CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Katherine M. on 01/18/21
Nick was professional courteous and extremely thorough in the maintenance of my furnace! A very gracious and professional young man! Thank you for having him come and work on my furnace

By Ronald R. on 01/18/21
Joyce Cooling and Heating installed our new heating/Ac system in 2015. We have used them twice yearly to service our unit and the service techs have always been excellent and Jake was no different. He arrived on time with a helper, J.D. Both of these gentlemen wer...
(View More)
Joyce Cooling and Heating installed our new heating/Ac system in 2015. We have used them twice yearly to service our unit and the service techs have always been excellent and Jake was no different. He arrived on time with a helper, J.D. Both of these gentlemen were very polite and personable. They serviced our furnace with the pre winter routine maintenance. I had a question regarding the thermostat and Jake quickly answer my question. When they were finished they walked through all of the maintenance items that they had covered. I believe Joyce does an excellent job in their hiring process because every employee that has entered our home has been knowledgeable,professional and most important to my wife and I-courteous. I would highly recommend Joyce and would use them again.
(View Less)

By Tyler M. on 01/18/21
Nick was great! First time customers, we'll definitely be using them again.

By Angela H. on 01/18/21
Alex was very knowledgeable. Let us know our part was covered under warranty. Of course we needed service on a Saturday but Alex told us upfront what the fees to walk in the door and overtime rates were. Great service.

By Beverly F. on 01/18/21
John N was extremely knowledgeable and explained the service he provided in detail. I would highly recommend Joyce Cooling & Heating to those who need servicing.

By Bob K. on 01/18/21
Our furnace humidifier had an overflow drain motor and tubing that expels the unused water into our sewer piping. Both the motor and drain piping were replaced. The job was done and it looks good and works well.

By sarah r. on 01/18/21
Fabulous service. Technicians are great at explaining what is wrong.

By Mark G. on 01/17/21
Alex D is very professional and an expert technician. He performed the repair on my system in a timely manner and provided a clear explanation of the details. Very satisfied with his work.

By Ed W. on 01/17/21
Alex D. was quick in responding to our failed Rinnai system. Got it back up and running quickly and was very honest with potential issues down the road. He explained everything in layman’s terms so I didn’t feel like I was being sold a bill of goods. Will use J...
(View More)
Alex D. was quick in responding to our failed Rinnai system. Got it back up and running quickly and was very honest with potential issues down the road. He explained everything in layman’s terms so I didn’t feel like I was being sold a bill of goods. Will use Joyce Heating and Cooling for all my future needs.
(View Less)

By Karen F. on 01/15/21
Thank You for Your Help

By Armando on 01/15/21
I am very happy with the service.

By Richard W. on 01/15/21
James came over today and did the annual cleaning of the gas fired boiler that was installed by another company. Which I do not use anymore, Joyce Cooling & Heating has become our go to local & dependent service provider which I believe is more honest then the othe...
(View More)
James came over today and did the annual cleaning of the gas fired boiler that was installed by another company. Which I do not use anymore, Joyce Cooling & Heating has become our go to local & dependent service provider which I believe is more honest then the other company. This is the 2nd time I have had JCH do the cleaning which is around this time every year. And both times each year the techs have cleaned out a particular drain pipe that was NEVER cleaned out by the other BIG NAME company. If you find yourself in need of a local cooling & heating company, try Joyce out. I was with the other BIG NAME company for 25 years, before moving onto a more honest company. Thanks for being here.
(View Less)

By Judd B. on 01/15/21
Working with Joyce is a very smooth and professional experience. The crew in the main office are very responsive and friendly. Always great to work with. The technicians are all knowledgable and friendly. Worked with Mitchell and his partner today. They were on tim...
(View More)
Working with Joyce is a very smooth and professional experience. The crew in the main office are very responsive and friendly. Always great to work with. The technicians are all knowledgable and friendly. Worked with Mitchell and his partner today. They were on time, really nice, very thorough, and knew their stuff. They analyzed the issue with my furnace and provided a solution/repair within a reasonable amount of time and for a fair price. They did a great job. I would recommend Joyce HVAC in the future.
(View Less)

By Stephen U. on 01/15/21
Awesome job. Tony was beyond thorough

By Krystal D. on 01/15/21
Very kind and informative. Professional and on time. Quick and efficient!

By Chris E. on 01/15/21
Josh is the reason we continue to use Joyce Cooling and Heating. Two years ago he admitted to making a mistake which he shared with the company and me. it resulted in Joyce giving us a big discount on a new AC unit. Josh and Joyce demonstrated their integrity an...
(View More)
Josh is the reason we continue to use Joyce Cooling and Heating. Two years ago he admitted to making a mistake which he shared with the company and me. it resulted in Joyce giving us a big discount on a new AC unit. Josh and Joyce demonstrated their integrity and character. As long as we live in Nashua we would not think of using anyone else. Josh as always was transparent and professional on his visit today. Jarod serviced our furnace today and replaced the humidifier filters. He was on time, looked at the furnaces to make sure every thing was in order. He suggested that the humidifier units should be replaced. He explained why and the advantages of replacing them. He was very professional and service oriented. He gave me some options to consider and priced them out. I was very happy with the service .
(View Less)

By Nancy k. on 01/15/21
no comment

By Paul P. on 01/15/21
Great job neat at a great price

By audrey j g. on 01/15/21
Had Tony D. service my furnance and my father's. He was professional and friendly. He explained everything and answered any questions I had. He was quick and efficent. Will recommend Tony D. and Joyce Cooling & Heating to any who ask!

