CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
By Geraldine R. on 05/17/21
Nick was great, professional and helpful.

By ken g. on 05/17/21
on time and on schedule

By Marilyn P. on 05/17/21
Josh arrived early. Was courteous, knowledgeable, masked. Checked the unit thoroughly for potential damage(mice) and replaced the insulation(mice chewed) inside the chase. Installed a screen barrier to prevent future mice damage

By Darlene S. on 05/17/21
no comment

By Michael P. on 05/17/21
Had a complete install of new furnace and AC unit by Joyce. I had never used Joyce before thinking they were too big and wouldn't get the personal attention compared to a small operation. I was wrong to think this since the work done by Patrick and team was great. ...
(View More)
Had a complete install of new furnace and AC unit by Joyce. I had never used Joyce before thinking they were too big and wouldn't get the personal attention compared to a small operation. I was wrong to think this since the work done by Patrick and team was great. Everything from the quote by Jason to the scheduler to the installers was very professional and exactly what I wanted. Can't thank them enough for the outstanding job and will definitely use them in the future for all service and preventive maintenance.
(View Less)

By Peter G. on 05/15/21
John was friendly and courteous. Everything was done just fine, no problems.

By David O. on 05/15/21
Josh was prompt to respond, identified the problem was clogged filters and determined that replacement of these special order filters was overlooked during the spring maintenance. He got the new filters, installed them and we were up in running within a few hours o...
(View More)
Josh was prompt to respond, identified the problem was clogged filters and determined that replacement of these special order filters was overlooked during the spring maintenance. He got the new filters, installed them and we were up in running within a few hours of my original call. He determined that since Joyce had "dropped the ball" on replacing the filters there would be no charge for this call. We all make mistakes from time to time but it is how we deal with them that counts. Great Job!
(View Less)

By Tim d. on 05/14/21
Great crew, worked fast and efficient, very happy with the end product, honestly have zero complaints this exceeded my expectations

By Joe G. on 05/14/21
Very happy with the job that Jim Nichols and his crew, including the electrician and his crew,did installing my 8 unit mini split system. It was a big job that was fully completed in the time that they said. Jim was exceptionally professional and friendly, and the ...
(View More)
Very happy with the job that Jim Nichols and his crew, including the electrician and his crew,did installing my 8 unit mini split system. It was a big job that was fully completed in the time that they said. Jim was exceptionally professional and friendly, and the salesman Ray Creaney was also very friendly and knowledgeable about the whole system and how it would work in my house. I would definitely recommend Joyce Cooling and Heating.
(View Less)

By John R. on 05/14/21
Tech arrived on time. He worked quietly and quickly. We are very pleased with the A/C sales, installation and annual maintenance.

By Dennis T. on 05/14/21
no comment

By Mary A. on 05/14/21
Great work

By Ronald B. on 05/13/21
The office, sales person, installers and service personnel were all professional, knowledgeable and personable. I had my yearly maintenance service today and the service tech Tony D., was a pleasure to deal with. He was knowledgeable, worked efficiently and his dem...
(View More)
The office, sales person, installers and service personnel were all professional, knowledgeable and personable. I had my yearly maintenance service today and the service tech Tony D., was a pleasure to deal with. He was knowledgeable, worked efficiently and his demeanor was very pleasant.
(View Less)

By Joyce Y. on 05/13/21
I have now had my 2nd unit installed by Joyce heating and cooling and couldn’t be happier. Matt is extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend Joyce without hesitation.

By Ann M. on 05/13/21
Came promptly! Did the repair!!!

By Debbie M. on 05/13/21
Was excellent. He was pleasant, knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions. He went above and beyond and spent the time needed. I would recommend him without hesitation!

By Fred O. on 05/13/21
Technician was efficient and effective in installing a new thermostat for me.

By Carole and Ken S. on 05/13/21
Very polite, courteous , cleaned up after the job. Mike Giampietro explained everything he did in great detail. We were very happy!

By Carole and Ken S. on 05/13/21
Very polite, courteous , cleaned up after the job. Mike Giampietro explained everything he did in great detail. We were very happy!

By Mike m. on 05/13/21
had Allen out to do a a/c check great work and very efficient. signed up for a service contract with them on the spot. very happy with the service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony D
5 Years
Rating:
441 total reviews!
Josh S
8 Years
Rating:
309 total reviews!
Mitchell P
7 Years
Rating:
(228 total reviews)
Joyce Cooling Heating Team
Rating:
(208 total reviews)
Tyler M
6 Years
Rating:
(177 total reviews)
James B
2 Years
Rating:
(150 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Joyce Cooling & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244

Customer service is always a top priority at Joyce Cooling & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
603-882-4244
Tony D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
441 total reviews
Joined Joyce Cooling & Heating Inc. in 2015.
By Ronald B. on 05/13/21
The office, sales person, installers and service personnel were all professional, knowledgeable and personable. I had my yearly maintenance service today and the service tech Tony D., was a pleasure to deal with. He was knowledgeable, worked efficiently and his dem...
(View More)
The office, sales person, installers and service personnel were all professional, knowledgeable and personable. I had my yearly maintenance service today and the service tech Tony D., was a pleasure to deal with. He was knowledgeable, worked efficiently and his demeanor was very pleasant.
(View Less)

By Deb B. on 05/11/21
Tony was excellent - courteous, knowledgeable. Anyone that has ever come to my home for Joyce - has always been top notch!

By Tom V. on 05/10/21
Great service call with Tony D. from Joyce. Checked and tuned up our A/C. Very knowledgeable, quick and focused--and a great personality. I would highly recommend Tony.

By Michelle A. on 05/07/21
As always, excellent service on our yearly maintenance. Always prompt, professional and pleasant.

By Ricardo K. on 05/06/21
no comment

By Frank on 05/04/21
great service

By Brian Gould & Paul D. on 04/30/21
Tony is both experienced and personable. He's also very good explaining things for the older folks and has tolerance & patience when conversing and answering questions. Excellent job, that's why we keep requesting him.

By Aline K. on 04/23/21
no comment

By Ken W. on 04/20/21
Excellent service and very professional people. They installed my central AC, mini-split and FHW furnace.

By James G. on 04/16/21
First rate service. Tony knew what he was doing, , explained what he had done and was courteous as well! He arrived quickly and went to work to resolve the issue. Thanks to Joyce, another great experience

By Terry A. on 04/13/21
no comment

By Dennis F. on 04/13/21
On time, friendly, courteous and cleaned up after himself.

By gerard b. on 04/12/21
Great job and very knowledgeable

By Carol T. on 04/12/21
Tony was very great at explaining the maintenance task. He was friendly and answered all my questions.

By Mike C. on 04/12/21
no comment

By Fria C. on 04/01/21
no comment

By Judy B. on 03/30/21
Tony D. came today to do a maintenance check on our AC system. He was prompt and efficient. He answered all our questions and explained what he was going to do. He was very pleasant and respectful of our home and property.

By Judy B. on 03/30/21
no comment

By Doug B. on 03/25/21
Excellent service!!!

By George K. on 03/22/21
Tony showed up at my house a little early and quickly diagnosed the stoppage in my humidifier as "Hard water minerals" stopping the flow. He quickly corrected the condition and was on his way to solving the next customer's problem.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.