Josh!
(View Less)

By Elaine S. on 11/29/19
I recently used Joyce Cooling & Heating for the first time. They were recommended to me by a family member and I was very happy with the experience overall. The appointment was booked efficiently and I received an email reminder of my service apt. The BEST part w...
(View More)
I recently used Joyce Cooling & Heating for the first time. They were recommended to me by a family member and I was very happy with the experience overall. The appointment was booked efficiently and I received an email reminder of my service apt. The BEST part was the technician - Tony D. Even though it was the afternoon before Thanksgiving, he patiently answered all of my questions about my Lennox furnace and explained what he was doing so I would understand. I was very impressed and will be sticking with Joyce (and Tony!) for all of my Cooling and Heating service needs!!
(View Less)

By Tom W. on 11/28/19
Josh did an very thorough job of fixing and checking everything to make sure it was fixed correctly and that there were no other problems. Josh was very knowable and efficient. I am also very happy to be able to get someone today (Thanksgiving) and am very happy ...
(View More)
Josh did an very thorough job of fixing and checking everything to make sure it was fixed correctly and that there were no other problems. Josh was very knowable and efficient. I am also very happy to be able to get someone today (Thanksgiving) and am very happy with the service JOYCE Cooling & Heating has done. I will also be signing up with them to have my annual maintenance done by them. I once more wish to thank Josh and JOYCE Cooling and Heating for being there when I needed them.
(View Less)

By Brian D. on 11/27/19
Jake did a great job. He was punctual (early, but called first to confirm that was okay), explained everything very well, answered all my questions and left everything neat and tidy. Pricing from Joyce Cooling & Heating was fair as well.

By Mary M. on 11/27/19
Thank you

By Mike T. on 11/27/19
Tony showed up on time, was friendly and professional, did a great job, cleaned up work area. All good. Not surprising, as all the techs from Joyce Cooling and Heating have been super.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Dan T
20 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Jim N
14 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Tyler M
4 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Dan B
14 Years
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Aaron B
12 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tony D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
252 total reviews
Joined Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. in 2015.
By Jim W. on 11/13/19
Tony arrived during his indicated time frame and completed the seasonal service on our furnace efficiently and thoroughly. Tony provided a complete overview of the furnaces health. To y was very professional and respectful of our home. Will be calling Joyce back f...
(View More)
Tony arrived during his indicated time frame and completed the seasonal service on our furnace efficiently and thoroughly. Tony provided a complete overview of the furnaces health. To y was very professional and respectful of our home. Will be calling Joyce back for our AC’s seasonal service in the Spring.
(View Less)

By Angela F. on 11/12/19
Tony arrived on time for the appointment. He completed the maintenance quickly, and explained all that he had done to me. He was patient in answering my questions. Overall, I am pleased with Joyce HVAC, and with Tony's work as well.

By David on 11/08/19
Service was prompt and efficient as always.

By John D. on 11/08/19
Excellent all around, knowledgeable, efficient, genial, making for a pleasant experience...reflects well on Joyce.

By Douglas B. on 11/06/19
Tony D. was engaging, personable and friendly, and has been a very positive attitude.

By Dan K. on 11/05/19
Tony DiPietro was very timely, professional, and efficient on our annual heating system tune-up. Hope he's the one to return in the spring for the A/C check-up/

By Kathleen M. on 11/01/19
Excellent service!!

By Mary B. on 10/29/19
Tony was on time and explained everything he would be doing. Great employee. Very happy with Tony.

By Joan R. on 10/25/19
We had our furnace serviced today by Tony D. He provided excellent, knowledgeable and friendly service. Took the time to listen to our concerns and gave us suggestions. Highly recommend Joyce for your heating and cooling needs. The furnace/heat pump purchased was a...
(View More)
We had our furnace serviced today by Tony D. He provided excellent, knowledgeable and friendly service. Took the time to listen to our concerns and gave us suggestions. Highly recommend Joyce for your heating and cooling needs. The furnace/heat pump purchased was a great decision. We are very happy with it!
(View Less)

By patty r. on 10/25/19
Tony was very friendly, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I had multiple questions concerning my furnace and air flow as I am changing my louvered doors that are on the room where my furnace is solid doors. He explained how my furnace worked and how I could increa...
(View More)
Tony was very friendly, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I had multiple questions concerning my furnace and air flow as I am changing my louvered doors that are on the room where my furnace is solid doors. He explained how my furnace worked and how I could increase the air flow. He seemed to never tire of my questions. He is an asset to your team
(View Less)

By David H. on 10/25/19
Great service from Tony with the Joyce Cooling & Heating team!!

By Becky R. on 10/24/19
Tony was here for scheduled maintenance on our heating system and hot water heater. He has been here numerous times and is always prompt, courteous and professional (as are all of the techs we have dealt with). Highly recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating. It's a ...
(View More)
Tony was here for scheduled maintenance on our heating system and hot water heater. He has been here numerous times and is always prompt, courteous and professional (as are all of the techs we have dealt with). Highly recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating. It's a big company with a small company feel.
(View Less)

By Shelley J. on 10/24/19
Hired Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc to do annual maintenance on our Rinnai tankless water heater. Great service, showed up when he was supposed to, explained everything, very friendly guy! Plus reasonable rates! Will definitely use again!

By anne on 10/24/19
Very professional and a great personality

By Jeff M. on 10/18/19
Tony is a real professional and very personable. Did an excellent job getting my system ready for winter.

By Dennis S. on 10/18/19
Mr. Dipietro showed up at the proper time and serviced our furnace for the coming winter. Asked about a leaky hot water tank valve he said he might have a replacement in the truck. He did and replaced it. No more leak. Did great job everything was cleaned up like ...
(View More)
Mr. Dipietro showed up at the proper time and serviced our furnace for the coming winter. Asked about a leaky hot water tank valve he said he might have a replacement in the truck. He did and replaced it. No more leak. Did great job everything was cleaned up like he was never here. Thanks Tony great job. Thanks Joyce cooling and heating.
(View Less)

By MARY BETH S. on 10/17/19
Tony was awesome! Arrived on time. Had everything ready to winterize our system. He was extremely courteous and informative. He did an excellent job and we are ready for the winter. Thanks Tony! Thanks JC&H for the great service and excellent company to do business with!

By Richard M. on 10/16/19
Tony answered all my questions and explained everything in detail. He was totally professional and very personable.

By Louise R. on 10/15/19
Tony D came out to do a regularly scheduled maintenance. He was professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. It was the first time he has been here and we wouldn’t hesitate to have him do any work for us in the future.

By Linda on 10/14/19
Tony D. serviced our tankless water heater today. He was prompt, efficient, professional, friendly and answered all of my questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.