By Patricia A C. on 01/14/21
Allan was on time pleasant and very helpful. He explained things to me. was very pleased with the service. Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tyler M
5 Years
Rating:
(139 total reviews)
James B
1 Year
Rating:
(110 total reviews)
Dan T
20 Years
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Jim N
14 Years
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Nick C
2 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
John N
1 Year
Rating:
(74 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tony D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
393 total reviews
Joined Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. in 2015.
By Anna T. on 12/11/20
Tony D was awesome. He was friendly,professional and knowledgeable He explained everything to me in detail that he needed to do It was a really good experience I recommend Joyce and Tony very highly!

By Laurie S. on 12/11/20
no comment

By judith s. on 12/08/20
Have been a customer of Joyce cooling and heating for over 20 years, have never had a problem with their installation,service or having their technicians do an excellent job. They are friendly, competent, and explain everything they have done. Would never use any other company.

By Troy l. on 12/08/20
no comment

By Liisa T. on 12/03/20
Tony was very professional and informative.

By Rusty & Sam T. on 12/02/20
Tony was prompt, courteous, friendly, wearing a face covering, and practiced social distancing while in our home - EXTREMELY important during a pandemic. He serviced both furnaces and will be back in the spring to service the A/C condensers. He was knowledgeable, o...
(View More)
Tony was prompt, courteous, friendly, wearing a face covering, and practiced social distancing while in our home - EXTREMELY important during a pandemic. He serviced both furnaces and will be back in the spring to service the A/C condensers. He was knowledgeable, offering suggestions and answering any questions we had. Side note: Joyce installed our heating and A/C system roughly 3 yrs ago and did a fabulous job. Quality system and much more economical than we had expected. I'm a real estate agent and have recommended Joyce Cooling and Heating to several clients and associates!
(View Less)

By Ellen F. on 12/01/20
The service was professionally done Tony was very pleasant and informative- looking forward to continue working with Joyce Heating and Cooling.

By Brenda W. on 11/24/20
I was not a customer of this company but took a chance and called. I fully expected to be told that because I was not a customer that I was out of luck. Not the response I was given. The young man answered my call told me he would be here in 5 minutes and he WAS!!!...
(View More)
I was not a customer of this company but took a chance and called. I fully expected to be told that because I was not a customer that I was out of luck. Not the response I was given. The young man answered my call told me he would be here in 5 minutes and he WAS!!! What a wonderful man he was. An asset to Joyce Cooling &Heating. I am now a customer. Thank you soooo much.
(View Less)

By Kirsi on 11/20/20
no comment

By Harshal J. on 11/20/20
no comment

By Martha F. on 11/18/20
Tony as great! Actually showed up sooner than expected but called me first to get sure it would work for me. I was very happy about that! He had a face covering which is important right now- and was very pleasant to me. He made sure I had all my questions answer...
(View More)
Tony as great! Actually showed up sooner than expected but called me first to get sure it would work for me. I was very happy about that! He had a face covering which is important right now- and was very pleasant to me. He made sure I had all my questions answered before he left and left everything super clean. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Christine G. on 11/17/20
Tony has serviced my heater for two years and has done a great job. He’s very personable and I hope to see him in 2021.

By Cathy on 11/16/20
Tony was great. This is a new house and our 1st time with a gas furnace so I had quite a few questions. He was very patient and answered all of them, which I greatly appreciated. He was also polite and professional.

By James M. on 11/12/20
Tony was awesome. Did a great job and took the time to answer all my questions.

By Robert D. on 11/12/20
Very professional in explaining the work performed. Would recommend this company

By Phil P. on 11/09/20
We have used Joyce for over 15 years and they are the best. We just had our annual maintenance visit that was performed by Tony D. He was very knowledgeable and efficient. He reviewed what he did and pointed out some potential issues that we may need to address in ...
(View More)
We have used Joyce for over 15 years and they are the best. We just had our annual maintenance visit that was performed by Tony D. He was very knowledgeable and efficient. He reviewed what he did and pointed out some potential issues that we may need to address in the future. It was a pleasure to work with Tony.
(View Less)

By Bill C. on 11/06/20
Job done on time; service man was knowledgeable;answered questions about new thermostat; and generally very helpful, also very personable.

By jim s. on 11/05/20
tony d. on time friendly efficient quick explained benefits of renewing contract

By Yolande B. on 11/04/20
Tony arrived at the designated time and performed the yearly maintenance on our furnace. Appreciated the punctuality.

By Yvonne N. on 10/23/20
Tony was great! While conducting the maintenance work, he explained everything he was doing and let me know what to keep an eye out for. We've only had great experiences with Joyce Heating and Cooling and would highly recommend them!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.