CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By William M B. on 06/01/20
Toni Dipietro

By Alfredo N. on 06/01/20
The installers were very professional and helpful. They made suggestions that made sense. They were friendly and respectful. I would recommend them highly.

By Jeffrey P. on 05/29/20
Did a great job. Nice, helpful, etc. Just another great experience with Joyce Heating and Cooling.

By Beth M. on 05/29/20
We were very happy with the service we received from Joyce Cooling and Heating. From the first phone call to them requesting a quote to completing the job on time. Any questions were answered promptly. Corey and his team were very professional. They were neat, cle...
(View More)
We were very happy with the service we received from Joyce Cooling and Heating. From the first phone call to them requesting a quote to completing the job on time. Any questions were answered promptly. Corey and his team were very professional. They were neat, clean and organized. Everything was picked up at the end of the day. At the completion of the job Corey made sure we understood how to setup and use our new system. We would highly recommend them. We were impressed from the first phone call to the completion of the job. Give them a call. You won’t be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Carla G. on 05/29/20
Tyler has performed maintenance on my cooling/heating system several times now. He is knowledgeable, timely and respectful. When I had an issue with my AC yesterday, he was able to come the same day to troubleshoot it. Thank you!

By Nicholas I. on 05/28/20
Great service, great people!

By Bob R. on 05/28/20
Ray was professional and efficient. He told me what would be needed and a time frame.

By Michael D. on 05/28/20
no comment

By Thomas B. on 05/28/20
Polite and responsive to my queries

By Anthony G. on 05/28/20
Very professional, arrived on time, and wore a mask at all times! He found the problem within minutes and returned first thing the next morning to replace the circuit board that was damaged.

By Priscilla D. on 05/28/20
no comment

By Peter on 05/28/20
no comment

By Michel H. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Richard S. on 05/27/20
Excellent service. Professional and knowledgeable.

By Hussam S. on 05/27/20
Jake S did a fantastic job getting our AC ice-cold when it was much needed. He is very respectful and explained what he did clearly and the most helpful fashion. Great representative of a fantastic heating and cooling company.

By Fadi A. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Jon B. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Webster D. on 05/27/20
no comment

By Renee L. on 05/27/20
Called ahead before showing up, was very courteous and professional. We are very satisfied with their work!

By Gary R. on 05/27/20
Mitchell was the ultimate pro! He took the extra time to answer my questions and give useful explanations and advice. Very happy with our service today - thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
295 total reviews!
Josh S
7 Years
Rating:
174 total reviews!
Jake S
2 Years
Rating:
(129 total reviews)
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(124 total reviews)
Jarod F
16 Years
Rating:
(102 total reviews)
Alex D
6 Years
Rating:
(91 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tony D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
295 total reviews
Joined Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. in 2015.
By William M B. on 06/01/20
Toni Dipietro

By Jeffrey P. on 05/29/20
Did a great job. Nice, helpful, etc. Just another great experience with Joyce Heating and Cooling.

By Michelle W. on 05/27/20
I called Joyce Cooling and Heating and received an appointment the same day. The office was easy to work with and efficiently communicated. Tony D. was sent out to work on my older AC unit and had it up and running very quickly. He did a tune up and made sure ev...
(View More)
I called Joyce Cooling and Heating and received an appointment the same day. The office was easy to work with and efficiently communicated. Tony D. was sent out to work on my older AC unit and had it up and running very quickly. He did a tune up and made sure everything was in working order. He was very professional and thoroughly explained everything to me. I am so very satisfied with their customer service, and pricing. They have a new customer in me!
(View Less)

By Mary H. on 05/22/20
no comment

By Debashis D. on 05/20/20
Was very polite and thorough .

By Melanie R. on 05/20/20
He is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful

By Ann K. on 05/19/20
Professional & courteous.

By Steve S. on 05/01/20
Tony D does awesome work. He's always prepared and is very personable, taking the time to go into details about what he is working on and why. Highly recommend Tony and Joyce C&H!

By Lisa B. on 04/27/20
They installed a new gas furnace for us in the fall 2019. Great Service!

By David B. on 04/24/20
These folks are 2nd to nobody! Keep doing what you're doing!

By Fred B. on 04/22/20
Tony D was on time, courteous and professional as well as demonstrating concern for the covid-19 issues. Awesome job.

By KAREN B. on 03/18/20
Tony DiPietro came to do maintenance on the air conditioner unit, he did a fine job, explained to me about the cleaning and work done on the A/C unit. I was very satisfied with his service; he even was really good about being followed around by my dog!

By Carolyn B. on 03/17/20
Outstanding service! I would highly recommend them!

By Ross C. on 03/17/20
Again, just had Tony do our P.M.. He was here for quite a while. Very personable and though. I always hope Tony does all my P.M.'s in the future.

By Carolyn B. on 03/16/20
no comment

By Lindsey B. on 03/12/20
Tony D. was the field service operator that came out to my house for a service and cleaning to my furnace. He was super friendly, and provided a lot of needed education on the care of my furnace. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience and would definitely use J...
(View More)
Tony D. was the field service operator that came out to my house for a service and cleaning to my furnace. He was super friendly, and provided a lot of needed education on the care of my furnace. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience and would definitely use Joyce Cooling & Heating again for my HVAC needs again!
(View Less)

By Malissa W. on 03/09/20
Tony and his team were wonderful. They were friendly, on time and did a super job maintenancing my heating system. They provided updates and said the words every homeowner wants to hear "All is well." Thanks so much guys, we appreciate you:)

By David M. on 03/06/20
Once again, had the pleasure of having Tony do our annual furnace maintenance. As always, excellent service, very thorough and professional. Will continue to use them as our go-to for furnace / AC work!

By shelly m. on 03/03/20
Tony came over to service my heater. He was on time, professional and knowledgeable.

By Wendy W. on 03/03/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.